Skip Navigation

Black Valley Hostel

Es befindet sich auf dem Weg von Kerry und der Macgillycuddy Reeks und Carrauntoohill sind beide zugänglich vom Hostel entfernt. Die Macgillycuddy Reeks sind die höchsten Berge in Irland.

46 Betten Herberge ist eine moderne Unterkunft mit einem TV-Raum und Küche zur Selbstverpflegung.

... mehr

Bei Black Valley Hostel buchen

Das gewählte Datum liegt in der Vergangenheit.

Ausstattung

  • Car Parking
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • Washing machines

Zusatzleistungen

  • Abholservice vom Flughafen – GRATIS
  • Frühstück – GRATIS
  • free_luggageroom – GRATIS
  • free_towel – GRATIS

Über Black Valley Hostel

The fantastic 46 bed Kerry hostel is located 8 miles from the small Beaufort town and perfectly situated for many off the beaten track activities. This corner of Ireland is truly breathtaking.

Es befindet sich auf dem Weg von Kerry und der Macgillycuddy Reeks und Carrauntoohill sind beide zugänglich vom Hostel entfernt. Die Macgillycuddy Reeks sind die höchsten Berge in Irland.

46 Betten Herberge ist eine moderne Unterkunft mit einem TV-Raum und Küche zur Selbstverpflegung. Ein Geschäft befindet sich auf der Rückseite der Herberge, wo Sie Ihre Vorräte kaufen können. Familienzimmer sind ebenfalls verfügbar und der Manager kann Ihnen Informationen über Wanderwege in der Umgebung.

Seine beeindruckende Lage ist dieses Hostel ideal für alle Besucher, die schauen, um die natürliche Schönheit Irlands zu entdecken. Reiten ist auf der nahe gelegenen Gap of Dunloe und Bootfahren in der oberen Seen von Killarney.

"wurden hier seit 40 Jahren geht und noch nicht überall so schön gefunden. Große Menschen, schöne statt."ist M.Keogh, April 2006 die Herberge nicht langfristig nimmt Aufenthalte maximale bleiben für 7 Nächte.

Informationen zum Urlaubsort

Mit dem Auto: Nehmen Sie den Killarney - Kenmare Rd (auch bekannt als der Ring of Kerry) und folgen Sie den Schildern für das schwarz-Tal nach Moll's Gap.

Bus: Von Killarney, Beaufort-Brücke (Richtung Killorgin) und zu Fuß 8 Meilen durch die Gap of Dunloe Rail: Killarney 21km von Flughafen Dublin: am Flughafen Kreisverkehr der zweiten Ausfahrt auf die M1 (Richtung Dublin), verlassen Sie die M1 an der Kreuzung 3, dann am Kreisverkehr nehmen Sie die dritte Ausfahrt auf der M50 (ausgeschildert M50 Richtung Süden), verlassen die M50 an der Ausfahrt 9 (Richtung StadtzentrumIm Süden), nehmen Sie die dritte Ausfahrt auf der N7 bei Red Cow Roundabout (ausgeschildert The South (N8, N9) Eingabe von Dublin, weiter nach vorne um Join Autobahn M7 (Richtung Limerick, Cork) am Autobahnkreuz 9 nehmen rechten Fahrspuren weiterhin nach vorn auf die M7 (Richtung Cork, Limerick) weiter geradeaus auf die N7 Eingabe Mountrath weiter geradeaus auf der N7 (ausgeschildert Limerick) Entering Borris in Ossory am Kreisverkehr nehmen Sie die zweite Ausfahrt auf der N7 (ausgeschildert Limerick) weiter geradeaus auf die N7 Eingabe Roscrea Am Kreisverkehr nehmen Sie die dritte Ausfahrt auf der N7 (ausgeschildert Limerick) am Kreisverkehr nehmen Sie die erste Ausfahrt auf der N7 (ausgeschildert Limerick) weiter geradeaus auf die N7 Eingabe Dunkerrin weiter geradeaus auf die N7 Eingabe Moneygall, weiter nach vorn in die Church Street - N7 Eingabe September, weiter vorwärts auf der N7 (ausgeschildert Limerick) Eingabe Carrigatoher, Bear rechts auf die N7 Eingabe Birdhill, weiter vorwärts auf der N7-Eingabe-LisnagryAm Kreisverkehr nehmen Sie die zweite Ausfahrt auf der N7 (ausgeschildert Cork), am Kreisverkehr nehmen Sie die erste Ausfahrt auf der N20 (ausgeschildert Cork), weiter geradeaus auf der N21 (ausgeschildert Tralee), am Kreisverkehr die zweite Ausfahrt auf der N21, nehmen Bären rechts auf der N21 Eingabe Adare, am Kreisverkehr die erste Ausfahrt in die Main Street - N21, weiter vorwärts auf der N21 Eingabe CastleislandWeiter geradeaus auf die N23 (ausgeschildert Killarney), weiter nach vorn auf die N23 Eingabe Farranfore, an Kreuzung weiter geradeaus auf der N22 (ausgeschildert Killarney), bei Cleeny Kreisverkehr die erste Ausfahrt auf der N22 (ausgeschildert Cork, Mallow), biegen Sie rechts auf den oberen Lewis Straße, beim Kreisverkehr die erste Ausfahrt auf Lewis Road - R876 (Richtung Stadtzentrum, Kenmare) am Kreisverkehr nehmen Sie die zweite Ausfahrt in die College Street (Richtung Innenstadt)Biegen Sie Links auf St. Anthony's Place, biegen Sie rechts in East Avenue - R876, links abbiegen auf Kenmare Place - R876, in Kenmare Place Kreisverkehr die 1. Ausfahrt auf die Kenmare Place - N71 (Richtung Kenmare) auf Mini-Kreisverkehr links auf der Muckross Road - N71, weiter nach vorn auf die Muckross Road - N71 Eingabe Muckross, links abbiegen (Richtung Kenmare). Folgen Sie der Beschilderung Richtung Black Valley nach Molls Gap.

