Skip Navigation

Red Roof Inn Flushing

Красные крыши Inn Flushing расположен в самом центре промывка. Мы являемся минутах от USTA Национальный теннисный центр (дом US Open), Citifield и аэропорт Ла Гардиа. Гости могут расслабиться в Ботанический Сад, Флашинг Медоуз парк, или насладиться экскурсию по городу Манхэттена.

... развернуть

Забронировать Red Roof Inn Flushing

Выбранная дата в прошлом.

Удобства

  • Hairdryers
  • Housekeeping
  • Parking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Бесплатный доступ в Интернет
  • Доступ в Интернет
  • Камера хранения
  • Кондиционер
  • Круглосуточный прием

General

  • Лифт

О Red Roof Inn Flushing

Красные крыши Inn Flushing расположен в самом центре промывка. Мы являемся минутах от USTA Национальный теннисный центр (дом US Open), Citifield и аэропорт Ла Гардиа. Гости могут расслабиться в Ботанический Сад, Флашинг Медоуз парк, или насладиться экскурсию по городу Манхэттена. Мы предлагаем бесплатный Wi-Fi, 32' телевизор с плоским экраном, бесплатные Межгосударственный телефонные звонки. Большинство из наших номеров имеют микроволновую печь и холодильник. Построенный в 2010 году этот 10-этажный отель имеет выдающихся видом из номера и Лифт отель города Нью-Йорка.

Номера отеля Flushing Inn красной крышей оформлены в элегантный дизайн NextGen красной крышей. Каждый номер является luxuriosly, оснащенные Телевизором с плоским экраном, чтение стул и стол. Дополнительные удобства включают бесплатный Wi-Fi, Кабельное Спутниковое телевидение, на месте совещание фонда и доступ к объекту внеофисной фитнес по сниженной ставке.

** Налоги не включены в тарифы указаны **

Важная информация

Условия

** Налоги не включены в тарифы указаны **

Фотографии

Расположение

36-31 Prince St

Карта расположения Red Roof Inn Flushing

Нажми для увеличения карты

Другие варианты неподалеку

Отзывы гостей

Вы останавливались здесь? Напишите отзыв

*  Оценка популярности основана на комбинации рейтинга Travellerspoint и других сайтов. Оценка этого места проживания выполнена по отзывам 28 гостей.

Subscribe to Red Roof Inn Flushing reviews by RSS

Загрузка...

Skip Navigation

Red Roof Inn Flushing

Red Roof Inn Flushing is located in the heart of downtown Flushing. We are minutes away from USTA National Tennis Center (Home of the US Open), Citifield, and LaGuardia Airport. Guests may relax at the Botanical Gardens, Flushing Meadows Park, or enjoy a city tour of Manhattan.

... more

Make a booking at Red Roof Inn Flushing

The date you selected is invalid.

Facilities

  • 24 hour reception
  • Air Conditioning
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hairdryers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Luggage Storage
  • Parking
  • Wheelchair accessible

General

  • Elevator

About Red Roof Inn Flushing

Red Roof Inn Flushing is located in the heart of downtown Flushing. We are minutes away from USTA National Tennis Center (Home of the US Open), Citifield, and LaGuardia Airport. Guests may relax at the Botanical Gardens, Flushing Meadows Park, or enjoy a city tour of Manhattan. We offer free WiFi, 32' Flat Screen TV, free interstate phone calls. Most of our rooms have Microwave & Refrigerator. Built in 2010, this 10-story hotel has prominent views of New York City from guestrooms and the hotel elevator.

The rooms at the Red Roof Inn Flushing are decorated in Red Roof's elegant NextGen design. Each room is luxuriosly furnished with a flat screen TV, reading chair and desk. Additional amenities include free WiFi, cable sattelite TV, on-site meeting facility and access to an off-site fitness facility at a reduced rate.

**Taxes not included in rates shown**

Important Information

Conditions

**Taxes not included in rates shown**

Photos

Location

36-31 Prince St

Map of Red Roof Inn Flushing

Click here to enlarge map

Other Options Nearby

Guest Reviews

Have you stayed here? Write a review

*  The Customer Satisfaction score is based on a combination of ratings from Travellerspoint and external websites. The score of 79% for this property is based on ratings provided by 28 guests.

Subscribe to Red Roof Inn Flushing reviews by RSS

Loading ...