Skip Navigation

Brookside Valley Resort

129 T.Samnakthong Muang, Районг, Таиланд Карта Отправить другу

Русский

USD

Объект Таиланд Районг Brookside Valley Resort

Brookside Valley Resort

Удобства Карта Streetview отзывы

Brookside Valley Resort

129 T.Samnakthong Muang

Примечание: За содержимое отображаемых фотографий несет ответственность сеть отелей и/или гостиничный объект. Travellerspoint не несет ответственности за содержание и достоверность этих фотографий.

Хороший 70%
От $77

Местоположение отеля
Brookside Valley Resort в городе Районг располагается в одном регионе со следующими достопримечательностями и объектами: Sopha Arboretum и Аквариум Районга. Курорт для семейного отдыха располагается в одном регионе со следующими достопримечательностями и объектами: Пляж Суан Сон и Пляж Мае-Румпхунг.

Номера
Номера оснащены кондиционером, а также следующим оборудованием: холодильник и минибар. Отдельные балконы. Чтобы вам не пришлось скучать, в номерах установлены плазменные панели 32-дюйм. (кабельное телевидение). Индивидуальные ванные комнаты, душ. Предоставляются бесплатные туалетные принадлежности и фен.

Отдых, спа, удобства высшего класса
К вашим услугам 2 открытых плавательных бассейна и другие возможности для спорта и отдыха, такие как фитнес-центр и прокат велосипедов. Дополнительные услуги и удобства: беспроводной интернет (за дополнительную плату), магазины сувениров/газетные киоски и помощь туристам/услуги по бронированию билетов. До близлежащих достопримечательностей гости могут добраться в считанные минуты местным автобусом (за дополнительную плату).

Кафе и рестораны
Чтобы вкусно и с удовольствием пообедать, курорт предлагает к вашим услугам 3 ресторана(ов) и кафетерий/кафе. Кроме того, предоставляется обслуживание номеров (по расписанию).

Бизнес, другие удобства и услуги
Для удобства гостей предоставляется следующее: бизнес-центр, химчистка или прачечная и хранение багажа. Курорт предлагает вам 15 конференц-зала(-ов) для проведения встреч и мероприятий. За дополнительную плату гостям предоставляется трансфер из аэропорта и обратно. На территории отеля возможна бесплатная самостоятельная парковка.

развернуть

Enter your dates to find availability

Местоположение отеля
Brookside Valley Resort в городе Районг располагается в одном регионе со следующими достопримечательностями и объектами: Sopha Arboretum и Аквариум Районга. Курорт для семейного отдыха располагается в одном регионе со следующими достопримечательностями и объектами: Пляж Суан Сон и Пляж Мае-Румпхунг.

Номера
Номера оснащены кондиционером, а также следующим оборудованием: холодильник и минибар. Отдельные балконы. Чтобы вам не пришлось скучать, в номерах установлены плазменные панели 32-дюйм. (кабельное телевидение). Индивидуальные ванные комнаты, душ. Предоставляются бесплатные туалетные принадлежности и фен.

Отдых, спа, удобства высшего класса
К вашим услугам 2 открытых плавательных бассейна и другие возможности для спорта и отдыха, такие как фитнес-центр и прокат велосипедов. Дополнительные услуги и удобства: беспроводной интернет (за дополнительную плату), магазины сувениров/газетные киоски и помощь туристам/услуги по бронированию билетов. До близлежащих достопримечательностей гости могут добраться в считанные минуты местным автобусом (за дополнительную плату).

Кафе и рестораны
Чтобы вкусно и с удовольствием пообедать, курорт предлагает к вашим услугам 3 ресторана(ов) и кафетерий/кафе. Кроме того, предоставляется обслуживание номеров (по расписанию).

Бизнес, другие удобства и услуги
Для удобства гостей предоставляется следующее: бизнес-центр, химчистка или прачечная и хранение багажа. Курорт предлагает вам 15 конференц-зала(-ов) для проведения встреч и мероприятий. За дополнительную плату гостям предоставляется трансфер из аэропорта и обратно. На территории отеля возможна бесплатная самостоятельная парковка.

Вы останавливались здесь? Напишите отзыв

  • Карта
  • Streetview
Back to Search Results

Примечание: За содержимое отображаемых фотографий несет ответственность сеть отелей и/или гостиничный объект. Travellerspoint не несет ответственности за содержание и достоверность этих фотографий.

