Skip Navigation

Cadillac Hotel

Willkommen bei der Cadillac Hotel direkt am southern California's berühmten Venice Beach, mit Blick auf den Pazifik und die berüchtigten Venice Boardwalk. Dies ist ein Hostel HOTEL verwandelt.

... mehr

Bei Cadillac Hotel buchen

Das gewählte Datum liegt in der Vergangenheit.

Ausstattung

  • 24 hour hot showers
  • 24-Stunden-Rezeption
  • Car Parking
  • Games room
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Internet access in public areas
  • Keine Ausgangssperre
  • Kreditkarten akzeptiert
  • Laundry service
  • Lounge area
  • Pool table(s)
  • Safety deposit
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Wheelchair accessible

Zusatzleistungen

  • free_linen – GRATIS
  • free_luggageroom – GRATIS
  • free_towel – GRATIS

Über Cadillac Hotel

Welcome to the Cadillac Hotel right on southern California's famous Venice Beach, overlooking the Pacific Ocean and the infamous Venice Beach Boardwalk. This is a hostel turned HOTEL with easy access to everything you would want to see in Los Angeles.

Willkommen bei der Cadillac Hotel direkt am southern California's berühmten Venice Beach, mit Blick auf den Pazifik und die berüchtigten Venice Boardwalk. Dies ist ein Hostel HOTEL verwandelt. 15 Minuten vom Flughafen entfernt, sind wir auch in Gehweite zu einer Vielzahl von Venedigs hippe Cafés, Restaurants und Bars. Santa Monica belebten Einzelhandel Landkreis und Club-Szene ist 15 Gehminuten entlang Venedigs Welt-berühmten Boardwalk-Szene.1914 Erbaut, war das Cadillac-Hotel einst die Sommerresidenz der internationalen Film-Legende Charlie Chaplin. Das Hotel weiterhin eine Lieblings Zuhause für internationale Reisende besuchen L.A. an einem Feiertag oder arbeiten mit der Entertainment-Industrie. Unsere 47 neu renovierten Zimmer verfügen über Bad, Haartrockner, Bügeleisen und Bügelbrett im Zimmertelefon, Safe, Ihome, Plasma-tv, Minibar. Der Cadillac freundlichen, mehrsprachigen Mitarbeiter gerne empfehlen, beliebte Restaurants, Bars und Cafés, geben Anweisungen zum Einkaufs- und Geschäftsviertel und beraten Sie über historische und kulturelle Sehenswürdigkeiten. Wir unterstützen Sie bei all Ihren Bedürfnissen für Autovermietung und Tour.

Ob Sie einen Aufenthalt im Cadillac-Hotel in der Stadt entweder arbeiten oder spielen (oder beides), sind garantiert einzigartige, klassische California Strand Erfahrung.

Unsere Preise beinhalten keine Steuer.

Ausstattung: Car Parking erhältlich @ $20,00 pro Tag Internet Access Gepäck Lagerung Kinder freundlich Telefon/Fax 24 Stunden Rezeption

Informationen zum Urlaubsort

Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel vom Flughafen nehmen Sie kostenlosen Shuttle-Bus bis Parkplatz C. Dann nehmen Sie Santa Monica Blue Bus #3 (Fragen für MTA-Transfer - insgesamt fare 75 Cent), Lincoln und Venice Boulevard Kreuzung (bei Auto-Waschanlagen). Transfer zum MTA Bus #33 an Venedig Strand gehen.

Shuttle (Van) / Taxi Service für eine bis zwei Personen, empfehlen wir Ihnen einen Shuttle-Service (van), Venice Beach nehmen. Shuttle (van) Haltestellen finden Sie bei jeder Ankunft-terminal am LAX. Liegen drei oder mehr Personen zusammen reisen, wird empfohlen, dass Sie ein Taxi zum Hotel nehmen. Es ist weniger teuer als der Shuttle-Service (van).

Fahren von der Osten (Downtown Los Angeles/Las Vegas/Arizona) nehmen die Santa Monica Freeway (10) West zum Lincoln Boulevard. Lincoln Blvd Ausfahrt. Links biegen Sie auf Lincoln Blvd. folgen Sie Lincoln Blvd (Süd ab), Rose Ave. Biegen Sie rechts auf Rose Ave., weiter auf die Rose Ave (Westen). bis man Speedway. Links biegen Sie auf Speedway ab. Ein Häuserblock am Speedway und biegen rechts in Dudley Ave.

Fahrt vom Süden (San Diego/Long Beach) nehmen Sie den San Diego Freeway (405) Norden. Ausfahrt Venedig Boulevard und Reisen West Pacific Ave. Biegen Sie rechts an der Pacific Avenue. Weiter auf Pacific Ave (Norden), Navy. Navy biegen. Speedway Navy (Westen) folgen und Links abbiegen. Bleiben Sie auf Speedway (Süd) auf 2 Blöcke und biegen Sie rechts in Dudley Ave.

Fahren vom Norden (San Francisco/Santa Barbara) nehmen Sie den San Diego Freeway (405) Süd, Santa Monica Freeway (10) im Westen. Lincoln Blvd Ausfahrt. Links biegen Sie auf Lincoln Blvd. folgen Sie Lincoln Blvd (Süd ab), Rose Ave. Biegen Sie rechts auf Rose Ave., weiter auf die Rose Ave (Westen). bis man Speedway. Links biegen Sie auf Speedway ab. Ein Häuserblock am Speedway und biegen rechts in Dudley Ave.

