Skip Navigation

Apartment & Rooms Mikelin

Наш дом расположен в мало места, под названием Долац, приблизительно в 3 км от Примоштена, который находится в середине Далматинское побережье Хорватии. Место это очень тихо, потому что это не на маршруте основной auto.

... развернуть

Забронировать Apartment & Rooms Mikelin

Выбранная дата в прошлом.

Удобства

  • Free WiFi
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Towels Included
  • Бесплатный доступ в Интернет
  • Доступ в Интернет
  • Кондиционер

Parking

  • Бесплатная парковка

Sport & Leisure

  • Cable TV

О Apartment & Rooms Mikelin

Наш дом расположен в мало места, под названием Долац, приблизительно в 3 км от Примоштена, который находится в середине Далматинское побережье Хорватии. Место это очень тихо, потому что это не на маршруте основной auto. Море исключительно ясно на этой части побережья, и наш гостевой дом составляет около 350 метров от галечный пляжи.

Дом новый, и каждый номер имеет свой собственный балкон и прекрасный вид на море и окружающие острова. В номерах есть нет телевизоров. Наши номера могут разместиться 2-3 человек, отдельные ванные комнаты. У нас также есть две квартиры, 2/3 и 4/5 человек, с гостиной и кухней в каждом.

Примоштена-30 км от города Шибеник с его известным собором Святой Яков, который вы хотите посетить. -Около Шибеника это водопад на реке Крка, (национальный парк) и много красивых мест для посещения (национальный парк Корнати-это красивые острова) наряду с ресторанов, обслуживающих Средиземноморья и далматин пищи. Климат — очень мягкий.

Пребывания (туристическая) такса не включена в кавычках цены. Они должны выплачиваться по вашему.В цену включены расходы на электричество, газ и вода. Международные телефонные звонки рассчитывается отдельно.

Важная информация

Условия

Пребывания (туристическая) такса не включена в кавычках цены. Они должны выплачиваться по вашему.В цену включены расходы на электричество, газ и вода. Международные телефонные звонки рассчитывается отдельно. Состояние воздуха не является includeed в цене.

Фотографии

Расположение

Rtić 54/I,Dolac Primošten

Карта расположения Apartment & Rooms Mikelin

Нажми для увеличения карты

Другие варианты неподалеку

Отзывы гостей

Вы останавливались здесь? Напишите отзыв

Subscribe to Apartment & Rooms Mikelin reviews by RSS

Загрузка...

Skip Navigation

Apartment & Rooms Mikelin

Our house is located in the little place called Dolac, about 2,5km from Primosten, which is in the middle of the Dalmatian coast of Croatia. The place is very quiet because it is not on the main auto route.

... more

Make a booking at Apartment & Rooms Mikelin

The date you selected is invalid.

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free WiFi
  • Internet Access
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Towels Included

Parking

  • Free Parking

Sport & Leisure

  • Cable TV

About Apartment & Rooms Mikelin

Our house is located in the little place called Dolac, about 2,5km from Primosten, which is in the middle of the Dalmatian coast of Croatia. The place is very quiet because it is not on the main auto route. The sea is exceptionally clear at this part of the coast, and our guest house is about 350 metres from the pebbly beaches.

The house is new and every room has its own balcony and a beautiful view of the sea and surrounding islands. There are no televisions in the rooms. Our rooms can accommodate 2-3 people and have private bathrooms. We also have two apartments sleeping 2/3 and 4/5 people, with a lounge and kitchen in each.

Primosten is 30km from Sibenik town with its famous cathedral of Saint Jakov, which you will want to visit. Near Sibenik is a waterfall on the river Krka, (it is National park)and many beautiful places to visit(National park Kornati-it is beautiful islands) along with restaurants serving Mediterranean and Dalmatian food. The climate is very mild.

Sojourn (Tourist) Tax is not included in the quoted prices. These must be paid on your arrival.The expenses for the electricity, gas and water are included in the price. The international phone calls should be calculated separately.

Important Information

Conditions

Sojourn (Tourist) Tax is not included in the quoted prices. These must be paid on your arrival.The expenses for the electricity, gas and water are included in the price. The international phone calls should be calculated separately. The air condition is not includeed in the price.

Photos

Location

Rtić 54/I,Dolac Primošten

Map of Apartment & Rooms Mikelin

Click here to enlarge map

Other Options Nearby

Guest Reviews

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Subscribe to Apartment & Rooms Mikelin reviews by RSS

Loading ...