Skip Navigation

Hotel Batha

Toutes les chambres sont équipées de plusieurs commodités telles que TV satellite, téléphone et bien plus encore. Le restaurant interne sert de local ainsi que la cuisine internationale.

... Plus

Faites une réservation à Hotel Batha

La date que vous avez choisie est dépassée.

Infrastructures

  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Air conditionné
  • Bar
  • Boîte de nuit
  • Bureau de change
  • Car Parking
  • Cartes de crédit acceptées
  • Lounge area
  • Piscine
  • Restaurant
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24 heures
  • Sans couvre-feu
  • Washing machines

Les extras

  • free_linen – Gratuit
  • free_luggageroom – Gratuit
  • Service de navette avec l’aéroport – 150.00MAD

Au sujet Hotel Batha

** HostelBookers Awards for Excellence 2010 - Ranked top 3 for 'Best Location' in Africa **Situated in the centre of the Medina area, Batha Hotel Fez is 10 kilometres from the airport. The hotel offers 60 guestrooms.

Toutes les chambres sont équipées de plusieurs commodités telles que TV satellite, téléphone et bien plus encore. Le restaurant interne sert de local ainsi que la cuisine internationale. Doté d'une piscine extérieure, l'hôtel fournit également les autres installations allant de service de blanchisserie, service de baby-sitting.

POUR CHAQUE RÉSERVATION, NOUS BESOIN D'UN PAIEMENT COMPLET AVANT D'ARRIVÉE, SOIT PAR TÉLÉPHONE OU PAR TÉLÉCOPIEUR ET NOUS FOURNIR LE CODE DE SÉCURITÉ DE TROIS CHIFFRES (CCV). SI PAS FOURNI ET COMPLET PAIEMENT EFFECTUÉ, LA RÉSERVATION N'EST PAS ACCEPTÉE.

***************** INFORMATION importante *********************** Veuillez prendre note que nous devons connaître votre heure d'arrivée pour être en mesure d'organiser votre chambre. Si vous ne connaissez pas votre heure d'arrivée quand réservation vous aurez besoin de nous informer dès que vous le connaissez.

Il est important pour nous de savoir que vous viendront donc si vous sont raboteuses à arriver plus tard que 16 h 00 Assurez-vous vous nous appelez ou nous envoyer un courriel pour nous d'organiser votre chambre. Ne pas faire votre réservation peut être annulée en fonction de l'occupation de l'auberge.

Information du logement

Air conditionné, câble / Satellite TV, sèche-cheveux, salle de bains privée et salle de bains, téléphone, bébé assis service, Cocktail bar, buanderie, Hall d'entrée, salon, en plein air, baignade piscine, Restaurant, service en chambre.

Information locale

Hôtel Batha Place Istiqlal Bp 505-Fès – Maroc nous sont la porte d'entrée de la ville et la Médina, près de Bab Boujloud et proche de la Batha de Muse.

Renseignements importants

Conditions

VEUILLEZ NOTER QUE POUR CONFIRMER VOTRE RÉSERVATION, VOUS DEVEZ ENVOYER VOTRE NUMÉRO DE CARTE DE CRÉDIT CCV APRÈS LA RÉSERVATION SINON VOTRE RÉSERVATION SERA ANNULÉE ET LE DÉPÔT NE SOIT REMBOURSÉ. Il est important pour nous de savoir que vous viendront donc si vous sont raboteuses à arriver plus tard que 16 h 00 Assurez-vous vous nous appelez ou nous envoyer un courriel pour nous d'organiser votre chambre. Ne pas faire votre réservation peut être annulée en fonction de l'occupation de l'auberge.

Modalités d'annulation

Clients peuvent annuler leur réservation sans frais jusqu'à 2 jours avant l'arrivée. Après cette date, frais seront appliqués par la propriété jusqu'à le coût total de la réservation. Acomptes versés sont non remboursables.

