Skip Navigation

Weston Hall

Weston Hall est une installation moderne de gîtes, partage un site avec le Days Hotel et Centre de conférence de Manchester. L'hébergement à Weston Hall a récemment été rénové et offre un haut niveau d'hébergement.

... Plus

Faites une réservation à Weston Hall

La date que vous avez choisie est dépassée.

Les extras

  • free_linen – Gratuit
  • free_luggageroom – Gratuit
  • free_towel – Gratuit
  • Petit-déjeuner – 9.95GBP

Au sujet Weston Hall

Weston Hall is a modern self-catering facility, sharing a site with the Days Hotel and Manchester Conference Centre. The accommodation in Weston Hall has recently been refurbished and offers a high standard of accommodation.

Weston Hall est une installation moderne de gîtes, partage un site avec le Days Hotel et Centre de conférence de Manchester. L'hébergement à Weston Hall a récemment été rénové et offre un haut niveau d'hébergement. Invités à l'aide de Weston Hall hébergement ont une utilisation complète de l'hôtel de jours et installations du Centre de conférence de Manchester, qui comprennent un service complet de Restaurant et le Bar disponible toute la journée, plein de petit déjeuner Buffet anglais et petit déjeuner continental est disponible, réception 24 heures sur 24, Chambre de bagages, ordinateur salon zone et lessive installations sont également disponibles. Hébergement est disponible du 1er juillet au 11 septembre 2010.

Information du logement

L'hébergement à Weston Hall a récemment été rénové et offre un haut niveau d'hébergement. Toutes les chambres sont simple en suite avec douche, thé/café installations, literie, serviettes de bain, bureau et lampe de travail. Ils ont des cuisines équipées avec salons communales situés dans le bâtiment. Toutes les chambres sont en suite avec douche et ont cuisines équipées avec salons communales situés dans le bâtiment. Accès wi-fi gratuit est disponible dans le Centre de conférence de Manchester pour Weston Hall invités.

Information locale

Les trains et l'aéroport : par rapport à certains hôtels de l'aéroport de Manchester, les Weston Hall jouit d'une position privilégiée offrant un accès facile depuis et vers l'aéroport de Manchester ; tout en étant à seulement trois minutes de marche de la récemment rénové Manchester Piccadilly Railway Station pour les services ferroviaires nationaux et internationaux.

Manchester Piccadilly Station fournit une navette ferroviaire efficace de 15 minutes de l'aéroport, à seulement huit kilomètres, assurer votre transport simple et de l'aéroport de Manchester.

Si vous arrivez par train puis Manchester Piccadilly Railway Station et également Manchester Oxford Road Railway Station sont seulement 300 mètres plus loin, vous laissant seulement une courte promenade de l'hôtel.

Autre principales gare de Manchester centrale, Victoria de Manchester, est à 1,5 km et est relié par le réseau de tramway de Manchester Metro lien à Manchester Piccadilly Station, seulement trois minutes de marche de Weston Hall.

Une marche de Manchester Piccadilly : Marche à Weston hall est particulièrement facile de Manchester Piccadilly Station. Vous démonter l'escalier du Hall principal de la station et tournez à droite sur la rue de Fairfield et ensuite traversez quelques jardins agréables aux côtés de l'édifice de Sackville Street historique de l'Université de Manchester. Weston Hall est sur la gauche à l'angle des rues Sackville et Charles.

Autocars, autobus et tramways : comme bien vite liaisons ferroviaires, Weston Hall est également proche de station d'entraîneur principal de Manchester à Chorlton Street, à seulement 300 mètres de l'hôtel, avec des liens vers et à partir du réseau de l'entraîneur national.

Services de bus pratique sont également proches, gracieuseté de gare routière de Piccadilly Gardens, 500 mètres plus loin, principale centrale station de bus de Manchester desservant toutes les régions de la ville.

La Station de tramway Metrolink à Piccadilly Train Station vous connecte à la rapide et efficace et propre Grand Manchester réseau de tramway, une façon agréable d'explorer Manchester. Services de tram de voisin Manchester Piccadilly Gardens sont également disponibles.

En voiture : Weston Hall est idéal pour les visiteurs arrivant via l'aéroport de Manchester, qui veulent profiter de la commodité d'un transfert rapide de l'hôtel ; mais à la saveur de temps même tous que du centre de la ville a à offrir.

Notre position proche du point d'accès principale de la ville centre de la A57M – survol le mode musicien, tout juste 200 mètres plus loin, contribue à nous rendre une destination d'hôtel Manchester commode pour les visiteurs de venir au centre de la ville dans leur voiture ; ou ceux qui cherchent un transfert rapide en taxi ou location de voiture de l'aéroport de Manchester.

Renseignements importants

Enregistrement

14:00

Départ

11:00

Modalités d'annulation

Clients peuvent annuler leur réservation sans frais jusqu'à 1 jour avant l'arrivée. Après cette date, accusations seront appliquées par la propriété jusqu'à concurrence du coût total de la réservation. Acomptes versés sont non remboursables.