Wichtiger Hinweis

Rücktrittsbedingungen

Kunden können ihre Reservierung stornieren kostenlos bis zu 2 Tage vor Anreise. Nach diesem Datum werden Gebühren von der Eigenschaft bis die vollen Kosten der Reservierung angewendet. Geleisteten Anzahlungen werden nicht zurückerstattet.

Fotos

Ort

County Kerry

Karte der Black Valley Hostel

Klicke hier, um die Karte zu vergrößern.

Andere Möglichkeiten in der Nähe

Testberichte

Haben Sie hier übernachtet? Einen Testbericht verfassen

*  Der Kundenzufriedenheits-Wert basiert auf einer Kombination aus Bewertungen von Travellerspoint und anderen Websites. Der Wert 78% für diese Unterkunft basiert auf Bewertungen, die 9 Gäste abgegeben haben.

Subscribe to Black Valley Hostel reviews by RSS

Laden ...

Skip Navigation

Black Valley Hostel

It is located on the Kerry Way and the Macgillycuddy Reeks and Carrauntoohill are both accessible from the hostel. The Macgillycuddy Reeks are the highest mountains in Ireland.

This 46 bedded hostel is a modern hostel with a TV room and self-catering kitchen.

... more

Make a booking at Black Valley Hostel

The date you selected is invalid.

Facilities

  • Car Parking
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • Washing machines

Extras

  • Airport Pick Up – FREE
  • Breakfast – FREE
  • Luggage Room – FREE
  • Towel – FREE

About Black Valley Hostel

The fantastic 46 bed Kerry hostel is located 8 miles from the small Beaufort town and perfectly situated for many off the beaten track activities. This corner of Ireland is truly breathtaking.

It is located on the Kerry Way and the Macgillycuddy Reeks and Carrauntoohill are both accessible from the hostel. The Macgillycuddy Reeks are the highest mountains in Ireland.

This 46 bedded hostel is a modern hostel with a TV room and self-catering kitchen. A shop is located on the back of the hostel where you can buy your supplies. Family rooms are also available and the manager can give you information on walking routes in the area.

Its stunning location makes this hostel ideal for any visitors looking to discover the natural beauty of Ireland. Horse riding is available at the nearby Gap of Dunloe and boating in the Upper Lakes of Killarney.

