Skip Navigation

Jazz on the Park-Hostel

Jazz on the Park Hostel ist das Flaggschiff Herberge des Jazz Hostels Kette. Seit 1998 haben wir eine soziale, entspannten und sicheren Umgebung, wo Budget-Reisende andere Gäste treffen können angeboten werden, während Sie alles, was New York City zu bieten hat.

... mehr

Bei Jazz on the Park-Hostel buchen

Das gewählte Datum liegt in der Vergangenheit.

Ausstattung

  • 24-Stunden-Rezeption
  • ATM
  • Games room
  • Gemeinschaftsraum
  • Gepäckaufbewahrung
  • Kartenschlüssel
  • Klimaanlage
  • Laken inklusive
  • Lockers
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Communications

  • Card Phones

General

  • 24 Hour Security
  • Towels for Hire

Sport & Leisure

  • Cable TV
  • Pool Table

Über Jazz on the Park-Hostel

Jazz on the Park Hostel ist das Flaggschiff Herberge des Jazz Hostels Kette. Seit 1998 haben wir eine soziale, entspannten und sicheren Umgebung, wo Budget-Reisende andere Gäste treffen können angeboten werden, während Sie alles, was New York City zu bieten hat.

Jazz on the Park Hostel liegt günstig in der Hüfte Upper West Side gelegen, entlang der nordwestlichen Seite des Central Park und drei Blocks von der B & C-Bahn-Linien entfernt. Neben den vielen Geschäften, Restaurants und Bars sind nur fünf Minuten entfernt, sind Attraktionen in der Nähe The Museum of Natural History, New York Historical Society, Cathedral of St. John the Divine (die weltweit größte gotische Kathedrale), Riverside Park und Grants Tomb, Columbia University, und die ungarische Pastry Shop. Machen Sie einen Spaziergang durch den Central Park, und Sie finden sich auf der 5th Avenue zu finden, auf der Schwelle des Metropolitan Museum of Art, das Guggenheim Museum, die Neue Galerie, das Jüdische Museum of Art, und andere wichtige Sehenswürdigkeiten NYC.

Bei Jazz on the Park Hostel können wir unterbringen beide Gruppen und Einzelpersonen in Einzel-, Doppel-oder Stockbetten Zimmer. Dusch-und WC-Anlagen werden zentral auf jeder Etage. Schließfächer sind in jedem Raum für persönliche Gegenstände zur Verfügung gestellt, aber bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie Ihr eigenes Vorhängeschloss mitbringen oder den Kauf eines an unserer Rezeption und weitere elektronische Schließfächer auf unserer zweiten Stock und im Keller sind gegen eine Gebühr entfernt. Wir bieten auch kostenlose Frühstück, Bettwäsche und Handtücher, keine Sperrstunde, eine vernünftige Politik zu trinken; A / C in allen Zimmern, 24-Stunden-Rezeption, Sicherheit und Zugang zu Internet-Kioske, ein Tourismus-Stand (zu ausgewählten Zeiten), und eine freundliche mehrsprachige Mitarbeiter dazu beitragen, dass Sie sich wohl fühlen. Wir haben auch am besten für unsere funky Kaffee Bar / Lounge TV bekannt, und im Sommer Kneipentouren und BBQ-Parties, wo garantiert jeder gut essen und neue Freunde ist.

BITTE BEACHTEN SIE, dass Jazz on the Park Hostel verfügt über zwei Gebäude, die erste, die der Kaffee-Bar und die wichtigsten Check-In enthält, wird auf 106 St und Central Park West. Alle privaten Einzel-und Schlafsäle sind um die Ecke, auf 105. Straße.

Also, ob Sie über uns von einem Freund gehört oder stieß uns im Internet, stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie sich nicht entgehen lassen die Möglichkeit zu Jazz on the Park zu erleben. Besuchen Sie uns noch, wir warten auf Sie!

Bitte beachten Sie: Obwohl wir jeden Versuch, dies zu tun zu machen, können wir nicht garantieren, dass jeder in Ihrer Partei in der Lage, im selben Raum bleiben. Zimmer Zuweisungen sind je nach Verfügbarkeit und nach dem first-come first-served Basis.

Bitte beachten Sie: Total Cost enthalten keine Steuern oder Gebühren. In New York, ist das Hotel-und staatlichen Steuern 14,75% plus eine $ 3,50 pro Nacht Steuer wird für jedes Bett ausgebucht sind kostenfrei. Diese Beträge werden auf Ihre gesamte Rechnung aufgenommen werden und wird beim Check-in Rechnung gestellt

Check-in Zeit ist 03.00 Uhr und Check-out ist 11 Uhr

*** 14 Tage ist unsere maximale Aufenthalt ALL Jazz Hostels ***

Sie müssen mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein, um Check-in, ob unter, Sie von einem Erwachsenen begleitet werden müssen und eine Zustimmung unter Angabe Ihrer Erziehungsberechtigten sind sich bewusst, wo Sie sich aufhalten.

*** Stornierungen oder Änderungen müssen bis zur Herberge mindestens 48 Stunden im Voraus telefonisch oder per E-Mail benachrichtigt werden. Im Falle eines \'NO SHOW\', insgesamt eine Übernachtung berechnet.

Anforderungen:

** Gültig Passport

** Gilt Out of State Photo ID

Sorry, NO NY State-Bewohner .. NO EXCEPTIONS

Wichtiger Hinweis

Bedingungen

Note: Though we make every attempt to do so, we cannot guarantee that everyone in your party will be able to stay in the same room. Room allocations are made based on availability and on a first-come first-served basis.