Photographies

Emplacement

Sackville Street Manchester

Carte de la propriété  Weston Hall

Cliquer pour agrandir la carte

Autres options dans le voisinage

Revues des clients

Avez-vous séjourné ici? Écrire une revue

*  Le taux de satisfaction des clients est basé sur une combinaison de revues de Travellerspoint et autres sites internet externes. Le taux de satisfaction 83% pour cette propriété est basé sur les évaluations fournies par 28 personnes.

Subscribe to Weston Hall reviews by RSS

Téléchargement en cours…

Skip Navigation

Weston Hall

Weston Hall is a modern self-catering facility, sharing a site with the Days Hotel and Manchester Conference Centre. The accommodation in Weston Hall has recently been refurbished and offers a high standard of accommodation.

... more

Make a booking at Weston Hall

The date you selected is invalid.

Extras

  • Linen – FREE
  • Luggage Room – FREE
  • Towel – FREE
  • Breakfast – 9.95GBP

About Weston Hall

Weston Hall is a modern self-catering facility, sharing a site with the Days Hotel and Manchester Conference Centre. The accommodation in Weston Hall has recently been refurbished and offers a high standard of accommodation. Guests using Weston Hall accommodation have full use of the Days Hotel and Manchester Conference Centre facilities, which include a full service Restaurant and Bar available throughout the day, full English Buffet breakfast and continental breakfast is available, 24 hour reception, luggage room, computer lounge area and laundry facilities are also available. Accommodation is available from 1st July to 11th September 2010.

Accommodation Information

The accommodation in Weston Hall has recently been refurbished and offers a high standard of accommodation. All rooms are single en-suite with shower, tea/coffee making facilities, bedding, towels, work desk area and lamp. They have well-equipped kitchens with communal lounges located throughout the building. All rooms are en-suite with shower and have well-equipped kitchens with communal lounges located throughout the building. Complimentary wi-fi access is available in the Manchester Conference Centre for Weston Hall guests.

Location Information

Trains and Airport:

Compared to some airport hotels in Manchester, the Weston Hall enjoys a privileged position offering easy access to and from Manchester Airport; as well as being just three minutes walk from the recently refurbished Manchester Piccadilly Railway Station for national and international rail services.

Manchester Piccadilly Station provides a 15-minute efficient rail shuttle to the airport, just eight miles away, ensuring your straightforward transportation to and from Manchester Airport.

If you are arriving by train then Manchester Piccadilly Railway Station and also Manchester Oxford Road Railway Station are only 300 metres away, leaving you just a short walk to the hotel.

Manchester’s other main central railway station, Manchester Victoria, is 1.5km away and is connected by the Manchester Metro Link Tram System to Manchester Piccadilly Station, only three minutes walk from Weston Hall.

Walking From Manchester Piccadilly:

Walking to Weston hall is particularly easy from Manchester Piccadilly Station. You take the escalator down from the station’s main concourse and turn right along Fairfield Street and then cross through some pleasant gardens alongside Manchester University’s historic Sackville Street building. Weston Hall is on the left on the corner of Sackville Street and Charles Street.

Coaches, Buses and Trams:

As well as fast rail links, Weston Hall is also close to Manchester’s main coach station at Chorlton Street, only 300 metres from the hotel, with links to and from the national coach network.

Convenient bus services are also close, courtesy of Piccadilly Gardens Bus Station, 500 metres away, Manchester’s main central bus station serving all regions of the city.

The Metrolink Tram Station at Piccadilly Train Station connects you to the fast, clean and efficient Greater Manchester tram network, an enjoyable way to explore Manchester. Tram services from nearby Manchester Piccadilly Gardens are also available.

By Car:

Weston Hall is ideal for those visitors arriving via Manchester Airport who want to enjoy the convenience of a quick transfer from the hotel; but at the same time savour all that Manchester’s city centre has to offer.

Our position near to the main city centre access point to the A57M – The Mancunian Way flyover, just 200 metres away, helps to make us a convenient Manchester hotel destination for visitors coming to Manchester city centre in their car; or those seeking a fast transfer by taxi or hire car from Manchester Airport.

Important Information

Earliest check-in

14:00

Latest check-out

11:00

Cancellation Policy

Customers can cancel their reservation free of charge up to 1 Day before arrival. After this date, charges will be applied by the property up to the full cost of the reservation. Deposits paid are non refundable.

Photos

Location

Sackville Street Manchester

Map of Weston Hall

Click here to enlarge map

Other Options Nearby

Guest Reviews

Have you stayed here? Write a review

*  The Customer Satisfaction score is based on a combination of ratings from Travellerspoint and external websites. The score of 83% for this property is based on ratings provided by 28 guests.

Subscribe to Weston Hall reviews by RSS

Loading ...