Skip Navigation

La Suisse Hotel

Photographies Infrastructures Carte Streetview Revues

La suisse hôtel est 7ème hôtel une valeur de 53 à Nha Trang tripadvisor.com sur site.

La Suisse est un hôtel 2-star boutique hôtel de 30 chambres entièrement équipées, de tous les services disponibles, près du centre-ville et la plage, pratique pour les visites touristiques.

Bienvenue à la Suisse-hôtel L'hôtel pour les voyageurs d'affaires! Nous offrons un environnement propre, moderne et accueillant séjour à prix raisonnable. Vous méritez la meilleure expérience fatigué après votre longue journée de voyage et les réunions d'affaires. Nous nous sommes engagés à être l'hôtel de confiance pour votre entreprise et les besoins personnels.

Nous sommes situés dans le centre touristique de downtownNha Trang, une courte marche de la plage et autres attractions touristiques, alors que la propriété reste tranquille, situé dans une grande allée, au large de la route occupée de Tran Phu. Comprendre vos besoins pour un sophistiqué, propre, moderne et accueillant séjour, et surtout une parfaite nuit de sommeil après une longue journée de voyage fatigant et / ou réunions d'affaires, nous avons soigneusement choisi nos 5-étoiles de literie et d'autres meubles de haute qualité et de toujours garder les super-propre.

Notre personnel courtois, qui a reçu une formation professionnelle, possède une passion pour vous offrir le meilleur service adapté à vos besoins spécifiques .. Nous nous efforçons constamment de dépasser vos attentes, car nous comprenons que vous restez avec nous, parce que vous choisissez de vous, non pas parce que vous devez.

Situé sur le quartier diplomatique de la ville, Hôtel La Suisse est une maison loin de la maison à de nombreux voyageurs qui se rendent à Nha Trang City pour affaires ou par plaisir. Environ 30 chambres entièrement équipées, de tous les services disponibles, près du centre-ville et la plage, pratique pour les visites et excursions - La Suisse Hôtel vous offrira le confort de la maison où en dehors de la maison.

La suisse hôtel est 7ème hôtel une valeur de 53 à Nha Trang tripadvisor.com sur site.

Information sur l'hébergement

Nous sommes heureux de vous offrir le choix de plusieurs types de chambre favorite. Nous pouvons satisfaire vos demandes pour les différents types de chambres pour chaque période. De plus le budget de la norme dans le luxe DELUXE La Suisse, vous pouvez toujours trouver notre hôtel confortable et mémorable. En tandem avec le développement des non-actifs, y compris des ressources humaines, nous avons été dévouement investir dans le perfectionnement des services de l'Hôtel de propriété. Toutes les chambres sont soigneusement décorées, entièrement équipées de literie de collection sélectionnés avec soin pour votre sommeil parfait; haut standard en matière d'hygiène pour un environnement propre et frais, nouvelle climatisation, câble TV à écran plat avec plusieurs choix de chaînes internationales CNN, BBC, HBO, Star Movies, ESPN, Star Sports, FTV ...; téléphone IDD, mini-bar (frigo), une bouilloire électrique, sèche-cheveux électrique, Coffre-fort personnel, complet des meubles en bois tels que le garde-robe, confortable DOUBLE grand lit de taille 1,6 mx2m, bureau de travail, durée de bagages, ... service de ménage quotidien, linge changé chaque jour, y compris les draps, couettes, oreillers, serviettes de bain et du visage, de blanchisserie et de nettoyage à sec, service Propreté Salle de Bain privée avec toilette, 24 heures room service, accès Internet à haut débit et Wifi dans les chambres, haut de plafond.

SALLE

Services:

- 24-hour room service

- Cable TV

- Accès Internet sans fil

- Salle de bain avec douche et baignoire

- Mini bar

- Petit-déjeuner gratuit.

- Free potable, de fruits ou de gâteau dans l'après-midi.

- Dans la chambre un coffre-fort électronique

- Sèche-cheveux

- Air-conditionné avec des contrôles

- Téléphone IDD

- Coffre-fort à la réception

Transport Service

Depuis l'aéroport de Nha Trang a été déplacé à l'aéroport de Cam Ranh, les touristes seront payés les frais de transport (à partir de l'aéroport de Cam Ranh Hôtel La Suisse): 15 USD / 3 personnes. Nous allons chercher touristique à tout lieu dans la ville de Nha Trang gratuit.

Internet Services:

Salut vitesse d'accès à Internet (avec votre propre ordinateur portable, vous pouvez surfer sur l'Internet gratuit).

La suisse hôtel est 7ème hôtel une valeur de 53 à Nha Trang tripadvisor.com sur site.

Information sur le lieu de

La Suisse hôtel est situé sur le centre de Nha Trang: 34, rue Tran Quang Khai, ville de Nha Trang, dans le quartier diplomatique et financier, et également à proximité des principales attractions touristiques, des divertissements et de shopping.

La suisse hôtel est 7ème hôtel une valeur de 53 à Nha Trang tripadvisor.com sur site.

Plus

Services

  • Petit déjeuner gratuit
  • Climatisation
  • Réception ouverte 24h/24
  • Parking gratuit
  • Bagagerie
  • Agence de voyages
  • Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite

Renseignements importants

'Dear Customer,

For secure your booking, would you please send us your transportation details through the e-mail provided below, we will hold the room for you only when you send us your transportation method.

Thanks for your kind cooperation.

Best Regards,

La Suisse hotel.

  • Revues
  • Photographies
  • Infrastructures
  • Carte
  • Streetview
Excellent 92%

Avez-vous séjourné ici? Écrire une revue

.
.
.
.
.

