When I set up my planned trip I must have added the date of the start of the trip. I feel this is a mistake on my part because anybody who types my name in the home page search panel can access the name and timing of my trip. I think this might be a security problem if the whole world knows when I'm going to be away.
How do I remove this piece of information attached to the name/description of my trip?
Heeeeelp please !!!