Skip Navigation

Jump In Apartments Budapest

Die Lage ist sehr glcklich, umgeben von Pubs, Restaurants, Cafi s, Diskotheken, Kino, Post, Ruine Pubs, die eine sehr einzigartige Orte vielleicht nur in Budapest sind. ffentliche Verkehrsmittel sind einfach, es gibt zwei U-Bahnlinien innerhalb von ein paar Minuten.

... mehr

Bei Jump In Apartments Budapest buchen

Das gewählte Datum liegt in der Vergangenheit.

Über Jump In Apartments Budapest

Die Lage ist sehr glcklich, umgeben von Pubs, Restaurants, Cafi s, Diskotheken, Kino, Post, Ruine Pubs, die eine sehr einzigartige Orte vielleicht nur in Budapest sind. ffentliche Verkehrsmittel sind einfach, es gibt zwei U-Bahnlinien innerhalb von ein paar Minuten. Blaue Metrolinie (M3) und der Bus 7 sind nur wenige Meter und machen Sie Ihren Transport leichter in Budapest.

Wir sind auf der Pester Seite, aber nur einen kurzen Spaziergang oder 1 Bushaltestelle und Sie sind in der schnen Budaer Seite. Wir haben ein freundliches Personal mit ntzlichen Ratschlgen und lockere Atmosphre, Aufenthaltsraum, wo Sie Ihre Erfahrungen austauschen knnen, fernsehen, reden und essen. Wir bieten billige Unterkunft, Kabel-TV, Filme mit DVD-Bibliothek und Musik-Sammlung.

Unsere Mitarbeiter beraten Sie ber Budapest, arrangieren Wanderungen, Bustouren, Boot, Hhlenforschung, Wein und andere Touren und Aktivitten und helfen Ihnen bei der Organisation Ihres Aufenthalts in Budapest. Check-in und Check-out-Zeit ist absolut flexibel, keine Sperrstunde, keine Aussperrung. Wir knnen gemtlich und freundliche Atmosphre zu schaffen, freier Vormittag Cafi sowie Tee-und Welcome-Drink, wenn Sie ankommen. Ein idealer Ort, um Ihre Nachtleben und kulturelle Tour sowie zu starten.

Wichtiger Hinweis

Bedingungen

Please note:
Check-in time11am to 12am
Check out time. 10am

We accept credit card upon arrivla
Cancellation Policy 72 hours
Minimum stay 2 nights

Breakfast is included
Tax are included


You can reach them on the (+36-1) 296-8555 phone number (between 06.00 a.m. and 10.00 p.m.)

Fotos

Ort

Varoshaz street 6, 1st floor, 24th d

Karte der Jump In Apartments Budapest

Klicke hier, um die Karte zu vergrößern.

Andere Möglichkeiten in der Nähe

Testberichte

Haben Sie hier übernachtet? Einen Testbericht verfassen

*  Der Kundenzufriedenheits-Wert basiert auf einer Kombination aus Bewertungen von Travellerspoint und anderen Websites. Der Wert 77% für diese Unterkunft basiert auf Bewertungen, die 21 Gäste abgegeben haben.

Subscribe to Jump In Apartments Budapest reviews by RSS

Laden ...

Skip Navigation

Jump In Apartments Budapest

The location is very lucky, surrounded by pubs, restaurants, cafs, nightclubs, movies, post office, ruin pubs, which are a very unique places maybe only in Budapest. Public transportation is easy, there are two metro lines within a few minutes.

... more

Make a booking at Jump In Apartments Budapest

The date you selected is invalid.

About Jump In Apartments Budapest

The location is very lucky, surrounded by pubs, restaurants, cafs, nightclubs, movies, post office, ruin pubs, which are a very unique places maybe only in Budapest. Public transportation is easy, there are two metro lines within a few minutes. Blue metro line (M3) and the bus 7 are only a few meters and make your transportation easier in Budapest.

We are in the Pest side but only a short walk or 1 bus stop and you are in the beautiful Buda side. We have a welcoming staff with useful advices and easygoing atmosphere, common room where you can exchange your experiences, watch TV, talk and eat. We offer cheap accomodation, Cable TV, movies with DVD libary and music collection.

Our staff give you advice about Budapest, will arrange walking tours, bus tours, boat, caving, wine and other tours and activities and help you organize your stay in Budapest. Check-in and check-out time is absolutely flexible, no curfew, no lockout. We can provide homey and friendly athmosphere, free morning caf and tea and welcome drink when you arrive. An ideal place to start your nightlife and cultural tour as well.

Please note:

Check-in time11am to 12am

Check out time. 10am

We accept credit card upon arrivla

Cancellation Policy 72 hours

Minimum stay 2 nights

Breakfast is included

Tax are included

Important Information

Conditions

Please note:
Check-in time11am to 12am
Check out time. 10am

We accept credit card upon arrivla
Cancellation Policy 72 hours
Minimum stay 2 nights

Breakfast is included
Tax are included


You can reach them on the (+36-1) 296-8555 phone number (between 06.00 a.m. and 10.00 p.m.)

Photos

Location

Varoshaz street 6, 1st floor, 24th d

Map of Jump In Apartments Budapest

Click here to enlarge map

Other Options Nearby

Guest Reviews

Have you stayed here? Write a review

*  The Customer Satisfaction score is based on a combination of ratings from Travellerspoint and external websites. The score of 77% for this property is based on ratings provided by 21 guests.

Subscribe to Jump In Apartments Budapest reviews by RSS

Loading ...