Skip Navigation

Backyard Hotel

Dirigé par une équipe amicale du personnel, Backyard Hôtel est situé dans la zone touristique animée de Thamel, qui est un endroit très pratique pour tout ce qu'un touriste pourrait être recherché, restaurants, boutiques, librairies, distributeurs de billets, terminus d'autobus de touristes, les cyb

... Plus

Faites une réservation à Backyard Hotel

La date que vous avez choisie est dépassée.

Infrastructures

  • Accès Internet
  • Accès Internet gratuit
  • Adaptors
  • Air conditionné
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bar
  • Bureau de change
  • Café
  • Entreposage des bagages
  • Free Airport Transfer
  • Free WiFi
  • Hairdryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Linge de maison inclus
  • Lockers
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Petit-déjeuner inclus
  • Restaurant
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24 heures
  • Service de location de bicyclettes
  • Shuttle Bus
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Included

Communications

  • Postal Service

General

  • 24 Hour Security
  • Laundry Facilities

In Room Facilities

  • Safe Deposit Box

Parking

  • Bicycle Parking
  • Stationnement gratuit

Sport & Leisure

  • Cable TV

Au sujet Backyard Hotel

Dirigé par une équipe amicale du personnel, Backyard Hôtel est situé dans la zone touristique animée de Thamel, qui est un endroit très pratique pour tout ce qu'un touriste pourrait être recherché, restaurants, boutiques, librairies, distributeurs de billets, terminus d'autobus de touristes, les cybercafés, et de nombreuses attractions touristiques. Cet hôtel se trouve à seulement 25 minutes en voiture de l'aéroport international de Tribhuvan et une arrivée en tant qu'invité service de ramassage est prévu, par arrangement préalable.

L'hôtel dispose d'une position de basse-cour comme le nom lui-même, pour rendre votre séjour plus agréable et paisible. L'avantage d'être au centre de la ville comprend un accès facile à Katmandou Durbar Square, le site le plus proche du patrimoine mondial, l'ancien Palais Royal, aujourd'hui le musée Narayanhiti, et le jardin des rêves, qui se trouvent tous à distance de marche.

Backyard Hôtel est un petit hôtel de 15 chambres qui offre un excellent service dans un environnement propre et confortable. Les chambres de l'hôtel sont réparties sur 5 étages, sans ascenseur de service, mais il ya des porteurs pour aider avec les bagages. Le personnel est prêt à vous aider et fournir un bon service.

Les chambres sont lumineuses, spacieuses et meublé à un bon niveau. Toutes les chambres sont orientées à l'est et ensoleillé, tous disposent de parquet stratifié, salle de bains de style occidental, la télévision par câble à écran LCD, la plupart avec climatisation, certaines avec des fans, des services de téléphonie, de 24 heures chaude et d'eau froide, ménage quotidien, une connexion Wi-Fi partout et un petit restaurant en terrasse avec une belle vue sur la ville et les collines environnantes. Un service d'étage est disponible sur demande.

Les tarifs des chambres indiqués comprennent aucun frais ou taxes cachées et ce que vous voyez est ce que vous payez. Le petit déjeuner est également inclus.

L'hôtel possède également une agence de voyage qui fournit des informations gratuites et organise toutes les activités touristiques comme le trekking, excursions, vols Everest, réservations d'hôtel, billets d'avion / bus, location de voiture, etc, en particulier pour la cour clients de l'hôtel.

Renseignements importants

Conditions

Payment is to be made on arrival to the hotel. for a complimentary pickup, Please mail us your flight details at info@hotelbackyard.com or you can also call or text the details at +977-9841217286. Hotel also has a travel desk for all travel and tour services.

Photographies

Emplacement

Thamel, Kathmandu

Carte de la propriété  Backyard Hotel

Cliquer pour agrandir la carte

Autres options dans le voisinage

Revues des clients

Avez-vous séjourné ici? Écrire une revue

*  Le taux de satisfaction des clients est basé sur une combinaison de revues de Travellerspoint et autres sites internet externes. Le taux de satisfaction 85% pour cette propriété est basé sur les évaluations fournies par 3 personnes.

Subscribe to Backyard Hotel reviews by RSS

Téléchargement en cours…

Skip Navigation

Backyard Hotel

For true basic traveler types it is perfect. I enjoyed the staff, the site is fine also. Great rooftop view for picture taking at sunsrise also,

Make a booking at Backyard Hotel

The date you selected is invalid.

Facilities

  • 24 hour reception
  • Adaptors
  • Air Conditioning
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bar
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Breakfast Included
  • Café
  • Currency Exchange
  • Free Airport Transfer
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free WiFi
  • Hairdryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Linen Included
  • Lockers
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Shuttle Bus
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Included

Communications

  • Postal Service

General

  • 24 Hour Security
  • Laundry Facilities

In Room Facilities

  • Safe Deposit Box

Parking

  • Bicycle Parking
  • Free Parking

Sport & Leisure

  • Cable TV

About Backyard Hotel

Run by a friendly team of staff, Backyard Hotel is situated in the bustling tourist area of Thamel, which is a very convenient location for everything a tourist might be looking for; restaurants, shops, bookshops, ATMs, tourist bus terminus, cyber cafes, and many visitor attractions. This hotel is just a 25 minute drive from Tribhuvan International Airport and a free guest arrival pick-up service is provided, by prior arrangement.

The hotel has a backyard position like the name itself, making your stay more pleasant and peaceful. The benefit of being at the centre of city includes easy access to Kathmandu Durbar Square, the nearest World Heritage site, the former Royal Palace, now the Narayanhiti museum, and The Garden of Dreams, which are all within walking distance.

Backyard Hotel is a 15 room small hotel that offers excellent service in a clean and comfortable environment. The hotel rooms are spread over 5 floors, with no elevator service, but there are porters to assist with luggage. The staff are eager to assist and provide good service.

The rooms are airy, spacious and furnished to a good standard. All rooms are east facing and sunny, all have wooden laminate flooring, western style bathrooms, LCD cable television, most with air conditioning, some with fans, telephone services, 24 hour hot and cold water, daily housekeeping, free Wi Fi throughout and a small terrace restaurant with good views of the city and surrounding hills. Room service is available on request.

The room tariffs shown include no hidden costs or taxes and what you see is what you pay. Breakfast is also included.

The hotel also has a travel office which provides free information and organises all tourist activities like trekking, sightseeing, Everest flights, hotel reservations, flight/bus tickets, car rentals etc, especially for Backyard Hotel guests.

Important Information

Conditions

Payment is to be made on arrival to the hotel. for a complimentary pickup, Please mail us your flight details at info@hotelbackyard.com or you can also call or text the details at +977-9841217286. Hotel also has a travel desk for all travel and tour services.

Photos

Location

Thamel, Kathmandu

Map of Backyard Hotel

Click here to enlarge map

Other Options Nearby

Guest Reviews

This is a Trusted Review. Why?

For true basic traveler types it is perfect. I enjoyed the staff, the site is fine also. Great rooftop view for picture taking at sunsrise also,

Overall
3
Location
4
Cleanliness
3
Value
5
Facilities
3
Service
4

Have you stayed here? Write a review

*  The Customer Satisfaction score is based on a combination of ratings from Travellerspoint and external websites. The score of 85% for this property is based on ratings provided by 3 guests.

Subscribe to Backyard Hotel reviews by RSS

Loading ...