Skip Navigation

Hotel President-Kiev

12, Hospitalna Street, Киев, Украина Карта Отправить другу

Русский

USD

Объект Украина Киев Hotel President-Kiev

Hotel President-Kiev

Удобства Карта Streetview отзывы

Hotel President-Kiev

12, Hospitalna Street

Особенности

  • Бесплатный Wi-Fi
  • Плавательный бассейн
  • Кондиционер
  • Круглосуточн. регистрация заезда
  • Бесплатная парковка
  • Бар
  • Прачечная

Важная информация

-Чтобы продолжить с вашего бронирования мы требуем действующая кредитная карта. Оставшаяся сумма заказа будет заказываете и взимается на дату прибытия бронирования Travelmed Hotels Group. Для недействительных кредитных карт вы получите уведомление по электронной почте. Мы требуем ваш ответ и действительный кредитной карты в течение 3 рабочих дней. Если не предоставить действительный кредитной карты в течение 3 рабочих дней ваш заказ может быть отменен в результате.
У вас есть за 3 суток до даты заезда, чтобы отменить бронь без предъявления обвинения. Если резервирование отменяется в течение 72 часов до заезда взимается 1 ночь пребывания. Же день отмененных, неявки или ранний заезд воли привести к 1 ночь бесплатно.
Заезд: 13: 00 проверить: 13: 11: 00

Примечание: За содержимое отображаемых фотографий несет ответственность сеть отелей и/или гостиничный объект. Travellerspoint не несет ответственности за содержание и достоверность этих фотографий.

От $94

Президент Отель расположен в центре Киева. Он имеет большой территории и обширной инфраструктуры. Отель имеет 271 комфортабельных номеров. Широкий зал база представляют различные категории номеров для удовлетворения любого типа бюджета. Отель находится находится 39 километрах от международного аэропорта Борисполь и 5 км от центрального железнодорожного вокзала. Он будет считать вас 15 минут ходьбы до главной площади Киев - Майдан независимости.

В «Slovyansky» A la Carte ресторане Вы можете отведать различные блюда европейской и славянской кухни; чтобы барах можно организовать бизнес встречу или просто отдыха питья коктейль или смотреть футбольный матч на большой плазменный экран. Если вы хотите провести бизнес встречи Президент Отель предлагает различные стиле конференц-залы с 12 до 465 человек.

Вы также можете посетить финская сауна, Турецкая баня, тренажерный зал, бассейн и порядок массаж в наш центр красота и здоровье.

Стандартный номер, общий размер-22 кв. м. комнаты сочетает в себе деловой стиль и домашний уют. Комната может быть использован для одноместный или двухместный номер. Номера имеют одна двуспальная кровать или две раздельные кровати. В каждом номере: мини-бар, Телевизор, Кондиционер, телефон и бани Кит.

Президент отеля ресторане представлено два зала: «Европейский» и «Slovyansky». В нашем ресторане Вы можете отведать традиционные блюда европейской, Средиземноморский и национальной кухни от шеф-повара Руслан Дудник.

Конференц центр – это многофункциональный комплекс, могут быть преобразованы в просторный Конференции, кино и концертных залов. Вместимость конференц центр-до 400 человек. Зал можно разделить на 4 автономных секции с шумом впитывающих стен.

Конгресс Холл представляет собой отдельное здание в гостиничный комплекс, который идеально соответствует требованиям международных конгрессов, выставок, презентаций и шоу.

Зал Ассамблеи может использоваться для проведения конференций и семинаров. Зал Ассамблеи имеется раскладной стол кресла, встроенный экран, телефонные линии с опцией спикер телефон.

Конференц-зал: зал переговоров на первом этаже может вместить вверх, до 10-12 человек оснащена Мобильный экран, телефонную связь и Wi-Fi.

-Чтобы продолжить с вашего бронирования мы требуем действующая кредитная карта. Оставшаяся сумма заказа будет заказываете и взимается на дату прибытия бронирования Travelmed Hotels Group. Для недействительных кредитных карт вы получите уведомление по электронной почте. Мы требуем ваш ответ и действительный кредитной карты в течение 3 рабочих дней. Если не предоставить действительный кредитной карты в течение 3 рабочих дней ваш заказ может быть отменен в результате.

У вас есть за 3 суток до даты заезда, чтобы отменить бронь без предъявления обвинения. Если резервирование отменяется в течение 72 часов до заезда взимается 1 ночь пребывания. Же день отмененных, неявки или ранний заезд воли привести к 1 ночь бесплатно.

