Skip Navigation

Hercegovina

Immobilien Herzegowina befindet sich im historischen und zentralen Gegend von Mostar, (Altstadt-100 Meter entfernt von der Alten Brücke) gelegen, nur wenige Gehminuten zu allen wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten und interessante Orte von Mostar.

... mehr

Bei Hercegovina buchen

Das gewählte Datum liegt in der Vergangenheit.

Ausstattung

  • 24-Stunden-Rezeption
  • Free City Maps
  • Free WiFi
  • Housekeeping
  • Kitchen
  • Klimaanlage
  • Kostenloser Internetzugang
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Towels Included

General

  • 24 Hour Security

In Room Facilities

  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities

Parking

  • Bicycle Parking
  • Kostenloses Parken

Sport & Leisure

  • Cable TV

Über Hercegovina

Immobilien Herzegowina befindet sich im historischen und zentralen Gegend von Mostar, (Altstadt-100 Meter entfernt von der Alten Brücke) gelegen, nur wenige Gehminuten zu allen wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten und interessante Orte von Mostar.We wollen Ihnen einen angenehmen Urlaub und alle Gäste sind herzlich eingeladen, unser Eigentum.

Wir bieten Ihnen Unterkunft in einem der 4 Zimmer mit 11 Betten. Alle Zimmer sind klimatisiert, verfügen über Kabel-TV und WLAN. Unsere Ausstattung gehören Badezimmer mit Warmwasser-Duschen 24 Stunden am Tag und die kostenfreie Nutzung von 1 ausgestattete Küche. Wir schätzen die Bedeutung von sauberen Einrichtungen, deshalb werden wir reinigen den ganzen Tag lang machen, dass alles ist makellos.

Kaffee am Morgen oder am Nachmittag Erfrischungen auf der Terrasse oder im großen Garten, wo Sie einige coolnes in heißen Sommertagen finden gefunden werden kann. Das Zimmer bietet einen Blick auf Mostar und der Neretva River.Property ausgelegt ist, um Ihnen den besten Aufenthalt in einer der schönsten Städte des Balkans. Genießen Sie eine freundliche, familiäre Atmosphäre und Spaß für alle Reisenden, hoffentlich machen Sie zu Hause fühlen.

Ein Mitarbeiter wird an der Bus-und Bahnhof warten, wenn Sie ankommen. Bitte beachten Sie unbedingt Ihre Ankunftszeit anzugeben, damit wir, wenn zu holen Sie up.For Reisende, die mit ihren eigenen Parkplatz kommen, wissen, ist vorgesehen, während Autofahrer können ihre Fahrräder auf dem Hof​​, wo es sicher und geschützt verlassen wird.

Bitte beachten Sie:

Check-in: 11,00 bis 23,00

Check out bis 10.00 Uhr

Stornierungen: 24 Stunden.

Kreditkarten werden nicht angenommen.

Steuern inklusive.

Frühstück nicht inbegriffen.

Wichtiger Hinweis

Bedingungen

Please Note:

Check in: 11am
Check out 10am

Cancellation Policy: 24hours.
Credit Cards Not Accepted.

Taxes Included.
Breakfast Not Included.

Fotos

Ort

Trg 1. Maj br. 10

Karte der Hercegovina

Klicke hier, um die Karte zu vergrößern.

Andere Möglichkeiten in der Nähe

Testberichte

Haben Sie hier übernachtet? Einen Testbericht verfassen

*  Der Kundenzufriedenheits-Wert basiert auf einer Kombination aus Bewertungen von Travellerspoint und anderen Websites. Der Wert 96% für diese Unterkunft basiert auf Bewertungen, die 54 Gäste abgegeben haben.

Subscribe to Hercegovina reviews by RSS

Laden ...

Skip Navigation

Hercegovina

Almir Taso and his brother were fantastic and we felt all the time like home. Brothers arranged a garden party for hostel guests and we met interesting fellow travellers. I recommend this hostel for everyone who wants to stay near old town.

risto and erja sinkkonen from Finland

Make a booking at Hercegovina

The date you selected is invalid.

Facilities

  • 24 hour reception
  • Air Conditioning
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free WiFi
  • Housekeeping
  • Kitchen
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Towels Included

General

  • 24 Hour Security

In Room Facilities

  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities

Parking

  • Bicycle Parking
  • Free Parking

Sport & Leisure

  • Cable TV

About Hercegovina

Property Hercegovina is ideally located in the most historical and central area of Mostar, (Old Town-100 meters away from the Old Bridge), within a walking distance to all major attractions and interesting spots of Mostar. We want to offer you a pleasant vacation and all guests are welcome to our property.

We can offer you accommodation in one of 4 rooms with 11 beds. All rooms are air conditioned, have cable TV and wifi. Our facilities include bathrooms with hot showers 24 hours a day and free use of 1 equipped kitchen. We appreciate the importance of clean facilities; therefore we\'ll be cleaning all day long making sure everything is spotless.

Morning coffee or afternoon refreshments can be found on the terrace or in the large garden where you can find some coolness in hot summer days. The room offers a view of Mostar and the Neretva River.Property is designed in order to provide you the best stay in one of the most beautiful cities of Balkan. Enjoy a friendly, fun and intimate atmosphere for all travellers, hopefully making you feel at home.

A staff member will be waiting at the bus and train station when you arrive. Please be sure to indicate your time of arrival so that we know when to pick you up. For travelers who come with their own car parking is provided, while motorists can leave their bikes in the yard where it will be safe and protected.

Please Note:

Check in: from 11.00 to 23.00

Check out before 10am

Cancellation Policy: 24hours.

Credit Cards Not Accepted.

Taxes Included.

Breakfast Not Included.

Important Information

Conditions

Please Note:

Check in: 11am
Check out 10am

Cancellation Policy: 24hours.
Credit Cards Not Accepted.

Taxes Included.
Breakfast Not Included.

Photos

Location

Trg 1. Maj br. 10

Map of Hercegovina

Click here to enlarge map

Other Options Nearby

Guest Reviews

This is a Trusted Review. Why?

Almir Taso and his brother were fantastic and we felt all the time like home. Brothers arranged a garden party for hostel guests and we met interesting fellow travellers. I recommend this hostel for everyone who wants to stay near old town.

risto and erja sinkkonen from Finland

Overall
5
Location
5
Cleanliness
5
Value
5
Facilities
4
Service
5

Have you stayed here? Write a review

*  The Customer Satisfaction score is based on a combination of ratings from Travellerspoint and external websites. The score of 94% for this property is based on ratings provided by 54 guests.

Subscribe to Hercegovina reviews by RSS

Loading ...