Skip Navigation

House on McGill

Votre hôte, Dave est heureux de rendre votre séjour aussi confortable et agréable que possible ! La maison de McGill est une maison de ville victorienne restaurée avec charme, vers 1890, situé dans une rue résidentielle tranquille, est une retraite tranquille, ombragée, sécurisée au milieu de toute

... Plus

Faites une réservation à House on McGill

La date que vous avez choisie est dépassée.

Infrastructures

  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Air conditionné
  • Cartes de crédit acceptées
  • Common area / room
  • Communal kitchen
  • Cot / crib
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Internet access in public areas
  • Laundry service
  • Lounge area
  • Newspapers
  • Outside area
  • Reception (limited hours)
  • Sans couvre-feu
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • Television room

Les extras

  • Petit-déjeuner – Gratuit
  • free_linen – Gratuit
  • free_luggageroom – Gratuit
  • free_towel – Gratuit

Au sujet House on McGill

Welcome to McGill Inn Bed & Breakfast (formerly House on McGill), a cozy bed and breakfast in the vibrant cosmopolitan heart of Toronto, Canada.

Votre hôte, Dave est heureux de rendre votre séjour aussi confortable et agréable que possible ! La maison de McGill est une maison de ville victorienne restaurée avec charme, vers 1890, situé dans une rue résidentielle tranquille, est une retraite tranquille, ombragée, sécurisée au milieu de toute l'agitation d'une métropole animée. Nous avons pris soin de conserver existant de boiseries, vitraux, luminaires antiques les fonctionnalités caractère lors de l'ajout de tous les équipements modernes dans la période reproduction en complément de l'ancien. Nous sommes petits et intimes avec 5 chambres à coucher climatisées partage deux bains, 6e chambre d'hôtes avec salle de bain privée, un salon d'hôtes, cuisine/salle à manger et une paisible jardin/terrasse. La vie de l'hôte dans un appartement au 3ème étage vous garantissant avoir confidentialité maximale sur le terrain, rez-de-chaussée et 1er étage. Il y a un chat sur les lieux.

Notre maison est à proximité du quartier des théâtres, shopping à la boutique 300 classe mondiale Centre Eaton, le métro et plusieurs lignes de tramway. Toronto a maintenu que ses quartiers du centre-ville intéressants, vibrantes et les nombreuses lignes de transport en commun 24 heures sur 24 près de nous fournissent un accès facile et sécurisé. L'aréna de hockey sur Air Canada, l'Université Ryerson, l'agitation de Yonge Street (rue principale de Toronto), Yorkville, St. Lawrence Market, The University of Toronto, Kensington Market, le quartier financier, Royal Ontario Museum, Art Gallery of Ontario, Church Street Gay Village, Chinatown, Little Italy, ville grecque et beaucoup plus sont tout près de notre oasis au milieu d'une ville animée et passionnante.

Information locale

Maison sur McGill est au cœur du centre-ville de Toronto doit offrir tous. Il y a facilement accès motorisé de la Don Valley Parkway à l'est et le Gardner Expressway/QEW vers le sud et l'Ouest. En plus de notre un espace de stationnement, il y a un grand parking bon marché à proximité de notre maison et plusieurs autres à proximité. Aussi bien le bus de l'aéroport, le ramassage et le déclin est courte 2 pâtés de maison à l'hôtel primevère ou Delta Chelsea Inn. Nous offrons un service de limousine pour un montant forfaitaire de $35,00 directs pour l'aéroport. Les taxis de croisière rue Church à côté de nous 24 heures par jour. Via Rail et de la gare Union sont seulement 5 arrêts de métro et le Toronto Coach Terminal est à 12 minutes de marche. Un tramway 24 heures longe Carlton St. à la station à proximité du Collège St. sur la ligne de métro Yonge/Université.

Renseignements importants

Enregistrement

13:00

Départ

11:30

Modalités d'annulation

Clients peuvent annuler leur réservation sans frais jusqu'à 2 jours avant l'arrivée. Après cette date, les frais seront appliquées par la propriété jusqu'à concurrence du coût complet de la réservation. Acomptes versés ne sont pas remboursables.

