Skip Navigation

Encenada Beach Resort

Fotos Ausstattung Karte Streetview Testberichte

We are delighted to send to you herewith some general information regarding our resort which is located some 100 kms. South of Manila on the Island of Mindoro; just a short ferry ride from Batangas Port.

Wir freuen uns, Ihnen hiermit senden Sie einige allgemeine Informationen über unser Resort die ist einige 100 km entfernt. Südlich von Manila auf der Insel Mindoro; nur eine kurze Fährfahrt von Batangas Hafen.

Bitte beachten Sie unsere standard-Zimmer, WC/Dusche freigegeben hat.

Encenada ist eine entzückende, kleine, ruhige Resort an einer privaten Bucht nicht weit von der Stadt und Nachtleben. Das Resort bietet komfortable, Ventilator-abgekühlt Doppel- und Dreibettzimmer-Zimmer mit eigenem Bad. Genießen Sie herrliche Aussicht von unserem Restaurant-Deck. Tauchen oder Schnorcheln die Korallengärten, nur wenige Meter entfernt von unserem Strand. Wir arrangieren auch Angeln, Bootfahren, Picknicks, Tauchen (einschließlich SCUBA Training), szenische Spaziergänge und sogar 9 Loch Golf auf einem nahe gelegenen Golfplatz. Oder nur an unserem Strand genießen Sie und das gute Essen, die Ruhe und die Sonne.

Wir wären gerne für eine Abholung bis zum Flughafen bei Ihrer Ankunft und Transfer zum Resort mit dem Auto von L300 van je nach Nummern und Boot für die Überfahrt nach Mindoro organisieren. Dies kostet US$ 90 eine Möglichkeit und US$ 160 zurück.

Sie möchten Ihre eigenen Reisepläne machen, sind Informationen für Sie der Zeit und die Kosten für die Fährverbindungen von Batangas Port festgelegt. Wir arrangieren auch für ein eigenes Boot, Sie vom Strand in der Nähe zur Stadt Batangas zu sammeln, falls gewünscht.

Tauchen (ausführlichere Tauchen Preise auf Anfrage) A grundlegende open Water Course würde 300 US-Dollar Kosten. Advance Open Water 200 US-Dollar; Einzelne Tauchgänge mit Divemaster/Guide, Boot und gemieteten Ausrüstung 25 US-Dollar. Nachttauchgang ergänzen US$ 7. Entdecken Sie SCUBA Erfahrung für komplette Anfänger 50 US-Dollar. Alle Geräte ist lokal verfügbar. Wir haben keine Kontrolle über die Tauchbasis aber erkennen die Privilege Card Rabatte auf Zimmerpreise.

Informationen zum Urlaubsort

Transfer zum und vom Urlaubsort können wie folgt angeordnet werden: SI-KAT-Bus kombiniert und Ferry Service: Reise kostet US$ 24 der SI-KAT Bus Dienst so terminiert ist, die SI-KAT Ferry zu fangen was den Verkehr zurück. Es fährt vom City State Tower Hotel, 1315 A. Mabini St. Malate, Manila auf 08:00 täglich.

Die verbindende Fähre erreicht Puerto Galera um 10:00, wo wir Sie bei ihrer Ankunft treffen wird. Der Rückkehr Sevice fährt von Puerto Galera um 09:30 und erreicht Manila um 14:00

Verwenden Sie Sie besitzen oder mieten Transport nach Batangas, steht sicherer Parkplatz.

Das bequemste überschreiten wird auf MV Blue Eagle. Preis Php 200 zurück, Abfahrten ab: Batangas an 11:00 und 15:00

Puerto Galera an 07:00 und 13:00

Die Prinzessin gruppieren Prinzessin Kay 1, Prinzessin Kay 11, Sabang Princess und Princess 11 verlassen bzw. von Batangas 09:30 10:00 12:00 Uhr und 14:30

Sabang 06:00 07:00 08:00 und 11:30

Eine angenehme Alternative für Gruppen von bis zu 20, bei schönem Wetter ist, ein eigenes Boot vom sicheren Strand "Getreidemühle" zu ergreifen, die in der Nähe von Batangas, direkt an das Resort. Die Gäste können Ihre eigenen Kreuzung Mal wählen und wir sehen oft Delfine auf dieser Strecke. Boot kostet 70 US$ pro Fahrt.

mehr

Highlights

  • Klimanlage
  • 24 Stunden Check-In
  • Bar
  • Wäscheräume
  • Gemeinschaftsraum
  • Travel Desk
  • Restaurant

Wichtiger Hinweis

Rücktrittsbedingungen

Kunden können ihre Reservierung kostenlos stornieren kostenlos bis zu 2 Tage vor Anreise. Nach diesem Datum werden Gebühren von der Eigenschaft bis die vollen Kosten der Reservierung angewendet. Geleisteten Anzahlungen werden nicht zurückerstattet.

