Skip Navigation

Visitel Hotel Montreal

Mitten im Zentrum von Montreal, im Herzen des Quartier Latin bietet Hotel Visitel Ihnen die Möglichkeit der Altstadt dieser kanadische Stadt, zu erleben, wo Sie leicht zu Fuß alle wichtigen Orte des Interesses umgehen können.

Unweit des Hotels finden Sie der Universität von Quebec in Montreal.

... mehr

Bei Visitel Hotel Montreal buchen

Das gewählte Datum liegt in der Vergangenheit.

Ausstattung

  • Free City Maps
  • Free WiFi
  • Gepäckaufbewahrung
  • Hairdryers
  • Housekeeping
  • Kartenschlüssel
  • Klimaanlage
  • Kostenloser Internetzugang
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Vending Machines

Communications

  • Postal Service

General

  • 24 Hour Security

In Room Facilities

  • Direct Dial Telephone
  • Reading Light
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities

Sport & Leisure

  • Cable TV

Über Visitel Hotel Montreal

Mitten im Zentrum von Montreal, im Herzen des Quartier Latin bietet Hotel Visitel Ihnen die Möglichkeit der Altstadt dieser kanadische Stadt, zu erleben, wo Sie leicht zu Fuß alle wichtigen Orte des Interesses umgehen können.

Unweit des Hotels finden Sie der Universität von Quebec in Montreal. Sehr gute Verkehrsanbindungen in der näheren Umgebung, einschließlich Metro, regionale Zug- und Busverbindungen. Nur 20 Meter von der Metrostation Berri-UQAM (grün und orange Linie). Montreal Trudeau International Airport ist 25 km vom Hotel entfernt.

Check-in Zeit: 14 bis 22 Check-Out Zeit: bevor 11 Bitte, dass während Ihres Aufenthalts beachten im Hotel tut Zimmerservice (Reinigung) nur einem anderen Tag.

Um die Buchung zu garantieren das Hotel vorab autorisieren die Kreditkarte für einen Betrag von 100$, die bei Abreise zurückerstattet wird. Wenn die Pre-Berechtigung nicht erfolgreich wir werden wird Notifie Sie und Sie werden 24 Stunden haben uns eine neue gültige Kreditkarte, wenn nicht der Buchung geben automatisch "Abbrechen".

Wichtiger Hinweis

Bedingungen

Check-in Zeit: 14 bis 22 Check-Out Zeit: vor 11 um der Buchung zu garantieren, das Hotel die Kreditkarte für einen Betrag von 100 Voraus autorisieren $, die bei Abreise zurückerstattet wird. Wenn die Pre-Berechtigung nicht ist erfolgreich werden wir Notifie, und dann Sie haben 24 Stunden, um uns eine neue gültige Kreditkarte zur Verfügung stellen, wenn nicht die Buchung werden kündigen Sie automatisch.

Fotos

Ort

1617 St hubert montreal , quebec

Karte der Visitel Hotel Montreal

Klicke hier, um die Karte zu vergrößern.

Andere Möglichkeiten in der Nähe

Testberichte

Haben Sie hier übernachtet? Einen Testbericht verfassen

*  Der Kundenzufriedenheits-Wert basiert auf einer Kombination aus Bewertungen von Travellerspoint und anderen Websites. Der Wert 80% für diese Unterkunft basiert auf Bewertungen, die 5 Gäste abgegeben haben.

Subscribe to Visitel Hotel Montreal reviews by RSS

Laden ...

Skip Navigation

Visitel Hotel Montreal

Located in the centre of Montreal, in the heart of the Latin Quarter, Hotel Visitel offers you the opportunity to experience the Old Town of this Canadian city, where you can get around easily on foot to all the major places of interest.

... more

Make a booking at Visitel Hotel Montreal

The date you selected is invalid.

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free WiFi
  • Hairdryers
  • Housekeeping
  • Key Card Access
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Vending Machines

Communications

  • Postal Service

General

  • 24 Hour Security

In Room Facilities

  • Direct Dial Telephone
  • Reading Light
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities

Sport & Leisure

  • Cable TV

About Visitel Hotel Montreal

Located in the centre of Montreal, in the heart of the Latin Quarter, Hotel Visitel offers you the opportunity to experience the Old Town of this Canadian city, where you can get around easily on foot to all the major places of interest.

Close to the hotel you'll find the University of Quebec in Montreal. Excellent public transport connections in the local area, including metro, regional rail and bus services. Just 20 metres from Berri-UQAM metro station (green and orange lines). Montreal Trudeau International Airport is 25 km from the hotel.

Check-in time : 2 p.m until 11 pm

Check-out time : before 11 a.m

In order to guarantee the reservation the hotel pre-authorize the credit card for an amount of 100$ that will be refunded on check out. If the pre authorization is not succesfully we will notifie you and then you will have 24 hours to provide us a new valid credit card, if not the reservation will be cancel automatically.

Important Information

Conditions

Check-in time : 2 p.m until 11 pm
Check-out time : before 11 a.m

In order to guarantee the reservation the hotel pre-authorize the credit card for an amount of 100$ that will be refunded on check out. If the pre authorization is not succesfully we will notifie you and then you will have 24 hours to provide us a new valid credit card, if not the reservation will be cancel automatically.

Photos

Location

1617 St hubert montreal , quebec

Map of Visitel Hotel Montreal

Click here to enlarge map

Other Options Nearby

Guest Reviews

Have you stayed here? Write a review

*  The Customer Satisfaction score is based on a combination of ratings from Travellerspoint and external websites. The score of 76% for this property is based on ratings provided by 5 guests.

Subscribe to Visitel Hotel Montreal reviews by RSS

Loading ...