Skip Navigation

Baan Klang Vieng Hostel

Appréciez vous-même et la famille avec le marque nouveau foyer confortable et confortable.

... Plus

Faites une réservation à Baan Klang Vieng Hostel

La date que vous avez choisie est dépassée.

Infrastructures

  • Air conditionné
  • BBQ
  • Entreposage des bagages
  • Linge de maison inclus
  • Restaurant
  • Service de location de bicyclettes
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Communications

  • Fax Service

Parking

  • Bicycle Parking

Sport & Leisure

  • Cable TV

Au sujet Baan Klang Vieng Hostel

Appréciez vous-même et la famille avec le marque nouveau foyer confortable et confortable. Vieng de Baan de klang est un foyer ouvert récemment de la boutique, a situé dans la ville antique centrale de Chiang Mai une des taches les plus célèbres dans la ville, seulement 5 minutes du marché de la rue du Dimanche du Portail et ambulant de Thapae; une vitrine véritable de l'art et l'artisanat de la Thaïlande Septentrionale. Seuls 200 mètre au marché de Sompetch.

Le foyer de la boutique de Baan Klang Vieng offre les pièces absolument propres et confortables avec le lit & le petit déjeuner. Nous faisons bien décorer dans beau style de Lanna et 4 pièces de backpacking simples et propres dans le style thaïlandais traditionnel 8 pièces supérieures/ deluxes.

Nos excellents personnels sont contents de vous accueillir avec l'hospitalité chaude dans une atmosphère thaïlandaise charmante et de vous suggérer tout la sorte d'activités; en allant en vélo, apercevez le voyage voyant, le repérage, l'aventure, le cours thaïlandais de la cuisine, le Spa, le massage traditionnel thaïlandais, le divertissement de la nuit, etc.

Venez et aimez rester avec nous et vous l'aimerez.

Renseignements importants

Conditions

Price is excluded breakfast and internet.

Internet is 15 baht/hour.

Photographies

Emplacement

127/1 Moon Muang road, Soi 5, Muang

Carte de la propriété  Baan Klang Vieng Hostel

Cliquer pour agrandir la carte

Autres options dans le voisinage

Revues des clients

Avez-vous séjourné ici? Écrire une revue

*  Le taux de satisfaction des clients est basé sur une combinaison de revues de Travellerspoint et autres sites internet externes. Le taux de satisfaction 86% pour cette propriété est basé sur les évaluations fournies par 24 personnes.

Subscribe to Baan Klang Vieng Hostel reviews by RSS

Téléchargement en cours…

Skip Navigation

Baan Klang Vieng Hostel

Enjoy yourself and family with cozy and comfortable hostel.

... more

Make a booking at Baan Klang Vieng Hostel

The date you selected is invalid.

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • BBQ
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Restaurant
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Communications

  • Fax Service

Parking

  • Bicycle Parking

Sport & Leisure

  • Cable TV

About Baan Klang Vieng Hostel

Enjoy yourself and family with cozy and comfortable hostel. Baan klang Vieng is a boutique hostel, situated in the central ancient town Chiang Mai one of the most famous spots in town, only 5 minutes from Thapae Gate, and walking Sunday street market; a real showcase of the art and craftsmanship of Northern Thailand.

Only 200 meters to Sompetch market. The hostel is next to Wat Dok Kham and Wat Dok Eung, you can see the view of the temple from the window. Our hostel is also surrounded by other famous old and impressive temples; Wat Chiang Man, the oldest temple in Chiang Mai, Wat Chedi Luang, built 600 years ago, and Wat Pra Sing, built in the mid-14th century. The hostel is also a short distance from the former Provincial Hall of Chiang Mai, a beautiful with high architectural vaule that had been converted to an Art and Culture Hall.

Baan Klang Vieng boutique hostel offers absolutely clean and comfortable rooms. We have 8 superior/deluxe rooms well decorated in beautiful Lanna style, and 4 backpacking rooms simple and clean in traditional Thai style.

Our excellent staffs are pleased to welcome you with warm hospitality in a charming Thai atmosphere and suggest you all kind of activities; biking, sight seeing, trecking, adventure-tour, Thai cookery course, night entertainment, etc.

Come and enjoy staying with us and you will love it.

Important Information

Conditions

Price is excluded breakfast and internet.

Internet is 15 baht/hour.

Photos

Location

127/1 Moon Muang road, Soi 5, Muang

Map of Baan Klang Vieng Hostel

Click here to enlarge map

Other Options Nearby

Guest Reviews

Have you stayed here? Write a review

*  The Customer Satisfaction score is based on a combination of ratings from Travellerspoint and external websites. The score of 86% for this property is based on ratings provided by 24 guests.

Subscribe to Baan Klang Vieng Hostel reviews by RSS

Loading ...