"I have been going here for 40 years and still haven't found anywhere as nice. Great people, beautiful place." M.Keogh, April 2006

The hostel does not take long term stays maximum stay is for 7 nights.

Location Information

Road/Car: Take the Killarney - Kenmare Rd (also known as the Ring of Kerry) and follow the signs for the Black Valley, after Moll's Gap.

Bus: From Killarney to Beaufort Bridge (towards Killorgin), and walk 8 miles through the Gap of Dunloe

Rail: Killarney 21km

From Dublin Airport:

At Airport Roundabout take the 2nd exit onto the M1 (signposted Dublin), Leave the M1 at junction 3, then at roundabout take the 3rd exit onto the M50 (signposted M50 Southbound), Leave the M50 at junction 9 (signposted City Centre, The South), then at Red Cow Roundabout take the 3rd exit onto the N7 (signposted The South (N8, N9) Entering Dublin, Continue forward to join Motorway M7 (signposted Limerick, Cork) At Junction 9 take right hand lanes to continue forward on the M7 (signposted Cork, Limerick) Continue forward onto the N7 Entering Mountrath Continue forward onto the N7 (signposted Limerick) Entering Borris-in-ossory At roundabout take the 2nd exit onto the N7 (signposted Limerick) Continue forward onto the N7 Entering Roscrea At roundabout take the 3rd exit onto the N7 (signposted Limerick) At roundabout take the 1st exit onto the N7 (signposted Limerick) Continue forward onto the N7 Entering Dunkerrin Continue forward onto the N7 Entering Moneygall, Continue forward onto Church Street - N7 Entering Toomevara, Continue forward onto the N7 (signposted Limerick) Entering Carrigatoher, Bear right onto the N7 Entering Birdhill, Continue forward onto the N7 Entering Lisnagry, At roundabout take the 2nd exit onto the N7 (signposted Cork), At roundabout take the 1st exit onto the N20 (signposted Cork), Continue forward onto the N21 (signposted Tralee), At roundabout take the 2nd exit onto the N21, Bear right onto the N21 Entering Adare, At roundabout take the 1st exit onto Main Street - N21, Continue forward onto the N21 Entering Castleisland, Continue forward onto the N23 (signposted Killarney), Continue forward onto the N23 Entering Farranfore, At crossroads continue forward onto the N22 (signposted Killarney), At Cleeny Roundabout take the 1st exit onto the N22 (signposted Cork, Mallow), Turn right onto Upper Lewis Road, At roundabout take the 1st exit onto Lewis Road - R876 (signposted Town Centre, Kenmare)At roundabout take the 2nd exit onto College Street (signposted Town Centre), Turn left onto St Anthony's Place, turn right onto East Avenue - R876, Turn left onto Kenmare Place - R876, At Kenmare Place roundabout take the 1st exit onto Kenmare Place - N71 (signposted Kenmare) At mini-roundabout bear left onto Muckross Road - N71, Continue forward onto Muckross Road - N71 Entering Muckross, Turn left (signposted Kenmare). Follow the signs for Black Valley after Molls Gap.

Important Information

Earliest check-in

17:00

Latest check-out

9:00

Cancellation Policy

Customers can cancel their reservation free of charge up to 2 Days before arrival. After this date, charges will be applied by the property up to the full cost of the reservation. Deposits paid are non refundable.

Photos

Location

County Kerry

Map of Black Valley Hostel

Click here to enlarge map

Other Options Nearby

Guest Reviews

This is a Trusted Review. Why?

Location is truly breathtaking, but that is where it ends,no real welcom,you pay the money now, and that was the last contackwith the lady of the house,We are irish and used of bad roads,but the road in and out very very poor,No place for the faint hearted,Only the harden travler. No breakfast of any kind, not that it mattered to me ,but we arrived very late no tea or coffee oe surar or milk, This hostle needs a relaty check,would not tell anyone to stay in this place Regards Edward and Fintan

Overall
1
Location
3
Cleanliness
2
Value
1
Facilities
1
Service
1

Have you stayed here? Write a review

*  The Customer Satisfaction score is based on a combination of ratings from Travellerspoint and external websites. The score of 79% for this property is based on ratings provided by 9 guests.

Subscribe to Black Valley Hostel reviews by RSS

Loading ...