Skip Navigation

St Christopher's Village

Это место был легендарный хаб для независимых путешественников с 1999 года, в центре исторического Лондона. Это большой, она имеет удовольствие и она трясет! Насладитесь ночной клуб, автопарковка и сторон каждый день. Мы последовательно ты проголосовал один из лучших хостелы в мире.

... развернуть

Забронировать St Christopher's Village

Выбранная дата в прошлом.

О St Christopher's Village

Это место был легендарный хаб для независимых путешественников с 1999 года, в центре исторического Лондона. Это большой, она имеет удовольствие и она трясет! Насладитесь ночной клуб, автопарковка и сторон каждый день. Мы последовательно ты проголосовал один из лучших хостелы в мире.

Все гости получают скидку 25% на питание в ресторанах отеля, а также большие скидки цены на напитки!

Наш Лондонский мост Хостел был назван «Лондон лучших недорогое проживание 2008» Золотой победитель посетить Лондон судей, которые признали, что деревня по-прежнему предлагают путешественники все, что они ожидают от современный хостел и реальный участник атмосферу!

Вы пришли к партии? Готовы ли вы к нон стоп, действия упакованы хорошие времена? Тогда вы пришли в нужное место. Сент-Кристофер в деревне это партия Хостел для Лондона Янг, веселья и бедра. Баре Belushi, где все это происходит, диджеи, Караоке, большой экран телевизора, дешевые напитки, большой ест и международных сторон. Мы предлагаем фантастические гость продуктов питания и напитков сделок каждый день.

Что еще может попросить любого путешественника? Бросай в смеси, Терраса на крыше и chill out номер в комплекте с mini-movie залом и бесплатный прокат DVD. Стоит ли удивляться, деревня последовательно голосовал один из лучших хостелов партии в мире? И так можно разместить его все в мы открываем бар до 4 утра по выходным и 2 am в будние дни - вы не хотите спать с все весело вещи, что происходит в этом хостеле!

У нас есть бесплатный Wi-Fi, бесплатное постельное белье, бесплатный прокат DVD, бесплатный завтрак, бесплатные Спанья шкафчики (принести блокировки) в номерах, Круглосуточная Камера хранения, Прокат полотенец и 24-часовой команда дружелюбный персонал! Это место, чтобы быть!

Не только это, но у нас есть великие события каждую ночь. Воскресенье является сочетание ленты воскресенье - DJ является ваш музыкальный автомат играть ваши запросы всю ночь напролет. Понедельникам, у нас есть караоке пока вторникам потех заполненный 80-х и 90-х ночей - маскарадный костюм является обязательным! Средам являются еще одним караоке ночь! По четвергам ничего поднимается, смесью из всех ваших любимых мелодий. По пятницам и субботам вы можете участника 'til 4 утра с резидентов ди-джеев.

Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, если вы хотите все удовольствия деревня, но тише ночного сна, вы можете заказать в нашей братской общежитий на той же улице - наши девушки только оазис или St Christopher's Inn (Лондонский мост).

Вы получаете лучшее из всех миров с нашими трио Сент-Кристофер хостелы в Лондон мост. Тихо, только для женщин Oasis, историческом St Christopher's Inn и партия Центральная деревня имеет все, что вам когда-либо возможно, нуждается.

Когда вы остановились так близко к центру города, которую вы можете легко дойти пешком до реки Темзы, Тауэрского моста, Лондонского Тауэра, Лондон Dungeon, Святого Павла в собор, современная галерея Тейт и шекспировского театра "Глобус". Эти достопримечательности не нужны введение - они причиной тысячи туристов приходят в Лондон каждый год.

Существует также рынок Боро, традиционный фруктовый и овощной рынок, который также несет специальности продовольственной, морепродукты, продуктов органического и справедливой торговли. Выходные толпы являются более чем достаточно оснований включать это на вашем видит столицы Англии. Выпить чашечку кофе в одном из уютных рынка стороне кафе и смотреть на мир ехать.

** Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что гости в возрасте до 18 лет должны проживать в отдельном номере с опекунами. Они не могут в целом разделяют общие номера с людьми, которые не являются частью их группы или семьи. Моложе 18 лет не допускаются в барах или пабов. Если вы не сделать это четко и книга детей в смешанной общежитии, ваше бронирование будет аннулировано по прибытии и вы не будете получать возмещение.

Важная информация

Условия

Регистрация заезда.: 2 pm. Фото ID является обязательным при регистрации, в виде действительный паспорт или фотографические водительские s. Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что гости в возрасте до 18 лет должны проживать в отдельном номере с опекунами. Они не могут в целом разделяют общие номера с людьми, которые не являются частью их группы или семьи. Моложе 18 лет не допускаются в барах или пабов. Если вы не сделать это четко и книга детей в смешанной общежитии, ваше бронирование будет аннулировано по прибытии и вы не будете получать возмещение.
Групповое бронирование не гарантируется в той же комнате и предоставляются при наличии. Просьба связаться с администрацией хостела до вашего прибытия, чтобы проверить, если есть доступность.

Фотографии

Расположение

165 Borough High Street

Карта расположения St Christopher's Village

Нажми для увеличения карты

Другие варианты неподалеку

Отзывы гостей

Вы останавливались здесь? Напишите отзыв

*  Оценка популярности основана на комбинации рейтинга Travellerspoint и других сайтов. Оценка этого места проживания выполнена по отзывам 451 гостей.

Subscribe to St Christopher's Village reviews by RSS

Загрузка...

