Skip Navigation

Ekkamon Mansion

Ekkamon особняк предлагает кондиционер и вентилятор номер (не кондиционер), Кабельное телевидение, Холодильник, двуспальной кроватью, шкаф, электрические душ в ванной, балкон. Беспроводной доступ в Интернет предоставляется бесплатно в комнате для суточной аренды.

... развернуть

Забронировать Ekkamon Mansion

Выбранная дата в прошлом.

О Ekkamon Mansion

Ekkamon особняк предлагает кондиционер и вентилятор номер (не кондиционер), Кабельное телевидение, Холодильник, двуспальной кроватью, шкаф, электрические душ в ванной, балкон. Беспроводной доступ в Интернет предоставляется бесплатно в комнате для суточной аренды. Парковка предоставляется бесплатно на первом этаже. Доступны услуги прачечной можно пройти в другой магазин рядом, в том же soi... стирка и сухая...

Расположенный в Soi Пханг Нга 2, на дороге Пханг Нга. Недалеко от автовокзала Пхукета который может принять вас в Khaolak, TakuaPa, Пханг-Нга и Бангкок. всего 5 минут ходьбы. Вы можете взять автобус до аэропорта от аэропорта до города Пхукет (85 бат на человека) и дойти до Ekkamon особняк. Близко к Робинсон и океана торговый центр, Expo Пхукет, Пхукет площади и Rassada Pier (10 минут езды) до Пхи-Пхи, Railay, Aonang. Гости могут купить билет лодки до острова Пхи-Пхи (600 bht чел в пути), билет туда лодке от Пхукет Пхи-Пхи — 1000 бат на человека, вы можете купить билет от нас на 600 bht чел в путешествие или туда и обратно на bht 1000 чел. Лодка Lanta на 850 bht чел в пути, шлюпка Aonang Бат 650. - net/человека/путь, лодку Railay 650. - net/человека/способом. Лодки отправляются 08: 30 и 13: 30 часов. Выберите вверх от Ekkamon особняк в 08: 00 и 13: 00 часов.

На утро, лодка pls. сделать бронирование один день заранее и до 19: 00 часов. в противном случае pls. резерв для второй половине дня, один.

Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что мы принимаем только наличными.

Важная информация

Условия

Наличными только после даты заезда.
Правила отмены бронирования за весь период: не показывать = одну ночь заряд.
Ранний заезд = полное общее обслуживание, ночей взимается согласно первоначального бронирования.
Отмена получил 24 часа перед = одну ночь заряд.

Фотографии

Расположение

47 Phang Nga Soi 2 Phang Nga Road

Карта расположения Ekkamon Mansion

Нажми для увеличения карты

Другие варианты неподалеку

Отзывы гостей

Вы останавливались здесь? Напишите отзыв

*  Оценка популярности основана на комбинации рейтинга Travellerspoint и других сайтов. Оценка этого места проживания выполнена по отзывам 7 гостей.

Subscribe to Ekkamon Mansion reviews by RSS

Загрузка...

Skip Navigation

Ekkamon Mansion

If you are simply looking for a big, airy, clean room for the night then this is the place for you. Ekkamon is very good value as you get A/C, TV, a fridge and a hot shower for a low price. It is also very close to the bus station and just a short walk from Phuket Town Centre.

Make a booking at Ekkamon Mansion

The date you selected is invalid.

About Ekkamon Mansion

Ekkamon Mansion offers air conditioning and a Fan room (no airconditioning), cable TV, refrigerator, Kingsize Bed, Closet, Electric Shower in the bathroom, Balcony. Wireless internet is free in room for daily rental. Parking is available free on the ground floor. Laundry service you can walk to the other shop near by in the same soi... wash and dry are available..

Located in Soi Phang Nga 2, on Phang Nga Road. Notice the Pink Lady (night entertainment) at the edge of the Soi 2. Close to Phuket Trickeyes Museum ( Newly opened) Close to Phuket Bus terminal which can take you to Khaolak, TakuaPa, Phang Nga and Bangkok. just 5 minutes walk. You can take an Airport Bus from Airport to Phuket town (85 Baht/person) and walk to Ekkamon Mansion. Close to Robinson and Ocean Shopping Mall, Phuket Expo, Phuket Square, and Rassada Pier (10 minutes drive) to Phi Phi Island, Railay, Aonang. Guests can buy boat ticket to Phi Phi Island (600 bht per person per way), A Round trip boat ticket from Phuket-Phi Phi is 1,000 bht per person

You can buy boat ticket from us at 600 bht per person per trip or a round trip at 1000 bht per person. Boat to Lanta at 850 bht per person per way, Boat to Aonang at Baht 650.- net/person/way, Boat to Railay at 650.- net/person/way. Boat depart 08:30 and 13:30 hrs. pick up from Ekkamon Mansion at 08:00 and 13:00 hrs.

For morning boat pls. make booking one day in advance and before 19:00 hrs. otherwise pls. reserve for afternoon one.

Please note that we accept cash only.

Important Information

Conditions

Cash only upon check in date.
Cancellation Policy for all period :
No show = one night charge.
Early check out = full total room nights will be charged as per original booking.
cancellation received 24 hours before= one night charge.

Photos

Location

47 Phang Nga Soi 2 Phang Nga Road

Map of Ekkamon Mansion

Click here to enlarge map

Other Options Nearby

Guest Reviews

This is a Trusted Review. Why?

If you are simply looking for a big, airy, clean room for the night then this is the place for you. Ekkamon is very good value as you get A/C, TV, a fridge and a hot shower for a low price. It is also very close to the bus station and just a short walk from Phuket Town Centre. With the exception of WiFi in the rooms, this property offers little in the way of facilities or services and sometimes it can be rather difficult to communicate with the reception staff as they speak very little English. Despite this, I would highly recommend staying here.

Overall
4
Location
5
Cleanliness
5
Value
5
Facilities
2
Service
3

Have you stayed here? Write a review

*  The Customer Satisfaction score is based on a combination of ratings from Travellerspoint and external websites. The score of 77% for this property is based on ratings provided by 7 guests.

Subscribe to Ekkamon Mansion reviews by RSS

Loading ...