Skip Navigation

Jump In Apartments Budapest

L'emplacement est trs chanceux, entour de pubs, restaurants, Cafi s, discothques, cinma, bureau de poste, ruine pubs, qui sont un des endroits tout fait unique peut-tre seulement Budapest. Le transport public est facile, il ya deux lignes de mtro en quelques minutes.

... Plus

Faites une réservation à Jump In Apartments Budapest

La date que vous avez choisie est dépassée.

Infrastructures

  • Café
  • Hairdryers For Hire
  • Kitchen
  • Linge de maison inclus
  • Petit-déjeuner inclus
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24 heures

General

  • 24 Hour Security
  • Ascenseur
  • Mini-Supermarket

Sport & Leisure

  • Cable TV

Au sujet Jump In Apartments Budapest

L'emplacement est trs chanceux, entour de pubs, restaurants, Cafi s, discothques, cinma, bureau de poste, ruine pubs, qui sont un des endroits tout fait unique peut-tre seulement Budapest. Le transport public est facile, il ya deux lignes de mtro en quelques minutes. Ligne bleue du mtro (M3) et le bus 7 ne sont que quelques mtres et prendre votre moyen de transport facile Budapest.

Nous sommes dans le ct Pest, mais seulement quelques minutes pied ou 1 arrt de bus et vous tes dans le beau ct de Buda. Nous avons un personnel accueillant, avec des conseils utiles et une atmosphre dtendue, une salle commune o vous pourrez changer vos expriences, regarder la tlvision, parler et manger. Nous offrons un hbergement pas cher, TV par cble, films DVD avec libary et collection de musique.

Notre personnel vous donner des conseils sur Budapest, organiser des visites pdestres, excursions en bus, en bateau, la splologie, du vin et des visites et des activits autres et vous aider organiser votre sjour Budapest. Check-in et check-out est absolument flexible, aucun couvre-feu, pas de lock-out. Nous pouvons fournir ambiance chaleureuse et conviviale, matine libre CAFI th et un verre de bienvenue votre arrive. Un endroit idal pour commencer votre vie nocturne et visite culturelle.

Renseignements importants

Conditions

Please note:
Check-in time11am to 12am
Check out time. 10am

We accept credit card upon arrivla
Cancellation Policy 72 hours
Minimum stay 2 nights

Breakfast is included
Tax are included


You can reach them on the (+36-1) 296-8555 phone number (between 06.00 a.m. and 10.00 p.m.)

Photographies

Emplacement

Varoshaz street 6, 1st floor, 24th d

Carte de la propriété  Jump In Apartments Budapest

Cliquer pour agrandir la carte

Autres options dans le voisinage

Revues des clients

Avez-vous séjourné ici? Écrire une revue

*  Le taux de satisfaction des clients est basé sur une combinaison de revues de Travellerspoint et autres sites internet externes. Le taux de satisfaction 80% pour cette propriété est basé sur les évaluations fournies par 21 personnes.

Subscribe to Jump In Apartments Budapest reviews by RSS

Téléchargement en cours…

Skip Navigation

Jump In Apartments Budapest

The location is very lucky, surrounded by pubs, restaurants, cafs, nightclubs, movies, post office, ruin pubs, which are a very unique places maybe only in Budapest. Public transportation is easy, there are two metro lines within a few minutes.

... more

Make a booking at Jump In Apartments Budapest

The date you selected is invalid.

About Jump In Apartments Budapest

The location is very lucky, surrounded by pubs, restaurants, cafs, nightclubs, movies, post office, ruin pubs, which are a very unique places maybe only in Budapest. Public transportation is easy, there are two metro lines within a few minutes. Blue metro line (M3) and the bus 7 are only a few meters and make your transportation easier in Budapest.

We are in the Pest side but only a short walk or 1 bus stop and you are in the beautiful Buda side. We have a welcoming staff with useful advices and easygoing atmosphere, common room where you can exchange your experiences, watch TV, talk and eat. We offer cheap accomodation, Cable TV, movies with DVD libary and music collection.

Our staff give you advice about Budapest, will arrange walking tours, bus tours, boat, caving, wine and other tours and activities and help you organize your stay in Budapest. Check-in and check-out time is absolutely flexible, no curfew, no lockout. We can provide homey and friendly athmosphere, free morning caf and tea and welcome drink when you arrive. An ideal place to start your nightlife and cultural tour as well.

Please note:

Check-in time11am to 12am

Check out time. 10am

We accept credit card upon arrivla

Cancellation Policy 72 hours

Minimum stay 2 nights

Breakfast is included

Tax are included

Important Information

Conditions

Please note:
Check-in time11am to 12am
Check out time. 10am

We accept credit card upon arrivla
Cancellation Policy 72 hours
Minimum stay 2 nights

Breakfast is included
Tax are included


You can reach them on the (+36-1) 296-8555 phone number (between 06.00 a.m. and 10.00 p.m.)

Photos

Location

Varoshaz street 6, 1st floor, 24th d

Map of Jump In Apartments Budapest

Click here to enlarge map

Other Options Nearby

Guest Reviews

Have you stayed here? Write a review

*  The Customer Satisfaction score is based on a combination of ratings from Travellerspoint and external websites. The score of 77% for this property is based on ratings provided by 21 guests.

Subscribe to Jump In Apartments Budapest reviews by RSS

Loading ...