Skip Navigation

Kusillu's Backpackers Hostel

'K'usillu des Hostel' begrüßt Reisende aus aller Welt! Unsere neue, voll ausgestattete Jugendherberge befindet sich in der kosmopolitischen Zentrum von Miraflores, einem der am meisten anerkannten und sicheren Viertel in der Hauptstadt von Lima.

... mehr

Bei Kusillu's Backpackers Hostel buchen

Das gewählte Datum liegt in der Vergangenheit.

Ausstattung

  • 24 hour hot showers
  • 24-Stunden-Rezeption
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Keine Ausgangssperre
  • Lounge area
  • Safety deposit
  • Secure lockers
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Währungsumtausch

Zusatzleistungen

  • Frühstück – GRATIS
  • free_linen – GRATIS
  • free_luggageroom – GRATIS
  • free_towel – GRATIS
  • Abholservice vom Flughafen – 18.00USD

Über Kusillu's Backpackers Hostel

‘K'usillu's Hostel’ is located in the centre of Miraflores, one of the most recognised districts of Lima city because of the variety of cultural and tourist places that it presents.

'K'usillu des Hostel' begrüßt Reisende aus aller Welt! Unsere neue, voll ausgestattete Jugendherberge befindet sich in der kosmopolitischen Zentrum von Miraflores, einem der am meisten anerkannten und sicheren Viertel in der Hauptstadt von Lima.

Eine Vielzahl von kulturellen und Attraktionen machen Miraflores ein beliebter Urlaub platzieren unter Touristen, und der K'usillu ist nur wenige Gehminuten von vielen von ihnen: Pazifik und schöne Strände, Central Park, Inka Märkte und anderen Handelszentren, Restaurants, Kinos, Bars und Diskotheken, die archäologische Tempel von La Huaca Pucllana und viele mehr...

Unsere Englisch sprechende Mitarbeiter freuen sich, Buchungen und Bus oder Fluggesellschaft Regelungen sind Reise-Informationen, Karten und Unterstützung bieten. Wir entsprechen mit verschiedenen Reisebüros und vernünftige Preise immer aushandeln.

Wir bieten Informationen über die spanische oder Tanzkurse und unterstützen Sie bei der Planung von Aktivitäten in der gesamten Region Lima. Wir bieten Geldwechsel, Weckdienst und Platz für die Nacht Zeit im Sortiment! Empfehlen wir Gäste zu unseren Abholservice nutzen, die 24 Stunden am Tag von überall angeboten wird in der Stadt, vor allem den Bus oder Flughafen-Terminals.

K'usillu Gästehaus bietet geräumige und saubere private Zimmer und Massenlager, dass alle private Badezimmer mit 24 Stunden Heißwasser, Handtücher und Bettwäsche haben. Einige Zimmer sind mit Kabel-TV und eigener Terrasse ausgestattet und sind auf Anfrage erhältlich. Alle Gäste sind willkommen, genießen unsere Dachterrasse, Features, ein Grillplatz und Sofas und Stühle für Lesen und entspannen oder für Geselligkeit zu perfektionieren.

Ob Sie Beginn oder Abschluss Ihrer Reise, wird Ihren Aufenthalt in der K'usillu wirklich unvergesslich sein.

Informationen zur Unterkunft

Alle Zimmer haben ein eigenes Badezimmer mit warmer Dusche, Kabel-TV und einige haben einer eigene Terrasse.

Wir reinigen die Zimmer jeden Tag.

Informationen zum Urlaubsort

Avenida Larco 655-3-Miraflores, Lima, Peru.We bieten einen privates Taxi-Service für alle Gäste (auf Anfrage), Transport zum und vom Flughafen und der Jugendherberge, als auch zum und vom Busklemmen in Lima benötigen. Dieser Service kostet 18US$ oder 50 Sohlen, bis zu 3 Personen im selben Taxi, mit einem erfahrenen und zuverlässigen Treiber zu transportieren. Die Fahrt vom Flughafen zum Hostel Kusillus dauert etwa 30 Minuten.Es ist wichtig, dass die Gäste im Kusillus dieser Dienst im Voraus anfordern, indem auf die Reservierung Bestätigung per e-Mail Antworten. Alle folgenden Details deutlich anzumerken, Kusillus' Hostel:-Full-Name-Airline und Flug Nummer-Landing Zeit-Full Flugdaten z.B. früheren Verbindungen, und der Name der Stadt, wo Verbindungen gemacht-Anzahl der Passagiere wurden. Um diesen Service zu bestätigen, bieten wir Gästen mit einem Kennwort mit unserem Treiber verwenden. Unser Fahrer wird ein Schild mit 'KUSILLUS' auf es, wie auch des Gastes Name(n) geschrieben haben. Nachdem Gäste ihn gefunden haben, fahren der Fahrer sagen das Pick-up-Kennwort, um sicherzustellen, dass sie mit der richtigen Person sind und um Sicherheit zu gewährleisten.

Wichtiger Hinweis

Check-In frühestens

12:00

Check-Out spätestens

12:30

Rücktrittsbedingungen

Kunden können ihre Reservierung kostenlos stornieren kostenlos bis zu 2 Tage vor Anreise. Nach diesem Datum werden Gebühren von der Eigenschaft bis die vollen Kosten der Reservierung angewendet. Geleisteten Anzahlungen werden nicht zurückerstattet.

