Skip Navigation

Banbua House Two

Ban Bua House bedeutet Lotus Haus. Immer mit einem Lächeln willkommen.

Banbua Haus zwei (Suan Som Det ya) ist "auf der Insel" von Ayutthaya, bequem zu sitzen, vom Touristenzentrum auf seinen idealen Platz am River, das die Insel umgibt.

... mehr

Bei Banbua House Two buchen

Das gewählte Datum liegt in der Vergangenheit.

Ausstattung

  • 24 hour hot showers
  • 24-Stunden-Rezeption
  • Car Parking
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Keine Ausgangssperre
  • Klimaanlage
  • Safety deposit
  • Washing machines
  • Wheelchair accessible

Zusatzleistungen

  • free_linen – GRATIS
  • free_towel – GRATIS

Über Banbua House Two

Ban Bua House (Home stay & Guesthouse.) Always welcome with a smile.Escape from the chaos of the town with these two quiet, comfortable and affordable accommodations.

Ban Bua House bedeutet Lotus Haus. Immer mit einem Lächeln willkommen.

Banbua Haus zwei (Suan Som Det ya) ist "auf der Insel" von Ayutthaya, bequem zu sitzen, vom Touristenzentrum auf seinen idealen Platz am River, das die Insel umgibt. Machen Sie eine Pause und sitzen in der ruhigen Gegend hinter der Pension, Flusses vorbeiziehen zu sehen. Diese luftigen, Ruhe und persönliche Lage gewährt auch einen perfekten Blick auf die glänzenden Wat Putthaisawan direkt gegenüber, ein Tempel, von dem ersten König von König U Thong, der Ayutthaya-Periode erbaut. In der Nähe liegt der Suan Somdej Ya, einem grünen Park mit seinen eigenen selten besuchten Ruinen und den Siriyalai-Palast. Eine kurze Radtour ist Weg der Elefanten-Corral.

Die Zimmer verfügen über die gleichen Annehmlichkeiten und Charakter wie die in Ban Bua ich; die Details im persönlichen Dekorationen und großzügigen Raum und Ausstattung (Klimaanlage, TV, Bad) legen sie mehrere Kerben oben andere Pensionen. Jedes dieser Zimmer ist 400 Baht pro Nacht und das Gästehaus unterhält die gleiche familiäre Atmosphäre als seine Schwester von der Insel.

Beide Gästehäuser verfügen über wunderschöne Einstellungen und charmante Zimmer mit allem Komfort von zu Hause, und beide haben große Umgebung in echten thailändischen Vierteln, mit dem Fahrrad zu erkunden. Sie werden die Hektik der Touristenpfade meiden, solange haben Sie weiterhin Zugriff auf ihre besten Eigenschaften in Ihrem eigenen Tempo genießen. Die Pensionen bieten Fahrrad-und Motorrad, Internet, Wäscheservice und Massage. Sie können eine Bootsfahrt organisieren, haben eine einzigartige Thai-Schwert-Show und arrangieren Besichtigungen sowie Transport zu Ihrem nächsten Ziel.

Also wenn du zu der bezaubernden Stadt Ayutthaya kommen, hängen Sie ein wunderbare Thai-Willkommen im Ban Bua Pensionen.

Dieses Gasthaus ist der gleiche Besitzer der Banbua Haus I aber es hat die andere Atmosphäre, weil dieses Gästehaus in der Nähe des Chao-Pra ya River und Wat Putthaisawan so, es ist sehr gute Sicht.

Dieses Gasthaus ist das thai-Haus-Stil zu und es kommt gut mit den Europa-Haus-Stil.

Informationen zum Urlaubsort

Vom Busbahnhof von Ayutthaya, nehmen Sie einen Tuk-Tuk zu Banbua Haus zwei (Suan Som Det ya) fast 10 Minuten. Vom Ayuttthaya Bahnhof nehmen Sie Tuk-Tuk fast 13 Minuten.

Wir empfehlen nicht, hier zu gehen, weil es Ihnen zu lange dauert.Der beste Weg, die musst du Drucken von Ayutthaya Stadtplan in Thai-Version geben, Tuk Tuk Fahrer bitten um Banbua Haus zwei.

Ban Bua II ist "auf der Insel" von Ayutthaya, bequem zu sitzen, vom Touristenzentrum auf seinen idealen Platz am River, das die Insel umgibt. Machen Sie eine Pause und sitzen in der ruhigen Gegend hinter der Pension, Flusses vorbeiziehen zu sehen. Diese luftigen, Ruhe und persönliche Lage gewährt auch einen perfekten Blick auf die glänzenden Wat Putthaisawan direkt gegenüber, ein Tempel, von dem ersten König von König U Thong, der Ayutthaya-Periode erbaut. In der Nähe liegt der Suan Somdej Ya, einem grünen Park mit seinen eigenen selten besuchten Ruinen und den Siriyalai-Palast. Eine kurze Radtour ist Weg der Elefanten-Corral.

Wichtiger Hinweis

Rücktrittsbedingungen

Kunden können ihre Reservierung stornieren kostenlos bis zu 2 Tage vor Anreise. Nach diesem Datum werden Gebühren von der Eigenschaft bis die vollen Kosten der Reservierung angewendet. Geleisteten Anzahlungen werden nicht zurückerstattet.

