I involuntarily create a new Trip but I'm not able to delete it.
When I think the trip is deleted, it reappears automatically after resfreshing the page.
When I go in the "My planner" menu, the Trip is still here and I can see "-1 kms / -1 miles" under the trip name.
Does someone get a similar issue?
Thank you very much for your help
Is it still showing on the planner page? I'm wondering if this was perhaps a caching issue?
Actually, never mind - I can see you have a trip there with no stops on it. When you said you think you deleted it, how did you go about it? Do you mean you just deleted all the stops? Or did you actually use the Delete trip link that shows in the Map page? Note: there is no delete link in the Planner view at this point. It has to be done from the Map view.
Yes, it is still on the planner page but I don't think this is a caching issue since I empty it everytime I close the navigator.
"When you said you think you deleted it, how did you go about it? Do you mean you just deleted all the stops? Or did you actually use the Delete trip link that shows in the Map page?"
-> I go on the "My Maps" page, click on the trip and then click on the "Delete Trip" button. At this point, the trip seems to be deleted but I can still see it in the Planner view and when I go back on the "My Maps" page, the trip is back...
Thank you for your help.
Yes, definitely a bug. I'll have a look into it.