Skip Navigation

Alla Vite Dorata

Наши комнаты обставлены с осторожностью и каждый номер отличается от других. Все они полностью восстановлены оригинальные потолочные балки. Некоторые номера имеют открытка с видом на венецианский канал.

... развернуть

Забронировать Alla Vite Dorata

Выбранная дата в прошлом.

Удобства

  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Internet café
  • Reception (limited hours)
  • Safety deposit
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Комендантский час отсутствует
  • Кондиционер
  • Принимаются кредитные карты

Дополнительно

  • Завтрак – БЕСПЛАТНО
  • free_linen – БЕСПЛАТНО
  • free_luggageroom – БЕСПЛАТНО
  • free_towel – БЕСПЛАТНО

О Alla Vite Dorata

This small and charming first class inn, recently restored, is situated in the heart of Venice’s historic core, two steps from Rialto bridge and 10 minutes from St Mark’s square, on the picturesque Venetian canal.

Наши комнаты обставлены с осторожностью и каждый номер отличается от других. Все они полностью восстановлены оригинальные потолочные балки. Некоторые номера имеют открытка с видом на венецианский канал.

Все номера оснащены отдельной ванной комнатой, Спутниковое ТВ, Сейф, Мини-бар и индивидуально контролируемые кондиционеры и Отопление. Оборудованный номер доступен для инвалидов.

Информация о бронировании

Все номера оснащены собственной ванной комнатой, Спутниковое телевидение, Интернет доступа (Wi-Fi), Сейф, Мини-бар и индивидуально контролируемый кондиционирования воздуха и Отопление.

Специально оборудованный номер доступен для инвалидов. Завтрак подается в обеденном зале отеля видом на канал. Это изысканный среды элегантный конец, это тоже очень уютно.

Если вы планируете прибыть после 19.30 консультировать прием и договориться с ними для проверки в.

Информация о расположении

От аэропорта Венеции имени Марко Поло по суше: вы можете добраться до Пьяццале Рома квадратных ATVO «Fly автобус», который обеспечивает регулярный трансфер от аэропорта до Венеции, или ACTV автобус номер 5. От Пьяццале Рома принимают вапоретто (Венецианский общественного транспорта лодка) номер 1 к Сан-Марко/Риальто и будет выйти на Ca' Оро остановки.

В конце Калле Ca' Оро улицы повернуть направо на улицу Страда Нуова и будет продолжаться до Кампо Санти Апостоли площади. Затем поверните налево и следуйте подъемник дель Пистор до Рио тера dei Franceschi, где вам будет повернуть направо. Дальше до Рио тера Санти Апостоли и включите левый. Продолжать газетный киоск, поверните налево на Рио тера Барба Frutariol и идти вперед в канал, где вы увидите наш отель «Алла Вите dorada» справа от вас.

Вода: на такси: от аэропорта док взять такси моторная лодка Рио ди Ca' dolce и сойдите в Рио тера Барба Frutariol перед входом в отель.

На моторной лодке Alilaguna: из аэропорта док взять катер Alilaguna (синяя линия) и сойдите на Фондамента Нуове. Идем направо и проехать через мост. На вашей левой взять подъемник деи Spechieri стрит крест Кампо деи Gesuiti площади.

После первого моста продолжить вдоль подъемник Seriman, а затем второй мост и продолжается вдоль подъемник-дель-Spezier, пока не достигнете газетный киоск. Поверните направо на Рио тера Барба Frutariol и пойти на канал. Отель будет справа от вас.

На поезде: от Венеции «Санта Лючия» железнодорожная станция взять вапоретто (Венецианский общественного транспорта лодка) номер 1 к Сан-Марко/Риальто и будет выйти на Ca' Оро остановки. Следуйте указаниям пункта «на самолет, по суше».

На машине: диск прямо через мост от материка в Венецию, не устанавливайте пока не дойдете до площади, где обращаются автобусов. Парк ваш автомобиль в одном из общественных гаражей на площади (Piazzale Roma). Возьмите вапоретто № 1 и выйти на Ca 'd ' oro остановки. Затем следуйте указаниям пункта «на самолет, по суше».

Если вы оставить свой автомобиль на Тронкетто (поворот в конце моста, соединяющего Венецию с материком) принять номер строки 2 до Пьяццале Рома. На Пьяццале Рома взять номер строки в 1 направлении Сан-Марко/Риальто и будет выйти на Ca' Оро остановить и следовать указаниям пункта «на самолет на земле».

Важная информация

Прибытие

13:00

Выезд

11:00

Условия

Если вы планируете прибыть после 19.30 консультировать прием и договориться с ними для проверки в.

Минимальные сроки для отмены без штрафа составляет 7 дней. Оговорки, не отменен в полдень по местному времени 7 дней до даты заезда взимается одну ночь проживания.

Отель оставляет за собой право взимать полную стоимость бронирования для: аннулирование сделано менее чем за 3 дня до прибытия, короткие (незрелые) пребывания после регистрация, поздний заезд (1 день после) и незаезда.

Цена за номер и включает в себя завтрак, налоги и обслуживание заряда предупреждение: местная администрация создала местный налог, который вступит в силу 24 августа 2011 и должен быть урегулирован непосредственно в отеле. Сумма является евро 2,50 за взрослого в сутки. Дети до 10 лет бесплатно. Дальнейшие сокращения или исключения будет рассчитываться на месте.

Отмена бронирования

Клиенты могут отменить бронирование бесплатно заряда до 7 дней до прибытия. После этой даты обвинения будут применяться в свойстве вплоть до полной стоимости бронирования. Депозиты заплатили не подлежит возврату.

