Skip Navigation

Les Rives d'Argentiere

Les Rives d'Argentière liegt am Wasserrand, an den Ufern des Flusses Arve. Neu entworfen und erbaut, sind Les Rives d'Argentière eine Kombination von vier Luxus-Chalets inmitten des Dorfes Argentière.

... mehr

Bei Les Rives d'Argentiere buchen

Das gewählte Datum liegt in der Vergangenheit.

Ausstattung

  • Car Parking
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Kreditkarten akzeptiert
  • Television room

Zusatzleistungen

  • free_linen – GRATIS
  • free_towel – GRATIS

Über Les Rives d'Argentiere

Les Rives d'Argentière lays at the water’s edge, on the shores of the river Arve. Newly created and built, Les Rives d’Argentière are a combination of four luxury chalets nestled in the heart of the village of Argentière. Offering peace and tranquility, yet just a stone’s throw from shops, vibrant bars, restaurants, banks and of course the famous Les Grands Montets cable car.

Les Rives d'Argentière liegt am Wasserrand, an den Ufern des Flusses Arve. Neu entworfen und erbaut, sind Les Rives d'Argentière eine Kombination von vier Luxus-Chalets inmitten des Dorfes Argentière. Bieten Frieden und Ruhe, aber dennoch nur einen Steinwurf entfernt von Geschäften, lebhafte Kneipen, Restaurants, Banken und natürlich die berühmten Les Grands Montets Seilbahn. Les Rives d'Argentière mit seiner unvergleichlichen beruhigende Lage bietet außergewöhnliche Ausblicke auf die Skipiste Les Grands Montets, Argentière-Gletscher, Aiguille Verte und natürlich Mont Blanc. Les Rives d'Argentière, rühmt sich, einen Swimming Pool, ein Fitness Center mit Sauna, Whirlpools, eine wunderbare Kino-Zimmer mit Spiele-Tisch, Weinkeller und eine eigene Kneipe. Die große, sichere Tiefgarage bedeutet Sie ankommen und abfahren, sicher und trocken egal was das Wetter.

Informationen zur Unterkunft

Les Rives d'Argentière, rühmt sich, einen Swimming Pool, ein Fitness Center mit Sauna, Whirlpools, eine wunderbare Kino-Zimmer mit Spiele-Tisch, Weinkeller und eine eigene Kneipe. Die große, sichere Tiefgarage bedeutet Sie ankommen und abfahren, sicher und trocken egal was das Wetter.

Informationen zum Urlaubsort

Chamonix ist eine Autobahn und eine kleine Eisenbahnlinie ins Tal verbunden. Es ist auch mit Courmayeur in Italien mit dem Auto durch den Tunnel unter dem Mont-Blanc [1], und Martigny in der Schweiz durch Straße und Schiene verbunden.

Im Winter gibt es TGV-Linien, die direkt an St. Gervais-Les-Bains (Le Fayet), zu gehen, wo Sie in einem kleinen lokalen Zug in Chamonix zu fahren wechseln können. Es gibt auch ein TGV, der direkt vom Flughafen Charles de Gaulle nach Lyon verlässt, und Sie können St. Gervais-Les-Bains (Le Fayet) übertragen, von dort. Über St. Gervais sind Schläfer-Züge nach Paris bequem zu erreichen.

Das Tal von Chamonix kann alles zwischen Servoz und der Schweizer Grenze oder die Städte als: Servoz, Les Houches, Chamonix, Les Praz, Argentière und Vallorcine.

Wenn Sie fliegen nach Genf und ein Auto mieten möchten, ist die Route nach Chamonix ist relativ geradlinig, über eine Distanz von 88 km Chamonix liegt 80 km südöstlich von Genf und Fahrzeit etwa eine Stunde über die Autobahn Autoroute Blanche (A40) ist. Chamonix ist 226 km von Lyon und 612 km von Paris entfernt.

Genf ist der bequemste und zugänglich Flughafen für Touristen, die Reisen nach Chamonix. Cham-van.com [2] bietet gemeinsamen und privaten Kleinbus Transport zwischen Flughafen Genf und Chamonix-Tal während der Wintersaison ab 25€ pro Person. Chamexpress.com [3] führen eine termingebundene täglich nach Chamonix vom Flughafen Genf, alle 45 Minuten während der Winter- und Jahreszeiten 28 € pro Person. Alpybus [4], der in Genf ansässigen bietet alternativ einen Hochfrequenz-Shuttle-Service nach Chamonix mit Tarifen 23,50 Euro pro Person. Deluxe Transfers [5] bieten ein privates, chauffeur Ganzjährig betriebene Dienst zwischen Genf und Chamonix.