Wichtiger Hinweis

Check-In frühestens

15:00

Check-Out spätestens

12:00

Rücktrittsbedingungen

Kunden können ihre Reservierung stornieren kostenlos bis zu 2 Tage vor Anreise. Nach diesem Datum werden Gebühren von der Eigenschaft bis die vollen Kosten der Reservierung angewendet. Geleisteten Anzahlungen werden nicht zurückerstattet.

Fotos

Ort

8 Dudley Avenue

Karte der Cadillac Hotel

Klicke hier, um die Karte zu vergrößern.

Andere Möglichkeiten in der Nähe

Testberichte

Haben Sie hier übernachtet? Einen Testbericht verfassen

*  Der Kundenzufriedenheits-Wert basiert auf einer Kombination aus Bewertungen von Travellerspoint und anderen Websites. Der Wert 82% für diese Unterkunft basiert auf Bewertungen, die 7 Gäste abgegeben haben.

Subscribe to Cadillac Hotel reviews by RSS

Laden ...

Skip Navigation

Cadillac Hotel

Welcome to the Cadillac Hotel right on southern California's famous Venice Beach, overlooking the Pacific Ocean and the infamous Venice Boardwalk. This is a hostel turned HOTEL.

... more

Make a booking at Cadillac Hotel

The date you selected is invalid.

Facilities

  • 24 hour hot showers
  • 24 hour reception
  • Car Parking
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Games room
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Internet access in public areas
  • Laundry service
  • Lounge area
  • No Curfew
  • Pool table(s)
  • Safety deposit
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Wheelchair accessible

Extras

  • Linen – FREE
  • Luggage Room – FREE
  • Towel – FREE

About Cadillac Hotel

Welcome to the Cadillac Hotel right on southern California's famous Venice Beach, overlooking the Pacific Ocean and the infamous Venice Beach Boardwalk. This is a hostel turned HOTEL with easy access to everything you would want to see in Los Angeles.

Welcome to the Cadillac Hotel right on southern California's famous Venice Beach, overlooking the Pacific Ocean and the infamous Venice Boardwalk. This is a hostel turned HOTEL. Fifteen minutes from the airport, we are also within close walking distance to a variety of Venice's hip cafes, restaurants, and bars. Santa Monica's bustling retail district and club scene is a 15 minute walk along Venice's world famous boardwalk scene.Built in 1914, the Cadillac Hotel was once the summer residence of international film legend of Charlie Chaplin. The hotel continues to be a favorite home away from home for international travelers visiting L.A. on a holiday or working with the entertainment industry. Our 47 newly renovated rooms feature private bath, hair dryers, iron and ironing boards, in room telephone, safe, ihome, Plasma tv, mini bar. The Cadillac's friendly, multilingual staff will be happy to recommend popular restaurants, bars and cafes, give directions to shopping and business districts, and advise you about points of historical and cultural interest. We can assist you with all your Car Rental and tour needs.

Whether you are in town for either work or play (or both), a stay at the Cadillac Hotel guarantees that unique, classic California beach experience.

Our rates do not include tax.

Facilities:

Car Parking Available @ $20.00 per day

Internet Access

Luggage Storage

Children Friendly

Telephone/Fax Facilities

24 Hour Reception

Location Information

Public Transportation from Airport

Take free shuttle bus to Parking Lot C. Then take Santa Monica Blue Bus #3 (ask for MTA transfer - total fare 75 cents) to Lincoln and Venice Boulevard intersection (at car wash). Transfer to MTA Bus #33 going to Venice Beach.

Shuttle (Van)/Taxi Service

For one to two people, we recommend that you take a shuttle service (van) to Venice Beach. You will find shuttle (van) stops at each arrival terminal at LAX. If there are three or more people traveling together, we recommend that you take a taxi to the Hotel. It is less expensive than the shuttle service (van).

Driving from the East (Downtown Los Angeles/Las Vegas/Arizona)

Take the Santa Monica Freeway (10) West to Lincoln Boulevard. Take Lincoln Blvd exit. Turn Left on Lincoln Blvd. Follow Lincoln Blvd (south) to Rose Ave. Turn Right on Rose Ave. Continue on Rose Ave. (west) until you get to Speedway. Turn left on Speedway. Go one block on Speedway and turn right on Dudley Ave.

Driving from the South (San Diego/Long Beach)

Take the San Diego Freeway (405) North. Exit at Venice Boulevard and travel west to Pacific Ave. Turn right on Pacific avenue. Continue on Pacific Ave (north) to Navy. On Navy make a left. Follow Navy (west) to Speedway and turn left. Stay on Speedway (South) for 2 blocks and turn right on Dudley Ave.

Driving from the North (San Francisco/Santa Barbara)

Take the San Diego Freeway (405) South, to the Santa Monica Freeway (10) West. Take Lincoln Blvd exit. Turn Left on Lincoln Blvd. Follow Lincoln Blvd (south) to Rose Ave. Turn Right on Rose Ave. Continue on Rose Ave. (west) until you get to Speedway. Turn left on Speedway. Go one block on Speedway and turn right on Dudley Ave.

Important Information

Earliest check-in

15:00

Latest check-out

12:00

Cancellation Policy

Customers can cancel their reservation free of charge up to 2 Days before arrival. After this date, charges will be applied by the property up to the full cost of the reservation. Deposits paid are non refundable.

Photos

Location

8 Dudley Avenue

Map of Cadillac Hotel

Click here to enlarge map

Other Options Nearby

Guest Reviews

Have you stayed here? Write a review

*  The Customer Satisfaction score is based on a combination of ratings from Travellerspoint and external websites. The score of 82% for this property is based on ratings provided by 7 guests.

Subscribe to Cadillac Hotel reviews by RSS

Loading ...