Skip Navigation

Dusit Buncha Resort

Dusit Buncha Resort

Koh Tao 31/ 3 Moo 1 T. Koh Tao, Koh Tao, Thailand Karte Einem Freund schicken
Ab $165

Deutsch

USD

Unterkunft Thailand Koh Tao Dusit Buncha Resort

Dusit Buncha Resort

Fotos Ausstattung Karte Streetview Testberichte

Enjoy the unforgetable view at Dusit Buncha Resort Koh Tao. One of the most visited view point on Koh Tao is the "Nangyuan Terrace", come visit us and enjoy the view. Our Villas are integrated in the nature, and all of them have a beautiful sea view.

Am nördlichsten Ende von Koh Tao, am ruhigen Ende der Insel gemischt Lügen Dusit Buncha Resort – ein Meisterwerk der luxuriöse Architektur, stilvolles wohnen, perfekt in die natürliche Schönheit der Umgebung.

Wir sind die Auswirkungen auf die Umwelt bewusst, dass die Menschheit hat der kleine 21 km ²-Insel Koh Tao.

Aus diesem Grund wir nicht gegen, sondern mit der Natur bauen, um die Gefahr zu minimieren, die wir für dieses einzigartige Öko-System, die schöne Natur für kommende Generationen zu bewahren darstellen. Dusit Buncha Resort ist das Resort auf Koh Tao, die eine Solarzelle-System für fast alle Bungalows verwendet, um Strom zu sparen.

Unser wunderschön angelegte Resort macht uns die ideale Wahl für Paare und Familien. Wir haben eine Vielzahl an Unterkünften für jeden Bedarf und Geldbeutel.

Informationen zum Urlaubsort

Koh Tao, Thailand, lit. "Turtle Island") ist eine Insel in Thailand, 65 km nördlich von Koh Samui und etwa die gleiche östlich von Chumphon. Koh Tao wurde von den ersten Siedlern nach der Insel Turtle-ähnliche geographische Form benannt. Zufällig ist die Insel eine wichtige Brutstätte für Hawksbill Schildkröten und Suppenschildkröte. Die Küste ist gesäumt mit Korallenriff und die Strände und Buchten sind mit Felsbrocken und felsigen Buchten umgeben. Im Inland, die Landschaft von Coconut Groves geprägt ist, Boulder-Aufschlüssen und bewaldeten Hügeln. Die Insel ist bekannt für Tauchen und Schnorcheln, jede Menge Wassersport und bietet auch einige Wandern. Der größte und belebteste Strand ist Sairee Beach an der Westküste, mit einem weißen Sandstrand von 1,7 km nur durch ein paar riesige Felsbrocken unterbrochen.

Koh Tao ist durch Fährverbindungen von Surat Thani (4 Stunden Tag Boot, 9 Stunden auf über Nacht Boot), Chumphon (1,5 bis 3 Stunden), Koh Samui (ca. 2,5 Stunden) bedient. Alle Fähren docken an Ban Mae Haad. Fahrzeiten variieren aufgrund der verschiedenen Boote von verschiedenen Fährgesellschaften verwendet. Ticketpreise sind fast das gleiche für alle Unternehmen, aber die Boote selbst sind sehr unterschiedlich. Die zwei wichtigsten Fähren sind Lomprayah und Songserm, mit Seatran bietet auch Flüge zwischen den Inseln und dem Festland. Lomprayah bieten den schnellsten Service auf den neuesten Booten und auch haben VIP-Lounges in denen Passagiere in einer Luft Filme können klimatisierte Lounge.

mehr

Highlights

  • Schwimmbad
  • Klimanlage
  • 24 Stunden Check-In
  • Bar
  • Gemeinschaftsraum
  • Travel Desk
  • Restaurant

Wichtiger Hinweis

Rücktrittsbedingungen

Kunden können ihre Reservierung stornieren kostenlos bis zu 2 Tage vor Anreise. Nach diesem Datum werden Gebühren von der Eigenschaft bis die vollen Kosten der Reservierung angewendet. Geleisteten Anzahlungen werden nicht zurückerstattet.

  • Testberichte
  • Fotos
  • Ausstattung
  • Karte
  • Streetview
Good 73%

Haben Sie hier übernachtet? Einen Testbericht verfassen

Notiz: Es ist die Verantwortung der Hotelkette und/oder der individuellen Unterkunft für die Richtigkeit der angezeigten Bilder zu sorgen. Travellerspoint ist nicht verantwortlich für Unstimmigkeiten auf den Fotos.

