Skip Navigation

ABC Hotel - Riga

ABC Hotel - Riga

Mārstaļu Iela 1, Рига, Латвия Карта Отправить другу
От $29

Русский

USD

Объект Латвия Рига ABC Hotel - Riga

ABC Hotel - Riga

Фотографии Удобства Карта Streetview отзывы

На всего в 5 минутах езды от международного аэропорта Рига ABC отель является идеальным выбором для коротких layover или дольше оставаться в Риге, Латвия.

Начиная с 2003 года мы предоставляем жилье для отдыха туристов и деловых путешественников. Наши обслуживание, современные удобства, сердечный завтрак и открытый плавательный бассейн является хорошо известна среди частых путешественников в Ригу. Гостевые услуги в этот 3-звездочный отель включают 60 хорошо оборудованных номеров и широкий спектр дополнительных услуг.

Включает в себя услуги в номере: мини-бар, душ, ТВ, телефон, Кондиционер, радио, вентилятор, туалет, ванная комната, длинные кровати (> 2 метров), Отопление, кабельное ТВ, Кофеварка/Электрический чайник, фен, Wake Up сервис/будильник, рабочий стол, услуги, услуги по глажению одежды, Посудомоечная машина; Люкс и полулюкс дополнительно представлены две отдельные комнаты и ванная.

Обратите внимание: для перехода с вашего бронирования мы требуем действующая кредитная карта. Оставшаяся сумма заказа будет заказываете и взимается на дату прибытия бронирования Travelmed Hotels Group. Для недействительных кредитных карт вы получите уведомление по электронной почте. Мы требуем ваш ответ и действительный кредитной карты в течение 3 рабочих дней. Если не предоставить действительный кредитной карты в течение 3 рабочих дней ваш заказ может быть отменен в результате.

У вас есть за 3 суток до даты заезда, чтобы отменить бронь без предъявления обвинения. Если резервирование отменяется в течение 72 часов до заезда взимается 1 ночь пребывания. Же день отмененных, неявки или ранний заезд воли привести к 1 ночь бесплатно.

Заезд: 13: 00 проверить: 13: 11: 00

развернуть

Особенности

  • Бесплатный завтрак
  • Бесплатный Wi-Fi
  • Плавательный бассейн
  • Круглосуточн. регистрация заезда
  • Бесплатная парковка
  • Трансфер из аэропорта
  • Бар

Важная информация

Обратите внимание: для перехода с вашего бронирования мы требуем действующая кредитная карта. Оставшаяся сумма заказа будет заказываете и взимается на дату прибытия бронирования Travelmed Hotels Group. Для недействительных кредитных карт вы получите уведомление по электронной почте. Мы требуем ваш ответ и действительный кредитной карты в течение 3 рабочих дней. Если не предоставить действительный кредитной карты в течение 3 рабочих дней ваш заказ может быть отменен в результате.

У вас есть за 3 суток до даты заезда, чтобы отменить бронь без предъявления обвинения. Если резервирование отменяется в течение 72 часов до заезда взимается 1 ночь пребывания. Же день отмененных, неявки или ранний заезд воли привести к 1 ночь бесплатно.

Заезд: 13: 00 проверить: 13: 11: 00

  • отзывы
  • Фотографии
  • Удобства
  • Карта
  • Streetview
Great 80%

Вы останавливались здесь? Напишите отзыв

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Примечание: За содержимое отображаемых фотографий несет ответственность сеть отелей и/или гостиничный объект. Travellerspoint не несет ответственности за содержание и достоверность этих фотографий.

Удобства

  • Airport Transfers
  • Free WiFi
  • Meeting Room
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Parking
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Аренда велосипедов
  • Бар
  • Бассейн
  • Завтрак включен
  • Круглосуточный прием
  • Ресторан
  • Спортзал

communications

  • Fax Service

parking

  • Бесплатная парковка

inroom facilities

  • Direct Dial Telephone
  • Safe Deposit Box

sport& leisure

  • Cable TV

Skip Navigation

ABC Hotel - Riga

ABC Hotel - Riga

Mārstaļu Iela 1, Riga, Latvia Map Send to a friend
From $29

English

USD

Accommodation Latvia Riga ABC Hotel - Riga

ABC Hotel - Riga

Photos Facilities Map Streetview Reviews

At only a 5 minute drive from Riga International Airport, Hotel ABC is the perfect choice for a short layover or longer stay in Riga, Latvia.

Since 2003 we provide accommodation for business travelers and leisure tourists. Our friendly service, modern amenities, hearty breakfast and outdoor swimming pool is well known amoung frequent travelers to Riga. Guest facilities at this 3 star hotel include 60 well equipped guestrooms and a diverse range of available extra services.

Room facilities includes: Minibar, Shower, TV, Telephone, Air Conditioning, Radio, Fan, Toilet, Bathroom, Extra Long Beds (> 2 meters), Heating, Cable TV, Tea/Coffee Maker, Hairdryer, Wake Up Service/Alarm Clock, Work Desk, Ironing Facilities, Dishwasher; Suite and Junior Suite additionally feature two separate rooms and bath.

Please Note:

In order to proceed with your reservation we require valid credit card. The remaining amount of the reservation will be preauthorized and charged on arrival date of the booking by Travelmed Hotels Group. For non valid credit cards you will receive an e-mail notification. We require your reply and valid credit card details within 3 working days. If you do not provide valid credit card details within 3 working days your booking may be cancelled as a result.

You have up to 3 days prior to arrival to cancel the reservation without charge. If the reservation is cancelled within 72 hours prior to arrival you will be charged 1 night stay. Same day cancellations, no shows or early check out will result in 1 night charge.

Check in: 13:00

Check out: 11:00

more

Highlights

  • Free Breakfast
  • Free WiFi
  • Swimming Pool
  • 24 Hour Check-In
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bar

Important Information

Please Note:

In order to proceed with your reservation we require valid credit card. The remaining amount of the reservation will be preauthorized and charged on arrival date of the booking by Travelmed Hotels Group. For non valid credit cards you will receive an e-mail notification. We require your reply and valid credit card details within 3 working days. If you do not provide valid credit card details within 3 working days your booking may be cancelled as a result.

You have up to 3 days prior to arrival to cancel the reservation without charge. If the reservation is cancelled within 72 hours prior to arrival you will be charged 1 night stay. Same day cancellations, no shows or early check out will result in 1 night charge.

Check in: 13:00
Check out: 11:00

  • Reviews
  • Photos
  • Facilities
  • Map
  • Streetview
Great 80%

Have you stayed here? Write a review

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. Travellerspoint is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.

Hotel Amenities

  • 24 hour reception
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bar
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Breakfast Included
  • Free WiFi
  • Gym
  • Meeting Room
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Wheelchair accessible

communications

  • Fax Service

parking

  • Free Parking

inroom facilities

  • Direct Dial Telephone
  • Safe Deposit Box

sport& leisure

  • Cable TV

Create a Travel Plan

Create your own travel plan and bookmark this hotel on your plan. You can even bookmark hotels found on other websites!

Add to Travel Plan

Discussions

Do you have questions about Riga? You might try asking in our active travel forums and see if anyone else has been there.

Talk travel in the forums

Travel Guide

Read up on what to see and do in Riga in the Travellerspoint guide, written by travellers for travellers.

Travellers' guide to Riga