Skip Navigation

Flying Pig Downtown

Фотографии Удобства Карта Streetview отзывы

Вы хотите пообщаться в одном из самых известных Хостел баров, включая крытый курения с подушкой стадии? Flying Pig города это место, чтобы находиться рядом с центрального железнодорожного вокзала.

У нас есть общежития, где каждый кровать имеет чтении свет, а также отдельные номера с небольшим холодильником и Телевизором. Цены включают бесплатное постельное белье. Там s одноместные и размера "queen-size" двухъярусной кровати а также душ и туалет в большинстве номеров. Там s также бесплатные индивидуальные шкафчики в номерах; Принесите свой собственный замок или купить один на прием для всего 3.

Flying Pig города предоставляет бесплатный завтрак шведский стол, пользование гостевая кухня, бесплатная камера хранения, бесплатный Интернет, Skype и Wi-Fi, книги exchange, munchy пищей для продажи и оживленный пансион бар с DJ ночи и Дешевые пиво в городе. Вы можете взять наши коньки для свободно!

Встреча людей очень легко в этом хостеле во время охлаждения на подушки гостиной в курения, питья и Игры Бильярд в баре, танцы под музыку местных ди-джеев и приготовления пищи в гостевой кухне. Если вы работаете в ' don't-want-to-mingle-tonight-and-just-want-to-watch-television настроение, есть DVD-фильмы, игры а также 24-часовой бесплатный доступ в Интернет. Бар открыт до 4 утра каждую ночь, где бармены продают дешевые пива в городе!!

Мы повторно открыть 24 часа с ночной безопасности и доступа замками и там s нет комендантского часа или lock-out. Сейф за прием можно использовать для хранения малых ценностей. Наши прием также продает билеты на несколько событий и мест и свинья товаров. Там s трансфер между Амстердамом и Beach hostel.

Наш дружелюбный персонал также бесплатные экскурсии, ежедневно обновляется Амстердам повестки дня, бесплатный подробная карта Амстердама и скидки на несколько вещей, чтобы сделать в городе. Вы также получите 50% скидка вход в клуб Королевства Уинстон с вашей карточкой Flying Pig!

Оставляя Центральной станции, это всего в двух минутах ходьбы от общежития и в течение этого двух минутах ходьбы вы уже увидите множество ресторанов, пабов, красный свет знаменитый район красных фонарей и магазинов. Что s участник области где вы будете тратить ваши ночи.

Хостел вход находится на оживленной торговой улице Амстердама, и это идеальное место, чтобы дать толчок вашей ночной клуб-, паб и кофешопом скачкообразной. Кроме того, все, что в хостеле вас нашего международного персонала поросенок вам могут предоставить всю информацию, вам нужно получить максимальную отдачу от опыта Амстердам.

Недалеко от нашего общежития, вы найдете район красных фонарей с его знаменитой windows. Это s очень безопасно ходить вокруг здесь и хорошее место, чтобы болтаться, когда ночью падает. Там также дом Анны Франк, который приносит вам обратно на время второй мировой войны. В этом доме Анны Франк и ее семья спрятали прочь для лет, прежде чем депортировали в концентрационный лагерь. Королевский дворец является хорошо, слишком, с ее впечатляющие 16-го века залы и номера и площади Dam с ее музыкальных групп, исполнителей и других артистов.

И Дон t забудьте что одна цена охватывает все!

Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что мы не разрешаем гости в возрасте до 18 лет.

развернуть

Особенности

  • Бесплатный завтрак
  • Бесплатный Wi-Fi
  • Круглосуточн. регистрация заезда
  • Кухонные принадлежности
  • Бар
  • Белье включено
  • Камера хранения багажа

Важная информация

Пожалуйста, принесите этот подтверждения с вами для регистрации заезда.

