Skip Navigation

Blue Beach Resort

Wir bieten saubere, komfortable, Einzel-, Twin- oder Doppel-, klimatisierten Bungalows mit eigenem Bad zu sehr günstigen Preisen. Camping ist auch verfügbar in unserem Strandbereich, wenn Sie es vorziehen, ein Zelt zu bringen.

... mehr

Bei Blue Beach Resort buchen

Das gewählte Datum liegt in der Vergangenheit.

Ausstattung

  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Car Parking
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Keine Ausgangssperre
  • Klimaanlage
  • Lounge area
  • Restaurant
  • Safety deposit
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Washing machines
  • Wheelchair accessible

Zusatzleistungen

  • Frühstück – GRATIS
  • free_linen – GRATIS
  • free_luggageroom – GRATIS
  • free_towel – GRATIS
  • Abholservice vom Flughafen – 2700.00THB

Über Blue Beach Resort

Welcome to Blue Beach Resort. We are a family run business situated just 50 meter’s from the tranquil white sands of Phu Noi beach, also known as Dolphin Bay, near Pranburi. Set in coconut groves with a backdrop of the rugged, forested peaks of the famous Sam Roi Yod (300 peaks) national park, our resort is the ideal place to relax.

Wir bieten saubere, komfortable, Einzel-, Twin- oder Doppel-, klimatisierten Bungalows mit eigenem Bad zu sehr günstigen Preisen. Camping ist auch verfügbar in unserem Strandbereich, wenn Sie es vorziehen, ein Zelt zu bringen. In unserem Restaurant finden Sie eine sehr schmackhafte, gesunde und erschwingliche Menü mit Essen zu genießen und jeden Geschmack zu entsprechen.

Hier Blue Beach Resort bieten wir unseren Gästen kostenloses WLAN, kostenlose Kajak und kostenloses Frühstück.

Wir sind nur 45 Autominuten von der belebten Ferienort Hua Hin und 3 Stunden Fahrt von Bangkok (siehe Seite Speicherort), also wenn Sie sich für eine friedliche Alternative zur Hektik, Hektik und hellen Lichter von anderen Destinationen suchen, warum nicht zurück zur Natur und einige Zeit mit uns verbringen?

Informationen zum Urlaubsort

Reisen von Auto wenn Sie unterwegs sind, von Bangkok, fahren auf der Autobahn 4 in Pranburi, passieren die Abzweigung zum großen Tesco Lotus Speicher. Sie sehen dann eine Reihe von Ampeln und einer 4-Wege-Kreuzung. Hier links abbiegen.

(wenn Sie aus dem Süden unterwegs sind werden Sie hier drehen).

Nach 2,5 km sehen Sie einen großen Sendemast auf der rechten Seite.

Weitere 2,5 km weiter und Sie werden eine Bahnlinie überqueren.

1 km nach der Gleisanlagen, die Sie rechts mit einer kleinen Polizeistation an der Ecke sehen. Dort rechts abbiegen.

Nach 11 km auf dieser Straße sehen Sie auf der linken Seite eine große Statue von einer Dame und einem Drachen. Wenn Sie sehen, gehen Sie in die richtige Richtung.

Nach weiteren 4 km sehen Sie einen Tempel auf der rechten Seite und eine kleine Straße auf der linken Seite. Hier links abbiegen. Diese Straße bringt Sie zum Strand.

Rechts am Strand und Blue Beach Resort ist etwa 500 m auf der rechten Seite. Es gibt ein kleiner Pfad zu fahren bis von der Beach Road (Dies ist eindeutig Schild).

Wenn Sie der Meinung sind, dass Sie immer mehr Hilfe benötigen hier mailen Sie uns bitte vor Ihrer Reise, und wir können Sie einen genauen Plan mailen. Oder wenn Sie kämpfen müssen, um uns auf dem Weg zu finden, bitte rufen Sie uns an.

Reisen durch Bus Busse nach Pranburi oder HuaHin fahren von Bangkok und Südthailand. Die Busse fahren im südlichen Bus terminal in Bangkok häufig zwischen 04 und 22:20 (Kosten für Norm Aircon ca. 180 Baht) gibt es auch Kleinbus Dienste verlassen Victory Monument, das bringt Sie direkt zum Pranburi für 190 Baht und oft bringen Sie direkt zum Resort auf Anfrage für ca. 300 Baht. (Kleinbusse für diejenigen mit kleinem Gepäck nur empfohlen)

Bei in Pranburi Ankunft Bus es gibt Taxis und Motorrad taxis in der Nähe der wichtigsten, die Sie hier bringen wird. Der Preis hängt Ihre Tausch-Fähigkeiten (wie ist in Thailand üblich), aber sollte in der Region von 300 Baht für ein Taxi und 150 Baht für ein Motorrad-Taxi.

Durch Zug Züge verlassen Bangkok Hualampong Hauptbahnhof und Pranburi und HuaHin jeden Tag erreichen. Pranburi erreichen Sie auch mit dem Zug von vielen Städten in Süd-Thailand. Wenn Sie mit dem Zug anreisen empfiehlt es sich, zuerst Kontakt und organisieren eine Kommissionierung bis vom Bahnhof.

Taxi Taxis können von Bangkok zu unserem Resort, einschließlich Flughafen Tonabnehmer organisiert werden. Natürlich ist dies eine einfache aber teurer Weg, um hier. Die Kosten werden wahrscheinlich in der Region von 2700 Baht für eine normale Größe-Taxi oder 3500 Baht für Minibus. Kontaktieren Sie uns, wenn Sie Hilfe organisieren dies erfordern.

