Skip Navigation

Matchani Gran

Nous pouvons vous offrir un refuge complet, une atmosphère détendue et sans stress à Matchani Gran. Seuls nos hôtes et leurs amis sont en mesure d'utiliser les installations et, comme nous ne sommes pas ouverts au public, cela garantit la confidentialité complète.

... Plus

Faites une réservation à Matchani Gran

La date que vous avez choisie est dépassée.

Infrastructures

  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Air conditionné
  • Bar
  • Bar(s)
  • Café
  • Car Parking
  • Cartes de crédit acceptées
  • Communal kitchen
  • High chair
  • Hot tub / jacuzzi
  • Infant bed
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Internet access in public areas
  • Late check-out
  • Laundry service
  • Lounge area
  • Outside area
  • Pets allowed
  • Piscine
  • Safety deposit
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • Television room
  • Washing machines
  • Zone pour des barbecues

Les extras

  • Petit-déjeuner – Gratuit
  • free_linen – Gratuit
  • free_luggageroom – Gratuit
  • free_towel – Gratuit

Au sujet Matchani Gran

Matchani Gran is a delightful 10-bedroom, eighteenth century farmhouse and working farm, set in 25 acres of tranquil countryside.

Nous pouvons vous offrir un refuge complet, une atmosphère détendue et sans stress à Matchani Gran. Seuls nos hôtes et leurs amis sont en mesure d'utiliser les installations et, comme nous ne sommes pas ouverts au public, cela garantit la confidentialité complète. Détendez-vous et over-indulge tout en siégeant à la piscine de 35 pi ou de dîner dans la grange de 100 pi converti avec 2 magnifiquement restauré voitures, internet gratuit et TV avec chaînes internationales.

Nous avons une grande cuisine et un grand gaz / carbone barbecue à votre disposition où vous peut cuisiner vos propres repas délicieuses. Il y a un excellent supermarché qui viandes de haute qualité des stocks, légumes, salades et boissons et aussi charcuterie, fromages et pain frais.

On vous servira un petit déjeuner continental complet, composé de melon, fruits, jus d'orange, yaourts, céréales et confitures. Sont et pâtisseries frais achetés tous les jours et placé sur votre table pour votre commodité. Également cuit fraîchement car vous êtes des œufs brouillés, œufs pochés ou bouillis et chaud toast blanc ou brun. Nous avons un choix de tisanes, fraîchement au sol de café et de thé anglais.

Information du logement

Nous avons 10 chambres bien bon goût, 8 qui ont des salles de bains et 2 d'entre eux ont la douche. Toutes les chambres disposent de climatisation, ventilateur, coffre-fort et sèche-cheveux.

Le prix comprend le petit-déjeuner, nettoyage quotidien, coffre-fort, serviettes de piscine et taxes.

Toutes les chambres sauf 2 Nord, nous offrons le choix entre deux lits jumeaux ou lit double (king size).

Toutes les chambres disposent de thé et café avec une sélection de thés et de biscuits.

Toutes les salles de bains ont des shampooings, gel de bain, coussins de dissolvant maquillage et sèche-cheveux.

Nous avons nettoyer et changer les serviettes tous les jours.

Nord 1, 2 et 3 ont obtenu un patio de 220 pieds carrés.

Information locale

Il est très facile de trouver des Matchani. Lorsque vous quittez l'aéroport, vous trouverez un grand tour dans le milieu, et ensuite vous devez prendre la 3ème sortie porter de Calan direction, suivez cette route très droite sur 1 km et tourner à gauche, signé Canutells. Suivez cette route sur environ 1 km et sur votre gauche que vous verrez l'entrée du Matchani Gran flanqué de 2 gros obus, piliers blancs avec boules sur le dessus et peint avec des bandes roses. L'allée est très droite et flanquée par 100 arbres, environ 1/3 km de long, le parc dans le parking et marche autour de votre droite à travers une porte et aller le porche d'entrée, il y une personne en attente de vous accueillir.