Note: Total Cost DOES NOT include taxes or fees. In New York, hotel and state tax is 14.75% plus a $3.50 service fee for each bed booked. These amounts will be added to your total bill and will be charged upon check in.

Fotos

Ort

36 West 106th Street @ Central Park West New York City

Karte der Jazz on the Park-Hostel

Klicke hier, um die Karte zu vergrößern.

Andere Möglichkeiten in der Nähe

Testberichte

Haben Sie hier übernachtet? Einen Testbericht verfassen

*  Der Kundenzufriedenheits-Wert basiert auf einer Kombination aus Bewertungen von Travellerspoint und anderen Websites. Der Wert 74% für diese Unterkunft basiert auf Bewertungen, die 161 Gäste abgegeben haben.

Subscribe to Jazz on the Park-Hostel reviews by RSS

Laden ...

Skip Navigation

Jazz on the Park-Hostel

The hostel was very fine meaning the room was clean so were the bathroom. The only not too fun thing is that it is very far from "lower manhattan" and that the underground is not going very often to the hostel. Besides that breakfast is free and nice so is the staff.

Make a booking at Jazz on the Park-Hostel

The date you selected is invalid.

Facilities

  • 24 hour reception
  • ATM
  • Air Conditioning
  • Common Room
  • Games room
  • Key Card Access
  • Linen Included
  • Lockers
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Communications

  • Card Phones

General

  • 24 Hour Security
  • Towels for Hire

Sport & Leisure

  • Cable TV
  • Pool Table

About Jazz on the Park-Hostel

Jazz on the Park Hostel is the flagship hostel of the Jazz Hostels chain. Since 1998 we've offered a social, relaxed and safe environment where budget travelers can meet other guests while enjoying all that New York City has to offer.

Jazz on the Park Hostel is conveniently located in the hip Upper West Side, along the northwest side of Central Park and three short blocks walk to the B & C subway lines. In addition the many shops, restaurants and bars just five minutes away, nearby attractions include The Museum of Natural History, the New York Historical Society, Cathedral of St. John the Divine (the worlds largest Gothic Cathedral), Riverside Park and Grants Tomb, Columbia University, and the Hungarian Pastry Shop. Take a walk across Central Park, and youll find yourself on 5th Avenue, on the doorsteps of the Metropolitan Museum of Art, the Guggenheim Museum, the Neue Gallery, the Jewish Museum of Art, and other major NYC landmarks.

At Jazz on the Park Hostel we can accommodate both groups and individuals in single, double, or dormitory style rooms. Shower and toilet facilities are centrally located on each floor. Lockers are provided in each room for personal items, But please note that you must bring your own padlock or purchase one at our front desk and additional electronic luggage lockers are located on our second floor and in our basement at a fee. We also offer free linens and towels; no curfew; a sensible drinking policy; A/C in all rooms; 24-hour reception, security, and access to Internet kiosks; a tourism booth (at select times); and a friendly multi-lingual staff to help make you feel at ease. We also best known for our funky coffee bar/TV lounge, and summer pub crawls and BBQ parties where everyone is guaranteed to eat well and make new friends.WIFI available for a fee.

So, whether you've heard about us from a friend or came across us on the internet, make sure that you don't pass up the opportunity to experience Jazz on the Park. Come check us out, were waiting to meet you!

Please note: Though we make every attempt to do so, we cannot guarantee that everyone in your party will be able to stay in the same room. Room allocations are made based on availability and on a first-come first-served basis.

Please note: Total Cost DOES NOT include taxes or fees. In New York, hotel and state tax is 14.75% plus a service charge of $3.50. These amounts will be added to your total bill and will be charged upon check in.

Check-in time is 3 pm and Check-out is 11 am

***14 days is our maximum stay at ALL Jazz Hostels***

You must be 18 years of age to check in, if under, you must be accompanied by an adult and have a consent stating your guardians are aware of where you are staying.

***Cancellations or changes must be notified to the hostel at least 48 hours in advance via phone or email. In case of a 'NO SHOW,' a total of one night will be charged.

Requirements:

**Valid Passport

**Valid Out of State Photo ID

Sorry, NO NY STATE Residents..NO EXCEPTIONS

Important Information

Conditions

Note: Though we make every attempt to do so, we cannot guarantee that everyone in your party will be able to stay in the same room. Room allocations are made based on availability and on a first-come first-served basis.

Note: Total Cost DOES NOT include taxes or fees. In New York, hotel and state tax is 14.75% plus a $3.50 service fee for each bed booked. These amounts will be added to your total bill and will be charged upon check in.

Photos

Location

36 West 106th Street @ Central Park West New York City

Map of Jazz on the Park-Hostel

Click here to enlarge map

Other Options Nearby

Guest Reviews

This is a Trusted Review. Why?

The hostel was very fine meaning the room was clean so were the bathroom. The only not too fun thing is that it is very far from "lower manhattan" and that the underground is not going very often to the hostel. Besides that breakfast is free and nice so is the staff. I will definitly recommande this hostel to my friends!

Overall
4
Location
3
Cleanliness
4
Value
4
Facilities
3
Service
2

This is a Trusted Review. Why?

The location is close to main attractions by the train. Price a little bit higher than promised by the time of booking. The hostel is clean, but the space inside the room really small. Would be better to have a primitive TV set. Maintenance is really poor in the facility, including door frames, locks and bathrooms.

Overall
3
Location
5
Cleanliness
3
Value
2
Facilities
3
Service
4

Have you stayed here? Write a review

*  The Customer Satisfaction score is based on a combination of ratings from Travellerspoint and external websites. The score of 74% for this property is based on ratings provided by 161 guests.

Subscribe to Jazz on the Park-Hostel reviews by RSS

Loading ...