Фотографии

Расположение

Cannaregio 4690/B

Карта расположения Alla Vite Dorata

Нажми для увеличения карты

Другие варианты неподалеку

Отзывы гостей

Вы останавливались здесь? Напишите отзыв

*  Оценка популярности основана на комбинации рейтинга Travellerspoint и других сайтов. Оценка этого места проживания выполнена по отзывам 27 гостей.

Subscribe to Alla Vite Dorata reviews by RSS

Загрузка...

Skip Navigation

Alla Vite Dorata

Our rooms are furnished with care and each room is different from the others. They all have perfectly restored original ceiling beams. Some rooms have the postcard Venetian canal view.

... more

Make a booking at Alla Vite Dorata

The date you selected is invalid.

Facilities

  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Air Conditioning
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Internet café
  • No Curfew
  • Reception (limited hours)
  • Safety deposit
  • Wheelchair accessible

Extras

  • Breakfast – FREE
  • Linen – FREE
  • Luggage Room – FREE
  • Towel – FREE

About Alla Vite Dorata

This small and charming first class inn, recently restored, is situated in the heart of Venice’s historic core, two steps from Rialto bridge and 10 minutes from St Mark’s square, on the picturesque Venetian canal.

Our rooms are furnished with care and each room is different from the others. They all have perfectly restored original ceiling beams. Some rooms have the postcard Venetian canal view.

All rooms are equipped with private bathroom, satellite TV, safe, mini bar and individually controlled air-conditioning and heating. Equipped room is available for disabled guests.

Accommodation Information

All rooms are equipped with private bathroom, satellite TV, internet access (Wi-Fi), safe, mini-bar and individually controlled air-conditioning and heating.

A specially equipped room is available for disabled guests. Breakfast is served in canal view dining room. It’s an elegant end refined environment that is also very cozy.

If you plan to arrive after 19.30 please advise the reception and arrange with them for the check in.

Location Information

From Venice Marco Polo airport

By land:

You can reach Piazzale Roma square by ATVO “Fly bus”, which provides regular shuttle service from the airport to Venice, or by ACTV bus number 5. From Piazzale Roma take vaporetto (Venetian public transport boat) number 1 towards San Marco/Rialto and get off at Ca’d’oro stop.

At the end of Calle Ca’d’oro street turn to the right into Strada Nuova street and continue until campo SS. Apostoli square. Then turn left and follow Salizada del Pistor till Rio terà dei Franceschi where you will turn right. Go on until Rio terà SS. Apostoli and turn on left. Continue to newspaper kiosk, turn left into Rio terà Barba Frutariol and go ahead to the canal where you’ll see our hotel “Alla vite dorada” on your right.

By water:

By taxi: from the airport’s dock take a taxi boat to Rio di Ca’ dolce and get off in Rio terà Barba Frutariol in front of the hotel.

By Alilaguna motorboat: from the airport’s dock take the Alilaguna motorboat (blue line) and get off at Fondamenta nuove. Go right and cross the bridge. On your left take Salizada dei Spechieri street, cross campo dei Gesuiti square.

After the first bridge, continue along salizada Seriman, then cross the second bridge and continue along Salizada del Spezier until you reach newspaper kiosk. Turn right into rio terà Barba Frutariol and go on to the canal. The hotel will be on your right.

By train:

From the Venice “Santa Lucia” railway station take vaporetto (Venetian public transport boat) number 1 towards San Marco/Rialto and get off at the Ca’d’oro stop. Follow the directions under “by plane, by land”.

By car:

Drive straight over the bridge from mainland to Venice, do not turn until you reach the square where busses are turning. Park your car in one of the public garages on the square (Piazzale Roma). Take vaporetto number 1 and get off at the Ca’d’oro stop. Then follow the directions under “by plane, by land”.

If you park your car at Tronchetto (turn right at the end of the bridge that connects Venice to the mainland) take line number 2 to Piazzale Roma. At Piazzale Roma take line number 1 towards San Marco/Rialto and get off at the Ca’d’oro stop and follow the directions under “by plane by land”.

Important Information

Earliest check-in

13:00

Latest check-out

11:00

Conditions

If you plan to arrive after 19.30 please advise the reception and arrange with them for the check in.

Minimum notice period for cancellation without penalty is 7 days. Reservations not canceled by noon local time, 7 days prior to the arrival date will be charged one night stay.

The Hotel reserves the right to charge the full amount of the reservation for: cancellations made less than 3 days prior to arrival, short (immature) stay after check-in, late arrivals (1 day after) and no-show.

Price is per room and includes breakfast, taxes and service charge
Warning: The Local Administration has established a Local Tax which will come into force on 24 August 2011 and should be settled directly at the hotel. The amount is Euro 2,50 per adult, per night. Children under 10 free. Further reductions or exemptions will be calculated on the spot.

Cancellation Policy

Customers can cancel their reservation free of charge up to 7 Days before arrival. After this date, charges will be applied by the property up to the full cost of the reservation. Deposits paid are non refundable.

Photos

Location

Cannaregio 4690/B

Map of Alla Vite Dorata

Click here to enlarge map

Other Options Nearby

Guest Reviews

Have you stayed here? Write a review

*  The Customer Satisfaction score is based on a combination of ratings from Travellerspoint and external websites. The score of 92% for this property is based on ratings provided by 27 guests.

Subscribe to Alla Vite Dorata reviews by RSS

Loading ...