Skip Navigation

Flying Pig Uptown

Как оригинальный Хостел Flying Pig мы не можем ждать приветствовать вас снова!

Мы re расположен идеально Центральной промежуточная района музей и моды, парка и площади Лейдсеплейн, где лучших концертных залов, клубов, баров и кафе, Магазины и большинство местных жителей выйти.

... развернуть

Забронировать Flying Pig Uptown

Выбранная дата в прошлом.

Удобства

  • Adaptors
  • Book Exchange
  • Café
  • Free City Maps
  • Free WiFi
  • Hairdryers
  • Kitchen
  • Lockers
  • Vending Machines
  • Аренда велосипедов
  • Бар
  • Белье включено
  • Доступ в Интернет
  • Доступ с использованием карты-ключа
  • Завтрак включен
  • Камера хранения
  • Круглосуточный прием
  • Общая комната

General

  • 24 Hour Security
  • Towels for Hire

О Flying Pig Uptown

Как оригинальный Хостел Flying Pig мы не можем ждать приветствовать вас снова!

Мы re расположен идеально Центральной промежуточная района музей и моды, парка и площади Лейдсеплейн, где лучших концертных залов, клубов, баров и кафе, Магазины и большинство местных жителей выйти. Вы получите что реальный чувствовать Амстердам и еще достаточно близко, чтобы район красных фонарей, который находится всего в 15-ти минутах ходьбы.

Свиньи был всемирно известный своей непринуждённой атмосферой с баром Хостел, что каждый ведет речь и, дружелюбный персонал. У нас есть гостевая кухня и бар с Крытый курения, где вы ll встретить много людей. В этом оживленном баре есть тематические вечера, дешевые пиво в городе и ежедневно напитки события!

Каждая кровать в нашем общежитии имеет чтение света, с одно- и двуспальной кровати нары и бесплатные индивидуальные шкафчики в номерах (принести свой собственный замок или купить один стойки для 3). Там s душ и туалет в большинстве номеров. Наши комнаты имеют маленький холодильник и телевизор.

Там s бесплатный завтрак, постельное белье и Интернет; одна цена охватывает все! Flying Pig Uptown предоставляет бесплатный завтрак шведский стол, бесплатное использование нашего приема безопасной для малых ценностей, бесплатная камера хранения, Интернет, Skype и Wi-Fi, книги exchange, бесплатные фильмы смотреть и munchy пищу для продажи! Вы даже можете взять некоторые коньки для свободно.

Этой весной и летом вы сможете насладиться Амстердаме знаменитой зеленой травы в красивые Vondelpark, прямо напротив Flying Pig Uptown, для напитков, курит и пикники. Отъезд бесплатно музыкальные и культурные выступления на сцене парка или играть в игры с друзьями (новый) в вашем босыми ногами.

Если вы работаете в некоторые культуры, музей Ван Гога и Национальный музей Rijksmuseum (с 'Nachtwacht') просто за углом, так же, как красивые концерт здания и буквы «I Амстердам». Вы хотите изучить район красных фонарей, некоторые исторические места или китайский? Просто прогуляться - все это в нескольких минутах ходьбы. Общественный транспорт останавливается рядом, тоже.

Но есть всегда больше: отправиться за покупками в одном из местных рынков (например, Альберт Cuijp в районе Пэйп) или 'девять улочки', выпить пива Heineken в музее Амстердам или имеют дикий вечер в так называемых поп храм Парадизо, расстоянии обхода дома. Вы можете брать некоторые free hostel коньки и поделиться курить, пить и одеяло с друзьями (недавно сделал) на зеленой траве знаменитого парка Вонделпарк. Смеяться голову один из клубов комедии на площади Leidseplein или посетите другие местные районы города.

На стойке регистрации вы можете купить свинья товаров и билеты для нескольких событий. У нас бесплатные экскурсии, ежедневно обновляется Амстердам повестки дня, бесплатный подробная карта Амстердама и скидки на несколько вещей, чтобы сделать в Амстердаме. Вы получаете 50% от входа в клуб Королевства Уинстон с вашей карточкой Flying Pig. Мы также предлагаем трансфер между Амстердамом и Beach hostel.

