Skip Navigation

Hostel Orange

Если вы ищете для тихий, комфортабельный, дешевое и просто прохладно Хостел в самом центре Праги, общежитие оранжевый это правильное место! Это единственный хостел, расположенный прямо на Вацлавской площади, в красивом историческом доме, поэтому вам не нужно использовать любой общественный транспорт

... развернуть

Забронировать Hostel Orange

Выбранная дата в прошлом.

Удобства

  • Adaptors
  • Airport Transfers
  • BBQ
  • Café
  • Free City Maps
  • Free WiFi
  • Hairdryers
  • Hairdryers For Hire
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Kitchen
  • Lockers
  • Meals available
  • Meeting Room
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Shuttle Bus
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Included
  • Vending Machines
  • Бар
  • Белье включено
  • Бесплатный доступ в Интернет
  • Доступ в Интернет
  • Доступ с использованием карты-ключа
  • Камера хранения
  • Круглосуточный прием
  • Ночной клуб
  • Общая комната

Communications

  • Fax Service
  • Postal Service

General

  • 24 Hour Security
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Mini-Supermarket
  • Towels for Hire

In Room Facilities

  • Reading Light
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities

Parking

  • Bicycle Parking

Sport & Leisure

  • Cable TV

Прачечная

  • Washing Machine

О Hostel Orange

Если вы ищете для тихий, комфортабельный, дешевое и просто прохладно Хостел в самом центре Праги, общежитие оранжевый это правильное место! Это единственный хостел, расположенный прямо на Вацлавской площади, в красивом историческом доме, поэтому вам не нужно использовать любой общественный транспорт или тратить ваши деньги на нем. Остановившись в хостеле оранжевый, вы будете в центре коммерческого, культурные и исторические области. Есть нагрузок интересных мест можно найти вокруг области.

Хостел был полностью отремонтирован и обновлен в мае 2011 года!

Мы предлагаем приятный, удобные и дешевые проживание с точки зрения рядом мест, чтобы остаться. Просто посмотрите на наши цены и сравнивать с другими! Мы принимаем как индивидуальные, так и групповое бронирование (до 50 человек). Дом имеет большой квартире, небольших частных комнат и широкий выбор общежитие также; цены на общежитие из 299CZK.

Эти большие апартаменты (70 м²) имеет две комнаты, спит 8-16 человек и имеет балкон на Вацлавской площади - это великолепный вид! Существует ванная комната с душем, WC, полностью оборудованная кухня, Кабельное телевидение, компьютер с бесплатным доступом в Интернет и возможность использовать общий зал где вы можете найти другой кухня, Кабельное телевидение, компьютеры и лаундж.

Общие и частные номера основном имеют частные душевые с горячей водой, 24 часа в сутки.

У нас есть Wi-Fi всего всего здания, и это бесплатно!

Здесь Вы также можете найти большая терраса на верхнем этаже, который берется как место для курения или просто расслабиться и гостиная зона.

Кроме того на первом этаже есть традиционный чешский ресторан для где наш гость скидка 10%.

Мы предлагаем бесплатные хранения вашего багажа после вылета, бесплатные карты города, свободной чистой и свежее постельное белье, полотенца и подушки и бесплатный чай и кофе в течение дня. Можно также использовать наши железа, Фен для волос, принтер, шкафчики и сейф ценностей в приемной. У нас есть местные и международные звонки по хорошим ценам, слишком - просто спросите!

По прибытии мы предложим вам карту города и разнообразную информацию о достопримечательностях и мероприятиях в Праге. Мы договорились скидки пешеходные или велосипедные экскурсии, питание в соседнем ресторане чешский или тайский массаж. Можно забронировать туры в Чешской деревне через нас, или получить билет на лодке на реке Влтава.

Наш великий местоположение означает, что мы находимся в нескольких минутах ходьбы до всех точек интереса, включая торгового района, Comtessa магазин, рестораны, клубы и бары, (включая дуплекс, Celnice, Double Trouble, вводной Руж и Карловы Лазни - клуб пяти этажное).

Парковка доступна для 350CZK за 24 часа и должны быть зарезервированы заранее.

Наш дружелюбный персонал предоставит полную информацию, предположим и может вызвать вам такси в любое время, а также трансфер такси в и из аэропорта.

Пожалуйста, прочитайте наши вещи в примечании ниже до бронирования.

Важная информация

Условия

Регистрация заезда: после 1400 регистрация отъезда: 11: 00 оплата производится по прибытии кредитной карты, дебетовой карты или наличных денежных средств; Мы принимаем платежи в EUR, GBP и USD, а также крон. Существует 2% сбор за обслуживание платить по кредитной или дебетовой карты.

Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что стойка регистрации работает круглосуточно.

У нас есть политики отмены 48 hr. Поздней отмене бронирования взымается эквивалент размещения первой ночи с вашей кредитной карты. Незаезде взимается полная сумма бронирования.

Фотографии

Расположение

Wenceslas Square 20 (Vaclavske namesti 20)

Карта расположения Hostel Orange

Нажми для увеличения карты

Другие варианты неподалеку

Отзывы гостей

Вы останавливались здесь? Напишите отзыв

*  Оценка популярности основана на комбинации рейтинга Travellerspoint и других сайтов. Оценка этого места проживания выполнена по отзывам 111 гостей.

