I was trying out the "Add to travel plan" bookmark and accidentally added a new trip. I tried to delete it on my map but it keeps showing up. I tried using Chrome, Firefox, and IE but it still won't delete. I tried editing the name or adding destinations but it doesn't seem to be saving it.
Is there a reason why this trip won't be deleted?