Skip Navigation

Bella Bedz

Willkommen bei Bella Bedz. Es ist neu eingerichteten Wohnung besonders für Reisende, Backpackers oder Kurzzeitstudenten. Eine Menge Leute gerne in dieser 'Unterkunft'-Umgebung zu bleiben, wo sie ihre Reisen Erfahrung oder Berufserfahrung in Australien und das Gefühl wie Trautes Heim teilen.

... mehr

Bei Bella Bedz buchen

Das gewählte Datum liegt in der Vergangenheit.

Ausstattung

  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Keine Ausgangssperre
  • Klimaanlage
  • Pool
  • Washing machines

Zusatzleistungen

  • free_linen – GRATIS
  • free_luggageroom – GRATIS
  • free_towel – GRATIS

Über Bella Bedz

Nice and friendly budget accomodation. Save your daily bed and buy your green weekly ticket so you can travel unlimited by bus and train in Sydney.

Willkommen bei Bella Bedz. Es ist neu eingerichteten Wohnung besonders für Reisende, Backpackers oder Kurzzeitstudenten. Eine Menge Leute gerne in dieser 'Unterkunft'-Umgebung zu bleiben, wo sie ihre Reisen Erfahrung oder Berufserfahrung in Australien und das Gefühl wie Trautes Heim teilen.

Es befindet sich in Strathfield, 35 Minuten vom internationalen Flughafen. Wir sind nur 4 Gehminuten zum Bahnhof Strathfield.

Informationen zur Unterkunft

Doppelbett Unterkunft finden in Russell St.-Eigenschaft. Wir werden Sie kontaktieren, wenn Sie diese Unterkunft wählen.

Informationen zum Urlaubsort

Vom Flughafen: Zug: kostet $15 Strathfield Station. Es dauert 45 Minuten. Gehen Sie zu Albert Rd. Richtung und fahren Sie geradeaus nach der Fußgängerzone zu Fuß (es ist in der rechten Seite, so dass Sie nicht über die Straße von Zug-Station, Ausgang), gehen, bis Sie Ampel übergeben, werden Sie sehen, der Coles Express auf Ihrer rechten Seite, weiter bis Kreuzung gehen noch weiter gehen, dann werden Sie Elva-St übergeben., weiter, bis Sie 1-3 Beresford Rd. 'Strathbelle sehen'. 4 Gehminuten vom Bahnhof Strathfield-Eigenschaft. (Anmerkung: A)Bella Bedz nur Namen Gästehaus buchen, so möchten Sie bitten jemanden nur Fragen der Lage wo 1-3 Beresford Rd. Strathbelle apt ist, weil wir sind weitere freundliche Unterkunft (B) Wenn Sie Eigenschaft prüfen möchten Anruf/Sms uns bevor Sie kommen bitte für unsere Bequemlichkeit) Bus: es dauert 45 Minuten. Kosten $5 Haltestelle Burwood (zwischen Burwood Rd. und Eisenbahn Parade) und ist Exchange der Bahnhof aus Burwood Zug zum Bahnhof Strathfield $2,20 eine Möglichkeit, es dauert 2 Minuten. Und Anschlag in Strathfield Bahnhof nur nach die vorstehenden Angaben.

Taxi: Kostet $45-$ 50-Eigenschaft Bella Bedz. Es dauert 20 Minuten.

Von Strathfield, Stadt: Zug: 15 Minuten zur Stadt. Kosten $4,30 Rückfahrkarte nach Stadtgebiet oder wenn Sie Sydney mit Bahn, Bus und Fähren verfolgen möchten, es kostet $46 pro Ticket, Sie können jederzeit Reiten, unbegrenzt, Bondi, zum Bereich, CBD, Darling Harbor, North Sydney, Stadtstrände, Manly etc.. Genießen Sie den Sehenswürdigkeiten in einer Woche unbegrenzt.

Wichtiger Hinweis

Check-In frühestens

7:00

Check-Out spätestens

12:00

Rücktrittsbedingungen

Kunden können ihre Reservierung stornieren kostenlos bis zu 2 Tage vor Anreise. Nach diesem Datum werden Gebühren von der Eigenschaft bis die vollen Kosten der Reservierung angewendet. Geleisteten Anzahlungen werden nicht zurückerstattet.

