Skip Navigation

Blue Beach Resort

Nous offrons propre, confortable, simple, twin ou double, des bungalows climatisés avec salle de bains privée à des prix très raisonnables. Il est également disponible dans notre zone de plage, si vous préférez apporter une tente de camping.

... Plus

Faites une réservation à Blue Beach Resort

La date que vous avez choisie est dépassée.

Infrastructures

  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Air conditionné
  • Car Parking
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Lounge area
  • Restaurant
  • Safety deposit
  • Sans couvre-feu
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Washing machines
  • Wheelchair accessible

Les extras

  • Petit-déjeuner – Gratuit
  • free_linen – Gratuit
  • free_luggageroom – Gratuit
  • free_towel – Gratuit
  • Service de navette avec l’aéroport – 2700.00THB

Au sujet Blue Beach Resort

Welcome to Blue Beach Resort. We are a family run business situated just 50 meter’s from the tranquil white sands of Phu Noi beach, also known as Dolphin Bay, near Pranburi. Set in coconut groves with a backdrop of the rugged, forested peaks of the famous Sam Roi Yod (300 peaks) national park, our resort is the ideal place to relax.

Nous offrons propre, confortable, simple, twin ou double, des bungalows climatisés avec salle de bains privée à des prix très raisonnables. Il est également disponible dans notre zone de plage, si vous préférez apporter une tente de camping. Dans notre restaurant, vous trouverez un menu très savoureux, sain et abordable avec des plats à savourer et à tous les goûts.

Ici à Blue Beach Resort nous proposont Internet sans fil gratuit, de Kayak gratuit et petit déjeuner gratuit.

Nous sommes à 45 minutes de la station animée de Hua Hin et 3 heures de route de Bangkok (voir la page de localisation), donc si vous cherchez une alternative reposante à l'agitation, l'agitation et lumières d'autres destinations, pourquoi ne pas revenir à la nature et passer du temps avec nous ?

Information locale

Vous voyagez en voiture si vous voyagez de Bangkok, en voiture sur la route principale 4 à Pranburi, dépasser le braquage au magasin grande tesco lotus. Vous verrez alors un ensemble de feux de circulation et une jonction de 4 positions. Tournez à gauche ici.

(si vous voyagez du Sud vous tournerez à droite ici).

Après 2,5 km, vous verrez un grand mât sur votre droite.

Continuez sur 2,5 km et vous traverserez une ligne de chemin de fer.

1 km après la voie ferrée que vous pourrez voir un virage à droite avec un petit poste de police sur le coin. Tourner à droite là.

Après 11 km sur cette route, vous verrez une grande statue d'une femme et un dragon sur le côté gauche. Si vous voyez ceci, que vous vous dirigez dans la bonne direction.

Après plus de 4 km, vous verrez un temple sur votre droite et une petite route sur votre gauche. Tournez à gauche ici. Cette route vous conduira à la plage.

Tourner à droite sur la plage et Blue Beach Resort est à environ 500 mètres sur votre droite. Qu'il faut un petit chemin en voiture vers le haut de la route de la plage (c'est clairement signalisées).

Si vous pensez que vous avez besoin d'aide ici s'il vous plaît email nous avoir avant votre voyage et nous pouvons vous envoyer une carte précise. Ou si vous ont du mal à nous trouver en route s'il vous plaît appelez-nous.

Voyager par Bus autobus à Pranburi ou HuaHin partent de Bangkok et le sud de la Thaïlande. Bus partent du Sud bus terminal à Bangkok fréquemment entre 04 et 22:20 (coût de climatisation standard env. 180 Baht) il y a aussi des services de minibus, laissant le Monument de la victoire qui vous amènera directement à Pranburi pour 190 Baht et souvent vous amènera directement à l'hôtel sur demande pour environ 300 Baht. (Minibus sont recommandés pour ceux avec de petites quantités de bagages uniquement)

Si vous arrivez à Pranburi en bus il y a des taxis et taxis de moto près de la jonction principale qui vous emmène ici. Le prix dépendra de vos compétences de troc (comme d'habitude en Thaïlande), mais devrait être situé dans la région de 300 Baht pour un taxi et 150 bahts pour un moto-taxi.

De former les Trains quittent Bangkok Hualampong gare et arriver à Pranburi et HuaHin tous les jours. Vous pourrez également rejoindre Pranburi en train de nombreuses villes dans le sud de la Thaïlande. Si vous voulez arriver en train il est préférable de nous contacter d'abord et organiser un pick up de la station.

Par Taxi Taxis peuvent être organisés à notre station, y compris les camionnettes de l'aéroport de Bangkok. Évidemment, c'est un moyen facile, mais plus cher d'obtenir ici. Le coût sera probablement dans la région de 2 700 Baht pour un taxi de taille normale ou 3500 Baht pour un minibus. Contactez-nous si vous avez besoin d'aide organiser cela.

Renseignements importants

Enregistrement

11:00

Départ

12:00

Conditions

» Veuillez noter que nous n'acceptons que check-in jusqu'au dernier 19 ''

Modalités d'annulation

Clients peuvent annuler leur réservation sans frais jusqu'à 2 jours avant l'arrivée. Après cette date, les frais s'appliqueront par la propriété jusqu'à le coût total de la réservation. Acomptes versés ne sont pas remboursables.