Заезд: 13: 00 проверить: 13: 11: 00

развернуть

Важная информация

-Чтобы продолжить с вашего бронирования мы требуем действующая кредитная карта. Оставшаяся сумма заказа будет заказываете и взимается на дату прибытия бронирования Travelmed Hotels Group. Для недействительных кредитных карт вы получите уведомление по электронной почте. Мы требуем ваш ответ и действительный кредитной карты в течение 3 рабочих дней. Если не предоставить действительный кредитной карты в течение 3 рабочих дней ваш заказ может быть отменен в результате.
У вас есть за 3 суток до даты заезда, чтобы отменить бронь без предъявления обвинения. Если резервирование отменяется в течение 72 часов до заезда взимается 1 ночь пребывания. Же день отмененных, неявки или ранний заезд воли привести к 1 ночь бесплатно.
Заезд: 13: 00 проверить: 13: 11: 00

Президент Отель расположен в центре Киева. Он имеет большой территории и обширной инфраструктуры. Отель имеет 271 комфортабельных номеров. Широкий зал база представляют различные категории номеров для удовлетворения любого типа бюджета. Отель находится находится 39 километрах от международного аэропорта Борисполь и 5 км от центрального железнодорожного вокзала. Он будет считать вас 15 минут ходьбы до главной площади Киев - Майдан независимости.

В «Slovyansky» A la Carte ресторане Вы можете отведать различные блюда европейской и славянской кухни; чтобы барах можно организовать бизнес встречу или просто отдыха питья коктейль или смотреть футбольный матч на большой плазменный экран. Если вы хотите провести бизнес встречи Президент Отель предлагает различные стиле конференц-залы с 12 до 465 человек.

Вы также можете посетить финская сауна, Турецкая баня, тренажерный зал, бассейн и порядок массаж в наш центр красота и здоровье.

Стандартный номер, общий размер-22 кв. м. комнаты сочетает в себе деловой стиль и домашний уют. Комната может быть использован для одноместный или двухместный номер. Номера имеют одна двуспальная кровать или две раздельные кровати. В каждом номере: мини-бар, Телевизор, Кондиционер, телефон и бани Кит.

Президент отеля ресторане представлено два зала: «Европейский» и «Slovyansky». В нашем ресторане Вы можете отведать традиционные блюда европейской, Средиземноморский и национальной кухни от шеф-повара Руслан Дудник.

Конференц центр – это многофункциональный комплекс, могут быть преобразованы в просторный Конференции, кино и концертных залов. Вместимость конференц центр-до 400 человек. Зал можно разделить на 4 автономных секции с шумом впитывающих стен.

Конгресс Холл представляет собой отдельное здание в гостиничный комплекс, который идеально соответствует требованиям международных конгрессов, выставок, презентаций и шоу.

Зал Ассамблеи может использоваться для проведения конференций и семинаров. Зал Ассамблеи имеется раскладной стол кресла, встроенный экран, телефонные линии с опцией спикер телефон.

Конференц-зал: зал переговоров на первом этаже может вместить вверх, до 10-12 человек оснащена Мобильный экран, телефонную связь и Wi-Fi.

-Чтобы продолжить с вашего бронирования мы требуем действующая кредитная карта. Оставшаяся сумма заказа будет заказываете и взимается на дату прибытия бронирования Travelmed Hotels Group. Для недействительных кредитных карт вы получите уведомление по электронной почте. Мы требуем ваш ответ и действительный кредитной карты в течение 3 рабочих дней. Если не предоставить действительный кредитной карты в течение 3 рабочих дней ваш заказ может быть отменен в результате.

У вас есть за 3 суток до даты заезда, чтобы отменить бронь без предъявления обвинения. Если резервирование отменяется в течение 72 часов до заезда взимается 1 ночь пребывания. Же день отмененных, неявки или ранний заезд воли привести к 1 ночь бесплатно.

Заезд: 13: 00 проверить: 13: 11: 00

  • отзывы
  • Удобства
  • Карта
  • Streetview
Good 70%

Вы останавливались здесь? Напишите отзыв

Удобства

  • ATM
  • Business centre
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Swimming Pool
  • Meeting Room
  • Minibar
  • Parking
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Бар
  • Бассейн
  • Бесплатный доступ в Интернет
  • Завтрак не включен
  • Камера хранения
  • Кондиционер
  • Круглосуточный прием
  • Обмен валют
  • Ресторан
  • Спортзал

general

  • Laundry Facilities
  • Лифт

communications

  • Fax Service

parking

  • Бесплатная парковка

inroom facilities

  • Direct Dial Telephone
  • Safe Deposit Box

sport& leisure

  • Cable TV
Back to Search Results

Примечание: За содержимое отображаемых фотографий несет ответственность сеть отелей и/или гостиничный объект. Travellerspoint не несет ответственности за содержание и достоверность этих фотографий.

