Skip Navigation

Arpacay Backpackers Hostel

Arpacay Backpackers Хостел расположен в одном из самых живописных улиц города, которая ведет до Пражского Града (120 м) и является частью так называемого Королевской дороги.

... развернуть

Забронировать Arpacay Backpackers Hostel

Выбранная дата в прошлом.

Удобства

  • Airport Transfers
  • DVD's
  • Free City Maps
  • Free WiFi
  • Hairdryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Kitchen
  • Lockers
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Included
  • Белье включено
  • Бесплатный доступ в Интернет
  • Камера хранения
  • Круглосуточный прием
  • Общая комната

Communications

  • Fax Service

General

  • Laundry Facilities

In Room Facilities

  • Reading Light
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities

Sport & Leisure

  • Cable TV

Прачечная

  • Washing Machine

О Arpacay Backpackers Hostel

Arpacay Backpackers Хостел расположен в одном из самых живописных улиц города, которая ведет до Пражского Града (120 м) и является частью так называемого Королевской дороги. Он находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всех основных достопримечательностей, таких как площади Старого города и известного Карлова моста (всего 10 минут ходьбы).

Спать в уникальное историческое здание XVI века и наслаждайтесь удивительным видом на район мала из окна вашей спальни!

Начните свой день с завтрака шведский или сделать свой собственный-домашняя кухня в нашей полностью оборудованная общая кухня в течение дня. Холод в наш уютный стильный лаундж, имеют холодного пива на двор балкон или просто отдохнуть от толпы туристов на наши удобные диваны в общей комнате, где вы встретите много путешественников в любое время в течение дня или ночи. Один из лучших стейк Prague\ ресторанов, ковбои, расположен в том же здании Хостел. Вы можете насладиться некоторые большие питания в их ресторане погреб или на их фантастические сад на крыше с панорамным видом на всю Прагу.

В хостеле вы можете найти также, большой ЖК-телевизор с международными каналами и DVD-плеер с широкий ассортимент DVD-дисков. Вы сможете сделать ваш следующий планы поездок благодаря Wi-Fi и 3 компьютеры с бесплатным доступом в Интернет. Наша стойка регистрации открыта 24 часа в сутки, и мы храним ваш багаж бесплатно в любое время, что вам нужно.

РАЗМЕЩЕНИЕ: Хостел предлагает разнообразные номера от частных Двухместный/Трехместный номер для больших общежития. Все общежития оснащены личные шкафчики и деревянные кровати с удобными матрасами и большие подушки.

2 Небольших 4bed чердак общежития предлагают лучший вид на Старый город и Пражский град, но будьте готовы подниматься 4 рейсы лестницы!

2 Женщины только общежития с деревянными потолками разработаны специально для женщин путешественники. Общежития доля 2 туалета и 2 душа, оснащены с феном для волос.

Светлые и просторные 12bed общежитие имеет потрясающий вид, первоначально окрашенные деревянный потолок и вероятно нашей приятное обслуживание в целом.

Большой 16bed общежитии с ванной это очень много для ПУТЕШЕСТВЕННИКОВ на бюджет. В 56 квадратных метров это достаточно большой, чтобы комфортно и кровати расположены в 3 различных номеров, которые предлагают достаточного уровня конфиденциальности.

Расположение: В малом городе вы также можете найти музей Кафки, Джон Леннон стена, барокко церковь Святого Николая и церковь нашей леди победу. Вы находитесь всего в нескольких шагах от холма Петрин, удивительно тихий парк с смотровая башня высотой 60 метров, предлагая великолепный Панорама Праги.

Вы будете окружены много чешских пабов, клубов и ковбои стейк ресторан находится прямо под наш Хостел. Хостел находится в 15 минутах ходьбы от знаменитого музыкальный клуб Карловы Лазни. Мини-маркет находится через улицу и открыт ежедневно 6 утра - 23 м.

Фотографии

Расположение

Nerudova street 40 Prague 1

Карта расположения Arpacay Backpackers Hostel

Нажми для увеличения карты

Отзывы гостей

Вы останавливались здесь? Напишите отзыв

*  Оценка популярности основана на комбинации рейтинга Travellerspoint и других сайтов. Оценка этого места проживания выполнена по отзывам 28 гостей.

