Skip Navigation

Villa Ceconi

Villa Ceconi был первоначально спроектирован и построен знаменитым итальянским архитектором Ceconi и теперь светит в яркий новый гламура. Наши десять новых номеров, все оборудованы душем/ванной и туалетом, частично с балконом, волос Фен, Сейф, Спутниковое телевидение и подключение к Интернету.

... развернуть

Забронировать Villa Ceconi

Выбранная дата в прошлом.

Удобства

  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Car Parking
  • Infant bed
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Internet access in public areas
  • Комендантский час отсутствует
  • Принимаются кредитные карты

Дополнительно

  • free_linen – БЕСПЛАТНО
  • free_towel – БЕСПЛАТНО
  • Завтрак – 12.00EUR

О Villa Ceconi

When feelings appear, the ability to describe ends ... Discover the beauty of Salzburg, living in our new Villa Ceconi: a unique city centre, cultural festivals and an incredibly various nature-this is what Salzburg is all about.

Villa Ceconi был первоначально спроектирован и построен знаменитым итальянским архитектором Ceconi и теперь светит в яркий новый гламура. Наши десять новых номеров, все оборудованы душем/ванной и туалетом, частично с балконом, волос Фен, Сейф, Спутниковое телевидение и подключение к Интернету.

Оставить свой автомобиль бесплатно на нашей стоянке и отдохнуть на удобном автобусе в центр города. Стойка регистрации находится в двух минутах ходьбы от виллы в отеле Zur Post. Если вы забронировали его за день до, вы можете насладиться большим количеством завтрак шведский стол.

Опыт Villa Ceconi, отель Zur Post новый гостевой дом! Наслаждайтесь приятной атмосферой современные, тихие номера, недалеко от центра города Зальцбурга.

Вы можете добраться до исторического центра города фестиваль с 25-ти минутах ходьбы или в 5-ти минутах езды. Тем временем вы машину на бесплатной автостоянке прямо перед виллой.

Сильвия и Георг Майер выполняются Villa Ceconi, как отель Garni и частью отеля Zur Post.

Вы найдете стойки регистрации и зал для завтрака в отеле Hotel Zur Post, 150 метров вниз по дороге. Там вы получите ключ от номера и всю необходимую информацию для отдыха в Зальцбурге.

Собаки допускаются по запросу и по цене 15 евро в сутки.

Информация о расположении

На машине: принять шоссе A10 выхода «аэропорт». На первой кольцевой развязке продолжайте прямо, проходя под подземный ход. На второй кольцевой развязке поверните налево, направление Зальцбург. Потом прямо до перекрестка T (на четвертом светофоре). Здесь вы повернуть направо в центр города «Zentrum», в Maxglaner Hauptstrabe. Отель Zur Post, где you´ll найти регистрации Villa Ceconi, находится на левой стороне. Вилла находится примерно в 2-х минутах ходьбы от отеля, на другой стороне улицы.

Важная информация

Прибытие

14:00

Выезд

11:00

Условия

Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с командой в Villa Ceconi по электронной почте или телефону, если вы прибываете позднее 22: 00.

Отмена бронирования

Клиенты могут отменить бронирование бесплатно заряда до 2 дней до прибытия. После этой даты будут применяться обвинения в свойстве вплоть до полной стоимости бронирования. Депозиты заплатили не подлежат возврату.

Фотографии

Расположение

Maxglaner Haupstrabe 28 5020 Salzburg

Карта расположения Villa Ceconi

Нажми для увеличения карты

Другие варианты неподалеку

Отзывы гостей

Вы останавливались здесь? Напишите отзыв

*  Оценка популярности основана на комбинации рейтинга Travellerspoint и других сайтов. Оценка этого места проживания выполнена по отзывам 25 гостей.

Subscribe to Villa Ceconi reviews by RSS

Загрузка...

Skip Navigation

Villa Ceconi

Villa Ceconi was originally designed and built by the famous Italian architect Ceconi and shines now in a bright new glamour. Our ten new rooms are all equipped with shower/bath and toilet, partly with balcony, hair dryer, safe, SAT TV and internet connection.

... more

Make a booking at Villa Ceconi

The date you selected is invalid.

Facilities

  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Car Parking
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Infant bed
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Internet access in public areas
  • No Curfew

Extras

  • Linen – FREE
  • Towel – FREE
  • Breakfast – 12.00EUR

About Villa Ceconi

When feelings appear, the ability to describe ends ... Discover the beauty of Salzburg, living in our new Villa Ceconi: a unique city centre, cultural festivals and an incredibly various nature-this is what Salzburg is all about.

Villa Ceconi was originally designed and built by the famous Italian architect Ceconi and shines now in a bright new glamour. Our ten new rooms are all equipped with shower/bath and toilet, partly with balcony, hair dryer, safe, SAT TV and internet connection.

Park your car free of charge in our parking lot and enjoy a relaxing a convenient bus ride into the city centre. The reception is a two-minute walk from the villa in the Hotel Zur Post. You can enjoy a plenty of buffet-breakfast if you have booked it the day before.

Experience the Villa Ceconi, the Hotel Zur Post’s new guest house! Enjoy the pleasant atmosphere of the modern, quiet rooms, close to the city centre of Salzburg.

You can reach the historic centre of the festival town with a 25-minute walk, or a 5- minute bus ride. Meanwhile your car is parked in the free car park directly in front of the villa.

Silvia and Georg Maier run the Villa Ceconi as Hotel Garni and as part of the Hotel Zur Post.

You will find the reception desk and the breakfast room at Hotel Zur Post, 150 meters down the road. There you will receive the room key and all the necessary information for a relaxing stay in Salzburg.

Dogs are allowed on request and costs 15 Euros per day.

Location Information

By car:

Take the highway exit A10 "Airport". At first roundabout, keep going straight on, passing beneath the underpass. At the second roundabout, turn left, direction Salzburg. Then go straight on until the T-crossing (at the fourth traffic light). Here you turn right to the city centre "Zentrum", into the Maxglaner Hauptstrabe. The Hotel Zur Post, where you´ll find the Reception Desk of the Villa Ceconi, is on the left hand side. The villa is about a 2-minute walk from the hotel, on the other side of the street.

Important Information

Earliest check-in

14:00

Latest check-out

11:00

Conditions

Please contact the team at Villa Ceconi via email or phone if you arrive later than 10 pm.

Cancellation Policy

Customers can cancel their reservation free of charge up to 2 Days before arrival. After this date, charges will be applied by the property up to the full cost of the reservation. Deposits paid are non refundable.

Photos

Location

Maxglaner Haupstrabe 28 5020 Salzburg

Map of Villa Ceconi

Click here to enlarge map

Other Options Nearby

Guest Reviews

Have you stayed here? Write a review

*  The Customer Satisfaction score is based on a combination of ratings from Travellerspoint and external websites. The score of 87% for this property is based on ratings provided by 25 guests.

Subscribe to Villa Ceconi reviews by RSS

Loading ...