Skip Navigation

Mumbul Guesthouse

Situé dans le village de pêche de Anturan, sur la côte nord de Bali, près de Lovina, Mumbul Guesthouse est situé dans un cadre idyllique, entouré de champs de riz. La plage est à seulement une promenade courte distance comme le sont les restaurants et les bars à Anturan.

... Plus

Faites une réservation à Mumbul Guesthouse

La date que vous avez choisie est dépassée.

Infrastructures

  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Air conditionné
  • Car Parking
  • Cartes de crédit acceptées
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Laundry service
  • Piscine
  • Reception (limited hours)
  • Restaurant
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24 heures
  • Sans couvre-feu
  • Service de location de bicyclettes
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Zone pour des barbecues

Les extras

  • Petit-déjeuner – Gratuit
  • free_linen – Gratuit
  • free_luggageroom – Gratuit
  • free_towel – Gratuit
  • Service de navette avec l’aéroport – 50.00IDR

Au sujet Mumbul Guesthouse

Mumbul Guesthouse offers budget accommodation with a full range of facilities including pool, free Wi-Fi internet, free bicycle rental, TV/DVD player in all rooms with breakfast included. We are located on the north coast of Bali near Lovina. Our place is very quiet and relaxing and you can be sure you won't be hassled by people trying to sell you stuff. Our rooms are huge, clean, comfortable and simply decorated. Our staff are always on hand to help you with anything you might need.

Situé dans le village de pêche de Anturan, sur la côte nord de Bali, près de Lovina, Mumbul Guesthouse est situé dans un cadre idyllique, entouré de champs de riz. La plage est à seulement une promenade courte distance comme le sont les restaurants et les bars à Anturan.

Tourisme dans cette région est faible et rester dans la région vous donne l'occasion de voir la vie dans un village de pêcheurs balinais traditionnels. Les gens du pays autour de la plage sont amicaux et toujours heureux d'avoir un chat.

Nous pouvons aider à organiser des excursions vers le Nord ou n'importe où autour de Bali. Lovina est une bonne base pour la plongée et snorkeling adventures - sans parler vu des dauphins nager juste au large des côtes au lever du soleil.

Information du logement

Mumbul Guesthouse comprend quatre chambres que tous donnent sur les champs de riz adjacentes. Nos chambres sont énormes, et 2 chambres incluent un Salon Salon. Nous avons une grande piscine avec une petite piscine ci-joint pour les enfants. Nos chambres ont l'eau chaude et climatisation et construit avec des caractéristiques de conception balinais. Toutes nos chambres ont une télévision avec un lecteur de DVD. Nous avons un grand choix de DVD à choisir de. Nous avons quelques livres pour les invités de lire et de jeux de cartes pour les jours de pluie.

Petit déjeuner est inclus dans le prix. Nous avons internet Wi-Fi gratuit pour les clients. Asseyez-vous et détendez-vous au bord de la piscine tout en vérifiant votre email ! Vous pouvez également utiliser l'internet dans toutes les chambres. Nous utilisons l'internet tout le temps, si il n'y a jamais un problème, nous sommes donc sur elle immédiatement. Notre restaurant est ouvert du matin jusqu'au soir, servant une gamme d'indonésien et de l'alimentation occidentale.

Notre place attire des voyageurs de partout dans le monde et nous obtenons un bon mélange de voyageurs solos, couples et familles.

Information locale

Suivre la route principale entre Lovina et Singaraja et éteignez le marché traditionnel de poisson ou « ikan pasar ». Tournez à gauche lorsque vous consultez notre panneau et suivez la route jusqu'à la fin de notre maison d'hôtes.

Renseignements importants

Modalités d'annulation

Clients peuvent annuler leur réservation sans frais jusqu'à 2 jours avant l'arrivée. Après cette date, frais seront appliqués par la propriété jusqu'à le coût total de la réservation. Acomptes versés sont non remboursables.