Fotos

Ort

19 Moo 5 U-Thong Road Tambol Pratuchai

Karte der Banbua House Two

Klicke hier, um die Karte zu vergrößern.

Andere Möglichkeiten in der Nähe

Testberichte

Haben Sie hier übernachtet? Einen Testbericht verfassen

*  Der Kundenzufriedenheits-Wert basiert auf einer Kombination aus Bewertungen von Travellerspoint und anderen Websites. Der Wert 83% für diese Unterkunft basiert auf Bewertungen, die 27 Gäste abgegeben haben.

Subscribe to Banbua House Two reviews by RSS

Laden ...

Skip Navigation

Banbua House Two

A lovely guesthouse run by a very friendly and helpful family! The location right next to the river is great, and it's good to be a little bit off the touristy area (but still close enough to get to all the sights easily by bicycle, which can be rented directly at the guesthouse).

Make a booking at Banbua House Two

The date you selected is invalid.

Facilities

  • 24 hour hot showers
  • 24 hour reception
  • Air Conditioning
  • Car Parking
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • No Curfew
  • Safety deposit
  • Washing machines
  • Wheelchair accessible

Extras

  • Linen – FREE
  • Towel – FREE

About Banbua House Two

Ban Bua House (Home stay & Guesthouse.) Always welcome with a smile.Escape from the chaos of the town with these two quiet, comfortable and affordable accommodations.

Ban Bua House means lotus house. Always welcome with a smile.

Banbua House Two ( Suan som det ya) is “on the island” of Ayutthaya, sitting comfortably away from the tourist area on its ideal spot by the river that encircles the island. Take a break and sit in the peaceful area behind the guesthouse to watch the river go by. This breezy, calm and personal location also grants a perfect view of the shining Wat Putthaisawan just opposite, a temple built by the first king of the Ayutthaya period, King U-Thong. Nearby is the Suan Somdej Ya, a green park with its own array of seldom-visited ruins, and the Siriyalai Palace. A short bike ride away is the elephant corral.

The rooms have the same amenities and character as those in Ban Bua I; the details in the personal decorations and generous space and amenities (air-conditioning, TV, personal bathroom) set them several notches above other guesthouses. Each of these rooms is 400 Baht a night, and the guesthouse maintains the same family atmosphere as its sister off the island.

Both guesthouses boast gorgeous settings and charming rooms with all the comforts of home, and both have great surroundings in genuine Thai neighborhoods to explore by bike. You’ll avoid the hustle and bustle of the tourist trail while still having access to its best features to enjoy at your own pace. The guesthouses offer bike and motorbike rental, internet, a laundry service, and massage. They can organize a boat trip, they have a unique Thai sword show, and can arrange sight-seeing as well as transportation to your next destination.

So when you come to the charming town of Ayutthaya, depend on a wonderful Thai welcome at Ban Bua Guesthouses.

This guesthouse is the same owner of the Banbua house I

but there has the different atmosphere because this guesthouse is near

the Chao pra ya River and Wat Putthaisawan so, it's very good view.

This guesthouse is the thai house style too and

it gets along well with the europe house style.

Location Information

From Ayutthaya bus station, you can take a tuk tuk to Banbua house Two (Suan som det ya)

almost 10 minutes. From Ayuttthaya train station, you can take tuk tuk almost 13 minutes.

We don't suggest you to walk to here because It will take you too long .The best way you have to print Ayutthaya City Map in Thai version give to Tuk Tuk driver ask for Banbua house Two.

Ban Bua II is “on the island” of Ayutthaya, sitting comfortably away from the tourist area on its ideal spot by the river that encircles the island. Take a break and sit in the peaceful area behind the guesthouse to watch the river go by. This breezy, calm and personal location also grants a perfect view of the shining Wat Putthaisawan just opposite, a temple built by the first king of the Ayutthaya period, King U-Thong. Nearby is the Suan Somdej Ya, a green park with its own array of seldom-visited ruins, and the Siriyalai Palace. A short bike ride away is the elephant corral.

Important Information

Cancellation Policy

Customers can cancel their reservation free of charge up to 2 Days before arrival. After this date, charges will be applied by the property up to the full cost of the reservation. Deposits paid are non refundable.

Photos

Location

19 Moo 5 U-Thong Road Tambol Pratuchai

Map of Banbua House Two

Click here to enlarge map

Other Options Nearby

Guest Reviews

This is a Trusted Review. Why?

A lovely guesthouse run by a very friendly and helpful family! The location right next to the river is great, and it's good to be a little bit off the touristy area (but still close enough to get to all the sights easily by bicycle, which can be rented directly at the guesthouse). A very nice Thai restaurant with delicious and inexpensive food is just 3 minutes walk away (just ask the guesthouse staff for their recommendation, or walk up from the guesthouse, turn right and walk maybe 50 meters - the sign is in Thai only, but it's easy to recognize by the tuk-tuk inside the restaurant).

Overall
5
Location
5
Cleanliness
5
Value
5
Facilities
5
Service
5

This is a Trusted Review. Why?

small family house on the river very nice people

Overall
4
Location
5
Cleanliness
4
Value
4
Facilities
3
Service
5

Have you stayed here? Write a review

*  The Customer Satisfaction score is based on a combination of ratings from Travellerspoint and external websites. The score of 83% for this property is based on ratings provided by 27 guests.

Subscribe to Banbua House Two reviews by RSS

Loading ...