Skip Navigation

Panamericana Hostel

Un hôtel dans un quartier très sécurisé, on peut cuisiner, frigo, propre, pour le prix, rien à dire.

Ah j'oubliais internet mais en revanche la grande télé du salon ne fonctionne pas.

Faites une réservation à Panamericana Hostel

La date que vous avez choisie est dépassée.

Infrastructures

  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Bar
  • Cartes de crédit acceptées
  • Common area / room
  • Communal kitchen
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Internet access in public areas
  • Internet café
  • Laundry service
  • Lounge area
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24 heures
  • Sans couvre-feu
  • Secure lockers
  • Television room
  • Washing machines

Les extras

  • Petit-déjeuner – Gratuit
  • free_linen – Gratuit
  • free_luggageroom – Gratuit
  • free_towel – Gratuit

Au sujet Panamericana Hostel

Panamericana Hostel Panama is an elegant neo renaissance five-story building that dates from the late 1920’s and is located in the historic Plaza Herrera Park in the colonial old Quarter or Casco Viejo in Panama City. This landmark location has been expertly updated and restored to provide the best accommodations with a clean, fun and modern design.

Panama Panamericana Hostel est une auberge design frais et excitant, située dans la célèbre vieille ville coloniale ou Casco Viejo, comme on l'appelle en espagnol, de Panama City. Notre magnifique immeuble de cinq étages est votre maison loin de maison et une des auberges mieux conçus et les plus excitantes, que Panama a à offrir.

Panama Panamericana auberge de jeunesse est extrêmement bien situé, et notre personnel informé et amical est toujours à votre disposition, afin de fournir aux voyageurs avec le meilleur endroit pour commencer ou continuer vos aventures dans l'isthme de Panama et le reste des Amériques.

Venez nous rendre visite, Panama Panamericana auberge de jeunesse vous accueille chaleureusement.

Nous vous invitons à profiter de la plus cool traîner et auberge de jeunesse à Panama !

Information du logement

L'auberge dispose de 90 lits répartis dans 25 chambres privées et dortoirs de 4. Notre gamme de chambres entre 10 dortoirs lits de chambres doubles avec leur salle de bain très propre. Chambres du dernier étage offrent à nos hôtes avec une vue imprenable sur le Canal de Panama, Casco Viejo, l'océan Pacifique ou de Panama City skyline moderne. Panamericana Hostel Panama offre petit déjeuner gratuit pour tous nos hôtes, servis chaque matin dans notre salle commune spacieuse premier étage, qui est entièrement équipée avec un écran plat LCD TV et des chaises longues.

Panama Panamericana auberge de jeunesse dispose d'un bar de terrasse sur le toit et un solarium incroyable orné avec des chaises longues, une douche de corps entier et vues à 360 ° degrés, où vous pourrez siroter une boisson rafraîchissante pendant que vous bronzez en style ou en regardant un spectaculaire coucher de soleil tropical.

Information locale

Panamericana Hostel est situé dans la Plaza Herrera, un parc bien connu dans la vieille ville de Panama City, mieux connu comme Casco Viejo. Dans le cas où vous venez en taxi vient de dire au chauffeur de vous déposer au Plaza Herrera à Casco Viejo, Panamericana Hostel est le bâtiment blanc face à un petit terrain de basket, vous ne le manquez pas.

Direction de la gare routière Allbrook : prendre le Bus Metro – Tocúmen/Corredor Sur ligne – à la Plaza de Mayo 5 de. De là, vous pouvez traverser à l'autre bout de l'Avenida Central, qui est une rue piétonne. Lorsque vous atteignez la fin de la promenade Avenida Central jusqu'à la neuvième rue et tournez à droite, marchez un pâté de maisons et vous atteindrez Plaza Herrera. Panamericana Hostel Panama est le bâtiment avec windows bleus clair sur la droite angle traversant le parc blanc.

Direction de l'aéroport International de Tocumen : par Taxi : indique le pilote que vous allez Plaza Herrera à Casco Antiguo. Panamericana Hostel Panama est le bâtiment avec windows bleus clair sur la droite angle traversant le parc blanc. Tarif taxi de l'aéroport vers la ville devrait être autour d'US $28-$30.

En Bus : Prenez le Bus à l'extérieur de l'aéroport terminal (rond point) en direction Plaza 5 de Mayo. Marcher jusqu'à l'autre la fin de l'Avenida Central (rue piétonne) vers Caso Antiguo. Sur la 9e rue et faire un droit, marcher et vous arriverez à Plaza Herrera. Panamericana Hostel Panama est le bâtiment avec windows bleus clair sur la droite angle traversant le parc blanc.

Renseignements importants

Modalités d'annulation

Clients peuvent annuler leur réservation sans frais jusqu'à 2 jours avant l'arrivée. Après cette date, les frais s'appliqueront par la propriété jusqu'à le coût total de la réservation. Acomptes versés ne sont pas remboursables.

Photographies

Emplacement

Calle 10 y Avenida A # 8-15

Carte de la propriété  Panamericana Hostel

Cliquer pour agrandir la carte

Autres options dans le voisinage

Revues des clients

Ceci est une revue de confiance Pourquoi?

Un hôtel dans un quartier très sécurisé, on peut cuisiner, frigo, propre, pour le prix, rien à dire.

Ah j'oubliais internet mais en revanche la grande télé du salon ne fonctionne pas.