Skip Navigation

Hotel President-Kiev

12, Hospitalna Street, Kiev, Ukraine Map Send to a friend

English

USD

Accommodation Ukraine Kiev Hotel President-Kiev

Hotel President-Kiev

Facilities Map Streetview Reviews

Hotel President-Kiev

12, Hospitalna Street

Highlights

  • Free WiFi
  • Swimming Pool
  • Air Conditioning
  • 24 Hour Check-In
  • Free Parking
  • Bar
  • Laundry Facilities

Important Information

- In order to proceed with your reservation we require valid credit card. The remaining amount of the reservation will be preauthorized and charged on arrival date of the booking by Travelmed Hotels Group. For non valid credit cards you will receive an e-mail notification. We require your reply and valid credit card details within 3 working days. If you do not provide valid credit card details within 3 working days your booking may be cancelled as a result.
You have up to 3 days prior to arrival to cancel the reservation without charge. If the reservation is cancelled within 72 hours prior to arrival you will be charged 1 night stay. Same day cancellations, no shows or early check out will result in 1 night charge.
Check in: 13:00
Check out: 11:00

FAQ
Is there a minimum age limit?
Some accommodations have age restrictions in place and these will be included in their property description if applicable.
Is there a maximum age limit?
Some accommodations have age restrictions in place and these will be included in their property description if applicable.
Can I add an extra bed?
Properties include the occupancy for each room in the room's description. If it is possible to add an extra bed this will be specified in the property description. Please note additional costs may apply.
What is included in an ensuite room?
Ensuite rooms include their own private bathroom.
Can I get an airport pick up?
If a property offers airport transfers, this will be included in their facilities description. A direct contact email address and phone number is sent to you as part of your booking confirmation so you can arrange any transfers. Please note that transfers may incur an additional cost.
Does the room have kitchen facilities?
Some properties have kitchen facilities available for guest use and will specify this in their facilities description if applicable.
I arrive very late, can I still check-in?
Most properties will include their reception hours in their description. If your expected arrival is considerably later, use the Facilities filter when searching to find properties with 24 hour check-in.
Can I store my luggage after I check-out?
Some properties have luggage storage available and will specify this in their facilities description if applicable.
Is there parking available?
Some properties have parking available and will specify this in their facilities description if applicable.
I need the property's telephone number/email address. Can you give it to me?
We do not have direct access to the contact details of accommodations listed on our site. When you make a booking, a direct contact email address and phone number is sent to you as part of your booking confirmation so you can make changes, arrange transfers, etc.
Am I allowed to bring pets?
Some properties are pet friendly and will specify this in their facilities description if applicable.

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. Travellerspoint is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.

From $94

Hotel President is located in the downtown of Kyiv. It has a great territory and extensive service infrastructure. Hotel has 271 comfortable rooms. The wide room base is represented by various room categories to satisfy any type of budget. The hotel is situated 39 kilometres from international airport Borispol and in 5 kilometres from central railway station. It will take you 15 minutes walk to the main square of Kiev Maidan Nezalezhnosti.

In the 'Slovyansky' A la Carte restaurant you can taste various dishes of Slavic and European cuisine; as to our bars you can arrange a business-meeting or just have a rest drinking cocktail or watching football match on a big plasma screen. If you wish to hold a business-meeting President Hotel offers various style conference halls from 12 till 465 persons.

You can also visit Finnish sauna, Turkish bath, gym, swimming-pool and order massage in our Health&Beauty Centre.

The Standard Room total size is 22 sq. m. Room combines business style and home cosiness. The room can be used either for single or double occupancy. Rooms have one queen size bed or two separate beds. Each room has: mini-bar, TV, air conditioner, telephone and bath kit.

President Hotels restaurant is represented by two halls: Evropeysky and Slovyansky. In our restaurant you can taste traditional dishes of European, Mediterranian and national cuisine created by our chef Ruslan Dudnik.

Сonference Сentre is a multifunctional complex able to be transformed to spacious conference, cinema and concert halls. Сonference Сentre capacity is up to 400 persons. The hall can be split into 4 autonomous sections with noise absorbing walls.

Congress Hall is a separate building included into hotel complex which perfectly meets the requirements of international congresses, exhibitions, presentations and shows.

Assembly hall can be used for holding both conferences and seminars. The assembly hall is equipped with convertible table chairs, built-in screen, telephone lines with speaker phone option.

Meeting room: Negotiation room on the ground floor can accommodate up to 10-12 persons is equipped with mobile screen, telephone communication and Wi-Fi.