Наш офис обрабатывает все электронной почты отмены (пн-пт 9 утра - 5 вечера). Срочные отмены или изменения для текущей выходные поэтому необходимо по телефону непосредственно с общежития по крайней мере 24 часа до даты прибытия (запишите дату и час аннулирования и имя лица, вы говорили).
Не срочных отмены и изменения будет необходимо сделать по электронной почте info@flyingpig.nl. Представьте детали бронирования в вашей электронной почте. Только тогда, когда вы получите персональный ответ с подтверждением аннулирования аккаунта, вы можете быть уверены, что ваш отмены обработан нами.
Незаезде взимается за одну ночь s проживание.
Депозит 10% веб всегда не подлежит возмещению.
Мы уполномочиваем все кредитные карты на день прибытия на сумму в первую ночь. Это разрешение только и будет выпущена вскоре после.
Flying Pig имеет возрастных ограничений; Мы приветствуем гостей свыше 18-вечный молод душой!
Мы делаем все возможное для размещения вы (вместе с друзьями) в общежитии по вашему выбору. Однако учитывая характер нашего бизнеса, Цена и обслуживание механизмов может быть немного отличается.

  • отзывы
  • Фотографии
  • Удобства
  • Карта
  • Streetview
Awesome 87%

Вы останавливались здесь? Напишите отзыв

.
.
.
.
.
.

Примечание: За содержимое отображаемых фотографий несет ответственность сеть отелей и/или гостиничный объект. Travellerspoint не несет ответственности за содержание и достоверность этих фотографий.

Удобства

  • Café
  • Free WiFi
  • Kitchen
  • Lockers
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Бар
  • Белье включено
  • Доступ в Интернет
  • Доступ с использованием карты-ключа
  • Завтрак включен
  • Камера хранения
  • Круглосуточный прием
  • Общая комната

general

  • 24 Hour Security
  • Towels for Hire
  • Лифт

inroom facilities

  • Reading Light

sport& leisure

  • Cable TV
  • Pool Table

Skip Navigation

Flying Pig Downtown

EXCELLENT!!!!! Great bar, extremely friendly people. Free tour was great. We even had free wi fi in the room. Loved breakfast too!!!

Make a booking at Flying Pig Downtown

The date you selected is invalid.

Facilities

  • 24 hour reception
  • Bar
  • Breakfast Included
  • Café
  • Common Room
  • Free WiFi
  • Internet Access
  • Key Card Access
  • Kitchen
  • Linen Included
  • Lockers
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Terrace

General

  • 24 Hour Security
  • Elevator
  • Towels for Hire

In Room Facilities

  • Reading Light

Sport & Leisure

  • Cable TV
  • Pool Table

About Flying Pig Downtown

Property Information:

Do you want to hang out in one of the most famous hostel bars, including an indoor smoking area with pillow stage? The Flying Pig Downtown is the place to be, located right next to Central Station.

We have dorms where every bed has a reading light, as well as private rooms with a little fridge and TV. Rates include free linen. There are single and queen-size bunk beds as well as a shower and toilet in most of the rooms. There are also free individual lockers in the rooms; bring your own padlock or buy one at reception for just 3 euro.

The Flying Pig Downtown provides a free buffet-style breakfast, free use of the guest kitchen, luggage storage, free Wi-Fi, a book exchange, munchy food for sale and a lively hostel bar with DJ nights and the cheapest beer in town.

Meeting people is very easy at this hostel while chilling on lounge pillows in the smoking area, drinking and playing pool in the bar, dancing to the music of local DJs and cooking meals in the guest kitchen. If you’re in the 'don't-want-to-mingle-tonight-and-just-want-to-watch-television mood there are DVD for rent. The bar is open until 3am every night, where the bartenders sell the cheapest beers in town!!

We’re open 24hrs with night security and keycard access and there’s no curfew or lock-out. You can use the safe behind reception to store small valuables. Our reception also sells tickets to several events and places and Pig merchandise. There’s a shuttle bus service between Amsterdam and the Beach hostel.

