Skip Navigation

BS PREMIER AIRPORT HOTEL

К услугам гостей quility проживание, бассейн, бассейн Ресторан бистро, экскурсий, Интернет и бесплатный автобус до аэропорта и станции BTS (около 20 минут в центре Бангкока).
Включите в моменты отдыха в саду сала.

... развернуть

Забронировать BS PREMIER AIRPORT HOTEL

Выбранная дата в прошлом.

Удобства

  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Car Parking
  • Cot / crib
  • Fax
  • High chair
  • Infant bed
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Laundry service
  • Lounge area
  • Outside area
  • Photocopying
  • Pool table(s)
  • Room service (24 hour)
  • Safety deposit
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Wake-up calls
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Бар
  • Бассейн
  • Комендантский час отсутствует
  • Кондиционер
  • Круглосуточный прием
  • Принимаются кредитные карты
  • Ресторан

Дополнительно

  • Трансфер из аэропорта – БЕСПЛАТНО
  • free_linen – БЕСПЛАТНО
  • free_luggageroom – БЕСПЛАТНО
  • free_towel – БЕСПЛАТНО

О BS PREMIER AIRPORT HOTEL

Welcome to the latest addition to our hotel complex.

Two new building incorporating stylish contemporary designed rooms, each overlooking the pool. Relax in the garden or sip a cocktail on your balcony. Enjoy the ambience of a family run hotel with friendly and efficient service.

К услугам гостей quility проживание, бассейн, бассейн Ресторан бистро, экскурсий, Интернет и бесплатный автобус до аэропорта и станции BTS (около 20 минут в центре Бангкока).

Включите в моменты отдыха в саду сала. Интересно через родной рынок или возможно насладиться вечером в один из многих местных ресторанов.

Мы стремимся сделать ваше пребывание у нас незабываемым и приятным опытом. Наши «Premier гостей» будут иметь возможность насладиться тайским гостеприимством, блюда тайской кухни или просто расслабьтесь вечером на город.

Информация о бронировании

BS PREMIER отель аэропорт, аэропорт Бангкока Суварнабхуми является недавно отель, с теплого гостеприимства и современными удобствами. От бизнес делегаты и руководители культурных и отдыха путешественников отель играл роль идеальным хост для всех туристов.

BS PREMIER аэропорт отель, аэропорт Бангкока Суварнабхуми с свой собственный отличительный характер получает славной жизни тайцев родного района и аэропорта расположение. Из-за него расположен вблизи международного аэропорта Суварнабхуми и местного рынка, напротив отеля значение. На главной дороге, отель может быть доступ для всех основных назначения таких магазинов и еще где. На восток от отеля есть расстояние до знаменитого пляжа Паттайи.

BS PREMIER отель аэропорт, аэропорт Бангкока Суварнабхуми является предложение специальных бесплатная парковка до тех пор, как вы предпочитали плюс бесплатно Трансфер до и от отеля - Suvarnabhumi международного аэропорта Бангкока.

Информация о расположении

BS PREMIER аэропорта Суварнабхуми расположен: 3 км на запад от международного аэропорта Суварнабхуми, всего в 5 минутах езды мы предлагает бесплатный трансфер между аэропортом Суварнабхуми и BS Residence Suvarnabhumi расположен на каждый чек в и из гостевой.

Восточная часть 25 км от центра города Бангкок, управляя 30 - 45 минут в зависимости от трафика мы предоставили такси и экскурсия по городу с низкой и дешевой цене путешествие для наших гостей в доме.

Противостоя Ладкрабанг-Роад, Бангкок апарт-отель BS Residence аэропорт находится в нескольких минутах езды от международного аэропорта Бангкока Suvarnabhumii и в 25 минутах от центра города. Стоя на свой собственный просторный сад, отель обслуживает корпоративных и туристов. К услугам гостей 72 Шумоглушащий современном стиле номера и разнообразные кулинарные изыски в его известных ресторанов, включая местные торговый рынок infront из имущества.

Важная информация

Прибытие

14:00

Выезд

12:00

Отмена бронирования

Клиенты могут отменить бронирование бесплатно заряда до 2 дней до прибытия. После этой даты обвинения будут применяться в свойстве до полной стоимости бронирования. Депозиты заплатили не подлежит возврату.

