Skip Navigation

Three Crown B&B Central station

3Crown кровать и завтрак расположен на красивых Стуреплан в центре Стокгольма.

... развернуть

Забронировать Three Crown B&B Central station

Выбранная дата в прошлом.

Удобства

  • Free City Maps
  • Free WiFi
  • Hairdryers
  • Lounge
  • Towels Not Included
  • Бесплатный доступ в Интернет
  • Доступ в Интернет
  • Завтрак включен
  • Камера хранения
  • Кондиционер

In Room Facilities

  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities

Sport & Leisure

  • Cable TV

О Three Crown B&B Central station

3Crown кровать и завтрак расположен на красивых Стуреплан в центре Стокгольма. Три Короны b & b является причудливый новой 3 звезды свойством расположен в центре когда-либо интересные Стокгольмского центра, всего в 200 метрах от центрального железнодорожного вокзала, удобно, когда поезда и автобусы приходят к и от аэропорта. Это жилье имеет соотношение цены отличного качества, особенно учитывая его привилегированное местоположение, области, где вы можете найти всё: супермаркеты, бары, рестораны и многое другое. Вы можете получить большинство мест в городе пешком в этом городе соблазнительные пешком острова и набережной. Существует city\ эффективного и широкого общественного транспорта сети рядом, те, кто хотят идти дальше зарубежья будет он легко с большое количество автобусов, трамваев и метро линий. Если вы хотите перейти на другие острова можно использовать паромное сообщение. Свойство открыт 365 дней в году. Стойка регистрации открыта 9 am 4 вечера каждый день. Отметьте: в период с 12: 00-16: 00, если вы прибываете после того, как 16: 16: 00 пожалуйста свяжитесь с нами по телефону или электронной почте так, что вы могли бы получить код для входной двери. Существует нет комендантского часа, но обратите внимание, что свойство быть тихо после 22: 00.

Отмена клиенты могут отменить их Бронирование бесплатно заряда до 72 часов до прибытия. Если аннулирование позднее, мы заряда в первую ночь и отменить остальные оговорки. Это также относится к не прибытие.

На выезд до истечения срока действия контракта, применяются те же правила как в случае позднего аннулирования тепло приветствую к 3crown кровать и завтрак.

Важная информация

Условия

3crown имеет в общей сложности 10 удобной и простой комнат (не windowes) в формах singel, близнецов и familj номер на 3 человека. Все кровати оснащены одеяло и подушку. Постельное белье и полотенца можно получить на приеме для аренды или в качестве альтернативы можно принести свой собственный. Обратите внимание, что необходимо использовать либо способом постельного белья. .
Ванная комната является общим. Жилье также имеет прием ТВ зал, Бар кафетерий и Интернет связи в общих областях. Путешественники, которые приезжают на машине можно оставить его в общественных местах, паркинг в 200 метрах от здания.

Дезактивация: Клиенты могут отменить их бронирование свободной от заряда до 72 часов до прибытия. Если аннулирование позднее, мы взимать первые две ночи и отменить остальные оговорки. Это также относится к не прибытие.
На выезд до истечения срока действия контракта, применяются те же правила, за поздней отмены бронирования.


Тепло приветствовать в 3crown кровать и завтрак Контактная информация: + 46-8-320840 Email: info@3crown.se www.3crown.se

Фотографии

Расположение

Kungsholmsgatan 13A

Карта расположения Three Crown B&B Central station

Нажми для увеличения карты

Другие варианты неподалеку

Отзывы гостей

Вы останавливались здесь? Напишите отзыв

*  Оценка популярности основана на комбинации рейтинга Travellerspoint и других сайтов. Оценка этого места проживания выполнена по отзывам 32 гостей.

Subscribe to Three Crown B&B Central station reviews by RSS

Загрузка...

Skip Navigation

Three Crown B&B Central station

The hostel’s location is good; the rooms and showers are clean. The manager is a very nice lady. However, I could not get a decent sleep for my 2 nights there.

Make a booking at Three Crown B&B Central station

The date you selected is invalid.

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Breakfast Included
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free WiFi
  • Hairdryers
  • Internet Access
  • Lounge
  • Luggage Storage
  • Towels Not Included

In Room Facilities

  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities

Sport & Leisure

  • Cable TV

About Three Crown B&B Central station

3Crown Bed and Breakfast is located on the beautiful Kungsholmen in central Stockholm. Three Crown B&B is a quaint new 3 star property located in the centre of the ever exciting Stockholm centre, just 200 metres from the central station, conveniently where the trains and buses come to and from the airport. This lodging has an excellent quality price ratio especially considering its privileged location, an area where you can find just about everything: supermarkets, bars, restaurants and much more. You can get to most places in the city on foot in this alluring city by foot not to mention islands and the waterfront. There is the city\'s efficient and extensive public transport network close by, those who want to go farther afield will have it easy with the large number of buses, trams and metro lines. If you want to go to other islands you can use the ferry service. The property is open 365 days a year. The reception is open 9 am 4pm every day. Check in between 12:00-16:00 If you arrive after 16:00 please contact us by phone or email so you could get code to the entrance door. There are no curfews but please note that the property is to be quiet after 22:00.

Cancellation

Customers can cancel their reservation free of charge up to 72 hours before arrival. If cancellation is made later, we charge the first night and cancel the rest of the reservation. This also applies to non-arrival.

At departure before the contract expires, the same rules apply as in case of late cancellation

Warmly welcome to the 3crown bed and breakfast.

Important Information

Conditions

3crown has a total of 10 comfortable and simple rooms(NO windowes) in the forms of singel, twins and familj room for 3-person. All beds are supplied with a duvet and a pillow. Bed linen and towels are available at the reception for hire or alternatively you can bring your own. Please note that either way bed linen must be used. .
The bathroom is shared. The lodging also has a reception, TV room, bar-cafeteria, and internet connection in common areas. Travellers who come by car can leave it in the public parking 200 metres from the building.

Cancelation:

Customers can cancel their reservation free of charge up to 72 hours before arrival. If cancellation is made later, we charge the first two nights and cancel the rest of the reservation. This also applies to non-arrival.
At departure before the contract expires, the same rules apply as in case of late cancellation.


Warmly welcome to the 3crown bed and breakfast-

Contact info:
+46-8-320840
Email: info@3crown.se
www.3crown.se

Photos

Location

Kungsholmsgatan 13A

Map of Three Crown B&B Central station

Click here to enlarge map

Other Options Nearby

Guest Reviews

This is a Trusted Review. Why?

The hostel’s location is good; the rooms and showers are clean. The manager is a very nice lady. However, I could not get a decent sleep for my 2 nights there. The hostel is small and the rooms’ walls are thin; so, when a company of noisy men, who stayed next door, discussed after 12 pm their clubbing experience I could hear every word. Apart from that the hostel was OK.

Overall
4
Location
5
Cleanliness
5
Value
4
Facilities
4
Service
4

Have you stayed here? Write a review

*  The Customer Satisfaction score is based on a combination of ratings from Travellerspoint and external websites. The score of 80% for this property is based on ratings provided by 32 guests.

Subscribe to Three Crown B&B Central station reviews by RSS

Loading ...