Photographies

Emplacement

Place Istiqlal

Carte de la propriété  Hotel Batha

Cliquer pour agrandir la carte

Autres options dans le voisinage

Revues des clients

Avez-vous séjourné ici? Écrire une revue

*  Le taux de satisfaction des clients est basé sur une combinaison de revues de Travellerspoint et autres sites internet externes. Le taux de satisfaction 85% pour cette propriété est basé sur les évaluations fournies par 25 personnes.

Subscribe to Hotel Batha reviews by RSS

Téléchargement en cours…

Skip Navigation

Hotel Batha

All room are equipped with several amenities such as satellite TV, telephone and many more. The in-house restaurant serves local as well as international cuisine. Featuring an outdoor swimming pool, the hotel also provides other facilities ranging from laundry service to baby-sitting service.

... more

Make a booking at Hotel Batha

The date you selected is invalid.

Facilities

  • 24 hour hot showers
  • 24 hour reception
  • Air Conditioning
  • Bar
  • Car Parking
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Currency Exchange
  • Lounge area
  • Nightclub
  • No Curfew
  • Restaurant
  • Swimming Pool
  • Washing machines

Extras

  • Linen – FREE
  • Luggage Room – FREE
  • Airport Pick Up – 150.00MAD

About Hotel Batha

** HostelBookers Awards for Excellence 2010 - Ranked top 3 for 'Best Location' in Africa **Situated in the centre of the Medina area, Batha Hotel Fez is 10 kilometres from the airport. The hotel offers 60 guestrooms.

All room are equipped with several amenities such as satellite TV, telephone and many more. The in-house restaurant serves local as well as international cuisine. Featuring an outdoor swimming pool, the hotel also provides other facilities ranging from laundry service to baby-sitting service.

FOR EVERY BOOKING, WE WILL NEED A FULL PAYMENT PRIOR TO ARRIVAL, EITHER BY PHONE OR FAX, AND PROVIDE US WITH THE THREE DIGITS SECURITY CODE (CCV). IF NOT PROVIDED, AND FULL PAYMENT MADE, THE BOOKING WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED.

******************* IMPORTANT INFORMATION ***********************

Please note that we must know your arrival time to be able to hold your room. If you do not know your arrival time when booking you will need to inform us as soon as you know it.

It is important for us to know that you will be coming so if you are planing to arrive later than 16:00 make sure you call us or email us for us to hold your room. Failing to do this your reservation may be cancelled depending of the hostel occupancy.

Accommodation Information

Air conditioning, Cable / Satellite TV, Hairdryer, Private bathroom / Ensuite, Telephone, Baby sitting service, Cocktail bar, Laundry facilities, Lobby, Lounge, Outdoor swimming pool, Restaurant, Room service.

Location Information

Hotel Batha Place Istiqlal Bp 505-Fès – Maroc

We are gateway to the city and the Medina, close to Bab Boujloud and close to the Muse Batha.

Important Information

Conditions

PLEASE NOTE THAT TO CONFIRM YOUR RESERVATION YOU NEED TO EMAIL YOUR CREDIT CARD CCV NUMBER AFTER THE BOOKING OTHERWISE YOUR RESERVATION WILL BE CANCELLED AND DEPOSIT WON'T BE REFUNDED. It is important for us to know that you will be coming so if you are planing to arrive later than 16:00 make sure you call us or email us for us to hold your room. Failing to do this your reservation may be cancelled depending of the hostel occupancy.

Cancellation Policy

Customers can cancel their reservation free of charge up to 2 Days before arrival. After this date, charges will be applied by the property up to the full cost of the reservation. Deposits paid are non refundable.

Photos

Location

Place Istiqlal

Map of Hotel Batha

Click here to enlarge map

Other Options Nearby

Guest Reviews

Have you stayed here? Write a review

*  The Customer Satisfaction score is based on a combination of ratings from Travellerspoint and external websites. The score of 85% for this property is based on ratings provided by 25 guests.

Subscribe to Hotel Batha reviews by RSS

Loading ...