Skip Navigation

Hostal Villa Michelle

Hostal Villa Michelle

Altos del golf, Panamá, Panama Carte Envoyer à un ami
À partir de $40

Français

USD

Hébergement Panama Panamá Hostal Villa Michelle

Hostal Villa Michelle

Photographies Infrastructures Carte Streetview Revues

PROPRIETE villa michelle est une propriété de maison d'hôtes luxueuse propriété familiale pour les vacances, de tourisme, de loisirs et de commerces au panama.

Propriété Villa Michelle est l'une des auberges de jeunesse, auberges ou lodges plus luxueux, une paix et sûr ambiance animée de la ville. Nous avons une propriété de VIP dans le quartier financier de Panama City, dans le quartier appelé Altos del Golf, à côté du Parque Omar.

MIchelle Villa propriété propose des chambres dans le centre du panama pour location à court et à long terme. Toutes les chambres sont bien équipées et à proximité du métro et de bus, services sont à proximité de commerces les et restaurants et à un court trajet du quartier financier avec lui est des célèbres grands magasins, des bars, des plages et des théâtres. Les chambres sont idéales pour les vacances et les affaires.

Les chambres sont totalement privés. Ils sont tous autonomes sont entièrement meublés et équipés. Nous offrons les hauts standards de confort d'un hôtel mais avec l'indépendance de votre propre maison.

Pour les voyageurs qui veulent une paix et une atmosphère animée sécurisé, Villa Michelle est le meilleur endroit pour accident. Dans notre propriété, vous rencontrerez des compagnons de route de partout dans le monde. Ils sont venus ici avec qu'une seule raison à explorer et à éprouver une ville magnifique.

La propriété est située en plein cœur du centre de panama ; à 2 minutes à pied de principales avenues, restaurants, supermarché, etc.. Il est à proximité de tous les principaux transports en commun et également de lieu touristique dans la ville.

Notre propriété est, comme son nom l'indique déjà, l'endroit idéal pour rencontrer des gens, d'échanger des récits de voyage et de trouver de nouvelles expériences. Elle aussi la tradition du panama et l'atmosphère sont très sympathiques. Une fois dans votre vie, vous aurez à vivre tout cela. Panama répond à toutes vos attentes. La propriété est située en plein cœur du centre de panama ; à 2 minutes à pied de principales avenues, restaurants, supermarché, etc.. Il est à proximité de tous les principaux transports en commun et également de lieu touristique dans la ville.

Propriété Villa Michelle est une communauté de détente avec une ambiance familiale. Ivonne, propriétaire de la maison et sa fille Michelle, a vécu dans cette maison de style ranch depuis plus de 25 ans. Ils ont ouvert leurs portes pour les voyageurs de louer une chambre à coucher avec des locations à court et à long terme. Villa michelle est une propriété luxueuse chambre d'hôtes familiale pour les vacances, de tourisme, de loisirs et de commerces au panama. Villa Michelle n'est pas une propriété ou un hôtel, c'est maison.

Chambre comprend : la propriété dispose de 9 chambres. Les chambres sont complètement privés, certaines chambres ont un lit double pour 1 ou 2 personnes, autres chambres ont un lit double et 1 lit simple pour 3 personnes, chambres ont 2 lits doubles pour 4 personnes, Air conditionné, WIFI Internet sans fil gratuite si vous apportez votre ordinateur portable.

Libre partage de zones: 3 salons, 5 salles à manger, 2 cuisines entièrement équipées, un espace Barbecue, 4 salles de bains luxueuses avec eau chaude en permanence (la chambre n'a pas une salle de bain privée, 3 chambres partagent une salle de bain), téléphone Local (aucun international n'appeler aucun cellulaire), International télévision par câble (les chambres n'ont pas de chaîne de télévision privée), 24 heures de sécurité, un Parking privé de sécurité, télécommande contrôle d'aller dans la maison si vous avez une voiture2 centres de divertissement (les chambres n'ont pas de TV) et Internet gratuite sur tous les biens. Vous pouvez vivre dans une ville et sentir que vous êtes dans le champ, autour de grands arbres. Gratuit à Internet sans fil WiFi dans tout l'établissement (pas d'apporter votre ordinateur portable) et cuisson privilèges sont tout à toi (cuisine meubles). J'ai aussi une terrasse de jardin magnifique et grande, mais pittoresque, où vous pouvez manger ou tout simplement vous détendre avec un verre de vin, entre les arbres et une piscine de swing.