Subscribe to Hostel Orange reviews by RSS

Загрузка...

Skip Navigation

Hostel Orange

If you're looking for a quiet, comfortable, cheap and just cool hostel right in the centre of Prague, Hostel Orange is the right place! It's the only hostel located right on Wenceslas Square in a beautiful historical house, so you won't need to use any public transportation or spend your money on it

... more

Make a booking at Hostel Orange

The date you selected is invalid.

Facilities

  • 24 hour reception
  • Adaptors
  • Airport Transfers
  • BBQ
  • Bar
  • Café
  • Common Room
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free WiFi
  • Hairdryers
  • Hairdryers For Hire
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Key Card Access
  • Kitchen
  • Linen Included
  • Lockers
  • Luggage Storage
  • Meals available
  • Meeting Room
  • Nightclub
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Shuttle Bus
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Included
  • Vending Machines

Communications

  • Fax Service
  • Postal Service

General

  • 24 Hour Security
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Mini-Supermarket
  • Towels for Hire

In Room Facilities

  • Reading Light
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities

Laundry

  • Washing Machine

Parking

  • Bicycle Parking

Sport & Leisure

  • Cable TV

About Hostel Orange

If you're looking for a quiet, comfortable, cheap and just cool hostel right in the centre of Prague, Hostel Orange is the right place! It's the only hostel located right on Wenceslas Square in a beautiful historical house, so you won't need to use any public transportation or spend your money on it. Staying in Hostel Orange, you'll be in the centre of the commercial, cultural and historical area. There are loads of interesting places to be found around the area.

Our hostel was completely renovated and refreshed in May 2011!

We offer pleasant, comfortable and cheap accommodation in terms of nearby places to stay. Just look at our prices and compare with others! We accept both individual and group booking (up to 50 people). The house has large apartment, small private rooms and a wide choice of dormitory as well; prices for dormitory start from 299CZK.

This large apartment (70m²) has two rooms, sleeps eight-to-16 people and has a balcony right on Wenceslas Square - it's a great view! There is a bathroom with shower, WC, fully equipped kitchen, cable TV, a PC with free internet, and the opportunity to use a common room where you can find another kitchen, cable TV, computers and lounge area.

Dorms and private rooms mostly have private showers with hot water 24 hours a day.

We have Wi-Fi all over the whole building and that's free of charge!

Here you also can find a big terrace on the top floor which is taken as a smoking area or just a relax-and-lounge area.

Besides, on the first floor there is a traditional Czech restaurant for where all our guest get 10% discount.

We offer free storage of your luggage after departure, free city maps, free clean and fresh bed linen, towels and pillows and free tea and coffee throughout the day. You can also use our iron, hair dryer, a printer, lockers and the valuables safe at our reception. We have local and international calls for good prices, too - just ask!

On arrival, we will offer you a map of the city and a variety of information about Prague's attractions and activities. We have arranged discounts for walking or bike tours, food in the nearby Czech restaurant or Thai massage. You can book your tours to the Czech countryside through us, or get a ticket for a boat ride on the Vltava River.

Our great location means we're within walking distance to all points of interest, including the shopping area, the Comtessa shop, restaurants, clubs and bars (including Duplex, Celnice, Double Trouble, Chapeau Rouge and Karlovy Lazne - a five-story club).

Parking is available for 350CZK per 24hrs and must be reserved in advance.

Our friendly staff provide full information suppose and can call you a taxi at any time as well as a shuttle taxi to and from the airport.

Please read our Things to Note below before booking.

Check-in: after 1400

Check-out: 11:00

Payment is due upon arrival by credit card, debit card or cash; we accept payment in EUR, GBP and USD as well as CZK. There is a 2% service charge to pay by credit/debit card.

Please note that the front desk is open 24 hours.

Important Information

Conditions

Cancellation policy

Reservations must be cancelled 48 hours prior to arrival date (hostel local time).

Late cancelling of the reservation (less than 48 hours to your arrival date) will result in a charge for the first night to your credit card.

Making a cancellation on the day of Your arrival is equal to a 'no show'.
The total price of the reservation will be charged in case of 'no show'.

###Special Event Booking - Easter 2013/2014####. Special Booking conditions apply for Easter bookings (18 th of April - 20st April) *Full remaining balance to be paid on the day when the booking has been done. *The balance is not refundable in case of any cancellations. *failure to pay the balance will result in booking cancellation.

Group booking policy (more than 8 people) will be applied individually. Please contact property to get all terms and conditions for group bookings, but the main are the following: 50 % must be paid in advance - charge of the credit card which has been used for that booking. The rest is being paid upon arrival.
- Cancellation policy: 1 months prior to arrival date free of charge, later – no further cancellations/modifications are accepted.

Photos

Location

Wenceslas Square 20 (Vaclavske namesti 20)

Map of Hostel Orange

Click here to enlarge map

Other Options Nearby

Guest Reviews

Have you stayed here? Write a review

*  The Customer Satisfaction score is based on a combination of ratings from Travellerspoint and external websites. The score of 85% for this property is based on ratings provided by 111 guests.

Subscribe to Hostel Orange reviews by RSS

Loading ...