Skip Navigation

Bunk Backpackers

Tous les invités superposés peuvent profiter d'un petit déjeuner continental gratuit, servi tous les jours de 7h30 - 9h30, plus que nous offrons également 5 $ de rabais chaque achat de repas principal pendant le service de dîner à notre propre restaurant mexicain, La Cocina.

C'est officiel .

... Plus

Faites une réservation à Bunk Backpackers

La date que vous avez choisie est dépassée.

Au sujet Bunk Backpackers

Tous les invités superposés peuvent profiter d'un petit déjeuner continental gratuit, servi tous les jours de 7h30 - 9h30, plus que nous offrons également 5 $ de rabais chaque achat de repas principal pendant le service de dîner à notre propre restaurant mexicain, La Cocina.

C'est officiel ... Bunk Backpackers Hostel est le meilleur du Queensland. Étaient gagnants du Queensland Award 2009 du tourisme pour Backpacker Logement, et le vainqueur de 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011 & 2012 prix Golden Backpack pour Backpacker hébergement ... c'est cinq années consécutives!

Il ya des salles de bains dans les dortoirs des primes, doubles, twins et appartements. Chambres simples et moins chers dortoirs ont part salles de bains. Nous avons des femmes seules chambres avec 54 lits répartis sur huit chambres. Tous prime dortoirs aussi disposent de casiers, des écrans de confidentialité de lit uniques, lampes de lecture individuelles et powerpoints. Avec plus de 340 lits, comprenant des dortoirs, twins, doubles et des appartements, toutes avec l'air conditionné, Bunk est une nouvelle approche pour un hébergement de luxe à des prix de randonneur. Vous pouvez également réserver un hébergement pas cher et offres de voyages afin de commencer par vérifier la page des offres!

Bunk propose un nouveau style d'hébergement avec ses appartements de deux chambres et de style loft. Réminiscence de New York, les appartements spacieux disposent de hauts plafonds et des planchers en bois. Nos appartements de deux chambres peuvent accueillir jusqu'à six personnes et sont climatisées, disposent de leur propre entièrement autonome cuisine, salon et TV avec une chambre avec lit double et une chambre avec lits superposés pour 4 personnes avec salle de bain privée attenante. Les appartements de style loft accueillir jusqu'à quatre personnes et sont climatisées, disposent de leur propre entièrement autonome cuisine, salon et en bas du téléviseur avec un lit double et un lit superposé avec salle de bain privée attenante à la chambre à l'étage de la mezzanine.

Illimité Global Gossip Wi-Fi est disponible pour 4 $ par jour ou 12 $ par semaine. (Indice, il est inclus gratuitement dans nos prix) Nous avons une réception 24 heures et internet (à 20 minutes de Internet gratuitement à l'arrivée!), Une piscine chauffée et un spa et un bar génial de licence tard. Notre personnel serviable et voyagé peut vous aider à notre bureau de voyage et de l'aide professionnelle. Les dortoirs sont nettoyées tous les jours et avoir accès à la carte de la sécurité.

Voulez-vous économiser une somme supplémentaire de 1 $ par jour! Vous avez une carte de réduction MAD? Vous n'en avez pas? Achetez-en un à votre arrivée et commencez à économiser tout de suite! Caractéristiques / installations comprennent une connexion pick-up de la station de bus / train, une grande cuisine, un salon TV, buanderie et un parking auto-traiteur. Birdees, notre bar et café, est ouvert jusqu'à tard avec des thèmes et des divertissements. A l'extérieur, le bar renferme un immense espace ouvert avec une piscine chauffée, spa chauffé et sessions dimanche barbecue - en profitant de tout ce que les grands espaces australiens a à offrir!

De délicieux repas sont disponibles chaque soir pour le dîner à partir de 16 heures. Couchette est beaucoup plus que juste un endroit pour dormir, et Brisbane est plus que juste une escale! Nos roches de l'auberge - simple que cela! AVERTISSEMENT - Ne pas venir ici si vous ne voulez pas faire la fête. Vous pourriez ne pas dormir, jamais!