- In order to proceed with your reservation we require valid credit card. The remaining amount of the reservation will be preauthorized and charged on arrival date of the booking by Travelmed Hotels Group. For non valid credit cards you will receive an e-mail notification. We require your reply and valid credit card details within 3 working days. If you do not provide valid credit card details within 3 working days your booking may be cancelled as a result.

You have up to 3 days prior to arrival to cancel the reservation without charge. If the reservation is cancelled within 72 hours prior to arrival you will be charged 1 night stay. Same day cancellations, no shows or early check out will result in 1 night charge.

Check in: 13:00

Check out: 11:00

more

Important Information

- In order to proceed with your reservation we require valid credit card. The remaining amount of the reservation will be preauthorized and charged on arrival date of the booking by Travelmed Hotels Group. For non valid credit cards you will receive an e-mail notification. We require your reply and valid credit card details within 3 working days. If you do not provide valid credit card details within 3 working days your booking may be cancelled as a result.
You have up to 3 days prior to arrival to cancel the reservation without charge. If the reservation is cancelled within 72 hours prior to arrival you will be charged 1 night stay. Same day cancellations, no shows or early check out will result in 1 night charge.
Check in: 13:00
Check out: 11:00

Hotel President is located in the downtown of Kyiv. It has a great territory and extensive service infrastructure. Hotel has 271 comfortable rooms. The wide room base is represented by various room categories to satisfy any type of budget. The hotel is situated 39 kilometres from international airport Borispol and in 5 kilometres from central railway station. It will take you 15 minutes walk to the main square of Kiev Maidan Nezalezhnosti.

In the 'Slovyansky' A la Carte restaurant you can taste various dishes of Slavic and European cuisine; as to our bars you can arrange a business-meeting or just have a rest drinking cocktail or watching football match on a big plasma screen. If you wish to hold a business-meeting President Hotel offers various style conference halls from 12 till 465 persons.

You can also visit Finnish sauna, Turkish bath, gym, swimming-pool and order massage in our Health&Beauty Centre.

The Standard Room total size is 22 sq. m. Room combines business style and home cosiness. The room can be used either for single or double occupancy. Rooms have one queen size bed or two separate beds. Each room has: mini-bar, TV, air conditioner, telephone and bath kit.

President Hotels restaurant is represented by two halls: Evropeysky and Slovyansky. In our restaurant you can taste traditional dishes of European, Mediterranian and national cuisine created by our chef Ruslan Dudnik.

Сonference Сentre is a multifunctional complex able to be transformed to spacious conference, cinema and concert halls. Сonference Сentre capacity is up to 400 persons. The hall can be split into 4 autonomous sections with noise absorbing walls.

Congress Hall is a separate building included into hotel complex which perfectly meets the requirements of international congresses, exhibitions, presentations and shows.

Assembly hall can be used for holding both conferences and seminars. The assembly hall is equipped with convertible table chairs, built-in screen, telephone lines with speaker phone option.

Meeting room: Negotiation room on the ground floor can accommodate up to 10-12 persons is equipped with mobile screen, telephone communication and Wi-Fi.

- In order to proceed with your reservation we require valid credit card. The remaining amount of the reservation will be preauthorized and charged on arrival date of the booking by Travelmed Hotels Group. For non valid credit cards you will receive an e-mail notification. We require your reply and valid credit card details within 3 working days. If you do not provide valid credit card details within 3 working days your booking may be cancelled as a result.

You have up to 3 days prior to arrival to cancel the reservation without charge. If the reservation is cancelled within 72 hours prior to arrival you will be charged 1 night stay. Same day cancellations, no shows or early check out will result in 1 night charge.

Check in: 13:00

Check out: 11:00

  • Reviews
  • Facilities
  • Map
  • Streetview
Good 70%

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Hotel Amenities

  • 24 hour reception
  • ATM
  • Air Conditioning
  • Bar
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Business centre
  • Currency Exchange
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free WiFi
  • Gym
  • Indoor Swimming Pool
  • Luggage Storage
  • Meeting Room
  • Minibar
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Wheelchair accessible

general

  • Elevator
  • Laundry Facilities

communications

  • Fax Service

parking

  • Free Parking

inroom facilities

  • Direct Dial Telephone
  • Safe Deposit Box

sport& leisure

  • Cable TV
Back to Search Results

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. Travellerspoint is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.

Create a Travel Plan

Create your own travel plan and bookmark this hotel on your plan. You can even bookmark hotels found on other websites!

Add to Travel Plan

Discussions

Do you have questions about Kiev? You might try asking in our active travel forums and see if anyone else has been there.

Talk travel in the forums

Travel Guide

Read up on what to see and do in Kiev in the Travellerspoint guide, written by travellers for travellers.

Travellers' guide to Kiev