Skip Navigation

Hercegovina

Propriété Herzégovine est idéalement situé dans la zone la plus historique et central de Mostar, (Ville-Vieille 100 mètres du Vieux Pont), à une distance de marche de toutes les principales attractions et lieux intéressants de Mostar.

... Plus

Faites une réservation à Hercegovina

La date que vous avez choisie est dépassée.

Infrastructures

  • Accès Internet gratuit
  • Air conditionné
  • Free City Maps
  • Free WiFi
  • Housekeeping
  • Kitchen
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24 heures
  • Towels Included

General

  • 24 Hour Security

In Room Facilities

  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities

Parking

  • Bicycle Parking
  • Stationnement gratuit

Sport & Leisure

  • Cable TV

Au sujet Hercegovina

Propriété Herzégovine est idéalement situé dans la zone la plus historique et central de Mostar, (Ville-Vieille 100 mètres du Vieux Pont), à une distance de marche de toutes les principales attractions et lieux intéressants de Mostar.We voulons vous offrir un séjour agréable et tous les invités sont les bienvenus à notre propriété.

Nous pouvons vous offrir un hébergement dans l\'un des 4 chambres avec 11 lits. Toutes les chambres sont climatisées, télévision par câble et wifi. Nos installations comprennent salle de bains avec douches chaudes 24 heures par jour et l\'utilisation gratuite d\'1 cuisine équipée. Nous apprécions l\'importance des installations propres, donc nous allons faire le ménage toute la journée pour s\'assurer que tout est impeccable.

Matin ou après-midi boissons pendant les pauses peuvent être trouvés sur la terrasse ou dans le grand jardin où vous pouvez trouver quelques coolnes dans les jours chauds d\'été. La chambre offre une vue de Mostar et de la Neretva est River.Property conçu pour vous offrir le meilleur séjour dans l\'une des plus belles villes de Balkans. Profitez d\'une ambiance conviviale, ludique et intime pour tous les voyageurs, nous l\'espérons vous faire sentir à la maison.

Un membre du personnel vous attendra à la gare routière et ferroviaire quand vous arrivez. S\'il vous plaît n\'oubliez pas d\'indiquer votre heure d\'arrivée afin que nous sachions quand vous chercher voyageurs up.For qui viennent avec leur propre parking est prévu, tandis que les automobilistes peuvent laisser leur vélo dans la cour où il sera sûr et protégé.

S\'il vous plaît noter:

Arrivée: de 11,00 à 23,00

Départ avant 10 heures

Politique d\'annulation: 24 heures.

Cartes de crédit non acceptées.

Taxes Comprises.

Petit déjeuner non inclus.

Renseignements importants

Conditions

Please Note:

Check in: 11am
Check out 10am

Cancellation Policy: 24hours.
Credit Cards Not Accepted.

Taxes Included.
Breakfast Not Included.

Photographies

Emplacement

Trg 1. Maj br. 10

Carte de la propriété  Hercegovina

Cliquer pour agrandir la carte

Autres options dans le voisinage

Revues des clients

Avez-vous séjourné ici? Écrire une revue

*  Le taux de satisfaction des clients est basé sur une combinaison de revues de Travellerspoint et autres sites internet externes. Le taux de satisfaction 94% pour cette propriété est basé sur les évaluations fournies par 54 personnes.

Subscribe to Hercegovina reviews by RSS

Téléchargement en cours…

Skip Navigation

Hercegovina

Almir Taso and his brother were fantastic and we felt all the time like home. Brothers arranged a garden party for hostel guests and we met interesting fellow travellers. I recommend this hostel for everyone who wants to stay near old town.

risto and erja sinkkonen from Finland

Make a booking at Hercegovina

The date you selected is invalid.

Facilities

  • 24 hour reception
  • Air Conditioning
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free WiFi
  • Housekeeping
  • Kitchen
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Towels Included

General

  • 24 Hour Security

In Room Facilities

  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities

Parking

  • Bicycle Parking
  • Free Parking

Sport & Leisure

  • Cable TV

About Hercegovina

Property Hercegovina is ideally located in the most historical and central area of Mostar, (Old Town-100 meters away from the Old Bridge), within a walking distance to all major attractions and interesting spots of Mostar. We want to offer you a pleasant vacation and all guests are welcome to our property.

We can offer you accommodation in one of 4 rooms with 11 beds. All rooms are air conditioned, have cable TV and wifi. Our facilities include bathrooms with hot showers 24 hours a day and free use of 1 equipped kitchen. We appreciate the importance of clean facilities; therefore we\'ll be cleaning all day long making sure everything is spotless.

Morning coffee or afternoon refreshments can be found on the terrace or in the large garden where you can find some coolness in hot summer days. The room offers a view of Mostar and the Neretva River.Property is designed in order to provide you the best stay in one of the most beautiful cities of Balkan. Enjoy a friendly, fun and intimate atmosphere for all travellers, hopefully making you feel at home.

A staff member will be waiting at the bus and train station when you arrive. Please be sure to indicate your time of arrival so that we know when to pick you up. For travelers who come with their own car parking is provided, while motorists can leave their bikes in the yard where it will be safe and protected.

Please Note:

Check in: from 11.00 to 23.00

Check out before 10am

Cancellation Policy: 24hours.

Credit Cards Not Accepted.

Taxes Included.

Breakfast Not Included.

Important Information

Conditions

Please Note:

Check in: 11am
Check out 10am

Cancellation Policy: 24hours.
Credit Cards Not Accepted.

Taxes Included.
Breakfast Not Included.

Photos

Location

Trg 1. Maj br. 10

Map of Hercegovina

Click here to enlarge map

Other Options Nearby

Guest Reviews

This is a Trusted Review. Why?

Almir Taso and his brother were fantastic and we felt all the time like home. Brothers arranged a garden party for hostel guests and we met interesting fellow travellers. I recommend this hostel for everyone who wants to stay near old town.

risto and erja sinkkonen from Finland

Overall
5
Location
5
Cleanliness
5
Value
5
Facilities
4
Service
5

Have you stayed here? Write a review

*  The Customer Satisfaction score is based on a combination of ratings from Travellerspoint and external websites. The score of 94% for this property is based on ratings provided by 54 guests.

Subscribe to Hercegovina reviews by RSS

Loading ...