Skip Navigation

Residencia Manuel Agud Querol

Paseo de Berio, 3, San Sebastian, Spain Map Send to a friend

English

USD

Accommodation Spain San Sebastian Residencia Manuel Agud Querol

Residencia Manuel Agud Querol

Facilities Map Streetview Reviews

Residencia Manuel Agud Querol

Paseo de Berio, 3

Highlights

  • 24 Hour Check-In
  • Linen Included
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Common Room
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Free Internet

Important Information

Weekly room cleaning and change od towels and sheets. for stays over 7 nights.
Stays under 7 nights, no cleaning or change of towels and sheets.
Check-in: 15h
Check-out: 11h

FAQ
Is there a minimum age limit?
Some accommodations have age restrictions in place and these will be included in their property description if applicable.
Is there a maximum age limit?
Some accommodations have age restrictions in place and these will be included in their property description if applicable.
Can I add an extra bed?
Properties include the occupancy for each room in the room's description. If it is possible to add an extra bed this will be specified in the property description. Please note additional costs may apply.
What is included in an ensuite room?
Ensuite rooms include their own private bathroom.
Can I get an airport pick up?
If a property offers airport transfers, this will be included in their facilities description. A direct contact email address and phone number is sent to you as part of your booking confirmation so you can arrange any transfers. Please note that transfers may incur an additional cost.
Does the room have kitchen facilities?
Some properties have kitchen facilities available for guest use and will specify this in their facilities description if applicable.
I arrive very late, can I still check-in?
Most properties will include their reception hours in their description. If your expected arrival is considerably later, use the Facilities filter when searching to find properties with 24 hour check-in.
Can I store my luggage after I check-out?
Some properties have luggage storage available and will specify this in their facilities description if applicable.
Is there parking available?
Some properties have parking available and will specify this in their facilities description if applicable.
I need the property's telephone number/email address. Can you give it to me?
We do not have direct access to the contact details of accommodations listed on our site. When you make a booking, a direct contact email address and phone number is sent to you as part of your booking confirmation so you can make changes, arrange transfers, etc.
Am I allowed to bring pets?
Some properties are pet friendly and will specify this in their facilities description if applicable.

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. Travellerspoint is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.

From $55

The Manuel Agud Querol Residence is situated in the Ibaeta Campus, a 20 minute walk from the famous La Concha beach.

The residence is mixed and has 300 places in single and double rooms, full individual bathroom, kitchen (except basic twin private ensuite rooms), heating, telephone, Internet connection and TV antenna. It also has specially designed rooms for disabled guests.

During the day, the tourist can enjoy the old town, which is the most popular area of San Sebastin and during the night, can enjoy of the port where are a lot of bars and nightlife. Other places for visiting are La Constitucion circus and Buen Pastor cathedral.

more

Important Information

Weekly room cleaning and change od towels and sheets. for stays over 7 nights.
Stays under 7 nights, no cleaning or change of towels and sheets.
Check-in: 15h
Check-out: 11h

The Manuel Agud Querol Residence is situated in the Ibaeta Campus, a 20 minute walk from the famous La Concha beach.

The residence is mixed and has 300 places in single and double rooms, full individual bathroom, kitchen (except basic twin private ensuite rooms), heating, telephone, Internet connection and TV antenna. It also has specially designed rooms for disabled guests.

During the day, the tourist can enjoy the old town, which is the most popular area of San Sebastin and during the night, can enjoy of the port where are a lot of bars and nightlife. Other places for visiting are La Constitucion circus and Buen Pastor cathedral.

  • Reviews
  • Facilities
  • Map
  • Streetview
Good 74%

This is a Trusted Review. Why?

Good price for money, yet with a few buts: it was going back to university...

Overall
4
Location
2
Cleanliness
4
Value
3
Facilities
3
Service
2

This is a Trusted Review. Why?

We had been traveling for 2 weeks and realy wanted to be able to cook our own food so we booked this place because it offered a kitchen. When we arrived we were put in what can only discribed as a cell with 2 beds and no kitchen....the staff knew nothing of the booking and even though we could see that a kitchen was in the next room they would not allow us access to it. When we were checking out a couple were having the same problem at the desk....they had booked a kitchen but when they checked in were told that they didn´t...very annoying.

The room was tiny but it was clean and the area was quiet. It is located about 30 min walk from the city centre...it´s actually a lovely walk in and the buses are frequent but if I was going back I would stay the other end of the city. San Sebastian is a really really beautiful place and to stay in a sterile dorm kind of takes the sheen off a bit.

They do have free internet though...

Overall
2
Location
2
Cleanliness
3
Value
2
Facilities
1
Service
2

Travellerspoint Response

We are sorry that you were disappointed with your time at Residencia Manuel Agud Querol. However, our records show that you had booked a 2 bed private room, with no mention of a kitchen. Having checked through the information the hostel has provided about its facilities, we do not see where they mention that a kitchen is provided. If you have any extra information regarding this, please do get in touch with us via our contact form, as we naturally expect properties to keep their information accurate.

This is a Trusted Review. Why?

The rooms are small but very clean. I was surprised to find a mini fridge and a range top in my room. The place is quiet and comfortable. It is located about 1/4 mile to the bus routes that lead to Playa de la Concha so it is very convenient. Bus is only 1.50 Euros one way. The checkout time of 10 am is a little early by most standards but for the price its a great value, I would definitely recommend it and stay again.

Overall
4
Location
3
Cleanliness
4
Value
5
Facilities
3
Service
4

This is a Trusted Review. Why?

The place was a university domitory, so it was pretty sterile. Good thing about it was that it had a kitchen with good sized fridge so making your own meals works out cheap. There is a small convenient store close by but a short walk away there is a large supermarket with lots of variety. The good thing was there is a laundry with washing machines at a cheap rate. It is a little far from the old city, and a bit of a walk to the beach, but if you are after a cheap stay and you have plenty of time, then taking the walk is quite nice, thats what we did. There is parking if you have a car which is handy because street parking is all metered. They don't come and clean your room or make your beds. I found reception a little difficult to deal with, I wanted to print a document and she wouldn't let me use their printer, and sent me to the computer room. The printers there didn't work and she still wouldn't print it in her office and sent me around to a store to print. That store was closed!!!!! I wasted a glorious day trying to print a document because the receptionist was too selfish to print out a 1 page document even when I offered money!

Overall
3
Location
3
Cleanliness
3
Value
3
Facilities
3
Service
3

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Hotel Amenities

  • 24 hour reception
  • Common Room
  • Free Internet Access
  • Gym
  • Hairdryers For Hire
  • Internet Access
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Parking
  • Towels Included
  • Vending Machines
  • Wheelchair accessible

general

  • Elevator
  • Laundry Facilities
Back to Search Results

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. Travellerspoint is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.

Create a Travel Plan

Create your own travel plan and bookmark this hotel on your plan. You can even bookmark hotels found on other websites!

Add to Travel Plan

Discussions

Do you have questions about San Sebastian? You might try asking in our active travel forums and see if anyone else has been there.

Talk travel in the forums

Travel Guide

Read up on what to see and do in San Sebastian in the Travellerspoint guide, written by travellers for travellers.

Travellers' guide to San_Sebastian