Subscribe to Arpacay Backpackers Hostel reviews by RSS

Загрузка...

Skip Navigation

Arpacay Backpackers Hostel

Arpacay Backpackers Hostel is situated in one of the most picturesque streets of the city that leads up to Prague Castle (120 m), and is part of the so-called Royal Road.

... more

Make a booking at Arpacay Backpackers Hostel

The date you selected is invalid.

Facilities

  • 24 hour reception
  • Airport Transfers
  • Common Room
  • DVD's
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free WiFi
  • Hairdryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Kitchen
  • Linen Included
  • Lockers
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Included

Communications

  • Fax Service

General

  • Laundry Facilities

In Room Facilities

  • Reading Light
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities

Laundry

  • Washing Machine

Sport & Leisure

  • Cable TV

About Arpacay Backpackers Hostel

Arpacay Backpackers Hostel is situated in one of the most picturesque streets of the city that leads up to Prague Castle (120 m), and is part of the so-called Royal Road. It is within walking distance of all the major attractions, such as the Old Town Square and the well-known Charles Bridge (just a 10 minutes walk).

Sleep in a unique historical building from the 16th century and enjoy an amazing view over the Lesser Town from your bedroom window!

Start your day with our buffet-style breakfast or make your own home-cooked meal in our fully equipped self-catering kitchen during the day. Chill out in our cozy stylish lounge, have a cold beer on the courtyard balcony or just relax from the tourist crowds on our comfy couches in a common room where you will meet a lot of travellers at any time during the day or night. One of Prague's best STEAK RESTAURANTS, Cowboys, is located in the same building as our hostel. You can enjoy some great food in their cellar restaurant or on their fantastic ROOFTOP GARDEN with a panoramic view over the whole of Prague.

At the hostel you can find also a large LCD TV with international channels and a DVD player with a wide range of DVDs. You will be able to make your next travel plans thanks to our Wi-Fi and 3 computers with FREE INTERNET. Our reception desk is open 24 hours a day and we store your luggage for free any time you need.

ACCOMMODATION:

The hostel offers a variety of rooms from a deluxe private twin/triple room to large dormitories. All dorms are equipped with personal lockers and wooden beds with comfy mattresses, big pillows and reading lamps.

2 Small 4bed attic dorms offer the best view towards the Old Town and Prague Castle but be ready to climb 4 flights of stairs!

2 Female only dorms with wooden ceilings are specially designed for women-travellers. The dorms share 2 toilets and 2 showers equipped with a hair dryer.

The bright and spacious 12bed dorm has a stunning view, an ORIGINALLY PAINTED WOODEN CEILING, and is probably our nicest room in general.

The large 16bed dorms with private bathroom are a great deal for TRAVELLERS ON A BUDGET. At 42-56 square meters, they are large enough to be comfortable and the beds are situated in 2-3 distinct rooms that offer sufficient levels of privacy.

LOCATION:

In the lesser town you can also find the Kafka Museum, the John Lennon Wall, the baroque St. Nicolas Church and Church of Our Lady Victorious. You are just few steps from Petrin Hill, a wonderfully peaceful park with a 60 meters high Observation Tower offering a magnificent panorama of Prague.

You will be surrounded by plenty of Czech pubs, jazz clubs and Cowboys steak restaurant is right underneath our hostel. The hostel is only a 15 minutes walk from the famous music club KARLOVY LAZNE. Mini-market is conveniently situated across the street and is open daily 6 am - 23 p.m.

Photos

Location

Nerudova street 40 Prague 1

Map of Arpacay Backpackers Hostel

Click here to enlarge map

Guest Reviews

Have you stayed here? Write a review

*  The Customer Satisfaction score is based on a combination of ratings from Travellerspoint and external websites. The score of 85% for this property is based on ratings provided by 28 guests.

Subscribe to Arpacay Backpackers Hostel reviews by RSS

Loading ...