Nous sommes à Fortitude Valley, Brisbane où les parties! Sur le bord du centre-ville est l'endroit où vous trouverez le centre de divertissement nocturne à Brisbane. Les galeries d'art, des pubs, des discothèques, des cafés, des magasins ethniques de toutes sortes sont tous à moins de 100 mètres de notre porte d'entrée. Le centre-ville est à quelques dix minutes à pied.

Chinatown est littéralement juste autour du coin! Vous y trouverez une diffusion diverse de la cuisine asiatique authentique et souvenirs Aussie au meilleur prix. Le week-end le centre commercial de la vallée et Chinatown ont artisanat et la mode marchés, musique live et une super ambiance décontractée qui convient voyageurs de tous les horizons de la vie.

Au superposés, il est important pour nous que nos invités internationaux quittent notre auberge (et Brisbane) satisfait que nous avons à cœur leurs intérêts. Nous mesurons notre succès avec leurs commentaires, pour nous assurer que nous livrons en permanence un environnement chaleureux, accueillant et sûr pour le voyageur. Pour ces raisons, nous n'acceptons pas les réservations de groupe pour les mâles (STAG) nuits, des nuits de poule, les voyages footy ou Schoolies et votre réservation sera automatiquement annulée.

Comme nous sommes un établissement autorisé, nous n'avons pas l'habitude intervenons pour les personnes de moins de 18 ans. Les enfants sont ok mais seulement logés dans des chambres privées avec des tuteurs légaux.

Renseignements importants

Conditions

At BUNK, it is important to us that our international guests leave our hostel (and Brisbane) satisfied that we have their interests at heart. We measure our success with their feedback, to ensure we constantly deliver a warm, inviting and safe environment for the traveller. For these reasons we DO NOT accept group bookings for bucks nights, hens nights, footy trips or schoolies. All enquiries are to be forwarded to 'The Manager'.

Photographies

Emplacement

11-21 Gipps Street, Fortitude Valley

Carte de la propriété  Bunk Backpackers

Cliquer pour agrandir la carte

Autres options dans le voisinage

Revues des clients

Avez-vous séjourné ici? Écrire une revue

*  Le taux de satisfaction des clients est basé sur une combinaison de revues de Travellerspoint et autres sites internet externes. Le taux de satisfaction 77% pour cette propriété est basé sur les évaluations fournies par 166 personnes.

Subscribe to Bunk Backpackers reviews by RSS

Téléchargement en cours…

Skip Navigation

Bunk Backpackers

Enjoyed the stay at Bunk, very friendly and clean, good atmosphere. Bit of a walk from main places in the city though.

Make a booking at Bunk Backpackers

The date you selected is invalid.

Facilities

  • 24 hour reception
  • ATM
  • Air Conditioning
  • BBQ
  • Bar
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Book Exchange
  • Breakfast Included
  • Common Room
  • Foosball
  • Free City Maps
  • Hairdryers For Hire
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Key Card Access
  • Kitchen
  • Linen Included
  • Lockers
  • Luggage Storage
  • Meals available
  • Nightclub
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Shuttle Bus
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Wheelchair accessible

Communications

  • Card Phones
  • Fax Service
  • Postal Service

General

  • 24 Hour Security
  • Elevator
  • Jobs Board
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Towels for Hire

In Room Facilities

  • Reading Light
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities

Parking

  • Bicycle Parking

Sport & Leisure

  • Hot Tub
  • Pool Table

About Bunk Backpackers

All BUNK guests can enjoy a free continental breakfast, served daily from 7:30am - 9:30am, plus we also offer $5 off every main meal purchase during dinner service at our very own Mexican restaurant, La Cocina.

It\'s official... Bunk is Queensland\'s Best Backpackers Hostel . Were winners of the 2009 Queensland Tourism Award for Backpacker Accommodation, and the winner of 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011 & 2012 Golden Backpack Award for Backpacker Accommodation... that is FIVE STRAIGHT YEARS!

There are ensuite bathrooms in premium dorms, doubles, twins and apartments. Single rooms and cheapest dorms have share bathrooms. We have female-only rooms, with 54 beds across eight rooms. All premium dorms also feature lockers, unique bed privacy screens, individual reading lights and powerpoints. With over 340 beds consisting of dorms, twins, doubles and apartments all with and air-conditioning, Bunk is a fresh approach to luxury accommodation at backpacker prices. You can also book cheap accommodation and tour deals so start by checking the deals page!