Фотографии

Расположение

836/4 Ladkrabang Rd Ladkrabang

Карта расположения BS PREMIER AIRPORT HOTEL

Нажми для увеличения карты

Другие варианты неподалеку

Отзывы гостей

Вы останавливались здесь? Напишите отзыв

*  Оценка популярности основана на комбинации рейтинга Travellerspoint и других сайтов. Оценка этого места проживания выполнена по отзывам 4 гостей.

Subscribe to BS PREMIER AIRPORT HOTEL reviews by RSS

Загрузка...

Skip Navigation

BS PREMIER AIRPORT HOTEL

It offers quility accommodation, swimming pool, Bistro Pool Restaurant, tour service, internet and complimentary shuttle bus to the airport and the BTS station (approx 20 minutes to the center of Bangkok).
Include in a moments relaxation in the garden sala.

... more

Make a booking at BS PREMIER AIRPORT HOTEL

The date you selected is invalid.

Facilities

  • 24 hour hot showers
  • 24 hour reception
  • Air Conditioning
  • Bar
  • Car Parking
  • Cot / crib
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Fax
  • High chair
  • Infant bed
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Laundry service
  • Lounge area
  • No Curfew
  • Outside area
  • Photocopying
  • Pool table(s)
  • Restaurant
  • Room service (24 hour)
  • Safety deposit
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Wake-up calls
  • Wheelchair accessible

Extras

  • Airport Pick Up – FREE
  • Linen – FREE
  • Luggage Room – FREE
  • Towel – FREE

About BS PREMIER AIRPORT HOTEL

Welcome to the latest addition to our hotel complex.

Two new building incorporating stylish contemporary designed rooms, each overlooking the pool. Relax in the garden or sip a cocktail on your balcony. Enjoy the ambience of a family run hotel with friendly and efficient service.

It offers quility accommodation, swimming pool, Bistro Pool Restaurant, tour service, internet and complimentary shuttle bus to the airport and the BTS station (approx 20 minutes to the center of Bangkok).

Include in a moments relaxation in the garden sala. Wonder through the native market or perhaps enjoy an evening at one of the many local restaurant.

We endeavour to make your stay with us a memorable and enjoyable experience. Our 'Premier guests' will be able to savour Thai hospitality, sample Thai cuisine or simply chill out before a night on the town.

Accommodation Information

The BS PREMIER Airport Hotel, Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok is a newly hotel,with warm of hospitality services and latest amenities. From business delegates and CEOs to cultural and leisure travelers, the Hotel has played the role of a perfect host to all of tourists.

The BS PREMIER Airport Hotel, Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok with its own distinctive character receives the glorious lifestyle of the Thai native people area and airport location. Due to It is located in the vicinity of the Suvarnabhumi international airport and local market in front of hotel importance. On the main road of the Hotel can be access to all major destination such shopping area and else where. On the east of the Hotel there is a distance to the famous beach of Pattaya city.

The BS PREMIER Airport Hotel, Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok is offer special FREE parking as long as you prefered plus FREE transfer to and from Hotel - Suvarnabhumi International Airport Bangkok.

Location Information

BS PREMIER AIRPORT Suvarnabhumi located:

3 Km. west from Suvarnabhumi International Airport, just 5 minutes driving we offers free transfer between airport Suvarnabhumi and BS Residence Suvarnabhumi for every check in and check out guest.

25 Km. east part from Bangkok city center, driving 30 - 45 minutes depending on traffic we provided a taxi and city tour trip with low and cheap price for our in house guest.

Fronting Ladkrabang Road, the BS Residence Airport ApartHotel Bangkok is within a few minutes drive from Suvarnabhumii Bangkok International Airport, and 25 minutes from the city centre. Standing on its own spacious gardens, the hotel caters for both corporate and leisure travelers alike. Guest facilities include 72 sound-insulated modern style guestrooms and a diverse range of culinary options at its renowned restaurants including the local shoping market infront of property.

Important Information

Earliest check-in

14:00

Latest check-out

12:00

Cancellation Policy

Customers can cancel their reservation free of charge up to 2 Days before arrival. After this date, charges will be applied by the property up to the full cost of the reservation. Deposits paid are non refundable.

Photos

Location

836/4 Ladkrabang Rd Ladkrabang

Map of BS PREMIER AIRPORT HOTEL

Click here to enlarge map

Other Options Nearby

Guest Reviews

Have you stayed here? Write a review

*  The Customer Satisfaction score is based on a combination of ratings from Travellerspoint and external websites. The score of 82% for this property is based on ratings provided by 6 guests.

Subscribe to BS PREMIER AIRPORT HOTEL reviews by RSS

Loading ...