Wichtiger Hinweis

Check-In frühestens

11:00

Check-Out spätestens

12:00

Bedingungen

'' Bitte beachten Sie, wir akzeptieren nur Check-in bis neueste 19 cm

Rücktrittsbedingungen

Kunden können ihre Reservierung kostenlos stornieren kostenlos bis zu 2 Tage vor Anreise. Nach diesem Datum werden Gebühren von der Eigenschaft bis die vollen Kosten der Reservierung angewendet. Geleisteten Anzahlungen werden nicht zurückerstattet.

Fotos

Ort

185, Moo 5, Phu Noi Beach Sam Roy Yod Prachuap Kiri Khan

Karte der Blue Beach Resort

Klicke hier, um die Karte zu vergrößern.

Andere Möglichkeiten in der Nähe

Testberichte

Haben Sie hier übernachtet? Einen Testbericht verfassen

*  Der Kundenzufriedenheits-Wert basiert auf einer Kombination aus Bewertungen von Travellerspoint und anderen Websites. Der Wert 87% für diese Unterkunft basiert auf Bewertungen, die 5 Gäste abgegeben haben.

Subscribe to Blue Beach Resort reviews by RSS

Laden ...

Skip Navigation

Blue Beach Resort

We offer clean, comfortable, single, twin or double, air conditioned bungalows with en-suite bathroom at very reasonable prices. Camping is also available in our beach area, if you would prefer to bring a tent.

... more

Make a booking at Blue Beach Resort

The date you selected is invalid.

Facilities

  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Air Conditioning
  • Car Parking
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Lounge area
  • No Curfew
  • Restaurant
  • Safety deposit
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Washing machines
  • Wheelchair accessible

Extras

  • Breakfast – FREE
  • Linen – FREE
  • Luggage Room – FREE
  • Towel – FREE
  • Airport Pick Up – 2700.00THB

About Blue Beach Resort

Welcome to Blue Beach Resort. We are a family run business situated just 50 meter’s from the tranquil white sands of Phu Noi beach, also known as Dolphin Bay, near Pranburi. Set in coconut groves with a backdrop of the rugged, forested peaks of the famous Sam Roi Yod (300 peaks) national park, our resort is the ideal place to relax.

We offer clean, comfortable, single, twin or double, air conditioned bungalows with en-suite bathroom at very reasonable prices. Camping is also available in our beach area, if you would prefer to bring a tent. In our restaurant you will find a very tasty, healthy and affordable menu with food to savor and suit all tastes.

Here at Blue Beach Resort we offer our guests FREE Wireless Internet, FREE Kayak's and FREE Breakfast.

We are just 45 minutes drive from the busy resort of Hua Hin and 3 hours drive from Bangkok (see location page), so if you’re looking for a peaceful alternative to the hustle, bustle and bright lights of other destinations, why not get back to nature and spend some time with us?

Location Information

Traveling By Car

If you are traveling from Bangkok, drive on the main highway 4 into Pranburi, go past the turning to the large tesco lotus store. You will then see a set of traffic lights and a 4 way junction. Turn left here.

(if you are traveling from the south you will turn right here).

After 2.5 km you will see a large radio mast on your right hand side.

Continue for another 2.5 km and you will cross a railway line.

1km after the railway tracks you will see a right turn with a small police station on the corner. Turn right there.

After 11km on this road you will see a large statue of a lady and a dragon on your left hand side. If you see this you are heading in the right direction.

After a further 4km you will see a temple on your right hand side and a small road on your left. Turn left here. This road will take you to the beach.

Turn right at the beach and Blue Beach Resort is about 500 meters on your right hand side. There is a small path to drive up from the beach road (this is clearly sign posted).

If you feel you need more help getting here please email us prior to your journey and we can email you an accurate map. Or if you are struggling to find us en-route please call us.

Traveling By Bus

Buses to Pranburi or HuaHin leave from Bangkok and the south of Thailand. Buses leave the southern bus terminal in Bangkok frequently between 4am and 10.20pm (cost for standard aircon approx. 180 Baht) There are also minibus services leaving Victory Monument that will bring you directly to Pranburi for 190 Baht and often will bring you directly to the resort on request for approximately 300 Baht . (Minibuses are recommended for those with small amounts of luggage only)

If you arrive in Pranburi by bus there are taxis and motorbike taxis near the main junction that will bring you here. The price will depend on your bartering skills (as is usual in Thailand), but should be in the region of 300 Baht for a taxi and 150 Baht for a motorbike taxi.

By Train

Trains leave Bangkok Hualampong train station and arrive at Pranburi and HuaHin everyday. You can also reach Pranburi by train from many of the cities in southern Thailand. If you are going to arrive by train it is best to contact us first and arrange a pick up from the station.

By Taxi

Taxis can be organized from Bangkok to our resort, including airport pickups. Obviously this is an easy but more expensive way of getting here. The cost will probably be in the region of 2700 Baht for a normal size taxi or 3500 Baht for a minibus. Contact us if you require help organizing this.

Important Information

Earliest check-in

11:00

Latest check-out

12:00

Conditions

‘’Please note, that we only accept check-in till latest 7pm’’

Cancellation Policy

Customers can cancel their reservation free of charge up to 2 Days before arrival. After this date, charges will be applied by the property up to the full cost of the reservation. Deposits paid are non refundable.

Photos

Location

185, Moo 5, Phu Noi Beach Sam Roy Yod Prachuap Kiri Khan

Map of Blue Beach Resort

Click here to enlarge map

Other Options Nearby

Guest Reviews

Have you stayed here? Write a review

*  The Customer Satisfaction score is based on a combination of ratings from Travellerspoint and external websites. The score of 87% for this property is based on ratings provided by 5 guests.

Subscribe to Blue Beach Resort reviews by RSS

Loading ...