Bunk offers a new style of accommodation with its two-bedroom and loft-style apartments. Reminiscent of New York, the spacious apartments have high ceilings and wooden floors. Our two-bedroom apartments sleep up to six people and are air-conditioned, have their own fully self-contained kitchen, lounge and TV with a double bed room and a 4 person bunk room with private en-suite bathroom. The loft apartments sleep up to four people and are air-conditioned, have their own fully self-contained kitchen, lounge and TV downstairs with a double bed and bunk bed with private en-suite bathroom in the loft room upstairs.

Unlimited Global Gossip Wi-Fi is available for $4 per day or $12 per week. (hint, it is included FREE in our deals) We have a 24hr reception and internet (with 20 minutes free Internet at check-in!), a heated pool and spa and an awesome late license bar. Our helpful and travelled staff can help you out at our travel desk and the job help. Dorm rooms are cleaned daily and have security card access.

Want to save an extra $1 per day?! Got a MAD Discount Card? Don\'t have one? Buy one when you check in and start saving straight away! Features/facilities include free pick-up from bus/train station, a huge self-catered kitchen, TV lounge, laundry and a car park. Birdees, our bar and cafe, is open \'til late with nightly themes and entertainment. Outside, the bar encases a huge open area complete with a heated swimming pool, heated spa and BBQ Sunday sessions - taking advantage of everything the great Australian outdoors has to offer!

Delicious meals are available each night for dinner from 4pm. Bunk is much more than just a place to sleep, and Brisbane is more than just a stopover! Our hostel rocks - simple as that! Warning - don\'t come here if you don\'t want to party. You might not sleep, ever!!!

We\'re in Fortitude Valley, where Brisbane parties!! On the edge of the city centre is where you\'ll find the hub of nightlife entertainment in Brisbane. Art galleries, pubs, nightclubs, cafes, ethnic shops of every variety are all within 100 metres from our front door. The city centre is a short ten-minute walk away.

Chinatown is literally just around the corner! There you\'ll find a diverse spread of authentic Asian food and Aussie souvenirs at great prices. On the weekends the Valley Mall and Chinatown have handicraft and fashion markets, live music and a great laid back atmosphere that suits travellers from all walks of life.

At Bunk it\'s important to us that our international guests leave our hostel (and Brisbane) satisfied that we have their interests at heart. We measure our success with their feedback, to ensure we constantly deliver a warm, inviting and safe environment for the traveller. For these reasons we do not accept group bookings for bucks (stag) nights, hen nights, footy trips or schoolies and your reservation will be cancelled.

As we are a licensed premises we do not normally cater for persons under 18 years of age. Children are ok but only accommodated in private rooms with legal guardians.

Important Information

Conditions

At BUNK, it is important to us that our international guests leave our hostel (and Brisbane) satisfied that we have their interests at heart. We measure our success with their feedback, to ensure we constantly deliver a warm, inviting and safe environment for the traveller. For these reasons we DO NOT accept group bookings for bucks nights, hens nights, footy trips or schoolies. All enquiries are to be forwarded to 'The Manager'.

Photos

Location

11-21 Gipps Street, Fortitude Valley

Map of Bunk Backpackers

Click here to enlarge map

Other Options Nearby

Guest Reviews

This is a Trusted Review. Why?

Wasn't so good to stay there...Everythings so expensive...no breakfast, no free WIFI which should be a common standard in a hostel in the 21th century. Rooms were small and the beds not really convenient! Just the party was nice, but still really loud when I went to bed at 4am...and the most unfriendly security I have ever met!

Overall
2
Location
1
Cleanliness
2
Value
1
Facilities
2
Service
2

This is a Trusted Review. Why?

Enjoyed the stay at Bunk, very friendly and clean, good atmosphere. Bit of a walk from main places in the city though.

Overall
5
Location
4
Cleanliness
5
Value
5
Facilities
5
Service
5

Have you stayed here? Write a review

*  The Customer Satisfaction score is based on a combination of ratings from Travellerspoint and external websites. The score of 77% for this property is based on ratings provided by 166 guests.

Subscribe to Bunk Backpackers reviews by RSS

Loading ...