Photographies

Emplacement

185, Moo 5, Phu Noi Beach Sam Roy Yod Prachuap Kiri Khan

Carte de la propriété  Blue Beach Resort

Cliquer pour agrandir la carte

Autres options dans le voisinage

Revues des clients

Avez-vous séjourné ici? Écrire une revue

*  Le taux de satisfaction des clients est basé sur une combinaison de revues de Travellerspoint et autres sites internet externes. Le taux de satisfaction 87% pour cette propriété est basé sur les évaluations fournies par 5 personnes.

Subscribe to Blue Beach Resort reviews by RSS

Téléchargement en cours…

Skip Navigation

Blue Beach Resort

We offer clean, comfortable, single, twin or double, air conditioned bungalows with en-suite bathroom at very reasonable prices. Camping is also available in our beach area, if you would prefer to bring a tent.

... more

Make a booking at Blue Beach Resort

The date you selected is invalid.

Facilities

  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Air Conditioning
  • Car Parking
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Lounge area
  • No Curfew
  • Restaurant
  • Safety deposit
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Washing machines
  • Wheelchair accessible

Extras

  • Breakfast – FREE
  • Linen – FREE
  • Luggage Room – FREE
  • Towel – FREE
  • Airport Pick Up – 2700.00THB

About Blue Beach Resort

Welcome to Blue Beach Resort. We are a family run business situated just 50 meter’s from the tranquil white sands of Phu Noi beach, also known as Dolphin Bay, near Pranburi. Set in coconut groves with a backdrop of the rugged, forested peaks of the famous Sam Roi Yod (300 peaks) national park, our resort is the ideal place to relax.

We offer clean, comfortable, single, twin or double, air conditioned bungalows with en-suite bathroom at very reasonable prices. Camping is also available in our beach area, if you would prefer to bring a tent. In our restaurant you will find a very tasty, healthy and affordable menu with food to savor and suit all tastes.

Here at Blue Beach Resort we offer our guests FREE Wireless Internet, FREE Kayak's and FREE Breakfast.

We are just 45 minutes drive from the busy resort of Hua Hin and 3 hours drive from Bangkok (see location page), so if you’re looking for a peaceful alternative to the hustle, bustle and bright lights of other destinations, why not get back to nature and spend some time with us?

Location Information

Traveling By Car

If you are traveling from Bangkok, drive on the main highway 4 into Pranburi, go past the turning to the large tesco lotus store. You will then see a set of traffic lights and a 4 way junction. Turn left here.

(if you are traveling from the south you will turn right here).

After 2.5 km you will see a large radio mast on your right hand side.

Continue for another 2.5 km and you will cross a railway line.

1km after the railway tracks you will see a right turn with a small police station on the corner. Turn right there.

After 11km on this road you will see a large statue of a lady and a dragon on your left hand side. If you see this you are heading in the right direction.

After a further 4km you will see a temple on your right hand side and a small road on your left. Turn left here. This road will take you to the beach.

Turn right at the beach and Blue Beach Resort is about 500 meters on your right hand side. There is a small path to drive up from the beach road (this is clearly sign posted).

If you feel you need more help getting here please email us prior to your journey and we can email you an accurate map. Or if you are struggling to find us en-route please call us.

Traveling By Bus

Buses to Pranburi or HuaHin leave from Bangkok and the south of Thailand. Buses leave the southern bus terminal in Bangkok frequently between 4am and 10.20pm (cost for standard aircon approx. 180 Baht) There are also minibus services leaving Victory Monument that will bring you directly to Pranburi for 190 Baht and often will bring you directly to the resort on request for approximately 300 Baht . (Minibuses are recommended for those with small amounts of luggage only)

If you arrive in Pranburi by bus there are taxis and motorbike taxis near the main junction that will bring you here. The price will depend on your bartering skills (as is usual in Thailand), but should be in the region of 300 Baht for a taxi and 150 Baht for a motorbike taxi.

By Train

Trains leave Bangkok Hualampong train station and arrive at Pranburi and HuaHin everyday. You can also reach Pranburi by train from many of the cities in southern Thailand. If you are going to arrive by train it is best to contact us first and arrange a pick up from the station.

By Taxi

Taxis can be organized from Bangkok to our resort, including airport pickups. Obviously this is an easy but more expensive way of getting here. The cost will probably be in the region of 2700 Baht for a normal size taxi or 3500 Baht for a minibus. Contact us if you require help organizing this.

Important Information

Earliest check-in

11:00

Latest check-out

12:00

Conditions

‘’Please note, that we only accept check-in till latest 7pm’’

Cancellation Policy

Customers can cancel their reservation free of charge up to 2 Days before arrival. After this date, charges will be applied by the property up to the full cost of the reservation. Deposits paid are non refundable.

Photos

Location

185, Moo 5, Phu Noi Beach Sam Roy Yod Prachuap Kiri Khan

Map of Blue Beach Resort

Click here to enlarge map

Other Options Nearby

Guest Reviews

Have you stayed here? Write a review

*  The Customer Satisfaction score is based on a combination of ratings from Travellerspoint and external websites. The score of 87% for this property is based on ratings provided by 5 guests.

Subscribe to Blue Beach Resort reviews by RSS

Loading ...