Skip Navigation

HI-Martha's Vineyard

Célèbre pour sa beauté et son paysage géographique varié, les visiteurs de la vigne rapidement devient enchantés par la terre au-delà de la mer au-delà de la terre.

... Plus

Faites une réservation à HI-Martha's Vineyard

La date que vous avez choisie est dépassée.

Infrastructures

  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Car Parking
  • Cartes de crédit acceptées
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Lounge area
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Les extras

  • Petit-déjeuner – Gratuit
  • free_linen – Gratuit

Au sujet HI-Martha's Vineyard

World class beaches, biking trails, art galleries, and a variety of preservation lands are among the island's many attractions. Favorite destinations include the Aquinnah Clay Cliffs, Chappaquiddick Island, the Menemsha Fishing Village, and the Gingerbread houses of Oak Bluffs.

Célèbre pour sa beauté et son paysage géographique varié, les visiteurs de la vigne rapidement devient enchantés par la terre au-delà de la mer au-delà de la terre.

Localiser centralement sur l'île de Cape Cod, notre auberge reste dans le style architectural des années 1950, qu'il a été construit, comme la première auberge de jeunesse du pays, il y a plus de quatre décennies. Cela est conforme à l'atmosphère tranquille et traditionnel de l'île. Les attractions incluent des galeries et artisanat local mais la vraie magie de Cape Cod réside dans son ambiance relaxante.

L'île de la vigne de Martha a longtemps été une destination favorite pour l'exploration et de loisirs. Plages de classe mondiale, sentiers de vélo, galeries d'art et une variété de terres de conservation sont parmi les nombreuses attractions de l'île. Destinations favorites incluent les falaises d'argile Aquinnah, l'île de Chappaquiddick, le Village de pêcheurs de Menemsha et les maisons en pain d'épice de Oak Bluffs.

Hostelling International USA est un organisme à but non lucratif. Si vous n'êtes pas un membre HI, vous pouvez acheter une adhésion annuelle ou quotidienne (3$) à l'enregistrement. Jeunes de moins de 18 ans doit être accompagnée d'un parent ou un tuteur. Tous les invités adultes sont nécessaires pour montrer d'identification délivré par le gouvernement lors du départ en

Information locale

Autobus : De Boston, New York ou de la Providence, prendre le Bus de Bonanza à Woods Hole. alors hop sur le traversier de l'île. De Vineyard Haven prendre le bus # 2 ou 3 pour le bus n° 6 et demander à être inféodée à l'auberge.

L'auberge se trouve sur la route de Edgartown-West Tisbury. De Vineyard Haven, prendre la Rd de l'état de vieux pays Rd et tourner à gauche sur Edgartown-West Tisbury. L'auberge est à quelques kilomètres sur votre gauche. Mêmes directions en vélo, sauf hop sur la piste cyclable sur la route du vieux pays et gardez un oeil pour panneaux jusqu'à l'auberge.

Stationnement: À ou près de l'auberge port de la mer : environ 9 milles de Vineyard Haven.

Lieu : L'auberge est sur la route de Edgartown-West Tisbury. De Vineyard Haven, prendre la Rd de l'état de vieux pays Rd et tourner à gauche sur Edgartown-West Tisbury. L'auberge est à quelques kilomètres sur votre gauche. Mêmes directions en vélo, sauf hop sur la piste cyclable sur la route du vieux pays et gardez un oeil pour panneaux jusqu'à l'auberge.

Aéroport : Boston-80 milles. Aller sur le pont Bourne sur Cap Cod ; Prendre la 28 vers le sud à Woods Hole et prendre le Ferry de la Vineyard Haven. La vigne de Martha aéroport - 5 km de l'auberge

Renseignements importants

Modalités d'annulation

Clients peuvent annuler leur réservation sans frais jusqu'à 2 jours avant l'arrivée. Après cette date, accusations seront appliquées par la propriété jusqu'à concurrence du coût total de la réservation. Acomptes versés sont non remboursables.

Photographies

Emplacement

Edgartown Rd,

Carte de la propriété  HI-Martha's Vineyard

Cliquer pour agrandir la carte

Revues des clients

Avez-vous séjourné ici? Écrire une revue

*  Le taux de satisfaction des clients est basé sur une combinaison de revues de Travellerspoint et autres sites internet externes. Le taux de satisfaction 93% pour cette propriété est basé sur les évaluations fournies par 32 personnes.

Subscribe to HI-Martha's Vineyard reviews by RSS

Téléchargement en cours…

Skip Navigation

HI-Martha's Vineyard

Famous for its beauty and diverse geographical landscape, visitors to the Vineyard quickly become enchanted by the land beyond the sea beyond the land.

... more

Make a booking at HI-Martha's Vineyard

The date you selected is invalid.

Facilities

  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Car Parking
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Lounge area
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Extras

  • Breakfast – FREE
  • Linen – FREE

About HI-Martha's Vineyard

Famous for its beauty and diverse geographical landscape, visitors to the Vineyard quickly become enchanted by the land beyond the sea beyond the land.

Centrally locate on the isle of Cape Cod, our hostel remains in the 1950's architectural style it was constructed in, as the country's first youth hostel, over four decades ago. This is in keeping with the quiet, traditional atmosphere on the island. Attractions include local crafts and galleries but the real magic of Cape Cod lies in it's relaxing ambience.

The Island of Martha's Vineyard has long been a favorite destination for exploration and recreation. World class beaches, biking trails, art galleries, and a variety of preservation lands are among the island's many attractions. Favorite destinations include the Aquinnah Clay Cliffs, Chappaquiddick Island, the Menemsha Fishing Village, and the Gingerbread houses of Oak Bluffs.

Hostelling International USA is a non-profit membership organization. If you are not an HI member, you can buy an annual or daily membership ($3) at check-in. Youth under 18 must be accompanied by a parent or guardian. All adult guests are required to show government issued identification at check in

Location Information

Bus: From Boston, New York or Providence, take Bonanza Bus to Woods Hole. then hop on the ferry to the Island. From Vineyard Haven take the # 2 or 3 bus to the # 6 bus and ask to be let out at the hostel.

The Hostel is on the Edgartown-West Tisbury Road. From Vineyard Haven, take State Rd to Old Country Rd and make a left onto Edgartown-West Tisbury. The hostel will be a few miles on your left. Same directions by bike, except hop on the bike path on Old Country Road and keep an eye out for signs to Hostel.

Parking: At or near hostel

Sea port: Approximately 9 miles from Vineyard Haven.

Location: The Hostel is on the Edgartown-West Tisbury Road. From Vineyard Haven, take State Rd to Old Country Rd and make a left onto Edgartown-West Tisbury. The hostel will be a few miles on your left. Same directions by bike, except hop on the bike path on Old Country Road and keep an eye out for signs to Hostel.

Airport: Boston- 80 miles. Go over the Bourne Bridge onto Cape Cod; Take 28 south to Woods Hole and take the Ferry to the Vineyard Haven. Martha's Vineyard Airport - 5 miles to the Hostel

Important Information

Cancellation Policy

Customers can cancel their reservation free of charge up to 2 Days before arrival. After this date, charges will be applied by the property up to the full cost of the reservation. Deposits paid are non refundable.

Photos

Location

Edgartown Rd,

Map of HI-Martha's Vineyard

Click here to enlarge map

Guest Reviews

Have you stayed here? Write a review

*  The Customer Satisfaction score is based on a combination of ratings from Travellerspoint and external websites. The score of 93% for this property is based on ratings provided by 32 guests.

Subscribe to HI-Martha's Vineyard reviews by RSS

Loading ...