Dans l’ensemble
4
Emplacement
5
Propreté
5
Valeur
4
Infrastructures
4
Service
4

Avez-vous séjourné ici? Écrire une revue

*  Le taux de satisfaction des clients est basé sur une combinaison de revues de Travellerspoint et autres sites internet externes. Le taux de satisfaction 80% pour cette propriété est basé sur les évaluations fournies par 29 personnes.

Subscribe to Panamericana Hostel reviews by RSS

Téléchargement en cours…

Skip Navigation

Panamericana Hostel

We are a retired couple who have stayed in many hostles in many countries over the years and we would highly recommend the Panamerican to budget travelers.

The Good: Friendly staff. Good coffee, available all day. Hot water 24 hours. Great WiFi - accessible from our room.

Make a booking at Panamericana Hostel

The date you selected is invalid.

Facilities

  • 24 hour hot showers
  • 24 hour reception
  • Bar
  • Common area / room
  • Communal kitchen
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Internet access in public areas
  • Internet café
  • Laundry service
  • Lounge area
  • No Curfew
  • Secure lockers
  • Television room
  • Washing machines

Extras

  • Breakfast – FREE
  • Linen – FREE
  • Luggage Room – FREE
  • Towel – FREE

About Panamericana Hostel

Panamericana Hostel Panama is an elegant neo renaissance five-story building that dates from the late 1920’s and is located in the historic Plaza Herrera Park in the colonial old Quarter or Casco Viejo in Panama City. This landmark location has been expertly updated and restored to provide the best accommodations with a clean, fun and modern design.

Panamericana Hostel Panama is an exciting and fresh design hostel located in the famous historic colonial quarter or Casco Viejo, as it is known in Spanish, of Panama City. Our beautiful five-story landmark building is your home away from home and one of the best-designed and most exciting hostels Panama has to offer.

Panamericana Hostel Panama is extremely well located, and our informed and friendly staff is always at your disposal, in order to provide travellers with the best place to start or continue your adventures in the Isthmus of Panama and the rest of the Americas.

Come visit us, Panamericana Hostel Panama warmly welcomes you.

We kindly invite you to enjoy the coolest hang out and Hostel in Panama!

Accommodation Information

The Hostel has 90 beds distributed amongst 25 private rooms and 4 dormitories. Our rooms range between 10 bed dormitories to private double rooms with their very own bathroom. Top floor rooms provide our guests with great views of the Panama Canal, Casco Viejo, the Pacific Ocean and/or Panama City’s modern skyline. Panamericana Hostel Panama offers Free Breakfast included to all of our guests, served daily in our spacious first floor common room, which is fully equipped with a flat-screen LCD TV and lounge chairs.

Panamericana Hostel Panama boasts a roof top terrace bar and an amazing solarium decked with sunbeds, a full body shower and 360° degree views where you can sip on a refreshing drink while you sunbathe in style or while watching a spectacular tropical sunset.

Location Information

Panamericana Hostel is located in Plaza Herrera, a well-known park in the old quarter of Panama City, best known as Casco Viejo. In case you are arriving by taxi just tell the driver to drop you off in Plaza Herrera in Casco Viejo, Panamericana Hostel is the white building facing a small basketball court, you won’t miss it.

Direction from Allbrook Bus Terminal:

Take the Metro Bus – Tocúmen/Corredor Sur Line – to the 5 de Mayo Plaza. From here you can cross to the other end of Avenida Central which is a pedestrian street. When you reach the end of Avenida Central walk to ninth street and make a right, walk one block and you’ll reach Plaza Herrera. Panamericana Hostel Panama is the white building with light blue windows on the corner right across the park.

Direction from Tocumen International Airport:

By Taxi:

Indicate the driver you are going to Plaza Herrera in Casco Antiguo. Panamericana Hostel Panama is the white building with light blue windows on the corner right across the park. Taxi fare from the airport into the city should be around USD $28 - $30.

By Bus:

Take a Bus outside the airport terminal (round-about) heading towards Plaza 5 de Mayo. Walk to the other the end of Avenida Central (Pedestrian Street) towards Caso Antiguo. On ninth street and make a right, walk one block and you’ll reach Plaza Herrera. Panamericana Hostel Panama is the white building with light blue windows on the corner right across the park.

Important Information

Cancellation Policy

Customers can cancel their reservation free of charge up to 2 Days before arrival. After this date, charges will be applied by the property up to the full cost of the reservation. Deposits paid are non refundable.

Photos

Location

Calle 10 y Avenida A # 8-15

Map of Panamericana Hostel

Click here to enlarge map

Other Options Nearby

Guest Reviews

This is a Trusted Review. Why?

gran hotel y buenisima ubicacion cultural recomendable para viajeros

Overall
5
Location
5
Cleanliness
5
Value
5
Facilities
5
Service
5

This is a Trusted Review. Why?

We are a retired couple who have stayed in many hostles in many countries over the years and we would highly recommend the Panamerican to budget travelers.

The Good: Friendly staff. Good coffee, available all day. Hot water 24 hours. Great WiFi - accessible from our room. Spacious room with French doors to a balcony overlooking the park. Overhead fan. Great, safe location.

The Not So Good: The building is concrete and inherently noisy. Normal conversation, which sometimes goes quite late, carries up to the rooms. We found it necessary to use earplugs to allow us to sleep through it.

Overall
4
Location
5
Cleanliness
4
Value
4
Facilities
4
Service
5

Have you stayed here? Write a review

*  The Customer Satisfaction score is based on a combination of ratings from Travellerspoint and external websites. The score of 80% for this property is based on ratings provided by 29 guests.

Subscribe to Panamericana Hostel reviews by RSS

Loading ...