Remarque : il est de la responsabilité de la chaîne hôtelière et/ou de l'établissement individuel de garantir la conformité des photos présentées. Travellerspoint n'est pas responsable d'éventuelles inexactitudes liées aux photos.

Services offerts à l'hôtel

  • Accès Internet
  • Accès Internet gratuit
  • Air conditionné
  • Bureau de change
  • Entreposage des bagages
  • Hairdryers
  • Housekeeping
  • Minibar
  • Parking
  • Petit-déjeuner inclus
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24 heures
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Wheelchair accessible

general

  • Ascenseur

parking

  • Stationnement gratuit

inroom facilities

  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities

Skip Navigation

La Suisse Hotel

Photos Facilities Map Streetview Reviews

La suisse hotel stands 7th of 53 valued hotel in Nha Trang on tripadvisor.com website.

La Suisse hotel is an international 2-star boutique hotel about 30 fully-equipped rooms, every service available, Close to the city center and the beach, convenient for sight-seeing.

Welcome to La Suisse hotel- The hotel for Business Travelers! We offer a clean, modern & homey stay at reasonable price. You deserve the best experience after your long tired day of traveling & business meetings. We're committed to be the trusted hotel for your Business & Personal Needs.

We are located in the tourist center of downtownNha Trang, a short walk to beach and other tourist attractions, whereas the property still remains quiet, being situated in a large alley, off the busy road of Tran Phu. Understanding your needs for a sophisticated, clean, modern and homey stay, and especially a perfect night's sleep after a long tiring day of traveling and/or business meetings, we have carefully selected our 5-star bedding and other high quality furnishings and always keep them super-clean.

Our courteous staff, who has been professionally trained, possesses a passion to give you the best service tailored to your specific needs.. We strive to constantly surpass your expectations since we understand that you stay with us because you choose to, not because you have to.

Located on the City's diplomatic area, La Suisse Hotel is a home away from home to many travelers who come to Nha Trang City for business or pleasure. About 30 fully-equipped rooms, every service available, Close to the city center and the beach, convenient for sight-seeing and tours - La Suisse Hotel will provide you the homely comfort when apart from home.

La suisse hotel stands 7th of 53 valued hotel in Nha Trang on tripadvisor.com website.

Accommodation Information

We are pleased to offer you the multi-choice of favorite room types. We can satisfy your demands for different room types for each period. From the most budget Standard to the luxury DELUXE within the La Suisse, you would always find our hotel comfortable and memorable. In tandem with the development of non-concrete assets including human resources, we have been devotedly investing in perfecting the amenities of the Hotel Property. All of the appointed rooms are thoughtfully decorated; fully equipped with carefully selected bedding collection for your perfect sleep; top-standard hygiene for a clean and fresh environment; new air-conditioning, Cable Flat Screen TV with multi-choices of international channels CNN,BBC, HBO, Star-Movies, ESPN, Star-Sports, FTV...; IDD telephone, Mini-bar (fridge), electric kettle, hair-dryer, Electric personal Safe Box, comprehensive wooden furniture such as wardrobe, comfortable DOUBLE large BED sized 1,6mx2m, working desk, luggage shelf,…daily maid service, daily-changed linen including bed sheet, duvet, pillow, bath and face towels; laundry and dry-cleaning service; Clean Private Bath Room with full toiletries, 24 hours room service; high-speed internet access and WIFI in rooms; high ceiling.

ROOM

Amenities:

- 24-hour room service

- Cable TV

- Wireless Internet Access

- Bathroom with shower & bathtub

- Mini bar

- Free Breakfast.

- Free Drinking, Fruit or Cake in the afternoon.

- In-room electronic safe

- Hair-dryer

- Air-conditioner with individual controls

- IDD telephone

- Safe box at reception desk

Transport Service

Since the Nha trang airport was moved to the Cam ranh airport, tourists will paid transport costs (from Cam ranh airport to La Suisse Hotel): 15 USD/3 persons. We will pick tourist up at any places in Nha trang city free.

Internet Services:

Hi-speed Internet access (With your own laptop, you can surf the Internet free of charge).

La suisse hotel stands 7th of 53 valued hotel in Nha Trang on tripadvisor.com website.

Location Information

La Suisse hotel is located on the center of Nha Trang: 34 Trần Quang Khải St, Nha Trang City, in the diplomatic and financial district, and also close to main tourist attractions, entertainment and shopping areas.

La suisse hotel stands 7th of 53 valued hotel in Nha Trang on tripadvisor.com website.

more

Highlights

  • Free Breakfast
  • Air Conditioning
  • 24 Hour Check-In
  • Free Parking
  • Luggage Storage
  • Travel Desk
  • Wheelchair Accessible

Important Information

'Dear Customer,

For secure your booking, would you please send us your transportation details through the e-mail provided below, we will hold the room for you only when you send us your transportation method.

Thanks for your kind cooperation.

Best Regards,

La Suisse hotel.

  • Reviews
  • Photos
  • Facilities
  • Map
  • Streetview
Excellent 92%

Have you stayed here? Write a review

.
.
.
.
.

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. Travellerspoint is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.

Hotel Amenities

  • 24 hour reception
  • Air Conditioning
  • Breakfast Included
  • Currency Exchange
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hairdryers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Luggage Storage
  • Minibar
  • Parking
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Wheelchair accessible

general

  • Elevator

parking

  • Free Parking

inroom facilities

  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities

Create a Travel Plan

Create your own travel plan and bookmark this hotel on your plan. You can even bookmark hotels found on other websites!

Add to Travel Plan

Discussions

Do you have questions about Nha Trang? You might try asking in our active travel forums and see if anyone else has been there.

Talk travel in the forums

Travel Guide

Read up on what to see and do in Nha Trang in the Travellerspoint guide, written by travellers for travellers.

Travellers' guide to Nha_Trang