Our friendly staff also has free walking tours, a daily updated Amsterdam agenda, a free detailed map of Amsterdam and discounts on several things to do in the city. You also get 50% off entrance to Winston Kingdom club with your Flying Pig key card!

Leaving the Central Station, it is just a five-minute walk to the hostel and during this walk youll already see the many restaurants, pubs, red lights of the famous Red Light District and shops. Thats the party area where youll be spending your nights.

The hostel entrance is in Amsterdam's busiest shopping street and it is a perfect place to kick-start your night of club-, pub- and coffeeshop-hopping. Besides everything the hostel offers you, our international Piggie staff can provide you with all the information you need to get the most out of the Amsterdam experience.

Close to our hostel you will find the Red Light District with its famous windows. It’s very safe to walk around here and a good place to hang out when the night falls. There’s also Anne Frank House which brings you back to the time of the Second World War. In this house Anne Frank and her family hid away for years, before being deported to the concentration camp. The Royal Palace is good, too, with its spectacular 16th-century halls and rooms, and Dam Square with its musical groups, performers and other entertainers.

And don’t forget one price covers all!

Please note that we do not permit guests under the age of 18

Important Information

Conditions

Please bring this confirmation with you for check-in.

Our office handles all email cancellations (Mon-Fri 9am-5pm). Urgent cancellations or changes for the current weekend must therefore be done by phone directly with the hostel at least 24hrs before arrival date (write down the date and hour of cancelling and the name of the person you spoke to).
Non-urgent cancellations and changes will need to be done by e-mail to info@flyingpig.nl. Please provide the reservation details in your email. Only when you receive a personal reply with the confirmation of your cancellation, you can be sure that your cancellation has been processed by us.
No-shows will be charged for a single nights accommodation.
The 10% web deposit is always non-refundable.
We authorize all credit cards on the day of arrival for the amount of the first night. This is an authorization only and will be released shortly after.
The Flying Pig has an age restriction; we welcome guests from above 18 to the eternal young at heart!
We do our best to accommodate you (together with your friends) in the dorm of your choice. However, due to the nature of our business, room arrangements and price may be slightly different.

Photos

Location

Nieuwendijk 100 1012 MR

Map of Flying Pig Downtown

Click here to enlarge map

Other Options Nearby

Guest Reviews

No WiFi everywhere except for the lounge/reception area which is close to the Coffee Bar. If you do not tolerate the smell of smoke/hemp you wont like this. Moreover, the hostel was not very clean and had rats. This is why they keep 2 cats at it-to kill the rat problem.

Overall
2
Location
4
Cleanliness
1
Value
3
Facilities
1
Service
3

This is a Trusted Review. Why?

We only stayed for a day and were happy with the value for money.

Overall
4
Location
5
Cleanliness
4
Value
4
Facilities
4
Service
3

This is a Trusted Review. Why?

Nice people and good environment.

Overall
4
Location
5
Cleanliness
4
Value
4
Facilities
4
Service
4

This is a Trusted Review. Why?

wi-fi too............ slow

Overall
4
Location
5
Cleanliness
4
Value
4
Facilities
4
Service
4

This is a Trusted Review. Why?

EXCELLENT!!!!! Great bar, extremely friendly people. Free tour was great. We even had free wi fi in the room. Loved breakfast too!!!

Overall
4
Location
4
Cleanliness
3
Value
4
Facilities
5
Service
4

This is a Trusted Review. Why?

You've got a friggin bar downstairs and an extra room to smoke weed. The croom and the abraxas are really good coffee shops and are right around the corner.
It's also really close to the main sights like the waxfigure museum, the harbor (nemo, amsterdam).
Oh and breakfast is just great ;)

Overall
4
Location
5
Cleanliness
3
Value
5
Facilities
4
Service
5

Have you stayed here? Write a review

*  The Customer Satisfaction score is based on a combination of ratings from Travellerspoint and external websites. The score of 87% for this property is based on ratings provided by 807 guests.

Subscribe to Flying Pig Downtown reviews by RSS

Loading ...