Skip Navigation

Itaka Hostel

Installé dans una maison d'une des familles les plus tradiotinnelles de Mendoza. Auberge de jeunesse accueillant les voyageurs du monde entier. Située a quelques pas du centre ville sur une avenue vivante bordée d'arbres. L'Avenue a nombreux bars et terrasses pour la vie nocturne.

... Plus

Faites une réservation à Itaka Hostel

La date que vous avez choisie est dépassée.

Au sujet Itaka Hostel

Installé dans una maison d'une des familles les plus tradiotinnelles de Mendoza. Auberge de jeunesse accueillant les voyageurs du monde entier. Située a quelques pas du centre ville sur une avenue vivante bordée d'arbres. L'Avenue a nombreux bars et terrasses pour la vie nocturne.

L'auberge propose divers avantages, comme le petit-déjeuner inclus, Tv-satellite, Internet gratuit, salle de jeux, billard, salles comunes, cuisine equipée, un restau-bar avec des Prix avantageux pour les clients, barbeche, grand jardin avec piscine et bar tropical.

Renseignements importants

Conditions

CHECK IN: 12.00
CHECK OUT: 10.00

Photographies

Emplacement

Arstides Villanueva 480

Carte de la propriété  Itaka Hostel

Cliquer pour agrandir la carte

Autres options dans le voisinage

Revues des clients

Avez-vous séjourné ici? Écrire une revue

*  Le taux de satisfaction des clients est basé sur une combinaison de revues de Travellerspoint et autres sites internet externes. Le taux de satisfaction 77% pour cette propriété est basé sur les évaluations fournies par 155 personnes.

Subscribe to Itaka Hostel reviews by RSS

Téléchargement en cours…

Skip Navigation

Itaka Hostel

Young Hostel welcoming the international crowd. Located at easy walking distance from the city center on a lively, tree lined avenue crowded with outdoor bars and pubs at night, yet with a calm backyard and a chilled out atmosphere.

... more

Make a booking at Itaka Hostel

The date you selected is invalid.

About Itaka Hostel

Young Hostel welcoming the international crowd. Located at easy walking distance from the city center on a lively, tree lined avenue crowded with outdoor bars and pubs at night, yet with a calm backyard and a chilled out atmosphere.

This Hostel is located in Aristides Villanueva Street, which is full of bars and pubs, that all the mendocinian people chose for fun and go out with friends. A few blocks from the city and the ' Parque General San Martn

Welcome to Itaka Hostel, a hostel with personality placed in the best zone of one of the best cities in Argentina (and in the world as many have said). Here you won't only find the comfort and services that a good hostel may offer, you'll also have the opportunity to 'have a real great time'. Our personality has to do with that, and on that target we have the best programs to offer so that you 'top rate' your stay in Mendoza.

Important Information

Conditions

Check IN - 12:00
Check OUT - 10:00

Photos

Location

Arstides Villanueva 480

Map of Itaka Hostel

Click here to enlarge map

Other Options Nearby

Guest Reviews

Have you stayed here? Write a review

*  The Customer Satisfaction score is based on a combination of ratings from Travellerspoint and external websites. The score of 77% for this property is based on ratings provided by 155 guests.

Subscribe to Itaka Hostel reviews by RSS

Loading ...