Autres installations : propriété Villa Michelle est un Guide touristique, Tour Operator, VIP Private Transportation : je peux ramasser de l'aéroport. et nous pouvons également offrir une visite guidée de la ville de Panama à des tarifs raisonnables. Je parle espagnol et anglais, et je suis un autochtone panaméen né. Américains, canadiens et européens surtout profiter de mes services.

Je suis un conseiller juridique et peut aider en matière d'immigration, telles que l'obtention des visas de travail, les visas touristiques et changeant la citoyenneté ici au Panama. J'ai aidé des particuliers et des sociétés avec les questions d'immigration. En outre, j'ai aider les entités dans la formation, de constitution et d'autres affaires commerciales.

Si vous êtes intéressés par un sport du surf et souhaitez trouver des informations sur apprendre à surfer, vagues, surf matériel, planches de surf et accessoires, puis vous devez venir au bon endroit. Michelle est une surfeuse professionnelle avec 7 ans d'expérience.

Plus

Services

  • Wi-Fi gratuit
  • Piscine
  • Climatisation
  • Réception ouverte 24h/24
  • Parking gratuit
  • Transferts vers et depuis l'aéroport
  • Équipements de cuisine

Renseignements importants

vous devrez payer 10 % pour réserver les chambres dans la villa propriété michelle. Lorsque vous arrivez à la villa vous payez en espèces la différence dans votre logement.

l'annulation de toutes les pièces doit être au moins une semaine avant. Si vous n'annulez pas la réservation dans les délais, que nous ne sommes pas responsables pour le dépôt.

Contact ivonne des escomptes, prix et paiement de stratégie de groupe. Réduction de prix pour 1 semaine, 15 jours et 1 mois.

  • Revues
  • Photographies
  • Infrastructures
  • Carte
  • Streetview
Good 72%

Avez-vous séjourné ici? Écrire une revue

Remarque : il est de la responsabilité de la chaîne hôtelière et/ou de l'établissement individuel de garantir la conformité des photos présentées. Travellerspoint n'est pas responsable d'éventuelles inexactitudes liées aux photos.

Services offerts à l'hôtel

  • Accès Internet
  • Accès Internet gratuit
  • Air conditionné
  • Airport Transfers
  • BBQ
  • Bar
  • Entreposage des bagages
  • Free City Maps
  • Free WiFi
  • Kitchen
  • Lounge
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Petit-déjeuner non inclus
  • Piscine
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24 heures
  • Towels Included

general

  • 24 Hour Security
  • Laundry Facilities

parking

  • Bicycle Parking
  • Stationnement gratuit

inroom facilities

  • Ceiling Fan
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities

sport& leisure

  • Cable TV
  • Hot Tub

Skip Navigation

Hostal Villa Michelle

Hostal Villa Michelle

Altos del golf, Panama City, Panama Map Send to a friend
From $40

English

USD

Accommodation Panama Panama City Hostal Villa Michelle

Hostal Villa Michelle

Photos Facilities Map Streetview Reviews

Property villa michelle is a luxurious family property guesthouse property for vacation, tourism, leisure and shopping in panama.

Property Villa Michelle is one of the hostels, inns or lodges more luxurious, a peace and secure lively atmosphere in the city. We have a VIP property in the financial district of Panama City in the neighborhood called Altos del Golf, beside Parque Omar.

Property Villa MIchelle offers rooms in central panama for short and long term rental. All rooms are well appointed and within easy reach of underground and bus services are close to local shopping facilities and restaurants and a short journey from the financial district with it is famous department stores, bars, beaches and theatres. The rooms are ideal for both holiday and business travellers.

The rooms are totally private. All are self-contained are fully furnished and equipped. We offer the high standards of comfort of a hotel but with the independence of your own home.

For travellers who want a peace and secure lively atmosphere, Villa Michelle is the best place to crash. In our property you'll meet fellow travellers from all over the world. They have come here with only one reason to explore and experience a magnificent city.

The property is situated in the heart of the centre of panama; just 2 minutes walk from principal avenues, restaurants, supermarket and more. It is close to all main public transportation, and also to tourist place in the city.

Our property is, as the name already implies, the perfect place to meet people, exchange travel stories and find new experiences. It also panama's tradition and the atmosphere are very friendly. Once in your lifetime you'll have to experience it all. Panama fulfils all your expectations. The property is situated in the heart of the centre of panama; just 2 minutes walk from principal avenues, restaurants, supermarket and more. It is close to all main public transportation, and also to tourist place in the city.

