Skip Navigation

Blue Beach Resort

Мы предлагаем чистый, комфортабельный, одиночный, номер Твин или двухместный, кондиционированные бунгало с ванной комнатой по очень разумным ценам. Кемпинг также доступна в нашей области пляж, если вы предпочитаете принести палатку.

... развернуть

Забронировать Blue Beach Resort

Выбранная дата в прошлом.

Удобства

  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Car Parking
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Lounge area
  • Safety deposit
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Washing machines
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Комендантский час отсутствует
  • Кондиционер
  • Ресторан

Дополнительно

  • Завтрак – БЕСПЛАТНО
  • free_linen – БЕСПЛАТНО
  • free_luggageroom – БЕСПЛАТНО
  • free_towel – БЕСПЛАТНО
  • Трансфер из аэропорта – 2700.00THB

О Blue Beach Resort

Welcome to Blue Beach Resort. We are a family run business situated just 50 meter’s from the tranquil white sands of Phu Noi beach, also known as Dolphin Bay, near Pranburi. Set in coconut groves with a backdrop of the rugged, forested peaks of the famous Sam Roi Yod (300 peaks) national park, our resort is the ideal place to relax.

Мы предлагаем чистый, комфортабельный, одиночный, номер Твин или двухместный, кондиционированные бунгало с ванной комнатой по очень разумным ценам. Кемпинг также доступна в нашей области пляж, если вы предпочитаете принести палатку. В нашем ресторане вы найдете очень вкусные, здоровые и доступные меню с пищу, чтобы насладиться и любой вкус.

Здесь в Blue Beach Resort мы предлагаем нашим гостям бесплатный беспроводной доступ в Интернет, бесплатный байдарках и бесплатный завтрак.

Мы находимся всего в 45 минутах езды от оживленного курорта Хуа Хин и в 3 часах езды от Бангкока (см. страницу Расположение), так что если вы ищете мирную альтернативу шума, суеты и яркие огни других направлений, почему бы не вернуться к природе и провести некоторое время с нами?

Информация о расположении

Путешествие на машине если вы путешествуете из Бангкока, диск на главном шоссе 4 в Пранбури, пройти мимо поворота в хранилище больших tesco lotus. Затем вы увидите набор светофоров и 4 способ соединения. Поверните налево здесь.

(если вы путешествуете с юга вам станет прямо здесь).

После 2,5 км вы увидите большой Радиомачта на вашей стороне правой руки.

Продолжаться еще 2,5 км и будет крест железной дороги.

1 км после железнодорожные пути, вы увидите правый поворот с небольшой полицейский участок на углу. Поверните прямо там.

После 11 км на этой дороге вы увидите большая статуя леди и дракона на вашей левой стороне. Если вы видите это вы движетесь в правильном направлении.

После еще 4 км вы увидите храм на правой стороне и небольшая дорога на вашей левой стороне. Поверните налево здесь. Эта дорога приведет вас на пляж.

Поверните направо на пляже и Blue Beach Resort является около 500 метров на вашей стороне правой руки. Существует небольшой путь к диску вверх от пляжа дороги (это явно знак размещен).

Если вы чувствуете, что вам нужна помощь получать здесь, пожалуйста, напишите нам до вашего путешествия, и мы можем электронной почте вам точную карту. Или если вам пытаются найти нас по маршруту, пожалуйста, позвоните нам.

Путешествия на автобусе Пранбури или Хуахин автобусов из Бангкока и на юге Таиланда. Автобусы отправляются Южной автобус терминал в Бангкоке часто между 4 утра и 10: 20 вечера (стоимость для стандартных aircon около 180 бат) есть также микроавтобус услуг, оставляя памятник победы, которая приведет вас прямо к Пранбури 190 бат и часто принесет вам непосредственно на курорте по запросу для приблизительно 300 бат. (Микроавтобусы рекомендуется для тех, кто с небольшим количеством багажа только)

Если вы приедете в Пранбури на автобусе есть такси и мотоциклетные такси около перекрестка основной, которая принесет вам здесь. Цена будет зависеть навыки бартер (как это обычно бывает в Таиланде), но должно быть в регионе 300 бат за такси и 150 бат для мотоцикл такси.

В поезд поезда оставить Бангкоке Hualampong железнодорожного вокзала и прибыть в Пранбури и Хуахин каждый день. Пранбури также можно добраться на поезде из многих городов в южной части Таиланда. Если вы собираетесь приехать на поезде лучше сначала связаться с нами и организовать трансфер от вокзала.

На такси такси могут быть организованы из Бангкока до нашего курорта, включая аэропорт пикапы. Очевидно, что это легко, но более дорогой способ получить здесь. Стоимость вероятно будет в районе 2700 батов для нормального размера такси или 3500 бат за микроавтобус. Свяжитесь с нами, если вам требуется помощь, организует это.

Важная информация

Прибытие

11:00

Выезд

12:00

Условия

'' Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что мы принимаем только заезд до последних 7 вечера ''

Отмена бронирования

Клиенты могут отменить бронирование бесплатно заряда до 2 дня до прибытия. После этой даты обвинения будут применяться в свойстве вплоть до полной стоимости бронирования. Депозиты заплатили не подлежит возврату.

