Skip Navigation

Hotel Canal

Канал отель разместился в старинном здании, с видом на большой канал и приветствует гостей в номерах, которые имеют типичный венецианский атмосферу 18-го века с мебелью, стиль и оригинальный полы с освещением и зеркала из престижных муранского стекла.

... развернуть

Забронировать Hotel Canal

Выбранная дата в прошлом.

Удобства

  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Lounge area
  • Outside area
  • Safety deposit
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Wake-up calls
  • Бар
  • Комендантский час отсутствует
  • Кондиционер
  • Консьерж
  • Круглосуточный прием
  • Принимаются кредитные карты

Дополнительно

  • Завтрак – БЕСПЛАТНО
  • free_linen – БЕСПЛАТНО
  • free_luggageroom – БЕСПЛАТНО
  • free_towel – БЕСПЛАТНО

О Hotel Canal

Located 15 minutes from Saint Mark's Square, with a romantic atmosphere created by the 18th-century furnishings and the flower garden, perfect for a fantastic Venetian experience. In the heart of Venice, on the Grand Canal, age-old traditions and modern comforts blend together in the rooms provided by Hotel Canal

Канал отель разместился в старинном здании, с видом на большой канал и приветствует гостей в номерах, которые имеют типичный венецианский атмосферу 18-го века с мебелью, стиль и оригинальный полы с освещением и зеркала из престижных муранского стекла.

Элегантный и внимание к каждой детали, отель канал обеспечивает высокое качество услуг и удобств, абсолютная лучше всего для 3-звёздочный отель в Венеции: прием остается открыта 24 h и главный зал и зал ТВ доступны для гостей для чтения, отдыха, или для разговора.

В летнее время восхитительным садом открывается, редкая привилегия для гостиницы в Венеции.

Бар, который зарезервирован для клиентов, открыт целый день долгое время для кофе, напитки или небольшие закуски. Очаровательной комнате для завтраков, является лечение стены со вкусом декорированные, с изысканной ткани: континентальных "шведский стол" подаётся здесь и приходит с широким выбором сладкого и соленого продуктов, соков и горячие напитки для удовлетворения потребностей международной клиентуры, которая приходит в остановиться в отеле.

Пообедать или поужинать и насладиться изысканной предложения венецианской кухни Отель клиенты извлекали пользу специальные скидки в ресторанах, на список доступных на передней стол.

Во время регистрации гости будут получать все виды брошюр и информацию о наиболее популярных посещения музеев и другие достопримечательности в Венеции, а также мероприятий и показывает происходит в городе. Кроме того они будут иметь возможность забронировать экскурсии и экскурсии. По запросу мы предоставим Трансфер в и из аэропорта и в другие места и для тех, кто приходит на машине, имеется гараж специальные цены.

Информация о бронировании

В 17 номеров отеля канала вы найдете характерным и элегантная атмосфера Венеции XVIII века. Очень приглашения и яркий, некоторые с приятным видом на канал или сад отеля, комнаты имеющиеся двойные (используется также один), мастер, тройной и четырехкратный, для тех, кто приходит в Венецию с их семьями и детьми

Комфорт нашли здесь превосходят за то, что можно ожидать от 3-звёздочный отель в Венеции и у вас есть возможность остановиться в одной из комнат для некурящих.

Каждый приходит с частной ванной с ванной или душевой и феном, спутниковое телевидение, прямой телефон, мини-бар, безопасный и удобный независимый кондиционер для регулирования отопления или кондиционирования воздуха.

Информация о расположении

По воздуху из Венеции (13 км) от принимать международного аэропорта «Марко Поло» Венеции трансфер до Венеции аэровокзала ATVO или автобус № 5 для Венеция – пьяццале Рома. Отсюда Отель находится в 5 минутах ходьбы от отеля: принять Лючия Санта-Кроче на Гранд-канал, по-прежнему прямо на Лючия Сан Simeone пикколо, на номер 553, вы найдете отель канал.

От Тревизо (30 км) от Тревизо, Международный аэропорт «Сан Джузеппе» принимать трансфер премьере ATVO Венеция - пьяццале Рома. Отсюда Отель находится в 5 минутах ходьбы от отеля: принять Лючия Санта-Кроче на Гранд-канал, по-прежнему прямо на Лючия Сан Simeone пикколо, на номер 553, вы найдете отель канал.

На вокзал выхода Санта Люсия обучать, на Лючия через Вас, появится Отель канал. Через большой мост на левом (дельи Скальци Понте) и включите Ваше право, 100 метров – вам будет прибыли.

На машине от платных стенд A4 и A27 следуйте указателям в Венецию. Оставить автомобиль в одном из районов парковки пьяццале Рома. Прогулка от здесь и принимать Лючия Санта-Кроче на Гранд-канал, по-прежнему прямо на Лючия Сан Simeone пикколо, на номер 553, вы найдете отель канал.

Важная информация

Прибытие

13:00

Выезд

10:30

Условия

Имейте в виду, что после того, как вы сделали заказ на www.hostelbookers.com общежитие сделают предварительного на вашей банковской карты.

Это не заряд, а проверка достоверности на вашей карте для гарантии бронирования. Предварительного будет удален с вашей карты в течение нескольких дней.

Отмена бронирования

Клиенты могут отменить их Бронирование бесплатно взимать плату за 2 суток до заезда. После этой даты будут применяться обвинения в свойстве вплоть до полной стоимости заказа. Месторождения выплачивается не возвращается.

