Skip Navigation

Jump-In GuestHouse

Прыжок в GuestHouse является расширением Хостел RETRO Молдовы, предлагает по-домашнему в виде двух большие и просторные номера, оборудованные необходимой мебелью. Каждый имеет ключ для вашего комфорта и безопасности. В двухместном номере есть также телевизор, который можно использовать для отдыха.

... развернуть

Забронировать Jump-In GuestHouse

Выбранная дата в прошлом.

Удобства

  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Common area / room
  • Communal kitchen
  • Laundry service
  • Reception (limited hours)
  • Комендантский час отсутствует

Дополнительно

  • free_linen – БЕСПЛАТНО
  • free_luggageroom – БЕСПЛАТНО

О Jump-In GuestHouse

We are happy to welcome you to our Jump-In GuestHouse! The cozy atmosphere, great central location, and friendly staff of our GuestHouse will make you feel at home!

Прыжок в GuestHouse является расширением Хостел RETRO Молдовы, предлагает по-домашнему в виде двух большие и просторные номера, оборудованные необходимой мебелью. Каждый имеет ключ для вашего комфорта и безопасности. В двухместном номере есть также телевизор, который можно использовать для отдыха. Есть большая кухня, которая простирается на балкон, где можно приготовить и насладиться компанией других путешественников.

Леди, управляющий в пансионе, Анна, приятный и гостеприимный и может помочь вам с все, что нужно в доме. Даже несмотря на то, что Анна говорит только на румынском и русском, всегда будет кто-то из нашей команды, чтобы помочь вам с необходимой информацией по прибытии.

Информация о бронировании

JumpIn GuestHouse предлагает двухместный номер и 4 кроватями для мужчин и женщин. Двухместный номер с двуспальной кроватью, приходит, в то время как общежитие поставляется с 2 современными двухъярусными кроватями. Постельное белье и постельное белье предоставляются. Частный номер также оснащен телевизор на удобства.

Информация о расположении

От аэропорта: до нас проще всего взять такси, которое стоит 70-100lei (5-8 евро). На общественном транспорте пожалуйста взять автобус из аэропорта до центра города (Штефан чел Маре бульвар и ул. Пушкина) и там сесть на микроавтобус 192 который доступен от перекрестка ул. Василе Александри и Александру чел Бун ул (ходить на Пушкина справа расположен три блока). Попросите водителя остановить в боулинг-клубе на улице Албишоара Крест улицы, и мы находимся в здании только за Боулинг клуб, параллельно с главной улицы: улица Албишоара 78/1, дом 12.

Цена за микроавтобус - 3 лея.

От железнодорожного вокзала: Возьмите любой микроавтобус (122, 160, 103), который идет до центра города (Александру чел Бун ул. и ул. Пушкина), изменить на микроавтобусе 192 и оттуда следуйте указаниям выше.

От АВТОВОКЗАЛОВ: Есть три различные автобусные терминалы в Кишиневе, расположенный довольно на краю города. Самый простой способ достичь прыжок в GuestHouse является взять такси, которое должно стоить не более чем 50 леев (~ 3 евро). Если вы прибываете в Центральный автобусный вокзал, рядом центральный рынок, вы можете получить такси или сесть на микроавтобус #192, который работает на ул. Арменяскэ, недалеко от АВТОВОКЗАЛА. Оттуда следуйте указаниям выше.

Важная информация

Прибытие

14:00

Выезд

12:00

Отмена бронирования

Клиенты могут отменить бронирование бесплатно заряда до 2 дней до прибытия. После этой даты обвинения будут применяться в свойстве до полной стоимости бронирования. Депозиты заплатили не подлежит возврату.

Фотографии

Расположение

str. Albisoara 78/1 Ap 12

Карта расположения Jump-In GuestHouse

Нажми для увеличения карты

Другие варианты неподалеку

Отзывы гостей

Вы останавливались здесь? Напишите отзыв

*  Оценка популярности основана на комбинации рейтинга Travellerspoint и других сайтов. Оценка этого места проживания выполнена по отзывам 4 гостей.

Subscribe to Jump-In GuestHouse reviews by RSS

Загрузка...

Skip Navigation

Jump-In GuestHouse

Photos Facilities Map Streetview Reviews

We are happy to welcome you to our Jump-In GuestHouse! The cozy atmosphere, great central location, and friendly staff of our GuestHouse will make you feel at home!

Jump-In GuestHouse is an extension of RETRO Moldova Hostel which offers home-style accommodation in the form of two large and spacious rooms equipped with basic furniture. Each has a key for your safety and comfort. The double room has also a TV that you can use to relax. There is a large kitchen that extends to the balcony where you can cook and also enjoy the company of other travelers.

The lady managing the GuestHouse, Anna, is nice and hospitable, and can help you with whatever you need in the house. Even though Anna speaks only Romanian and Russian, there will always be someone from our team to help you with necessary information upon your arrival.

Accommodation Information

JumpIn GuestHouse offers a double room and a 4-bed mixed dorm. The double room comes with a double bed, while the dorm comes with 2 comfortable bunk beds. Bed sheets and linens are provided. The private room is also equipped with a TV set at guests' convenience.

Location Information

From the AIRPORT:

The easiest way to reach us is to take the taxi which costs 70-100lei (5-8 euros). By public transportation please take the airport bus to the city center (Stefan cel Mare blvd. and Puskin str.) and from there hop on the minibus 192 which is accessible from the crossroad of Puskin str. and Alexandru cel Bun str. (located three blocks walking on Puskin street to your right). Ask the driver to stop at Bowling Club on Albisoara str. Cross the street, and we are located in the building just behind the Bowling Club, parallel to the main street: str. Albisoara 78/1, ap. 12.

Price for minibus - 3 lei.

From the TRAIN STATION:

Take any minibus (122, 160, 103) that goes to the city center (Alexandru cel Bun str. and Puskin str.), change on minibus 192, and from there follow the directions above.

From BUS TERMINALS:

There are three different bus terminals in Chisinau located quite on the edges of the city. The easiest way to reach Jump-In GuestHouse is to take a taxi which should cost you no more than 50 lei (~3 euros). If you arrive to the CENTRAL BUS TERMINAL though, located next to the Central Market, you can either get the taxi or hop on the minibus #192 which runs on str. Armeneasca, very close to the BUS TERMINAL. From there, follow the directions above.

more

Highlights

  • Kitchen Facilities
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Common Room

Important Information

Check-In

14:00

Check-Out

12:00

Cancellation Policy

Customers can cancel their reservation free of charge up to 2 Days before arrival. After this date, charges will be applied by the property up to the full cost of the reservation. Deposits paid are non refundable.

  • Reviews
  • Photos
  • Facilities
  • Map
  • Streetview
Outstanding 100%

Have you stayed here? Write a review

.
.
.
.

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. Travellerspoint is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.

Hotel Amenities

  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Common area / room
  • Communal kitchen
  • Laundry service
  • No Curfew
  • Reception (limited hours)

Extras

  • Linen – FREE
  • Luggage Room – FREE

Create a Travel Plan

Create your own travel plan and bookmark this hotel on your plan. You can even bookmark hotels found on other websites!

Add to Travel Plan

Discussions

Do you have questions about Chisinau? You might try asking in our active travel forums and see if anyone else has been there.

Talk travel in the forums

Travel Guide

Read up on what to see and do in Chisinau in the Travellerspoint guide, written by travellers for travellers.

Travellers' guide to Chisinau