Skip Navigation

St Christopher's Village

Very lively place. Great facilities, the bag lock-up under the the her is a great idea. Would be awesome if they also had access to a power point each to leave devices charging safely.

Very noisey after the bar closes, but only because the bar is great fun and very vibey.

Make a booking at St Christopher's Village

The date you selected is invalid.

Facilities

  • 24 hour reception
  • Adaptors
  • Bar
  • Book Exchange
  • Breakfast Included
  • Café
  • Common Room
  • DVD's
  • Foosball
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free WiFi
  • Games room
  • Hairdryers
  • Hairdryers For Hire
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Key Card Access
  • Linen Included
  • Lockers
  • Luggage Storage
  • Meals available
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Restaurant
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Vending Machines

Entertainment

  • Board Games

General

  • 24 Hour Security
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Towels for Hire

In Room Facilities

  • Ceiling Fan

Laundry

  • Washing Machine

About St Christopher's Village

This place has been the legendary hub for independent travellers since 1999, in the middle of historic London. It's big, it's fun and it rocks! Enjoy our nightclub, mini-cinema and parties every day. We're consistently voted one of the best hostels in the world.

All guests receive a 25% discount on food at the on-site restaurants, plus great discount deals on drinks!

Our London Bridge Hostel has been named 'London Best Budget Accommodation of 2008' Gold Winner by Visit London Judges who recognised that the Village continues to offer travellers everything they expect from a modern hostel and a real party atmosphere!

Did you come to party? Are you ready for non-stop, action-packed good times? Then you've come to the right place. St Christopher's at the Village is the party hostel for London's young, fun and hip. Belushi's bar is where it all happens live DJs, karaoke, big screen TV's, cheap drinks, great eats and international parties. We offer fantastic guest food and drink deals all day every day.

What more could any traveller ask for? Throw into the mix a roof terrace and chill out room complete with mini-movie room and free DVD hire. Is it any wonder the Village is consistently voted one of the best party hostels in the world? And so you can fit it all in we open the bar until 3am on weekends, and 2am on weekdays - you won't want to sleep with all the fun stuff that's going on in this hostel!

We've got free Wi-Fi, free linen, free DVD hire, free breakfast until 9AM, free under-bed lockers (bring a lock) in the rooms, 24-hour luggage storage, towel hire and a 24-hour team of friendly staff! This is the place to be!

Not only that, but we have great events every night. Sunday nights feature live music! Mondays we've got karaoke while Tuesdays are fun-filled 80s and 90s nights - fancy dress is optional! Wednesdays are another karaoke night! On Thursdays, its the One Stop Rock Shop with Rock And Indie Night. On Fridays and Saturdays you can party 'til 3am with resident DJs.

Please note if you want all the fun of The Village but a quieter night's sleep you can book into our sister hostels on the same street - our female-only Oasis or the St Christopher's Inn (London Bridge).

You get the best of all worlds with our trio of St Christopher's hostels in London Bridge. The quiet, female-only Oasis, the historic St Christopher's Inn and the party central Village have everything you could ever possibly need.

When you're staying so close to the city centre you can easily walk to the River Thames, Tower Bridge, the Tower of London, the London Dungeon, St Paul's Cathedral, the Tate Modern Gallery and Shakespeare's Globe Theatre. These attractions don't need introduction - they're the reason thousands of tourists come to London every year.

There's also the Borough Market, a traditional fruit and vegetable market that also carries specialty food, seafood, organic and fair trade foods. The weekend crowds are more than enough reason to include this on your must-sees of England's capital. Grab a coffee at one of the cosy market side cafes and watch the world go by.

**Please note that guests under 18 years of age must stay in a private room with guardians. They cannot share in general dormitory rooms with people who are not part of their own group or family. Under-18s are not allowed in the bars or pubs. If you do not make this clear and book children into a mixed dorm, your reservation will be cancelled upon arrival and you will not receive a refund.

Important Information

Conditions

Check-in: 2pm. Photo ID is required upon check-in, in the form of a valid passport or photographic drivers license. Please note that guests under 18 years of age must stay in a private room with guardians. They cannot share in general dormitory rooms with people who are not part of their own group or family. Under-18s are not allowed in the bars or pubs. If you do not make this clear and book children into a mixed dorm, your reservation will be cancelled upon arrival and you will not receive a refund.
Group bookings are not guaranteed to be in the same room and are subject to availability. Please contact the hostel prior to your arrival to check if there is availability.

Photos

Location

165 Borough High Street

Map of St Christopher's Village

Click here to enlarge map

Other Options Nearby

Guest Reviews

This is a Trusted Review. Why?

Very lively place. Great facilities, the bag lock-up under the the her is a great idea. Would be awesome if they also had access to a power point each to leave devices charging safely.

Very noisey after the bar closes, but only because the bar is great fun and very vibey.

Overall
4
Location
5
Cleanliness
5
Value
4
Facilities
5
Service
4

This is a Trusted Review. Why?

I really liked this hostal, the only thing that was not so good were the cleanliness in the bathrooms, they try to keep them clean, but there's too many people in there!, but don't worry.. that's not a problem if you want to rest. People is really really nice but still be careful with ur stuff, they should have more lockers in there. But in general, i had a great time there, the breakfast good and the price is very good, so it is a really nice choice.

Overall
4
Location
3
Cleanliness
3
Value
5
Facilities
4
Service
4

Have you stayed here? Write a review

*  The Customer Satisfaction score is based on a combination of ratings from Travellerspoint and external websites. The score of 79% for this property is based on ratings provided by 451 guests.

Subscribe to St Christopher's Village reviews by RSS

Loading ...