Hotelkosten

  • 24 hour hot showers
  • 24-Stunden-Rezeption
  • Bar
  • Car Parking
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Klimaanlage
  • Kreditkarten akzeptiert
  • Lounge area
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Secure lockers
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Zusatzleistungen

  • Frühstück – GRATIS
  • free_linen – GRATIS
  • free_luggageroom – GRATIS
  • free_towel – GRATIS

Skip Navigation

Dusit Buncha Resort

Dusit Buncha Resort

Koh Tao 31/ 3 Moo 1 T. Koh Tao, Koh Tao, Thailand Map Send to a friend
From $165

English

USD

Accommodation Thailand Koh Tao Dusit Buncha Resort

Dusit Buncha Resort

Photos Facilities Map Streetview Reviews

Enjoy the unforgetable view at Dusit Buncha Resort Koh Tao. One of the most visited view point on Koh Tao is the "Nangyuan Terrace", come visit us and enjoy the view. Our Villas are integrated in the nature, and all of them have a beautiful sea view.

On the most northern end of Koh Tao, at the quite end of the island, lies Dusit Buncha Resort – a masterpiece of luxurious architecture, classy living, perfectly blended in the natural beauty of its environment.

We are mindful of the environmental impact that mankind has on the small 21km² island, Koh Tao.

For this reason we did build with the nature rather than against to minimize the threat that we pose to that unique Eco system, to preserve the beautiful natural world for generations to come. Dusit Buncha Resort is the Resort on Koh Tao that uses a solar cell system for almost all the bungalows to save electricity.

Our beautifully laid out resort makes us the ideal choice for both couples and families. We have a wide variety of accommodation to suit all needs and budgets.

Location Information

Koh Tao, Thailand , lit. “Turtle Island”) is an island in Thailand located 65 km north of Koh Samui and about the same east of Chumphon. Koh Tao was named by its first settlers for the island’s turtle-like geographic shape. Coincidentally, the island is an important breeding ground for Hawksbill turtles and Green turtles. The coastline is fringed with coral reef and the beaches and bays are surrounded with boulders and rocky coves. Inland the landscape is dominated by coconut groves, boulder outcrops and forested hills. The island is well known for scuba diving and snorkeling, lots of water sports and offers also some hiking. The biggest and busiest beach is Sairee Beach on the West coast, which has a white sandy beach of 1.7 km interrupted only by a few huge boulders.

Koh Tao is serviced by ferry services from Surat Thani (4 hours day boat, 9 hours on overnight boat), Chumphon (1.5 to 3 hours), Koh Samui (approx 2.5 hours). All ferries dock at Ban Mae Haad. Journey times vary due to the different boats used by the various ferry companies. Ticket prices are almost the same for all companies, however, the boats themselves differ greatly. The two main ferries are Lomprayah and Songserm, with Seatran also offering services between the islands and mainland. Lomprayah offer the quickest service on the newest boats, and also have VIP lounges where passengers can watch movies in an air conditioned lounge.

more

Highlights

  • Swimming Pool
  • Air Conditioning
  • 24 Hour Check-In
  • Bar
  • Common Room
  • Travel Desk
  • Restaurant

Important Information

Cancellation Policy

Customers can cancel their reservation free of charge up to 2 Days before arrival. After this date, charges will be applied by the property up to the full cost of the reservation. Deposits paid are non refundable.

  • Reviews
  • Photos
  • Facilities
  • Map
  • Streetview
Good 73%

Have you stayed here? Write a review

.
.
.
.
.
.

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. Travellerspoint is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.

Hotel Amenities

  • 24 hour hot showers
  • 24 hour reception
  • Air Conditioning
  • Bar
  • Car Parking
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Lounge area
  • Restaurant
  • Secure lockers
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Extras

  • Breakfast – FREE
  • Linen – FREE
  • Luggage Room – FREE
  • Towel – FREE

Create a Travel Plan

Create your own travel plan and bookmark this hotel on your plan. You can even bookmark hotels found on other websites!

Add to Travel Plan

Discussions

Do you have questions about Koh Tao? You might try asking in our active travel forums and see if anyone else has been there.

Talk travel in the forums

Travel Blog

Keep your family and friends up to date with your trip by starting your own travel blog!

Create your own blog