Мы повторно открыты 24 часа с ночной безопасности и нет комендантского часа или блокировки. Доступ является замками.

Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что Flying Pig имеет возрастных ограничений; Мы приветствуем гостей свыше 18-вечный молод душой!

Пожалуйста, прочитайте наши вещи в примечание ниже. Мы принимаем только групп до 10 человек через Hostelworld.

Важная информация

Условия

Пожалуйста, принесите этот подтверждения с вами для регистрации заезда.
Наш офис обрабатывает все электронной почты отмены (пн-пт 9 утра - 5 вечера). Срочные отмены или изменения для текущей выходные поэтому необходимо по телефону непосредственно с общежития (87 41 400 + 31 20) по крайней мере 24 часа до даты прибытия (запишите дату и час аннулирования и имя лица, вы говорили).
Не срочных отмены и изменения будет необходимо сделать по электронной почте info@flyingpig.nl. Представьте детали бронирования в вашей электронной почте. Только тогда, когда вы получите персональный ответ с подтверждением вашей отмены вы можете быть уверены, что ваш отмены обработан нами. Незаезде взимается за одну ночь s проживание.
Депозит 10% веб всегда не подлежит возмещению.
Мы уполномочиваем все кредитные карты на день прибытия на сумму в первую ночь. Это разрешение только и будет выпущена вскоре после.
Flying Pig имеет возрастных ограничений; Мы приветствуем гостей свыше 18-вечный молод душой!
Группам более 10 человек должны связаться с нами перед бронированием.

Фотографии

Расположение

Vossiusstraat 46

Карта расположения Flying Pig Uptown

Нажми для увеличения карты

Другие варианты неподалеку

Отзывы гостей

Вы останавливались здесь? Напишите отзыв

*  Оценка популярности основана на комбинации рейтинга Travellerspoint и других сайтов. Оценка этого места проживания выполнена по отзывам 627 гостей.

Subscribe to Flying Pig Uptown reviews by RSS

Загрузка...

Skip Navigation

Flying Pig Uptown

This hostel was the best accommodation I have stayed at, and I have stayed at alot of hotels and hostels. I highly recommend to anyone to stay at the flying pig uptown!!! The staff is very friendly and Will answer any questions you have.

Make a booking at Flying Pig Uptown

The date you selected is invalid.

Facilities

  • 24 hour reception
  • Adaptors
  • Bar
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Book Exchange
  • Breakfast Included
  • Café
  • Common Room
  • Free City Maps
  • Free WiFi
  • Hairdryers
  • Internet Access
  • Key Card Access
  • Kitchen
  • Linen Included
  • Lockers
  • Luggage Storage
  • Vending Machines

General

  • 24 Hour Security
  • Towels for Hire

About Flying Pig Uptown

As the original Flying Pig hostel, we can't wait to welcome you again!

We're located perfectly central in-between the museum and fashion district, the park and Leidseplein, where the best concert-halls, clubs, bars and coffee shops are and most locals go out. You'll get that real Amsterdam feel and are still close enough to the red light district, which is only a 15-minute walk.

The Pig has been world-famous for its laidback atmosphere, with a hostel bar that everyone keeps talking about and friendly, helpful staff. We have a guest kitchen and a bar with indoor smoking area where you'll meet lots of people. This lively bar has theme nights, the cheapest beer in town and daily drinks specials!

Every bed in our dorms has a reading light, with single and queen-size bunk beds and free individual lockers in the rooms (bring your own padlock or buy one at reception for €3). There's a shower and toilet in most of the rooms. Our private rooms have a little fridge and TV.

There's free breakfast, linen and internet; one price covers all! The Flying Pig Uptown provides a free buffet-style breakfast, free use of our reception safe for small valuables, free luggage storage, Internet, Skype and Wi-Fi, a book exchange, free movies to watch and munchy food for sale! You can even borrow some skates for free.

This spring and summer you can enjoy Amsterdam's famous green grass in the beautiful Vondelpark, right outside the Flying Pig Uptown, for drinks, smokes and picnics. Check out the free musical and cultural performances on the park stage or play games with your (new) friends in your bare feet.