Фотографии

Расположение

Via Santa Croce 553

Карта расположения Hotel Canal

Нажми для увеличения карты

Другие варианты неподалеку

Отзывы гостей

Вы останавливались здесь? Напишите отзыв

*  Оценка популярности основана на комбинации рейтинга Travellerspoint и других сайтов. Оценка этого места проживания выполнена по отзывам 3 гостей.

Subscribe to Hotel Canal reviews by RSS

Загрузка...

Skip Navigation

Hotel Canal

Hotel Canal is housed in an old building overlooking Grand Canal and welcomes guests in rooms that have the typical Venetian atmosphere of the 18th-century with style furniture and original flooring with lighting and mirrors made from prestigious Murano glass.

... more

Make a booking at Hotel Canal

The date you selected is invalid.

Facilities

  • 24 hour hot showers
  • 24 hour reception
  • Air Conditioning
  • Bar
  • Concierge
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Lounge area
  • No Curfew
  • Outside area
  • Safety deposit
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Wake-up calls

Extras

  • Breakfast – FREE
  • Linen – FREE
  • Luggage Room – FREE
  • Towel – FREE

About Hotel Canal

Located 15 minutes from Saint Mark's Square, with a romantic atmosphere created by the 18th-century furnishings and the flower garden, perfect for a fantastic Venetian experience. In the heart of Venice, on the Grand Canal, age-old traditions and modern comforts blend together in the rooms provided by Hotel Canal

Hotel Canal is housed in an old building overlooking Grand Canal and welcomes guests in rooms that have the typical Venetian atmosphere of the 18th-century with style furniture and original flooring with lighting and mirrors made from prestigious Murano glass.

Elegant and with attention to every detail, Hotel Canal provides top quality services and comforts, the absolute best for a 3-star hotel in Venice: the reception stays open 24h, and the main hall and TV room are available to guests for reading, a moment of relaxation, or for conversation.

In summer, the delightful garden opens, a rare privilege for a hotel in Venice.

The bar, which is reserved for clients, is open the whole day long for a coffee, a drink or a small snack. The charming breakfast room, is tastefully decorated, complete with refined fabric wall treatment: a Continental buffet is served here and comes with a wide selection of sweet and salty foods, juices and hot beverages to meet the demands of the international clientele that comes to stay at the hotel.

For lunch or dinner, and to savor the exquisite offerings of Venetian cuisine, hotel clients benefit from special discounts at restaurants found on a list available at the front desk.

At check-in time, guests will receive all sorts of pamphlets and information on the most popular visits to museums and other landmarks in Venice as well as events and shows happening in the city. Moreover, they will be able to book excursions and guided tours. Upon request, we will provide a transfer service to and from the airport and to other localities, and for those coming by car, a special rates garage is available.

Accommodation Information

In the 17 rooms of Hotel Canal, you will find the characteristic and elegant ambiance of 18th-century Venice. Very inviting and bright, some with pleasant views over Canal or the hotel's garden, the rooms are available double (used also as single), master, triple and quadruple, for those coming to Venice with their families and children.

Comforts found here are superior for what can be expected from a 3-star hotel in Venice and you have the option of staying at one of the rooms reserved for non-smokers.

Each comes with a private bath with bathtub or shower and also hairdryer, sat TV, direct-dial phone, mini bar, safe, and convenient independent air conditioning to regulate the air conditioning or the heating.

Location Information

By air

From Venice (13 Km)

From Venice International Airport "Marco Polo" take shuttle Venice Air Terminal ATVO or bus number 5 for Venezia – Piazzale Roma. From here the hotel is a 5-minute walk away: take Fondamenta Santa Croce on Grand Canal, continue straight on Fondamenta San Simeone Piccolo, at number 553 you will find Hotel Canal.

From Treviso (30 Km)

From Treviso International Airport "San Giuseppe" take shuttle Eurobus ATVO for Venezia- Piazzale Roma. From here the hotel is a 5-minute walk away: take Fondamenta Santa Croce on Grand Canal, continue straight on Fondamenta San Simeone Piccolo, at number 553 you will find Hotel Canal.

By train

Exit Santa Lucia Train Station, Hotel Canal will appear in front of you, on the fondamenta across. Go through the large bridge on your left (Ponte degli Scalzi) and turn on your right, after 100 meters you will have arrived.

By car

From the toll booth of A4 and A27, follow the signs for Venice. Park the car in one of the parking areas of Piazzale Roma. Walk from here and take Fondamenta Santa Croce on Grand Canal, continue straight on Fondamenta San Simeone Piccolo, at number 553 you will find Hotel Canal.

Important Information

Earliest check-in

13:00

Latest check-out

11:00

Conditions

Please note that after you have made a booking with agency the hostel will do a pre-authorization on your bank card.

This is not a charge, but a validity check on your card to guarantee your booking. The pre-authorization will then be removed from your card within a few days.

Cancellation Policy

Customers can cancel their reservation free of charge up to 2 Days before arrival. After this date, charges will be applied by the property up to the full cost of the reservation. Deposits paid are non refundable.

Photos

Location

Via Santa Croce 553

Map of Hotel Canal

Click here to enlarge map

Other Options Nearby

Guest Reviews

Have you stayed here? Write a review

*  The Customer Satisfaction score is based on a combination of ratings from Travellerspoint and external websites. The score of 83% for this property is based on ratings provided by 3 guests.

Subscribe to Hotel Canal reviews by RSS

Loading ...