Skip Navigation

Travel companion for Europe! end of may to July!!

Travel Forums Travel Companions Travel companion for Europe! end of may to July!!

1. Posted by lexx88 (Budding Member 6 posts) 5y

Hi all!

I'm a 23 year old male from Canada looking for anyone around the same age to travel with! I'm hitting places like London, Berlin, Amsterdam, Copenhagen, Athens, Venice, Florence, Rome, Milan, Barcelona, and Paris. I'm always open to new adventures so these destinations may change. I'm starting my trip end of May and I will out and about until the end of July.

I'm looking for anyone who loves the outdoors, trying new things, checking out the partying culture, traditional architecture, and just generally soak in the culture shock. If you are outgoing, unique and just love to travel like me give me a shout!;)

ps - no weirdos please lol

Lexx

2. Posted by hiharry30 (Budding Member 3 posts) 5y

Hi Lexx,

I am 27 year old male living and working Basel, Switzerland. I am from India but I am working in Basel for some time. I also want to travel to the places that you have listed and I am the type u mentioned in the second paragraph of your email...love to travel and soak in the local culture. I am looking for travel partners...tell me if u think its ok...:)

Harry

3. Posted by draravi1 (Budding Member 10 posts) 5y

I want to travel through Switzerland, Austria, Italy, Norway, Monaco, Nice and stockholm in June and early July. My plan is to travel using trains and scooters here and there as going on a scooter is lot of fun.if you are interested ,please revert back. i am from India and am 29 years old.