Fotos

Ort

Av. Larco 655 - 3 - Miraflores

Karte der Kusillu's Backpackers Hostel

Klicke hier, um die Karte zu vergrößern.

Andere Möglichkeiten in der Nähe

Testberichte

Haben Sie hier übernachtet? Einen Testbericht verfassen

*  Der Kundenzufriedenheits-Wert basiert auf einer Kombination aus Bewertungen von Travellerspoint und anderen Websites. Der Wert 79% für diese Unterkunft basiert auf Bewertungen, die 42 Gäste abgegeben haben.

Subscribe to Kusillu's Backpackers Hostel reviews by RSS

Laden ...

Skip Navigation

Kusillu's Backpackers Hostel

was there several nights had the single/priv.room and the double room with privat patio.
very good safe and quiet location in Miraflores at the Avenida Larco.
Very friendly and helpfull staff.

Make a booking at Kusillu's Backpackers Hostel

The date you selected is invalid.

Facilities

  • 24 hour hot showers
  • 24 hour reception
  • Currency Exchange
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Lounge area
  • No Curfew
  • Safety deposit
  • Secure lockers
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Extras

  • Breakfast – FREE
  • Linen – FREE
  • Luggage Room – FREE
  • Towel – FREE
  • Airport Pick Up – 18.00USD

About Kusillu's Backpackers Hostel

‘K'usillu's Hostel’ is located in the centre of Miraflores, one of the most recognised districts of Lima city because of the variety of cultural and tourist places that it presents.

‘K’usillu’s Hostel’ welcomes travellers from all over the world! Our brand new, fully equipped hostel is located in the cosmopolitan centre of Miraflores, one of the most recognised and safe districts in the capital city of Lima.

A wide variety of cultural and attractions make Miraflores a popular vacation place amongst tourists, and K’usillu’s is within walking distance of many of them: Pacific ocean and beautiful beaches, central park, Inka markets and other commercial centres, restaurants, cinemas, bars and discos, the archaeological temple of La Huaca Pucllana, and many more…

Our English speaking staff are pleased to provide travel information, maps and assistance with bookings, and bus or airline arrangements. We correspond with various travel agencies, and always negotiate reasonable prices.

We provide information regarding Spanish or dance classes, and can assist you in planning activities throughout the Lima area. We offer money exchange, wake up service, and accommodate night time arrivals! We strongly encourage guests to utilize our pick up service that is offered 24 hours a day from anywhere in the city, especially the airport or bus terminals.

K’usillu’s Hostel offers spacious and clean private rooms and dormitory, that all have private bathrooms with 24 hour hot water, towels and linens. Some rooms are equipped with cable television and private terraces and are available upon request. All guests are welcome to enjoy our roof top terrace that features a BBQ area, and sofas and chairs perfect for reading and relaxing, or for socialising.

Whether you are beginning or concluding your travels, your stay at K’usillu’s will be truly memorable.

Accommodation Information

All the rooms have a private bathroom with hot shower, TV cable and some have a private terrace.

We clean the rooms every day.

Location Information

Av. Larco 655 - 3 - Miraflores, Lima, Peru.We provide a private taxi service for all guests (upon request), who require transport to and from the airport and the hostel, as well as to and from bus terminals throughout Lima. This service costs 18US$ or 50 soles to transport up to 3 people in the same taxi, with an experienced and trustworthy driver. The duration of the ride from the airport to Kusillus’ Hostel is approximately 30 minutes.It is important that guests staying at Kusillus request this service in advance by replying to the reservation confirmation email. All of the following details should be clearly noted to Kusillus’ Hostel:-Full name-Airline and flight number-Landing time-Full flight details such as previous connections, and the name of the city where connections were made-Number of passengers. To confirm this service, we will provide guests with a password to use with our driver. Our driver will have a sign with ‘KUSILLUS’ written on it, as well as the guest’s name(s). Once guests have located him, the driver will proceed to say the pick-up password to make sure they are with the correct person and to ensure safety.

Important Information

Earliest check-in

12:00

Latest check-out

12:30

Cancellation Policy

Customers can cancel their reservation free of charge up to 2 Days before arrival. After this date, charges will be applied by the property up to the full cost of the reservation. Deposits paid are non refundable.

Photos

Location

Av. Larco 655 - 3 - Miraflores

Map of Kusillu's Backpackers Hostel

Click here to enlarge map

Other Options Nearby

Guest Reviews

This is a Trusted Review. Why?

was there several nights had the single/priv.room and the double room with privat patio.
very good safe and quiet location in Miraflores at the Avenida Larco.
Very friendly and helpfull staff.

Overall
5
Location
5
Cleanliness
5
Value
5
Facilities
5
Service
5

Have you stayed here? Write a review

*  The Customer Satisfaction score is based on a combination of ratings from Travellerspoint and external websites. The score of 79% for this property is based on ratings provided by 42 guests.

Subscribe to Kusillu's Backpackers Hostel reviews by RSS

Loading ...