Skip Navigation

Negeri Sembilan

Travel Guide Asia Malaysia Peninsular Malaysia Negeri Sembilan



Negeri Sembilan, one of Malaysia's thirteen states, lies on the western coast of Peninsular Malaysia, just south of Kuala Lumpur and borders Selangor on the north, Pahang in the east, and Malacca and Johor to the south.



Negeri Sembilan Travel Helpers

We don't currently have any Travel Helpers for Negeri Sembilan

This is version 2. Last edited at 7:03 on Aug 4, 15 by Utrecht. 6 articles link to this page.

Creative Commons License
Except where otherwise noted, content of this article is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License