Skip Navigation

Enter your dates to find availability

Brookside Valley Resort

Facilities Map Streetview Reviews

Brookside Valley Resort

129 T.Samnakthong Muang

Important Information

Check-Out

noon

FAQ
Is there a minimum age limit?
Some accommodations have age restrictions in place and these will be included in their property description if applicable.
Is there a maximum age limit?
Some accommodations have age restrictions in place and these will be included in their property description if applicable.
Can I add an extra bed?
Properties include the occupancy for each room in the room's description. If it is possible to add an extra bed this will be specified in the property description. Please note additional costs may apply.
What is included in an ensuite room?
Ensuite rooms include their own private bathroom.
Can I get an airport pick up?
If a property offers airport transfers, this will be included in their facilities description. A direct contact email address and phone number is sent to you as part of your booking confirmation so you can arrange any transfers. Please note that transfers may incur an additional cost.
Does the room have kitchen facilities?
Some properties have kitchen facilities available for guest use and will specify this in their facilities description if applicable.
I arrive very late, can I still check-in?
Most properties will include their reception hours in their description. If your expected arrival is considerably later, use the Facilities filter when searching to find properties with 24 hour check-in.
Can I store my luggage after I check-out?
Some properties have luggage storage available and will specify this in their facilities description if applicable.
Is there parking available?
Some properties have parking available and will specify this in their facilities description if applicable.
I need the property's telephone number/email address. Can you give it to me?
We do not have direct access to the contact details of accommodations listed on our site. When you make a booking, a direct contact email address and phone number is sent to you as part of your booking confirmation so you can make changes, arrange transfers, etc.
Am I allowed to bring pets?
Some properties are pet friendly and will specify this in their facilities description if applicable.

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. Travellerspoint is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.

Good 70%
From $77

Property Location
With a stay at Brookside Valley Resort in Rayong, you'll be within the region of Sopha Arboretum and Rayong Aquarium. This family-friendly resort is within the region of Suan Son Beach and Mae Rumphung Beach.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and minibars. Rooms have private balconies. 32-inch plasma televisions are provided, with cable programming available. Private bathrooms with showers feature complimentary toiletries and hair dryers.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Dip into one of the 2 outdoor swimming pools or enjoy other recreational amenities including a fitness center and bicycles to rent. Additional features include wireless Internet access (surcharge), gift shops/newsstands, and tour/ticket assistance. Getting to nearby attractions is a breeze with the area shuttle (surcharge).

Dining
Enjoy a meal at one of the resort's dining establishments, which include 3 restaurants and a coffee shop/café. From your room, you can also access room service (during limited hours).

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a business center, dry cleaning/laundry services, and luggage storage. This resort has 15 meeting rooms available for events. Guests may use a roundtrip airport shuttle for a surcharge, and free self parking is available onsite.

more

Important Information

Check-Out

noon

Property Location
With a stay at Brookside Valley Resort in Rayong, you'll be within the region of Sopha Arboretum and Rayong Aquarium. This family-friendly resort is within the region of Suan Son Beach and Mae Rumphung Beach.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and minibars. Rooms have private balconies. 32-inch plasma televisions are provided, with cable programming available. Private bathrooms with showers feature complimentary toiletries and hair dryers.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Dip into one of the 2 outdoor swimming pools or enjoy other recreational amenities including a fitness center and bicycles to rent. Additional features include wireless Internet access (surcharge), gift shops/newsstands, and tour/ticket assistance. Getting to nearby attractions is a breeze with the area shuttle (surcharge).

Dining
Enjoy a meal at one of the resort's dining establishments, which include 3 restaurants and a coffee shop/café. From your room, you can also access room service (during limited hours).

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a business center, dry cleaning/laundry services, and luggage storage. This resort has 15 meeting rooms available for events. Guests may use a roundtrip airport shuttle for a surcharge, and free self parking is available onsite.

Have you stayed here? Write a review

  • Map
  • Streetview
129 T.Samnakthong Muang, Rayong, Thailand Map Send to a friend
Back to Search Results

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. Travellerspoint is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.

Create a Travel Plan

Create your own travel plan and bookmark this hotel on your plan. You can even bookmark hotels found on other websites!

Add to Travel Plan

Discussions

Do you have questions about Rayong? You might try asking in our active travel forums and see if anyone else has been there.

Talk travel in the forums

Travel Blog

Keep your family and friends up to date with your trip by starting your own travel blog!

Create your own blog