Skip Navigation


Travel Guide Europe Greece Kefalonia



Kefalonia is the largest of the Ionian Islands in western Greece. It is also a separate regional unit of the Ionian Islands region, and the only municipality of the regional unit. The capital of Cephalonia is Argostoli.



Help contribute to this article to share the ad revenue.

Kefalonia Travel Helpers

We don't currently have any Travel Helpers for Kefalonia

This is version 1. Last edited at 7:32 on Oct 14, 13 by Utrecht. 1 article links to this page.

Creative Commons License
Except where otherwise noted, content of this article is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License