Property Villa Michelle is a relaxing community with a family atmosphere. Ivonne, the home owner and her daughter Michelle, has lived in this ranch style home for more 25 years. They have opened their doors for travelers to rent a bedroom with short-term and long-term rentals. villa michelle is a luxurious family bed and breakfast property for vacation, tourism, leisure and shopping in panama. Villa Michelle is not a property or a hotel, it is home.

Room includes: The property has 9 rooms. The rooms are completely private, some rooms have 1 double bed for 1 or 2 persons, other rooms have 1 double bed and 1 single bed for 3 persons, other rooms have 2 double beds for 4 persons, Air Conditioner, WIFI Wireless Internet free if you bring your laptop.

Free share areas: 3 Living Rooms, 5 Dining Rooms, 2 Kitchens fully equipped, Barbecue Area, 4 luxurious Bathrooms with hot water permanently (The room does not have a private bath, 3 rooms share one bath), Local Telephone (no international call no cellular), International Cable TV (the rooms do not have private tv), 24 hours Security, Security Private Parking, Remote Control to go in the house if you have a car, 2 Entertainment Centers (the rooms do not have TV) and Internet for free in all the property. You can live in a city and feel like you are in field, around big trees. Free WiFi Wireless Internet in the entire property (so bring your laptop) and cooking privileges are all yours (furniture kitchen). I also have a wonderful and big, yet quaint garden terrace where you may want to eat or just relax with a glass of wine, between trees and a swing pool.

Other facilities:

Property Villa Michelle is a Tourist Guide,Tour Operator, VIP Private Transportation: I can pick up from airport. and we also can offer a guided tour of Panama City at reasonable rates. I speak Spanish and English, and I am a Panamanian born local. Americans, Canadians, and European especially enjoy my services.

I am a legal advisor and can assist in matters of immigrations, such as obtaining work visas, tourist visas and changing citizenship here in Panama. I have helped individuals and corporations with immigration issues. In addition, I assist entities in formation, incorporation and other commercial affairs.

If you are interested in a sport of surfing and want to find out information on learning to surf, waves, surfing equipment, surfboards and accessories then you have to come to the right place. Michelle is a professional surfer with 7 years of experience.

more

Highlights

  • Free WiFi
  • Swimming Pool
  • Air Conditioning
  • 24 Hour Check-In
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transfers
  • Kitchen Facilities

Important Information

you have to pay 10% to book the rooms in Property villa michelle. when you arrive to the villa you pay cash the difference in your lodging.

the cancellation of any rooms should be at least one week before. if you dont cancel the reservation on time we are not responsible for the deposit.

Contact ivonne for discounts, group price and payment policy. Discounts price for 1 week, 15 days and 1 month.

  • Reviews
  • Photos
  • Facilities
  • Map
  • Streetview
Good 72%

This is a Trusted Review. Why?

Villa Michelle is quite a strange place and at first we felt like we were arriving in someones home. But in the end we really enjoyed the stay - we were with our 2 kids and they loved it and it was great to have a real homely feel and ready access to a fully equiped kitchen and big TV and pool. It was relaxing but the location is awful - there are no restaurants or services around its really in the suburbs - so be prepared to cook your own meals and get taxis places.

Overall
4
Location
1
Cleanliness
5
Value
5
Facilities
5
Service
4

Have you stayed here? Write a review

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. Travellerspoint is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.

Hotel Amenities

  • 24 hour reception
  • Air Conditioning
  • Airport Transfers
  • BBQ
  • Bar
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free WiFi
  • Internet Access
  • Kitchen
  • Lounge
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Swimming Pool
  • Towels Included

general

  • 24 Hour Security
  • Laundry Facilities

parking

  • Bicycle Parking
  • Free Parking

inroom facilities

  • Ceiling Fan
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities

sport& leisure

  • Cable TV
  • Hot Tub

Create a Travel Plan

Create your own travel plan and bookmark this hotel on your plan. You can even bookmark hotels found on other websites!

Add to Travel Plan

Discussions

Do you have questions about Panama City? You might try asking in our active travel forums and see if anyone else has been there.

Talk travel in the forums

Travel Guide

Read up on what to see and do in Panama City in the Travellerspoint guide, written by travellers for travellers.

Travellers' guide to Panama_City