Photographies

Emplacement

Gang Mumbul, Anturan

Carte de la propriété  Mumbul Guesthouse

Cliquer pour agrandir la carte

Autres options dans le voisinage

Revues des clients

Avez-vous séjourné ici? Écrire une revue

*  Le taux de satisfaction des clients est basé sur une combinaison de revues de Travellerspoint et autres sites internet externes. Le taux de satisfaction 86% pour cette propriété est basé sur les évaluations fournies par 9 personnes.

Subscribe to Mumbul Guesthouse reviews by RSS

Téléchargement en cours…

Skip Navigation

Mumbul Guesthouse

Located in the fishing village of Anturan, on the north coast of Bali, near Lovina, Mumbul Guesthouse is set in an idyllic setting surrounded by rice fields. The beach is just a short walk away as are the restaurants and bars in Anturan.

... more

Make a booking at Mumbul Guesthouse

The date you selected is invalid.

Facilities

  • 24 hour hot showers
  • 24 hour reception
  • Air Conditioning
  • BBQ Area
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Car Parking
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Laundry service
  • No Curfew
  • Reception (limited hours)
  • Restaurant
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Extras

  • Breakfast – FREE
  • Linen – FREE
  • Luggage Room – FREE
  • Towel – FREE
  • Airport Pick Up – 50.00IDR

About Mumbul Guesthouse

Mumbul Guesthouse offers budget accommodation with a full range of facilities including pool, free Wi-Fi internet, free bicycle rental, TV/DVD player in all rooms with breakfast included. We are located on the north coast of Bali near Lovina. Our place is very quiet and relaxing and you can be sure you won't be hassled by people trying to sell you stuff. Our rooms are huge, clean, comfortable and simply decorated. Our staff are always on hand to help you with anything you might need.

Located in the fishing village of Anturan, on the north coast of Bali, near Lovina, Mumbul Guesthouse is set in an idyllic setting surrounded by rice fields. The beach is just a short walk away as are the restaurants and bars in Anturan.

Tourism in this area is low key and staying in the area gives you the opportunity to see life in a traditional Balinese fishing village. The locals around the beach are friendly and always happy to have a chat.

We can help to organize tours around the north or anywhere around Bali. Lovina is a good base for diving and snorkelling adventures - not to mention seeing dolphins swimming just off the coast at sunrise.

Accommodation Information

Mumbul Guesthouse comprises of just four rooms that all look out onto the adjacent rice fields. Our rooms are huge and 2 rooms include a lounge sitting area. We have a large pool with an attached small pool for kids. Our rooms have hot water and air conditioning and built with Balinese design features. All of our rooms have a television with a DVD player. We have a huge selection of DVDs to choose from. We have some books for guests to read and card games for rainy days.

Breakfast is included in the price. We have free Wi-Fi internet for guests. Sit back and relax by the pool while checking your email! You can also use the internet in all of the guest rooms. We use the internet all of the time, so if there is ever a problem, we are onto it right away. Our restaurant is open from morning until night, serving a range of Indonesian and western food.

Our place attracts travellers from all around the world and we get a good mixture of solo travellers, couples and families.

Location Information

Follow the main road between Lovina and Singaraja and turn off at the traditional fish market or "ikan pasar". Turn left when you see our sign and follow the road to the end to our guesthouse.

Important Information

Earliest check-in

14:00

Latest check-out

0:00

Cancellation Policy

Customers can cancel their reservation free of charge up to 2 Days before arrival. After this date, charges will be applied by the property up to the full cost of the reservation. Deposits paid are non refundable.

Photos

Location

Gang Mumbul, Anturan

Map of Mumbul Guesthouse

Click here to enlarge map

Other Options Nearby

Guest Reviews

Have you stayed here? Write a review

*  The Customer Satisfaction score is based on a combination of ratings from Travellerspoint and external websites. The score of 87% for this property is based on ratings provided by 9 guests.

Subscribe to Mumbul Guesthouse reviews by RSS

Loading ...