  • Testberichte
  • Fotos
  • Ausstattung
  • Karte
  • Streetview
Great 80%

Haben Sie hier übernachtet? Einen Testbericht verfassen

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Notiz: Es ist die Verantwortung der Hotelkette und/oder der individuellen Unterkunft für die Richtigkeit der angezeigten Bilder zu sorgen. Travellerspoint ist nicht verantwortlich für Unstimmigkeiten auf den Fotos.

Hotelkosten

  • 24-Stunden-Rezeption
  • Bar
  • Car Parking
  • Games room
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Keine Ausgangssperre
  • Klimaanlage
  • Kreditkarten akzeptiert
  • Lounge area
  • Pool table(s)
  • Restaurant
  • Safety deposit
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Washing machines
  • Währungsumtausch

Zusatzleistungen

  • free_linen – GRATIS
  • Abholservice vom Flughafen – 10.00USD
  • Frühstück – 6.00USD
  • towel – 1.00USD

Skip Navigation

Encenada Beach Resort

We are delighted to send to you herewith some general information regarding our resort which is located some 100 kms. South of Manila on the Island of Mindoro; just a short ferry ride from Batangas Port.

Please note our standard room is sharing toilet/shower.

... more

Make a booking at Encenada Beach Resort

The date you selected is invalid.

Facilities

  • 24 hour reception
  • Air Conditioning
  • Bar
  • Car Parking
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Currency Exchange
  • Games room
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Lounge area
  • No Curfew
  • Pool table(s)
  • Restaurant
  • Safety deposit
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Washing machines

Extras

  • Linen – FREE
  • Airport Pick Up – 10.00USD
  • Breakfast – 6.00USD
  • Towel – 1.00USD

About Encenada Beach Resort

We are delighted to send to you herewith some general information regarding our resort which is located some 100 kms. South of Manila on the Island of Mindoro; just a short ferry ride from Batangas Port.

Please note our standard room is sharing toilet/shower.

Encenada is a delightful, small, quiet resort set in a private cove not far from the main town and night life. The resort offers comfortable fan-cooled double and triple rooms with ensuite bathroom facilities. Guests enjoy magnificent views from our restaurant deck. Dive or snorkel the coral gardens just meters away from our beachfront. We can also arrange fishing, boating, picnics, diving (including SCUBA training), scenic walks and even 9 holes of golf at a nearby course. Or merely relax on our beach and enjoy the good food, the peace and the sun.

We would be happy to arrange for a pick up from the Airport on your arrival and for transfer to the Resort by car of by L300 van depending on numbers and boat for the crossing to Mindoro. The cost for this is US$90 one way and US$160 return.

Should you wish to make your own travel arrangements, details are set out for you of the times and the cost of ferry services from Batangas Port. We can also arrange for a private boat to collect you from a beach nearby to Batangas town if preferred.

SCUBA diving (More detailed diving rates available upon request)

A basic open water course would cost US$ 300. Advance Open Water US$ 200; Single dives with divemaster/guide, boat and rented equipment US$ 25. Night dive supplement US$ 7. Discover SCUBA experience for the complete novice US$ 50. All equipment is available locally. We do not control the dive shop but recognize the Privilege Card for discounts on room rates.

Location Information

Transfers to and from the Resort can be arranged as follows:

Combined SI-KAT Bus and Ferry Service : Return trip cost US$24

The SI-KAT Bus service is timed to catch the SI-KAT Ferry whatever the traffic. It leaves from City State Tower Hotel, 1315 A. Mabini St. Malate, Manila at 8:00 a.m. daily.

The connecting ferry reaches Puerto Galera around 10:00 a.m. where we will meet you on arrival. The return sevice leaves Puerto Galera at 9:30 a.m. and reaches Manila around 2:00 p.m.

If you use you own or rental transport to Batangas, secure parking is available.

The most comfortable crossing is on MV Blue Eagle. Price Php 200 return, departures from:

Batangas at 11:00 a.m. and at 3:00 p.m.

Puerto Galera at 7:00 a.m. and at 1:00 p.m.

The Princess group Princess Kay 1, Princess Kay 11, Sabang Princess and Princess 11 leave respectively

From Batangas 9:30 a.m. 10:00 a.m. 12:00 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

Sabang 6:00 a.m. 7:00 a.m. 8:00 a.m. and 11:30 a.m.

A pleasant alternative for groups of up to 20, in fine weather is to take a private boat from the secure " Flour Mill " Beach which is near Batangas, direct to the resort. Guests may choose thier own crossing times and we often see Dolphins on this route. Boat price is US$70 each way.

Important Information

Cancellation Policy

Customers can cancel their reservation free of charge up to 2 Days before arrival. After this date, charges will be applied by the property up to the full cost of the reservation. Deposits paid are non refundable.

Photos

Location

Barangay Palangan Varadero Bay

Map of Encenada Beach Resort

Click here to enlarge map

Other Options Nearby

Guest Reviews

Have you stayed here? Write a review

*  The Customer Satisfaction score is based on a combination of ratings from Travellerspoint and external websites. The score of 81% for this property is based on ratings provided by 6 guests.

Subscribe to Encenada Beach Resort reviews by RSS

Loading ...