Skip Navigation

Red Roof Inn Flushing

Le Red Roof Inn Flushing est situé en plein centre de Flushing. Nous sommes à quelques minutes de l'USTA National Tennis Center (qui accueille l'US Open), du stade de baseball et de football américain Citi Field et de l'aéroport de LaGuardia.

... Plus

Faites une réservation à Red Roof Inn Flushing

La date que vous avez choisie est dépassée.

Infrastructures

  • Accès Internet
  • Accès Internet gratuit
  • Air conditionné
  • Entreposage des bagages
  • Hairdryers
  • Housekeeping
  • Parking
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24 heures
  • Wheelchair accessible

General

  • Ascenseur

Au sujet Red Roof Inn Flushing

Le Red Roof Inn Flushing est situé en plein centre de Flushing. Nous sommes à quelques minutes de l'USTA National Tennis Center (qui accueille l'US Open), du stade de baseball et de football américain Citi Field et de l'aéroport de LaGuardia. Vous pourrez vous relaxer aux jardins botaniques et au parc de Flushing Meadows, ou profiter d'une visite de Manhattan. Nous offrons l'accès sans fil gratuit à Internet, des téléviseurs à écran plat 32 pouces et les appels téléphoniques gratuits entre états. La plupart de nos chambres sont dotées d'un four à micro-ondes et d'un réfrigérateur. Construit en 2010, cet hôtel de 10 étages jouit d'une belle vue sur New York depuis les chambres et l'ascenseur.

Le décor des chambres du Red Roof Inn Flushing reprend l'élégant design NextGen propre aux établissements Red Roof. Chacune des chambres est meublée de façon luxueuse avec un téléviseur à écran plat, un fauteuil de lecture et un bureau. Les autres équipements et prestations comprennent l'accès sans fil gratuit à Internet, la télévision par câble, une salle de réunion sur place et l'accès à tarif réduit à un centre de fitness.

Renseignements importants

Conditions

**Taxes not included in rates shown**

Photographies

Emplacement

36-31 Prince St

Carte de la propriété  Red Roof Inn Flushing

Cliquer pour agrandir la carte

Autres options dans le voisinage

Revues des clients

Avez-vous séjourné ici? Écrire une revue

*  Le taux de satisfaction des clients est basé sur une combinaison de revues de Travellerspoint et autres sites internet externes. Le taux de satisfaction 80% pour cette propriété est basé sur les évaluations fournies par 28 personnes.

Subscribe to Red Roof Inn Flushing reviews by RSS

Téléchargement en cours…

Skip Navigation

Red Roof Inn Flushing

Red Roof Inn Flushing is located in the heart of downtown Flushing. We are minutes away from USTA National Tennis Center (Home of the US Open), Citifield, and LaGuardia Airport. Guests may relax at the Botanical Gardens, Flushing Meadows Park, or enjoy a city tour of Manhattan.

... more

Make a booking at Red Roof Inn Flushing

The date you selected is invalid.

Facilities

  • 24 hour reception
  • Air Conditioning
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hairdryers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Luggage Storage
  • Parking
  • Wheelchair accessible

General

  • Elevator

About Red Roof Inn Flushing

Red Roof Inn Flushing is located in the heart of downtown Flushing. We are minutes away from USTA National Tennis Center (Home of the US Open), Citifield, and LaGuardia Airport. Guests may relax at the Botanical Gardens, Flushing Meadows Park, or enjoy a city tour of Manhattan. We offer free WiFi, 32' Flat Screen TV, free interstate phone calls. Most of our rooms have Microwave & Refrigerator. Built in 2010, this 10-story hotel has prominent views of New York City from guestrooms and the hotel elevator.

The rooms at the Red Roof Inn Flushing are decorated in Red Roof's elegant NextGen design. Each room is luxuriosly furnished with a flat screen TV, reading chair and desk. Additional amenities include free WiFi, cable sattelite TV, on-site meeting facility and access to an off-site fitness facility at a reduced rate.

**Taxes not included in rates shown**

Important Information

Conditions

**Taxes not included in rates shown**

Photos

Location

36-31 Prince St

Map of Red Roof Inn Flushing

Click here to enlarge map

Other Options Nearby

Guest Reviews

Have you stayed here? Write a review

*  The Customer Satisfaction score is based on a combination of ratings from Travellerspoint and external websites. The score of 79% for this property is based on ratings provided by 28 guests.

Subscribe to Red Roof Inn Flushing reviews by RSS

Loading ...