Фотографии

Расположение

185, Moo 5, Phu Noi Beach Sam Roy Yod Prachuap Kiri Khan

Карта расположения Blue Beach Resort

Нажми для увеличения карты

Другие варианты неподалеку

Отзывы гостей

Вы останавливались здесь? Напишите отзыв

*  Оценка популярности основана на комбинации рейтинга Travellerspoint и других сайтов. Оценка этого места проживания выполнена по отзывам 5 гостей.

Subscribe to Blue Beach Resort reviews by RSS

Загрузка...

Skip Navigation

Blue Beach Resort

We offer clean, comfortable, single, twin or double, air conditioned bungalows with en-suite bathroom at very reasonable prices. Camping is also available in our beach area, if you would prefer to bring a tent.

... more

Make a booking at Blue Beach Resort

The date you selected is invalid.

Facilities

  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Air Conditioning
  • Car Parking
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Lounge area
  • No Curfew
  • Restaurant
  • Safety deposit
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Washing machines
  • Wheelchair accessible

Extras

  • Breakfast – FREE
  • Linen – FREE
  • Luggage Room – FREE
  • Towel – FREE
  • Airport Pick Up – 2700.00THB

About Blue Beach Resort

Welcome to Blue Beach Resort. We are a family run business situated just 50 meter’s from the tranquil white sands of Phu Noi beach, also known as Dolphin Bay, near Pranburi. Set in coconut groves with a backdrop of the rugged, forested peaks of the famous Sam Roi Yod (300 peaks) national park, our resort is the ideal place to relax.

We offer clean, comfortable, single, twin or double, air conditioned bungalows with en-suite bathroom at very reasonable prices. Camping is also available in our beach area, if you would prefer to bring a tent. In our restaurant you will find a very tasty, healthy and affordable menu with food to savor and suit all tastes.

Here at Blue Beach Resort we offer our guests FREE Wireless Internet, FREE Kayak's and FREE Breakfast.

We are just 45 minutes drive from the busy resort of Hua Hin and 3 hours drive from Bangkok (see location page), so if you’re looking for a peaceful alternative to the hustle, bustle and bright lights of other destinations, why not get back to nature and spend some time with us?

Location Information

Traveling By Car

If you are traveling from Bangkok, drive on the main highway 4 into Pranburi, go past the turning to the large tesco lotus store. You will then see a set of traffic lights and a 4 way junction. Turn left here.

(if you are traveling from the south you will turn right here).

After 2.5 km you will see a large radio mast on your right hand side.

Continue for another 2.5 km and you will cross a railway line.

1km after the railway tracks you will see a right turn with a small police station on the corner. Turn right there.

After 11km on this road you will see a large statue of a lady and a dragon on your left hand side. If you see this you are heading in the right direction.

After a further 4km you will see a temple on your right hand side and a small road on your left. Turn left here. This road will take you to the beach.

Turn right at the beach and Blue Beach Resort is about 500 meters on your right hand side. There is a small path to drive up from the beach road (this is clearly sign posted).

If you feel you need more help getting here please email us prior to your journey and we can email you an accurate map. Or if you are struggling to find us en-route please call us.

Traveling By Bus

Buses to Pranburi or HuaHin leave from Bangkok and the south of Thailand. Buses leave the southern bus terminal in Bangkok frequently between 4am and 10.20pm (cost for standard aircon approx. 180 Baht) There are also minibus services leaving Victory Monument that will bring you directly to Pranburi for 190 Baht and often will bring you directly to the resort on request for approximately 300 Baht . (Minibuses are recommended for those with small amounts of luggage only)

If you arrive in Pranburi by bus there are taxis and motorbike taxis near the main junction that will bring you here. The price will depend on your bartering skills (as is usual in Thailand), but should be in the region of 300 Baht for a taxi and 150 Baht for a motorbike taxi.

By Train

Trains leave Bangkok Hualampong train station and arrive at Pranburi and HuaHin everyday. You can also reach Pranburi by train from many of the cities in southern Thailand. If you are going to arrive by train it is best to contact us first and arrange a pick up from the station.

By Taxi

Taxis can be organized from Bangkok to our resort, including airport pickups. Obviously this is an easy but more expensive way of getting here. The cost will probably be in the region of 2700 Baht for a normal size taxi or 3500 Baht for a minibus. Contact us if you require help organizing this.

Important Information

Earliest check-in

11:00

Latest check-out

12:00

Conditions

‘’Please note, that we only accept check-in till latest 7pm’’

Cancellation Policy

Customers can cancel their reservation free of charge up to 2 Days before arrival. After this date, charges will be applied by the property up to the full cost of the reservation. Deposits paid are non refundable.

Photos

Location

185, Moo 5, Phu Noi Beach Sam Roy Yod Prachuap Kiri Khan

Map of Blue Beach Resort

Click here to enlarge map

Other Options Nearby

Guest Reviews

Have you stayed here? Write a review

*  The Customer Satisfaction score is based on a combination of ratings from Travellerspoint and external websites. The score of 87% for this property is based on ratings provided by 5 guests.

Subscribe to Blue Beach Resort reviews by RSS

Loading ...