Wichtiger Hinweis

Check-In frühestens

16:00

Check-Out spätestens

11:00

Bedingungen

Stornierungen und Änderungen bis zu 30 Tage vor Anreisedatum erfolgen, sind kostenfrei. Stornierungen und Änderungen, verspätet oder gar nicht, wird der Gesamtpreis der Reservierung berechnet.

Rücktrittsbedingungen

Kunden können ihre Reservierung kostenlos stornieren bis zu 30 Tage vor Anreise kostenlos. Nach diesem Datum werden Gebühren von bis die vollen Kosten der Reservierung Eigentum übernommen. Geleisteten Anzahlungen werden nicht zurückerstattet.

Fotos

Ort

162 Chemin des Vélars

Karte der Les Rives d'Argentiere

Klicke hier, um die Karte zu vergrößern.

Andere Möglichkeiten in der Nähe

Testberichte

Haben Sie hier übernachtet? Einen Testbericht verfassen

Subscribe to Les Rives d'Argentiere reviews by RSS

Laden ...

Skip Navigation

Les Rives d'Argentiere

Les Rives d'Argentière lays at the water’s edge, on the shores of the river Arve. Newly created and built, Les Rives d’Argentière are a combination of four luxury chalets nestled in the heart of the village of Argentière.

... more

Make a booking at Les Rives d'Argentiere

The date you selected is invalid.

Facilities

  • Car Parking
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Television room

Extras

  • Linen – FREE
  • Towel – FREE

About Les Rives d'Argentiere

Les Rives d'Argentière lays at the water’s edge, on the shores of the river Arve. Newly created and built, Les Rives d’Argentière are a combination of four luxury chalets nestled in the heart of the village of Argentière. Offering peace and tranquility, yet just a stone’s throw from shops, vibrant bars, restaurants, banks and of course the famous Les Grands Montets cable car. Les Rives d’Argentière with its unparalleled calming location, offers exceptional views of the ski slope of Les Grands Montets, Argentière Glacier, Aiguille Verte, and of course Mont Blanc. Les Rives d'Argentière, boasts, a swimming pool, a fitness centre with sauna, hot tubs, a wonderful cinema room with games table, wine cellar and its own pub. The large secure underground parking means you arrive and depart, safe and dry no matter what the weather.

Accommodation Information

Les Rives d'Argentière, boasts, a swimming pool, a fitness centre with sauna, hot tubs, a wonderful cinema room with games table, wine cellar and its own pub. The large secure underground parking means you arrive and depart, safe and dry no matter what the weather.

Location Information

Chamonix is connected to the valley by a highway and a small railway line. It is also connected to Courmayeur in Italy by road via the tunnel under the Mont-Blanc [1], and Martigny in Switzerland by road and rail.

In the winter there are TGV lines that go directly to St. Gervais-les-Bains (Le Fayet), where you can switch to a small local train to ride up into Chamonix. There is also a TGV that leaves directly from Charles-de-Gaulle airport to Lyon, and you can transfer to St. Gervais-les-Bains (Le Fayet) from there. Via St. Gervais, sleeper trains to Paris are also easily accessible.

The Chamonix valley can be considered everything between Servoz and the Swiss border, or the towns of: Servoz, Les Houches, Chamonix, Les Praz, Argentiere, and Vallorcine.

If you plan to fly to Geneva and hire a car, the route to Chamonix is relatively straight-forward, covering a distance of 88 km. Chamonix is located 80 km southeast of Geneva, Switzerland, and driving time is about one hour via the Autoroute Blanche (A40) motorway. Chamonix is 226 km from Lyon and 612 km from Paris.

Geneva is the most convenient and accessible airport for tourists traveling to Chamonix. Cham-van.com [2] provides shared and private minibus transportation between Geneva airport and the Chamonix valley throughout the winter season from 25€ per person. Chamexpress.com [3] run a timetabled daily service to Chamonix from Geneva Airport every 45 minutes throughout the winter and summer seasons at 28€ per person. Alternatively Alpybus [4], which is based in Geneva offers a high frequency shuttle service to Chamonix with fares at 23.50 euro per person. Deluxe transfers [5] offer a private, chauffeur driven service between Geneva and Chamonix all year round.

Important Information

Earliest check-in

16:00

Latest check-out

11:00

Conditions

If cancelled or modified up to 30 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged. If cancelled or modified later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.

Cancellation Policy

Customers can cancel their reservation free of charge up to 30 Days before arrival. After this date, charges will be applied by the property up to the full cost of the reservation. Deposits paid are non refundable.

Photos

Location

162 Chemin des Vélars

Map of Les Rives d'Argentiere

Click here to enlarge map

Other Options Nearby

Guest Reviews

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Subscribe to Les Rives d'Argentiere reviews by RSS

Loading ...