Fotos

Ort

1 Beresford Rd

Karte der Bella Bedz

Klicke hier, um die Karte zu vergrößern.

Andere Möglichkeiten in der Nähe

Testberichte

Haben Sie hier übernachtet? Einen Testbericht verfassen

*  Der Kundenzufriedenheits-Wert basiert auf einer Kombination aus Bewertungen von Travellerspoint und anderen Websites. Der Wert 81% für diese Unterkunft basiert auf Bewertungen, die 26 Gäste abgegeben haben.

Subscribe to Bella Bedz reviews by RSS

Laden ...

Skip Navigation

Bella Bedz

This hostel is close to railway station also shopping centre, owner very friendly and helpful. will be using again great value for $22 a night. one of the best I have stayed at Thanks

Make a booking at Bella Bedz

The date you selected is invalid.

Facilities

  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • No Curfew
  • Swimming Pool
  • Washing machines

Extras

  • Linen – FREE
  • Luggage Room – FREE
  • Towel – FREE

About Bella Bedz

Nice and friendly budget accomodation. Save your daily bed and buy your green weekly ticket so you can travel unlimited by bus and train in Sydney.

Welcome to Bella Bedz. It is newly established apartment especially for travelers or backpackers or short term students. A lot of people like to stay in this 'home accommodation' environment, where they can share their traveling experience or working experience in Australia and feel like home sweet home.

It is located in Strathfield, 35 minutes from International Airport. We are a 4 minute walk to Strathfield train station.

Accommodation Information

Double bed accommodation will locate in Russell St. property. We will contact you when you choose this accommodation.

Location Information

From Airport:

Train: Cost $15 to Strathfield station. It takes 45 minutes. Go to Albert Rd. direction and go straight following the pedestrian walk, (it's in your right hand side, so you don't have to cross the road from train station exit), keep walking, till you pass traffic lights, you will see the Coles Express on your right hand side, keep going walk till intersection, still keep going walk, then you will pass the Elva St., keep walking till you see 1-3 Beresford Rd. 'Strathbelle'. 4 minutes walk from Strathfield station to property. (Note: A)Bella Bedz only name for hostel booking so if you want to ask someone just ask the location where is 1-3 Beresford Rd. Strathbelle apt because we are more home friendly accommodation (B)If you want to do inspect property, please call/sms us before you come for our convenience)

Bus: It takes 45 minutes. Cost $5 get off at Burwood station (between Burwood Rd. and Railway Parade) and you have exchange the train from Burwood train station to Strathfield train station $2.20 one way, it takes 2 minutes. And stop in Strathfield train station just following the above details.

Taxi: Cost $45-$50 to property Bella Bedz. It takes 20 minutes.

From Strathfield to City:

Train: 15 min to city. Cost $4.30 return ticket to City area or if you want to trace Sydney by train, bus or ferries, it costs $46 weekly ticket, you can ride anytime unlimited, go to Bondi, city area, CBD, Darling Harbor, North Sydney, beaches, Manly etc. You will enjoy the sightseeing in one week unlimited.

Important Information

Earliest check-in

7:00

Latest check-out

12:00

Cancellation Policy

Customers can cancel their reservation free of charge up to 2 Days before arrival. After this date, charges will be applied by the property up to the full cost of the reservation. Deposits paid are non refundable.

Photos

Location

1 Beresford Rd

Map of Bella Bedz

Click here to enlarge map

Other Options Nearby

Guest Reviews

This is a Trusted Review. Why?

This hostel is close to railway station also shopping centre, owner very friendly and helpful. will be using again great value for $22 a night. one of the best I have stayed at Thanks

Overall
5
Location
5
Cleanliness
5
Value
5
Facilities
5
Service
5

Have you stayed here? Write a review

*  The Customer Satisfaction score is based on a combination of ratings from Travellerspoint and external websites. The score of 81% for this property is based on ratings provided by 26 guests.

Subscribe to Bella Bedz reviews by RSS

Loading ...