Renseignements importants

Enregistrement

12:00

Départ

12:00

Modalités d'annulation

Clients peuvent annuler leur réservation sans frais jusqu'à 2 jours avant l'arrivée. Après cette date, frais seront appliqués par la propriété jusqu'à le coût total de la réservation. Acomptes versés sont non remboursables.

Photographies

Emplacement

Crta Binidali Km 1.5 Sant Climent

Carte de la propriété  Matchani Gran

Cliquer pour agrandir la carte

Autres options dans le voisinage

Revues des clients

Avez-vous séjourné ici? Écrire une revue

Subscribe to Matchani Gran reviews by RSS

Téléchargement en cours…

Skip Navigation

Matchani Gran

We can offer you a complete sanctuary, relaxed and stress-free atmosphere at Matchani Gran. Only our guests and their friends are able to utilise the facilities and, as we are not open to the public, this ensures complete privacy.

... more

Make a booking at Matchani Gran

The date you selected is invalid.

Facilities

  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Air Conditioning
  • BBQ Area
  • Bar
  • Bar(s)
  • Café
  • Car Parking
  • Communal kitchen
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • High chair
  • Hot tub / jacuzzi
  • Infant bed
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Internet access in public areas
  • Late check-out
  • Laundry service
  • Lounge area
  • Outside area
  • Pets allowed
  • Safety deposit
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • Swimming Pool
  • Television room
  • Washing machines

Extras

  • Breakfast – FREE
  • Linen – FREE
  • Luggage Room – FREE
  • Towel – FREE

About Matchani Gran

Matchani Gran is a delightful 10-bedroom, eighteenth century farmhouse and working farm, set in 25 acres of tranquil countryside.

We can offer you a complete sanctuary, relaxed and stress-free atmosphere at Matchani Gran. Only our guests and their friends are able to utilise the facilities and, as we are not open to the public, this ensures complete privacy. Unwind and over-indulge whilst sitting by the 35ft pool or dining in the 100ft converted barn with 2 beautifully restored carriages, internet free of charge and TV with international channels.

We have a big kitchen and a large gas / carbon barbecue at your disposal where you may cook your own delicious meals. There is an excellent supermarket which stocks high quality meats, vegetables, salads and drinks and also cold meats, cheeses and fresh bread.

We will serve you a full continental breakfast, consisting of melon, fruit, orange juice, yoghurts, cereals and preserves. Fresh pastries and are purchased daily and placed on your table for your convenience. Also cooked freshly for you are scrambled eggs, poached or boiled eggs and hot brown or white toast. We have a selection of herbal teas, freshly ground coffee and English tea.

Accommodation Information

We have 10 tasteful well-appointed bedrooms, 8 of which have bathrooms and 2 of them have shower. All the rooms have air-conditioning, ventilator, safe box and hair dryer.

The price includes full breakfast, daily cleaning , safe deposit box, pool towels and taxes.

All the rooms except North 2, we offer the choice between twin beds or double bed (king size).

All the rooms have tea and coffee making facilities with a selection of teas and biscuits.

All the bathrooms have shampoos, bath gel, make-up remover pads and hairdryers.

We clean and change the towels daily.

North 1, 2 and 3 have got a 220 square foot patio.

Location Information

It is very easy to find Matchani. When you leave the airport, you will find a big round in the middle, and then you must take the third exit direction Calan porter, follow this very straight road for about 1 km and turn left, signed Canutells. Follow this road for about 1 km and on your left you will see the entrance to Matchani Gran flanked by 2 large rounds, white pillars with balls on top and painted with pink bands. The driveway is very straight and flanked by 100 trees, about 1/3 km long, park in the car park and walk around to your right through a gate and go to the entrance porch, there someone waiting to welcome you .

Important Information

Earliest check-in

12:00

Latest check-out

12:00

Cancellation Policy

Customers can cancel their reservation free of charge up to 2 Days before arrival. After this date, charges will be applied by the property up to the full cost of the reservation. Deposits paid are non refundable.

Photos

Location

Crta Binidali Km 1.5 Sant Climent

Map of Matchani Gran

Click here to enlarge map

Other Options Nearby

Guest Reviews

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Subscribe to Matchani Gran reviews by RSS

Loading ...