If you're in for some culture, the Van Gogh museum and the Rijksmuseum (with the 'Nachtwacht') are just around the corner, same as the beautiful Concert Building and the 'I Amsterdam' letters. Do you want to explore the Red Light District, some historic sites or Chinatown? Just take a stroll - everything is within walking distance. Public transport is close by, too.

But there's always more: go shopping at one of the local markets (such as the Albert Cuijp in the Pijp area) or the 'Nine Little Streets', drink a beer at the Amsterdam Heineken Museum or have a wild night out in the so-called pop temple the Paradiso, within crawling-home distance. You can borrow some free hostel skates and share a smoke, drink and a blanket with your (newly made) friends on the green grass of the famous Vondelpark. Laugh your head off at one of the comedy clubs on the Leidseplein or visit other local areas of the city.

At reception you can buy Pig merchandise and tickets to several events. We have free walking tours, a daily updated Amsterdam agenda, a free detailed map of Amsterdam and discounts on several things to do in Amsterdam. You get 50% off entrance to the Winston Kingdom club with your Flying Pig key card. We also offer a shuttle bus between Amsterdam and the Beach hostel.

We're open 24hrs with night security and no curfews or lockout. Access is by keycard.

Please note that the Flying Pig has an age restriction; we welcome guests from above 18 to the eternal young at heart!

Please read our Things To Note below. We only accept groups of up to 10 people through Hostelworld.

Important Information

Conditions

Please bring this confirmation with you for check-in.
Our office handles all email cancellations (Mon-Fri 9am-5pm). Urgent cancellations or changes for the current weekend must therefore be done by phone directly with the hostel (+31 20 400 41 87) at least 24hrs before arrival date (write down the date and hour of canceling and the name of the person you spoke to).
Non-urgent cancellations and changes will need to be done by email to info@flyingpig.nl. Please provide the reservation details in your email. Only when you receive a personal reply with the confirmation of your cancellation can you be sure that your cancellation has been processed by us. No-shows will be charged for a single night's accommodation.
The 10% web deposit is always non-refundable.
We authorize all credit cards on the day of arrival for the amount of the first night. This is an authorization only and will be released shortly after.
The Flying Pig has an age restriction; we welcome guests from above 18 to the eternal young at heart!
We cannot always guarantee that groups of 4 or more will be in the same rooms, however we do try our best.
Groups of more than 10 people must contact us before booking.

Photos

Location

Vossiusstraat 46

Map of Flying Pig Uptown

Click here to enlarge map

Other Options Nearby

Guest Reviews

This is a Trusted Review. Why?

This hostel was the best accommodation I have stayed at, and I have stayed at alot of hotels and hostels. I highly recommend to anyone to stay at the flying pig uptown!!! The staff is very friendly and Will answer any questions you have. The location is great, it's right beside the park and easy to get around everywhere. The atmosphere is awesome, chilled, laidback and good vibes all round. Thank you for an amazing place to stay flying pig uptown :D

Overall
5
Location
5
Cleanliness
5
Value
5
Facilities
5
Service
5

This is a Trusted Review. Why?

Good quality, nice atmosphere.

Overall
4
Location
4
Cleanliness
3
Value
3
Facilities
2
Service
4

This is a Trusted Review. Why?

The Flying Pig Uptown was an okay hostel. It is quite small and the stairs are fairly steep, especially if you are staying on the third floor. There is only one very small bathroom per floor, but the bathroom facilities were clean. While I was staying here (july 09), there was construction going on to expand the hostel, so it was quite noisy especially early in the morning (before 8 a.m.). The location was great, right next to the vondelpark and an easy walk to Leidesplein with great restaurants, bars and streetcar access. Also an easy 5 minute walk to the Van Gogh Museum and Rijksmuseum. A decent hostel to stay in if you are not planning on spending a lot of time in the hostel but exploring the surrounding areas of Amsterdam.

Overall
2
Location
3
Cleanliness
3
Value
2
Facilities
2
Service
3

Have you stayed here? Write a review

*  The Customer Satisfaction score is based on a combination of ratings from Travellerspoint and external websites. The score of 87% for this property is based on ratings provided by 627 guests.

Subscribe to Flying Pig Uptown reviews by RSS

Loading ...