Photographies

Emplacement

110 McGill St

Carte de la propriété  House on McGill

Cliquer pour agrandir la carte

Autres options dans le voisinage

Revues des clients

Avez-vous séjourné ici? Écrire une revue

*  Le taux de satisfaction des clients est basé sur une combinaison de revues de Travellerspoint et autres sites internet externes. Le taux de satisfaction 80% pour cette propriété est basé sur les évaluations fournies par 11 personnes.

Subscribe to House on McGill reviews by RSS

Téléchargement en cours…

Skip Navigation

House on McGill

Photos Facilities Map Streetview Reviews

Welcome to McGill Inn Bed & Breakfast (formerly House on McGill), a cozy bed and breakfast in the vibrant cosmopolitan heart of Toronto, Canada.

Your host Dave is pleased to make your stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible! The House on McGill is a lovingly restored Victorian townhouse, circa 1890, located on a quiet residential street, is a tranquil, shady, safe retreat in the middle of all the hustle of a busy metropolis. We have taken care to retain the existing woodwork, stained glass features, antique fixtures and character while adding all the modern amenities in period reproductions to complement the old. We are small and intimate with 5 air conditioned bedrooms sharing two baths, a 6th guest room with private bath, a guest living room, kitchen/dining room and a peaceful garden/deck. The host lives in a separate apartment on the 3rd floor ensuring guests have maximum privacy on the ground, 1st and 2nd floors. There is one cat on the premises.

Our house is within walking distance to the theatre district, shopping at the world-class 300 shop Eaton Centre, the subway and numerous streetcar lines. Toronto has maintained its interesting, vibrant downtown neighbourhoods and the numerous 24 hour transit lines near us provide easy, safe access. The Air Canada hockey arena, Ryerson University, the bustle of Yonge Street (Toronto's main street), Yorkville, St. Lawrence Market, The University of Toronto, Kensington Market, the financial district, Royal Ontario Museum, Art Gallery of Ontario, the Church Street Gay Village, Chinatown, Little Italy, Greek town and so much more are all near our oasis in the middle of a bustling, exciting city.

Location Information

House on McGill is central to all downtown Toronto has to offer. There is easy vehicular access from the Don Valley Parkway to the east, and the Gardner Expressway/QEW to the south and west. In addition to our one parking space, there is a large inexpensive parking lot directly adjacent to our house and several others nearby. As well the airport bus, pickup and drop-off is 2 short blocks away at the Primrose Hotel or Delta Chelsea Inn. We offer a direct airport Limo service for a flat fee of $35.00. Taxis cruise Church St. beside us 24 hours a day. Via Rail and Union Station are only 5 subway stops away and the Toronto Coach Terminal is about a 12 minute walk away. A 24 hour streetcar runs along Carlton St. to the nearby College St. station on the Yonge/University subway line.

more

Highlights

  • Air Conditioning
  • Kitchen Facilities
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Common Room
  • Child Friendly

Important Information

Check-In

13:00

Check-Out

11:30

Cancellation Policy

Customers can cancel their reservation free of charge up to 2 Days before arrival. After this date, charges will be applied by the property up to the full cost of the reservation. Deposits paid are non refundable.

  • Reviews
  • Photos
  • Facilities
  • Map
  • Streetview
Awesome 88%

Have you stayed here? Write a review

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. Travellerspoint is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.

Hotel Amenities

  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Air Conditioning
  • Common area / room
  • Communal kitchen
  • Cot / crib
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Internet access in public areas
  • Laundry service
  • Lounge area
  • Newspapers
  • No Curfew
  • Outside area
  • Reception (limited hours)
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • Television room

Extras

  • Breakfast – FREE
  • Linen – FREE
  • Luggage Room – FREE
  • Towel – FREE

Create a Travel Plan

Create your own travel plan and bookmark this hotel on your plan. You can even bookmark hotels found on other websites!

Add to Travel Plan

Discussions

Do you have questions about Toronto? You might try asking in our active travel forums and see if anyone else has been there.

Talk travel in the forums

Travel Guide

Read up on what to see and do in Toronto in the Travellerspoint guide, written by travellers for travellers.

Travellers' guide to Toronto